Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 4314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 4314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
8.0

Super Lage , nette Mitarbeiter, Küche etwas klein, sonst hat alles geklappt. Gern wieder.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
6.6

The matrasses were really bad, location and stuff was nice! Cheers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • etront87
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! Renovations going on but didn't affect our stay. Power tools might wake you up but we're early risers anyway. Place is really nice and will be even better after renos are done. Friendly staff. Great security. 24 hour access. After 11pm you have to buzz door and show check-in card. Comfy beds. AMAZING SHOWER!!! Light & plug for each bed. Facilities in each room. No lockers in rooms. Great location in town. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Would definitely stay here again. =]

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Erin, We're delighted to hear you had an awesome time in Manchester and loved the hostel. And news just in : the renovations are nearly finished so there'll be no more of those pesky power tools. We have lockers in the corridors which are monitored by CCTV to keep your belongings extra safe. Take care and happy travels. The Hatters @ Hilton Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.0

Well located hostel in an area with lots of shops, restaurants and bars. Very good key-card security. The rooms were nice, but the common areas were not clean. There was no lounge to hang out in due to construction. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Bradley, Glad you had a good stay and enjoyed our central location and security. I'm sorry the cleanliness of the common areas let you down and we'll try to improve :(. As I type this the finishing touches are being put on the new common room. Can't wait:) See you next time you're in Manchester. The Hatters @ Hilton Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.3

Currently have renovations happening. The room itself was ok for what you pay and i would probably stay again especially once the building work is completed. The staff were very nice throughout the stay and helped whenever i had questions! No lockers in room unfortunately though. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there Kristian, I'm happy to hear you'll visit us again. I'll pass your comments on to the reception team about how super nice and helpful they are. We have lockers available for guests to use but they're in the corridor, under the watchful eye of CCTV, as opposed to the rooms. Come back soon. John - Hatters @ Hitlon

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
8.3

Ottima posizione per la stazione Piccadilly... stanze accoglienti e buona pulizia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
8.3

Not too shabby for my first hostel. Loved the location and met some friendly people in the hostel to explore the city with! One of them was even on my next flight and we were able to continue our travels together.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Joali, Welcome to the world of hostels!! You're not too shabby for a first time hosteler ;) Hope you meet lots of friendly people and build some awesome memories on your travels. Take care and hopefully see you again sometime - The Hatters @ Hilton Team

  • JaivinLoya
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
6.6

Pésimas condiciones las camas, imposible dormir con los resortes salidos del colchón.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.0

It was a really quite hostel in a very party area. The bathrooms are always not great, and the kitchen is really small. But for a couple of days this is a really nice hostel. Beds btw are not great either but it still sleeps well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jeanne, Glad you had a pleasant stay the few days you were with us. We're working hard to improve the bathroom cleanliness and I'm sorry we let you down here. Come back again and let us dazzle you with our sparkling shiny bathrooms :) The Hatters @ Hilton Team

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicación, habitación espaciosa, camas muy cómodas y excelente cuarto de baño. Aunque no tienen lockers o cofres donde guardar las pertenencias, las mismas siempre estuvieron bien. Acceso libre a la cocina y servicios que ofrece la misma. Excelente predisposición de os integrantes del staff. El chico que nos recibió nos dio una breve reseña histórica de la ciudad y nos indicó los lugares a los que podíamos ir. Lo malo, que llegamos justo en época de remodelación.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.