Hostelworld.com

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3,752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3,752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 3752
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

It was nice to stay in Hatters at Hilton Chambers in Manchester! There was only one thing: At my room, outsite, by the window stands a lamppost. That is a little bit annoying. Maybe there could came more or better drapes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay! It was in a great location, and the kitchen and common areas were really good. The walking tour they recommend is awesome too. The only things I didn't like about the hostel were the showers- there wasn't any private space in the female bathrooms to get changed, the showers are literally in the middle of the bathroom (lucky the glass was frosted). Anyone could walk into the bathroom and open the shower door, as there wasn't any locks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
4.9

One word: DISGUSTING I traveled quite a lot in Europe and US using hostels but was really the worst place I ever slept. I booked 2 night but I left after one, and stayed in the Holiday Inn the other night, the have a decent bathroom to wash the dirt from Hatters away. Yak! Don't go there!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Staff was very helpful with any questions I had! Very close to the city center so you can walk everywhere. They had info for a Free walking tour and offer pub crawls Friday and Saturday night for anyone looking to explore the city more! Get there early for the free breakfast. I stayed one night and they let me leave my stuff in the luggage closet, which was free! You just need to take your stuff by 6pm. Recommend for anyone coming to Manchester for the first time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
7.7

Ambiance au top, personnel vraiment bien, Par contre niveau propreté c'est vraiment assez sale, les douches communes sont nettoyés chaque jour mais les salles de bains personnelles ne sont absolument pas nettoyés (je suis resté une semaine dans la chambre avec peut être 10 personnes différentes et pas une seule fois la salle de bain a été nettoyée ...) Mis à part ça, l'auberge est nickel et l'emplacement est parfait ! Merci Hatters !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
5.7

Hatters at Hilton Chambers is an ok hostel if you need to spend one night or two in Manchester.However, after not even one hour my friend and I were in the hostel, we got robbed. Plus, when got to bed i stayed up until 4-5 am cause there was a super drunk girl that was just shouting all the time. Plus, the toilet in my room was dirty and the bin was so full that tissues and other trash were just laying on the floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
4.6

It's aweful. The rooms are too little with absolutely no space for your belongings when they are full. The atmosphere was the worst I ever encountered. Breakfast was good regarding that it's included, nevertheless the rooms are too expensive. The kitchen was not clean at all, people did neither clean the things nor put them back and the staff didn't care about it. I hated everything about it and was happy when I left it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
4.9

Only decent thing about the hostel was the location. Some of the staff were clueless as to how to run a business.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
4.6

The floor, the bathroom and just everything was dirty!! And I was too loud at night, it felt like sleeping on the street. The free breakfast was ok, did not expect much. The staff was very nice but the hostel is a place I would never go back to.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • douglasdiaz072970
  • Honduras, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.6

Muy buena atención por parte del personal. En general lo recomiendo por casi todo, limpieza, ubicación, etc, Lo que menos me gustó fue que teníamos que bajar de la habitación para guardar la maleta en un cuarto especial para guardarlas. Hubiera preferido alguna manera más fácil, más segura y persona. Sobretodo porque cualquier huésped puede acceder al cuarto donde están todas las maletas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.