Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3,930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3,930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 3930
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.0

Sale mais bien situé

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.0

The door of my room was always jamming and you had to use the swipe card lots of times before it would work. Room was hot and stuffy. Staff on check in were super nice and friendly

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.6

this hosel does have a good location however it is in a busy area meaning sleep is pretty impossible with the sounds of bars, traffic and drunks outside at all hours. Very good security and ensuite bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Great location to everything and the the major transportation systems!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights and had a great experience! Staff were all very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean. There was a great atmosphere with an outside terrace where it was easy to meet other guests. The location was very central and in a cool area. Only issue was that there was not much privacy in the bathrooms - the shower doors had glazed glass but left little to the imagination...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.7

Stay in here 2 nights with my two friends, we choose four mixed dorm (#205), share the room with one girl. The room is small, two bunk beds and two low cabinet already filling the room, no more space. But the good thing is we have our own bathroom, it is en-suit room. Kitchen is also small, only four table - each table can seat around 4 people. We plan cook by our-self, but after we see the kitchen, just give up and eat out. it's too crowded, thought have an other peace at garden.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
5.1

This is by far one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed at. I stayed in the 12 bedroom dorm with bathroom. In the week that I stayed at this hostel the bathroom was cleaned twice. It was disgusting. We constantly had to go and ask for them to refil our toilet paper. There aren't enough lockers for the amount of people staying in the hostel so I wasn't able to lock my valuables away. The door to our room also didn't close properly. The staff were never in a rush to help either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
6.9

La ubicación es buena, dormí en un cuarto privado así que en seguridad no tuve que preocuparme. Mi cuarto daba a la calle y era algo ruidoso el exterior, a su vez al ser verano, hacía calor y no había nada para refrescar el ambiente. El Wi-Fi no funcionó bien durante mi estadía, la ducha fue regular pero positivo era el desayuno.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Kuwait, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel in town, specially if you are a social person, staff are nice and accommodating, always trying their best to help. I've met some great people and made loads of good friends. Definitely recommend this people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
7.7

Perfectly fine. Good location, free breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.