Hostelworld.com

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 3,771 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 3,771 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
75% 3771
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.7

I got to stay at the hostel just for one night so probably i didn't experience its atmosphere fully, but the hostel seemed like a very nice place to me. Each day they organize different activities for the guests so definitely a great place to meet other people and make friends. Hostel is kept very clean and has everything what needed. I loved the oranges for the breakfast :) Also--the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the Slovak girl at the reception (don't remember her name! :().

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
7.4

A good place for two nights tops. It's beds were clean when we arrived, honestly that's all you need in a hostel. Do not recommend leaving your bags in their luggage room, as the system for getting out bags leaves potential for theft, but did not have any problems. Breakfast below par, but who cares? It's a hostel. Go get food on your travels!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2016
6.0

It was a great place to crash for the night, but I'm glad I didn't stay much longer. Maybe Manchester isn't for mei, but as a solo female traveler I didn't feel very safe walking around alone, especially at night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
5.4

The night shift staff not allowed us to stay inside the property for waiting the Mega Bus which scheduled arrived on 315am. so four of us walking on the cold street and wait for the bus at bus station with cool weather. this is a bit not friendly. that's all, others is OK.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
7.7

Security: a few lockers didn't work but otherwise happy. Good policy on showing passes to come in. Location: ideal Staff: friendly but had little enthusiasm nor any local recommendations. Cleanliness: fine, impressive for a hostel. Value for money: good, but selling off cheap toiletries for £2 was a little off Facilities: fine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.0

For a one night stay in Mnachester, it was ok, but probably would seek for a cleanlier and quieter place if I go again and for more than a day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.3

Praktisches und sympatisches Hostel. ich würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.3

Un buen lugar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Sandra! Gracias por your nice review! We're pleased you like our place ;) Hope you have enjoyed the city and our week activities! Look forward to see you in Manchester again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
5.1

For a place to sleep, it does its job. However, the room was very hot and lots of noise came from the street. I was left unsure if the room was ever cleaned and the staff at night was not very friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.3

Good Location, nice staff but the beds are miserable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.