Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 4179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 4179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
5.4

alles relativ dreckig sogar für ein Hostel Betten sind extrem unbequem

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
5.4

Hostel is ok, but the bathroom is very old, and you have only one for a 10 bedroom doorm. Otherwise, the location is very central. Prices are going up on the nights United and City are playing in Europe, worth knowing

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. As we are currently going through some renovations,the bathrooms will be improved tremendeously and usually our guests appreciate that they have en-suite bathroom. Our prices fluctuate according to the demand and events in Manchester but we still keep prices fairly low. And always free breakfast!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
2.6

Horrible and over priced.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.7

I surely go back again to Hatters hostel, speacilly because have a very nice location, and because of Hanna and Williams, whom was super helpfull with us, very kind and nice all the time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Holaaa We can't wait to have you back! The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.4

Good location, clean beds, nice kitchen. Bathroom in room was moldy, and not really clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • chrissteffe
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.1

Rooms where clean. Staff where helpful and friendly. Location was easy to find and situated in the middle of many great bars. Atmosphere inside was nothing special but the sistering hostel where pub crawl goes from had a great bar downstairs and is close. No bar meant it was quiet at night. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to see you again! :) The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.3

Good Hostel. Great location in the centre of Manchester. Clean, good atmosphere and friendly staff. A locker in the room would have been good though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you had a good time. We are always willing to store extra valuables in our office if requested. The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.7

Good location in the Norther Quarter near bars and food. Staff were all very friendly. I didn't really worry about security although lockers in the room would be better than the current set up for most. Also the breakfast was good, lots of cereal and bread with spreadables.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay in Manchester and also Hatters. We try to do our best to secure safety of guests valuables and there is always an option to store extra valuables in our office. We are hoping to see you enjoying our breakfast again soon! :) The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
5.4

Terrible experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear you had a terrible experience. Unfortunately we are unable to make your experience better without any details that made you upset. We hope you will recover. The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

Pros: room very clean, location, but the door did not lock with swing arm (had to make sure you pushed closed) Cons: no lockers in room, there were lockers throughout the lobby and stairs but this made it inconvenient. The shower was a mess... tap to the left scolding hot; tap to the right ice cold. They are going through some construction so it could be attributed to this. Staff was awesome tho, always willing to help out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. Glad you found our hostel clean and location convenient for your interests. Also, we are always here to help and with best tips to get the best of Manchester. We hope to improve showers and door locks during our ongoing renovations, so we would like to see you back here soon. :) Happy travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.