Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 4227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 4227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • brombags3980
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great staff, very friendly. Brilliant location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

The room was very hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Pleasant place and welcomly staaff. The room has been good and clean. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff made us feel so welcome the minute we walked through the door. We arrived a little early but they gave us directions on where to go hangout in the city for a few hrs and when we got back they had upgraded us to a private room. The bathroom and room We're really clean and the beds we're comfortable, we even got our own TV! I would highly recommend staying here. The location was perfect as well, so close to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Had an excellent weekend, only issue was the shower which seemed to only have hot water for around 5- 10 minutes very early in the morning. But overall was a wonderful place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Amelia. Glad you had amazing weekend with us. Sorry about the shower but our water pressure machine was a little moody so we just changed it. We hope to see you again soon. best wishes, The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.4

I had an 8 bed dorm to myself for the first night so the atmosphere was pretty quiet, although I stayed a week after the bombing. The room itself was excellent and brilliant. Clean, secure and comfortable with plenty of power outlets. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Close to great nightlife and sightseeing and only a short walk to the Buses at Piccadilly square. Would recommend and would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine, near the train station. At night the atmosphere in the neighborhood is not the best. It's a good place if you only want it to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

Loved everything about our stay - room was huge, clean and very comfy (we stayed in a private double room). Staff were fab, location is right in the best bit of Manchester, price was great. There is some noise - both in the hostel and the street - but you're in a City!! Great stay - thank you :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Susan. Thank you for your positive review. We love to hear from our guests and especially if they appreciate all the advantages our location has. We hope to see you soon again! All the best, The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 май 2017
6.6

They might charge you for everything that is not inside your luggage. The place is really clean but i stayed in a 6 bed girls room and the beds were to close to each other. Just a few steps from the Main station but Also really close to Hamburg red district.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Silvia. We are a little confused about the extra charge as we rent out some stuff or ask deposit that will be returned to guest when the item finds its way back to reception. Glad you find our location and cleanliness meeting your needs. We hope the bed situation didn't ruin your stay. Thank you for your review :) All the best, The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.6

I found this hostel to be clean and friendly, with nice new bedding and a hot, strong shower. Friendly people, good wifi, charging stations for every bed. The real downside is a lack of hang-out space. I didn't meet anyone there at all, which is unusual. They are doing some remodelling just now, though, hopefully to fix the problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.