Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 4,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 4,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 4020
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
4.0

Lo staff è stato poco umano e tanto scortese. La ragazza alla reception è stata scostumatissima e non ci ha aiutato per nulla nonostante noi fossimo in grande difficoltà! Non lo consiglio,si trova di meglio.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.9

perhaps impossible given location it was too noisy to sleep on Friday and Saturday night because of the nightclub noise- better soundproofing would be a huge improvement.The staff were all welcoming and friendly. Drunk guests in the night were banging on random doors. The duvets on the metal bunk beds are too short to cover both shoulders and feet. The bathroom shutters were broken and it was shabby. For the price per night more effort needed to accommodation attractive.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.0

La ubicación del hostel es buena y los chicos de la recepción son amables. Con respecto al desayuno es demaciado básico, pedria ser más variado. La limpieza muy mala, tanto en la cocina como en los dormitorios y baños. Demasiada suciadad. No lo recomiendo para más de 1 o 2 noches.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • robpertraymond1409
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a very central location in a vibrant part of Manchester. The restaurants in the area are all pretty good, and there's a lot of good craft beer bars. It's a little loud on the weekends, especially late at night, but it's not anything out of the ordinary for a place in the middle of the city. The room itself was a typical room (I stayed in the 4 bed room). Pretty clean, safe, and comfortable overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
5.4

Staff peu chaleureux, absent de la réception par moment, se trompant de clés. Chambres assez sales. Dommage car l'emplacement est idéal. Je ne recommande pas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.1

Surprisingly good breakfast (4 different kinds of cereal, canned fruit, ...), very helpful staff, quite a big bathroom en-suite in the 6-bed-female dorm. Shower wasn't ideal but I only stayed for 2 nights so it was ok. Electric heater hardly heated the room which my roommates found pretty annoying but I didnt mind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
5.7

Good place for a short stay. Nothing special whatsoever though...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
4.0

The hostel was pretty bad. The place is really dirty : one evenning I saw a mouse in the kitchen, there were blood on my sheets and a guy told me he've seen a dead fly in the coffee for breakfast. The furnitures were really dirty. One of the fridge's door was broken. Fridges that were, also, full of rotten food (from anothers travellers I guess) Finally the ambient was so bad that I had to leave earlier than I expected Conclusion : It's definitely not a good value for money. Not recommended

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

Het is een leuke gezellig hostel. Personeel is erg aardig. Dichtbij het centrum en alles is te voet bereikbaar. Echter zag het erniet uit zoals op de foto's. Enige minpunten: hoeslaken van het bed was vies en de kamer was erg stoffig en de badkamer heel vies. Na dat ik er wat van gezegd heb ging het beter. Ook als je de schoonmaker een compliment geeft! 😉 Het is wel erg gehorig. Verder heb ik erg van mijn verblijf genoten.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.1

Stayed 3 nights in a 4-bed room. Room is very small, clean bed but the floor is a bit unclean. Heater out of order so it was very cold for the first 2 nights, finally got a portable heater on the last night. Staffs are friendly to help so they gave me two blankets before they got the heater. No locker inside room but there are some in the corridor. Free breakfast with toast and cereals. Kitchen with microwave but no oven and the pans are shabby. Location is good, 5-10 mins to bus/ctr.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.