Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 4142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 4142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

La verdad me gusto mucho lo único que o me pareció fue que no hay algún ascensor y pues si está complicado subir con las maletas ya que a mí me tocó en el 3 piso pero de ahí en más me gusto mucho el hostal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2017
6.3

Hostel is close to railway stations, tramway and bus station, but the area seems a bit unsafe. Hostel safety was ok. Hostel was being renovated, but bathroom doors had no locks, bathroom blinds didn't go all the way down and people in the street could see you. Hostel located in busy street, so it is quite noisy at night, and there were guests banging on doors and making noise. I wouldn't recommend unless you have no other choice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
9.4

Ho trascorso una sola notte nell'ostello ma devo dire che è stata davvero una bella esperienza. La posizione è perfetta perché l'ostello è nel pieno centro della città e vicinissimo anche alla stazione, il personale è stato molto amichevole e disponibile a dare informazioni sulla città. Anche l'atmosfera è molto accogliente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2017
7.4

Good location and decent hostel. The room was quite cold with only a tiny heater that didn't really work. Having an ensuite in the room was nice but I feel like the whole place needed a coat of paint.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
7.1

Le Wi-Fi ne fonctionnait vraiment pas bien dans les chambres.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.1

Pretty great hostel- decent breakfast and helpful staff. My only comment would be I wish there were more outlets in the rooms. Aside from that, it was a great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.0

It's a decent hostel and the night was worth the price, the rooms are quiet and the location is impeccable. Staff was really helpful as well. It's being refurbished at the moment so I suppose it'll be even better when the work is finished but at the moment it's not at its best. The bathroom could do with a little sprucing, also for some reason it had no lock?!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.9

Good location, friendly staff, atmosphere was ok, pub crawl was good. The water pressure of the showers could be improved

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Burundi, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
8.9

toilet need to be cleaned

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • gui_possa5806
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
7.1

Staff was amazing, helped me a lot, with ideas and information. Room was OK. Didn't have so much extra space left between the beds, but was clean and comfortable. But I think every room has its own toilet, and that's great. Shower was weird. Every minute the temperature of the water changed by itself. Got really cold, and after really hot, and then got good again, and this happened every minute. Breakfast I considered poor, there was just a few options, really few. In the end the hostel is OK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.