Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 4123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 4123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Burundi, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
8.9

toilet need to be cleaned

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • gui_possa5806
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
7.1

Staff was amazing, helped me a lot, with ideas and information. Room was OK. Didn't have so much extra space left between the beds, but was clean and comfortable. But I think every room has its own toilet, and that's great. Shower was weird. Every minute the temperature of the water changed by itself. Got really cold, and after really hot, and then got good again, and this happened every minute. Breakfast I considered poor, there was just a few options, really few. In the end the hostel is OK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
6.6

It was okay staying here. The location was amazing, that's about the only thing to rave about this place. I think it was probably overpriced from the services provided. The staff were overall helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was good. The beds were okay, but the pillows may well have been nonexistent they were so thin. The room wasn't exactly clean when I arrived, and the glass in the front doors had been smashed. Nowhere to securely store luggage. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
6.6

For a twin room you are charging hotel prices so stop this oh-it-is-only a hostel and we are green schtick.It wasn't particularly cheap or cheerful; no central heating working in the room, cold water tap not working (eventually "fixed"); a TV without a remote (a five pound deposit required); incessant banging due to hotel "improvements" ; cheapskate "breakfast" (cereal and instant coffee); nice staff though and great location; the owners should stop relying on them and improve the facilities

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
7.7

They are rebuilding the hostel, but I didn't bother us. The location is perfect, and the staff extremely friendly. The hostel was rather outdated, but what to expect for this money, right?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
4.0

Sadly, the room (bed sheets especially) and the kitchen where you could have had breakfast, were not clean at all. This just made the whole stay super uncomfortable. Furthermore, the walking tour which was supposed to happen, did not- worst the staff didn´t even know about it and still sent the people to the meeting point. For the money we spent here this was really the worst hostel I have ever been to.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
5.4

My issue with security is that a male who was not staying at the hostel was able to sneak into the all girls dorm at around 3AM. They apparently check to make sure everyone who enters after 11 are guest. This bothered me, because I was constantly being woken up by this drunk guy trying to have a conversation with me. The two girls also gave them their key so he constantly came in and out. I made a complaint about the situation, which I have not heard back from. Definitely not worth £28.00

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
6.6

Really great location but not super clean & not much of an atmosphere but in general was completely fine!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.9

Good: - Good location, easy enough to get around - Staff were very nice, if a little inefficient - Good wifi - Free simple breakfast - Has lockers although they're small - Luggage storage until 6pm the day of checkout Bad: - Bed was incredibly uncomfortable and the pillow was about as thick as a piece of paper - Rooms need more power points and better general upkeep - They're supposedly overhauling the place but still lots of little housekeeping problems

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • unwisetraveller
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff were great at addressing any queries and did their utmost to accommodate my needs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.