Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 4,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 4,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.1
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4403
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • karadepp
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.0

Superb location, friendly staff and a nice vibe in the hostel. A bar with live music is a great asset and discounts included too. Only downfall that I can think of is that the bed's aren't that comfortable but overall an awesome experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
5.1

This is the mankiest little place I've ever stayed in. Everything was dirty or in a state of disrepair. I found a used pad in the shower. The wifi wouldn't work on my phone for the longest time. The staff seemed mostly nice, and were kind when someone in my room tried stealing my towel. Kitchen equipment was sad, and the soap dispenser was broken so I couldn't properly wash my dishes. I was so put off by my first night here that I almost changed hotels for the second night of my stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
14 май 2016
3.7

Everything is so dirty. Pillow, blanket, floor n toilet. I think they don't care about that. The location is not bad, not far away from Piccadilly station. Except for that, it's nothing.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • bob00714
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 май 2016
5.7

There seems to be a quicker way of getting to the hostel from the station than the one stated. Think Titanic, and that is what you will see regarding the staff lift. In fact the building is probably as old, if not older than 1912; and that is the problem. It is such an old building, a bit grotty in particular the toilets. I told one of the staff about a blocked toilet; yet nothing was done about it. Not all bad though, the common room/kitchen was okay and the adjacent bar was handy and very busy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
8.0

My first hostel experience and a pretty decent one. Good value for money and for a 1 night stay, I'd do it again. It's somewhat secure because it has a buzz door, however, u can walk around in the hostel public areas with none bothering you even if you don't have a stay card. Rooms have card doors ofc so that's alright enough. The location is great, very close to the station and in the city centre. Staff very friendly. Decently clean for the amount of people going through daily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
5.7

Hostel ist wirklich nicht zu empfehlen. Sehr altmodisch. Bad und Toiletten sind richtig dreckig. Auch bei mehrmaliger Beschwerde hat sich kein Mitarbeiter darum gekümmtert. Einzig positives sind die Abendaktivitäten die angboten werden.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.3

We were on the 5th floor so we had to drag our baggage upstairs as the lift seemed to be on the verge of breaking. This whole building is very old and so are the facilities. The toilets are very old and look very used. Each floor has toilets for either females or males so if you're unlucky (like me) you had to wonder upstairs to go to the toilet or to shower. The other people in the dorm were annoying too so overall not a great stay. Thankfully it was just for a day!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
4.9

Very dirty place, We got a robbed tentative while we were sleeping. The location is good, The staff as well but start to clean up the hostel please, was disgusting. The price to expensive

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
5.4

1.I checked in after 2pm, but my bed was still not made, so I slept in a dirty bed unknowingly until the maid came in. 2.Poor access to lift. 3. Showers and toilets weren't clean But the location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, perfect location, tidy - and an awesome bar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.