Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 4,442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 4,442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.9
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
71% 4442
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.0

This place was pretty good. I had lots of fun with the staff at the bar the one night I was there. It was nice to have breakfast included and the common room was comfortable and clean. I stayed in the 10 bed women's dorm and it was clean and a good size. The mattresses weren't the best, there was springs sticking out in random places but the blankets were nice. My main complaint is that the showers were cold. I used the second floor women's showers and they were just buttons and it was freezing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

Muy buen lugar seguro y bien ubicado. El unico problema es q no funcionaba bien el sistema de agua caliente para las duchas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
4.6

The dorms were very old with barely any power adapters with the windows left open so you can here all street noise (which included traffic noise and drunken arguments), the showers were cold, despite the pub crawl the atmosphere was terrible- not a place where you would make friends. On a positive note the free breakfast was good and the location to both the train and bus station is great other than that I wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.6

The hostel was very central and accessible to whatever a traveller wanted. Staffs were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. It was clean but the ladies toilet on a second floor needs more attentions during the day and also the maintenance of the place it’s not great, no lighting on the corridor and toilets flush was not working easily. The bed was not very comfy and a big bump on it and I had to turn it over to be able to sleep. I will recommend this place to others and I hope the management w

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
7.7

Hatter's Manchester was a decent place to stay for one night in Manchester. It was not the cleanest, nor most comfortable hostel, but the friendly staff, good location and free continental breakfast made it a decent place. The staff was very great for recommending places to go and things to do, and it was very convenient that we could leave our bags in secured storage for the day since we arrived in Manchester five hours before our reservation. Thus, I recommend Hatter's with some reservations.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
7.7

Had a pleasant stay at Hatters on Newton Street. Great location, right in the center of town (not ideal if you're there for a good night's sleep.) Lots of good pubs/clubs/eatery places near by. Right in between Picadilly station and the bus/tram station. Clean beds, free breakfast and communal showers/toilets both easily accessible. There was, however, a bit of confusion with pricing after adding an extra person to the group - and unfortunately we had to find that out on arrival. 8/10 all in all

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
5.4

It was a super busy weekend in Manchester the weekend we were here as the stone roses were playing, this may have affected our experience. The staff were all friendly and lovely and the location very central. The rooms were large but the beds were uncomfortable and the pillow were so thin you may as well have not had one. The blinds didn't actually block out much light as there were a few missing. The whole hostel stinks like smoke and weed.Bar crawl left a lot to be desired.Would not stay again

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
3.7

Charged 110£ for two beds. Arrived to a relatively friendly reception, but a less than friendly 'mixed dorm' - even though I was the only lady in the room. The room was shabby, and there were no sheets etc when I arrived. Upon later returning to the hostel, the security was pretty bad. Not once did anyone check my pass which I was told as necessary to get back into the building and to the rooms - anyone could have been in there. Just not a pleasant place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
6.6

There were only 4 outlets in an 8 person dorm. Keys were not given to each guest. Showers didn't have hot water. And all the staff seemed to be on different understandings about what was going on. Location was awesome though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Tico1994
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
3.1

Restrooms were horrendous. Lockers didn't work. Staff was childish and rude. Drinking all night on the job. Specifically Muhammad was the worst of all, when asked if I can extend my stay an extra night (I had already been there for 3 nights) he said although there were open rooms that there was a 2 night min stay (I HAD BEEN THERE FOR 3 NIGHTS ALREADY) and kicked me out at 3am to sleep on the streets. Good location but the staff and facilities were so useless would not recommend whatsoever.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.