Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 4,352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 4,352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
73% 4352
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff, convenient location, adequate beds. Overall very pleased with my stay and will be coming again the next time I'm in Manchester

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • crowshaven
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
7.7

Been there for one weekend. Really good hostel. No problems. Shower was a bit too cold or warm, but the people were really nice and the personnel too. And an amazing pub crawl!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
7.7

La zona de los baños y la ducha no tiene calefacción. Por el resto todo bien, está bien comunicado y el personal es muy amable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • janicegyw
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.0

The location is great. Within walking distance to the train and coach station and many other big sites in the north part of the city. The atmosphere is not so good. Travelers do not talk to each other in the communal area. Some staff are very friendly by telling me the site for visit, some are not quite friendly. When I am exhausted and tired on arrival, they did not do anything for help when i dig out everything from my bag on the floor to find the passport! The shower facility is horrible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
3.7

To be honest, I booked this place but I didnt end up arriving at the place because I read reviews from google and hostelworld about the cleanliness of this place. It wasnt good to see disgusting pictures from google images when I searched the place. I wanted to cancel the reservation knowing that I would loose some fees but I found out that I have to pay all the fees even if I do cancel the reservation. I dont understand why you accept deposit if I have to pay anyway.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
4.6

Dirty place, would never go back

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.0

The staff were really nice and willing to help with any questions. The showers and toilets weren't the nicest but they did the job. Very close to the tram at Piccadilly Gardens and also a close walk to the bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Stayed in large dorm; was rather stuffy (as more than 10 people sleeping in one room). Would there be any way of improving ventilation e.g. by having windows which can be opened? Made up for by breakfast being out very early, which I was able to enjoy before catching my 5am coach. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.1

I think the catering facilities could have been better. Though I liked the location, being close the centre. I would have given it a better rating for cleanliness had it not been for seeing a mouse run across the floor. The dorm was okay and the beds were comfortable. The staff were quite helpful and friendly.They let us leave our bags in a secure place in the morning before checking-in. I would recommend it to others. The wi-fi worked okay. The other guests were quiet at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.7

房間有點髒,網路速度待加強

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.