Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 5058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 5058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.4

Location was great but the facilities need to be service more often. The shower area needed more hooks for clothing, the showers were dirty and the water pressure from the shower head was weak.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I had ever stayed! Not worth the money spent. I didn't check the clients' reviews before booking until arrived there and found out myself. It's located among tonnes of clubs (noisy of course!) Neither air conditioning or a fan available in the room. Just a window which can be opened within few centimeters! And there are 10 ppl in a room. Imagine it's kinda sleeping oven. Apart from that flow in shower room is pretty bad and I found a guy using female toilet :\

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
6.9

Pretty average hostel, the staff are nice but the building itself is fairly old, be prepared to walk up a lot of stairs, bathrooms could have done with a bit more care, beds are pretty terrible real springy and offer no support and probably are due to be replaced. It's in a good spot of Manchester close to everything but a bit pricey for what it is.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
5.1

The rooms and bathrooms where terrible, I was really disappointed, I believe cleanliness is a key factor to feel comfortable whenever you're​ staying at a hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Best accommodation I've ever been to. My 6 friends and I stayed here while attending parklife music festival and the location couldn't have been handier. The people we met at the hostel were fantastic and you get your money's worth for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
6.9

Facilities are not very good. Showers not great, bedroom kinda funky. But it was cheap so I was okay with it. Beds were really springy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • DulwichBloke
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.9

First stay at this hostel, and first visit to Manchester. Stayed here for only two nights, but staff very helpful, and facilities good enough for a hostel. Certainly won't look for anywhere else when I go back to this city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Mishi. Thank you for your review. Glad you understand it's a hostel and we try to offer best deal for budget travellers. You are always welcome to return :) The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.6

Beds weren't that comfy but fine. Showers were just a drizzle (can't wash hair) but warm. Location was close to train station but I don't think there's a lot to do around apart from Barbers and restaurants. Different activities on every night, which is great! We stayed only 1 night and a movie was playing- made some friends which was great! Overall, it was good to have somewhere to stay and got the job done but wasn't particularly cozy. We were happy we only stayed the 1 night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
2.0

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in for the price anywhere in the world (~80 countries). Was $50/dorm bed for me. Breakfast terrible, no vibe, loud bar downstairs that is annoying when you want to sleep and boring and empty most of the time. Beds have those old circular springs that drive into your back. Not enough toilets, showers broken. When I asked the staff for food tips they directed me to McDonalds. Also unfriendly people behind the desk. Don't pay more than $5 in this bomb shelter.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. We are sad to hear you had such a terrible experience with us but looking for a backpacker vibe in a big city like Manchester is almost impossible. We have events every night where you can meet people if interested but we can't make you friends. Our staff is very good at giving directions and recommendations, so we are sure a recommendation about McDonalds was a little joke that you took way too seriously. We hope you find what you looking for rest of the ~116 countries. The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
5.4

Very expensive for what you get! Bathrooms are very strange. Room is super hot, probably had no work done in about 20 years - considering other hostels I've stayed at this one was a complete rip off. Payment was also insistanted upon early although the booking stated pay on arrival

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.