Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 4944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 4944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
6.9

La limpieza no es su fuerte, por todo lo demás aconsejaría este hostel. El personal es muy amable e intenta ayudar en todo momento, la ubicación es magnífica, realizan actividades cada noche y hay muy buen ambiente, me he sentido segura allí. Relación calidad-precio buena.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
7.4

I was a solo traveler, the staff was really welcoming and provided different activities each day. The location is great, near the center, however there is a pub/club next to the hostel so there is a lot of noise until about 2-3am. The floors and walls were quite dirty, but overall I had a good experience here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
6.9

it was really dirty and the mattresses where not good at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. We are sad to hear you had such a negative experience with us. We always try to work on our highest possible standards but also encourage our guests to point put some faults to reception so we can something about it as a priority. Your mattress could have been easily changed and also it wouldn't be hard to pay extra attention to places you found dirty. It's hard to keep up with OCD standards in a hostel environment tough...sorry.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
6.3

Horrible beds in a really bright noisy room. The showers and toilets were pretty gross as well. Location was amazing and staff were nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.1

One staff member at the reception desk called me a douche because I was wearing sunglasses indoors. And she laughed when I said that I did it because my regular glasses were broken. Not at all nice. There were only two socket to more than 16 beds. Very nicely located Fairly clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello We are sorry that you couldn't get our sense of humour. We always try to create fun and relaxing environment where receptionist can interact with guests and vice versa. We would never offend someone on purpose. Hopefully you will recover soon! The Hatters Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
2.9

One of the worst hostels I have ever been. Very rude staff, when I made the check-in I waited for 40 mins, including the fact that at 3:00 pm they change the staff at front desk. The lady after 3:00 pm is very rude and not polite. The place is very dirty, everywhere, the restrooms and toilets are awful are really dirty. And if you try to sleep, not there, or unless you wait until 2 - 3 am, 'cause the noise from the bar is really loud. Worst experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola We are sorry you had that kind of experience. We are busy very often and always try to ensure our guests that checking in might take more time between 2-3pm because a lot of people want to get to their rooms as soon as possible. As we are aware of your situation, our "rude" receptionist apologised to you and explained the situation, so we only can deal with a queue as fast as possible. Also, we recommend you to do research before booking as we are hostel located in a bar/club area which means some nights can be noisier. All the best, The Hatters Crew

  • HistoryGirl531
  • Россия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.6

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff members, the bed and facilities were quite clean. Breakfast is included and is quite good for the price (toast, cereal and some fruit). It has an all female dorm, which is always a plus for me as I prefer them and feel safer. The hostel is in quite a party heavy area, so there was a fair bit of noise at night. The building itself needs more maintenance - the carpets etc look very worn out. If I'm ever back in Manchester, I'd definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.0

Pretty good stay but when they advertise free food and breakfast know that it is limited. Everything was great aside from that though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
6.9

Perfect location for a good night out and near all central facilities including the train station. Though the hostel really needs a thorough clean. Staff does it best to keep things clean, but just the floor and walls are pretty nasty. Breakfast is decent for a hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
6.3

Tipico ostello della gioventù clima internazionale e multietnico...essenziale e non proprio economico viste le condizioni igieniche...non proprio eccellenti ma neanche sufficienti...se avessero un po più di cura in questo senso avrebbe un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo anche perché è molto centrale. Ma così NO

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.