Hostelworld.com

Hedonist Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
97% 838
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Perfect location! Amazing staff. Very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

This is my second time at this hostel in the last two months. The staff, the atmosphere and the hostel general (cleanliness, facilities) etc is easily one of the best. I've stayed in over 30 hostels and hands down I've never been so comfortable and had so much fun while feeling at home the way I do at hedonist. All the staff are so diligent at there job while becoming good friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.4

I stayed in Hedonist Hostel for seven days. I booked for only one night then decided to spend all of my vacation staying there. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Nice kitchen with full of equipments, close to famous pedestrian zone.There is a chill-out room to play console games and they organize BBQ parties regularly. I strongly recommend this hostel to anyone who visit Belgrade. By the way, i beat Philip on FIFA 16 several times but he's proud of he kicked my ass only once 5-1 :))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

the best staff,best location,very clean,my 1 day is worth d visit,milano let me check in very early and offerred the walking tour,daniela she help me in my laundry and we had a good conversation,macky was sweet and very helpful too,and even give me a souvener,i love my stay-best place😍😘😘

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at! Perfect location to see all the major sites, lots of common areas to hang out, rooms were clean and great. Best of all were the staff! Filip, Danijela, Milan, Tanja and others were so kind and helpful. Other travelers were friendly and interesting. Would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

El personal es todo amor, cooperación y solidaridad, especialmente Daniela que me ayudó mucho. No tiene servicios de desayuno pero si de lavanderia. La ubicación es excelente porque está cerca del centro de la ciudad.. debo aclarar q cuando uno llega el patio es totalmente rústico por lo tanto uno piensa que el resto del Hostel será igual, pero cuando entra en la recepción cambia todo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

The staff and location make this place great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pennyslanes8791
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed at ever, incredibly friendly staff, great location and atmosphere! Whenever I'll come back to Belgrade, I will surely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Cool hostel and great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • erdilozmen
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Once you get there,you will never wanna leave. There is some kinda magic in this place. But for sure, the best part is staff. They all are simply amazing. Love you all,coming back soon !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.