Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, , Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7
96% 1058
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

I had good time in Belgrad , thanks for all to Hedonist Hostel!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Watch out for the creepy night shift worker neven, someone needs to lock him up and throw away the key.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere but also quite hours so people could sleep. I would definitely stay here again. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!! The staff in particular made it this way. They knew every one of the guests by name and made more than an effort to be helpful and kind. Any question or need was more than met. It was truly difficult bringing myself to leave a place where I felt so at home after I've been traveling for so long.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

Staff are very helpful and friendly with finding day to day activities and general getting around. Very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place with supernice atmosphere (guest, location, staff!!!). Everyone was very helpful and kind. Rooms and bathrooms are cleaned every day. Very close to city center. I would definitly recommend this hostel. Breakfast would have been nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бахрейн, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to chill and relax with very helpful staff and good location within belgrade. Wonderful common area with tv and speakers and kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.4

Very fun atmosphere in the common rooms, great staff that was very helpful. Large rooms with ensuite bathrooms & showers. Nice kitchen, good location. I had a great time there, would return 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Like a crazy little home away from home! Awesome location close to republic square, top notch facilities (best beds ever), INCREDIBLE atmosphere! The pub crawls were great, and the Halloween party was one of the highlights of my trip so far! The staff are absolutely awesome I loved every one of them... An incredible hostel. I booked two nights and stayed 5. Enough said really!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!!! The staff were so welcoming, friendly and super helpful. The common area is great for meeting people and all of the facilities are perfect and clean. And a big plus, you can buy beer there too if the supermarket is closed 👍 Unfortunately I only stayed 2 nights but wish I could have stayed more!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.