Hostelworld.com

Hedonist Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
95% 824
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Het was zo leuk in dit hostel! De mensen zijn echt supergezellig hier, zo'n aanrader. Ook nog een leuke jongen ontmoet, het kon echt niet stuk hier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel in all of my years in travelling. The staff are all awesome, top location, clean rooms and bathrooms and fantastic atmosphere for solo travellers. If you come here be prepared to stay extra nights...it's very difficult to leave!!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

I got back home 5 days ago and I cant help thinking how much I miss belgrade's Hedonist Hostel. I met many friends among the Staff (Phil, Danijela, Milan, Neven...) The hostel is well located near the city centre but the lovely staff of Hedonist hostel made me feel part of the Belgrade's centre. The room\bathrooms are clean, warm atmosphere and you wont miss a chance to meet new friends in there. You will meet many new friend chilling in the common area. I will go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mofoss
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff, superb service and atmosphere! Strongly recommended! Two things to improve: lockers on the room we had (I think the others had) and it was not possible to pay by card.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

I had an amazing experience in hedonist hostel! The staff was super friendly and helpful, especially when suggesting plans for what to do around the city. There is a common area where you can hang up with travelers or staff members and party at night, without interfering with those who need to sleep. I think I'm already missing the people I met there and the amazing staff members!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.7

It's hard to find a better hostel than this one. Great common areas, an incredibly informed and involved staff, and a great group of travelers! The walking tour run by Filip was fantastic, as well. It was the kind of place where I didn't feel like I was missing out even if I stayed there all day. The staff feel like your friends and it was difficult for me to decide to leave, I kept adding more nights! I will definitely be back next time I'm in Belgrade. Y'all were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.7

Highly recommended! A very social hosted, Love the staff, they were great and generous! Will stay there again if I'm ever in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

There is no need to look any further. Book this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maxlesieur
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
10.0

Hedonist hostel is absolutely amazing. The facilities are great, everything is clean, and people are there to party, but what really sets it apart is the staff. All of the staff members are extremely helpful and really fun to be around. If you're planning a visit to Belgrade you need to go to Hedonist!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.