Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,079 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,079 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, , Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7
96% 1079
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tuffshelz
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Staff is extraordinary! Clean space! So helpful! So welcoming! They Treat you as they've known you for life & you are old friends! This is a special place. Also people gather in this wonderful common area to play games, have dance parties, cook food, share everything, watch movies, and go on adventures. This has been one of my favorite hostels. Everything is conveniently close. Bus/train station is short 20min walk. Happy feet tour is awesome! Be sure to get some yummy craft beer and popcorn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff is super helpful and polite, I regret so much that we only stayed there one night. We will definetly come back,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • diegozorzeto
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Lugar muito propício para interagir com as pessoas de outras nacionalidades. Os Stafs são muito atenciosos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

If you are looking a relaxed, simple hostel. Then Hedonis hostel it the right place to go. I felt like at home. Staff is great, relaxed and always prepared to help. Location is great and I think it can be even better durning the summer when you can sit on the garden and prepare some bbq. Hvala Hedonist for a great stay. See you soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

We stayed in the front building and enjoyed our stay very much, also the staff was really cool. I would imagine a stay in summer even more awesome whien you can hang out in the courtyard of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.7

The staff and atmosphere was great! Really nice common room and good beds. They also had curtains for the lower bunk beds wich was pretty nice. Location is also pretty good. Walking distance from supermarkt and the big park with the fortress. And also Walking disctance from train and busstation. Bus you can also easilly take a tram if you don't like Walking. So overall, would really reconment

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
10.0

Staff is awesome! Such wonderful people! The friendliest place I've ever stayed at. Atmosphere is also great. I've met with a bunch of interesting people. I will definetly visit Belgrade this Summer and book a bed in Hedonist, the best hostel I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.4

Great hostel overall, in a good location relative to the city center, clean facilities, and the staff is the bomb. They're incredibly friendly and willing to help with whatever you need. They also made sure to learn everyone's name, which I thought was a surprising and nice way to connect with guests. They only have a couple showers and toilets however, so if they were to get busy then I imagine that things could get crowded in there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
10.0

Absolutely excellent ¡

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

O staff é incrível, fazem você se sentir em casa. Localização muito boa e a estrutura do hostel é ótima, principalmente a quantidade de banheiros disponíveis. Os únicos pontos que devem melhorar são o tamanho do locker que é muito pequeno e não cabe mochilas grandes, todos que estavam em meu quarto tiveram que deixar as mochilas no chão, e o outro ponto é a limpeza. Apesar de ter uma pessoa limpando os banheiros todos os dias, os quartos não são limpos. Recomendo o hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.