Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
97% 998
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Hedonist is a great hostel! Good location, all the facilities you need, a great atmosphere with a lot of travellers and a garden and common room to hang out. And besides that they have one of the best staff I came across while travelling! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Literally the best stay in a hostel I had in Europe. The staff is simply amazing, they see it as their challenge to make your stay the best possible. I also really liked the atmosphere in the hostel, there is a backyard, which is perfect for chilling and hanging out during they day, it's super easy to meet fellow travellers. It is also located very close to the main attractions like the shopping street, the fortress, many bars and restaurants. I will surely come back when I'm in Belgrade!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Alvrts
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar para alojarse, buen ambiente y muy bien ubicados, aprovechen los free tours

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

So close to all the sights in Belgrade and the common areas are great for hanging out with people or relaxing by yourself. The staff were super friendly. The facilities were pristine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gokertoklucu4416
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel certainly meets your needa in terms of security, money, location and honest place.. The staffs are very friendly, helpful and honest. You never regret to stay in there. Also, the location is the best place in Belgrade, in city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cetincag
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Definitely come back again. Very nice garden where hang out and meet with people. Quite and easy to sleep at nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

Great hostel with a social atmosphere and brilliant if you're travelling alone and want to meet new people. An issue is the registration with local police. When I left Serbia I had an hour of questioning from the border police about why I didn't have a registration card, hostel should have given me one but didn't. Thanks guys, it really ruined the end of my trip to Serbia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed the atmosphere at our hostel! The day of check in, we register all of our guests in the online registration system which goes straight to the police - this is required by law in Serbia. The border police sometimes question foreigners rather than just checking in their system which is extremely upsetting. This happens rarely but some of the border police is corrupt and they tell you what the fine is and hope that you offer to settle it differently for a lower sum. We also give our guests a small paper with the confirmation of registration so to help you avoid any potential problems but what happens often is that the paper gets lost somewhere along the way. Fortunately, it seems that they didn’t take your money but still we're so sorry that you had to go through that and that it ruined the end of your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff here are probably the best of any hostel ive stayed in. Great common spaces, great vibes, super clean. You wont regret staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.7

I really liked the atmosphere at Hedonist Hostel. Everyone was cheerful and people were openminded. Most of the people were traveling alone and so it was quite easy to get to know the other travelers and grab a drink at night with the group of people staying at the Hedonist Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.