Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 1330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 1330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
9.1

An der Sauberkeit könnte etwas geschraubt werden, ansonsten phantastisch! Mega gute Stimmung, bequem, großartig gelegen. Walking tour und pub crawl unbedingt mitmachen! Immer wieder gern.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
8.0

Good Hostel but don't use the laundry. They ruin your clothes

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.4

Great hostel, super nice staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mittajones
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel for a social traveller with great common area, good dorms and showers and really friendly staff. Would recommend to all my friends as best hostel in Belgrade

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
7.4

Really amazing staff. Best I've had. Really welcoming and friendly, and really chill about everything. Location is good as well. The hostel had a really large group of Germans staying at the hostel at the time. Which totally killed the vibe, because they didn't do anything, they just kept to themselves. I don't think hostels should let such large groups stay, ruins it for everyone else. I expected a party hostel but there was never anything happening at night. Just my buddy and I drinking alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.4

The place is great, the location and the staff are awesome. Luck of the draw had the place half filled with a german group of students that just weren't there most of the day, so the hostel had half of the people it usually has, so it felt empty, didn't have that feel, and had about 2 women travelers which all the other men were swarming over. I think that on regular capacity it's probably great. Because the staff is really fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sanad-asad494
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
7.7

In w nutshell If you are going to Belgrade, you just go to hedonis,you feel at home, very friendly staff, specially Philip, Daniella and 2 more girls I forgot their names! But they are all amazing and you feel that you know them since ages. My only one comment is the cleanliness of the rooms and specially the beds! It can be better with better quality of bed sheets or pillows, I understand it is a hostel and many people are coming, however the amount I paid for 4 nights worth cleaner facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Very social and easy to meet people. They have a lot of events every day. Super friendly stuff, I felt like home. Only thing I would improve is the bathroom situation. It was never properly clean, even after the cleaner did the job. Always a bit nasty and a juicy black mold all over the shower curtains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • onuroto74
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.9

I can stay again, If I will go Belgrade again 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.9

Staff here are awesome. Really really friendly and funny. Great kitchen facilities, and at night there's definielty vibes for partying or doing a pub crawl. Rooms are so so but the staff and facilities are great. Bonus points for the pinball machine in the kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×