Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1092 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1092 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Zimmer sowie Duschen/Wc sehr sauber. Das nächste mal wenn ich in Belgrad bin werde ich bestimmt wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

The best welcome ever!! Thanks Philip. This hostel has toilets everywhere. Beautiful garden and a perfect living room which will make you want to stay there forever. Everything is just a walking distance. I hope to see u soon guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff was incredibily nice to make me feel welcomed. Super cetral, 8min walk to the main square. I stayed in winter but it has A great courtyard to have bbq and chill in summer. Safe, clean, comfortable, and great common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Catamella
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.3

It's a really nice place, great price and very clean and comfy. Is a bit small, I didn't have the chance to meet many people but the staff is really nice. Is close from the shopping and restaurants street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.7

My second time staying there, and it was still awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

It's a great place to stay. Beds were comfy, showers were warm, and staff was helpful. The location is excellent for seeing the main part of Belgrade. The common room was also great for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.4

Some of the nicest staff I've ever encountered. Really eager to help and make sure you have a good time. Well secured with a number lock and lockers supplied for valuables. Rooms and bathroom and clean. Most of the best was the staff. Always welcoming and happy to see everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff are the best I've encountered. Rooms were clean and neat. The common room has an awesome atmosphere, and this hostel is located close enough to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

From the moment you walk into Hedonist, you feel like you're at home. Every single member of the staff is so kind, warm, and generous. I only meant to stay a few nights but found myself a week and a half later never wanting to leave. I know it's a place I'll come back to over and over again. If you're in Belgrade, this is the absolute best place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tuffshelz
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Staff is extraordinary! Clean space! So helpful! So welcoming! They Treat you as they've known you for life & you are old friends! This is a special place. Also people gather in this wonderful common area to play games, have dance parties, cook food, share everything, watch movies, and go on adventures. This has been one of my favorite hostels. Everything is conveniently close. Bus/train station is short 20min walk. Happy feet tour is awesome! Be sure to get some yummy craft beer and popcorn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.