Hostelworld.com

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
83% 1619
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.1

The place has a lot of potential, however during our stay there it felt like a ghost town. The rooms aren't bad, but the wifi was pretty awful. The front desk staff were very unknowledgable, and even recommended we go to a restaurant that we walked to and found to be totally shut down. They were pushy with their tours and didn't seem to know much about the hostel or surrounding area. Luckily Georgina, the bartender, actually knew a lot about the city and was very helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.6

Good budget hostel choice, secure left luggage room and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
5.4

Positive: staff is very friendly and reception is very helpful -> 9 points out of 10 Negative: The building is very old, looks shabby and neglected. The whole Hostel needs a thoroughly renovation or better - rebuild it ! -> 2 points out of 10. I cannot recommend this hostel to anybody.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.9

This place is gorgeous & I really enjoyed hanging out here. It's also extremely public transit accessible which is great to visit all the local sites! I met a lot of cool people here & the staff were great! One of the coolest hostels I ever stayed in! They also give you a super detailed map when you arrive that lists all the tourist attractions in English & Chinese which is super helpful if you need to show it to a cab driver or ask a local for directions to a place! Would def stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • itelford
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
6.9

I made a reservation on line against the price of 30 yuen. I was very surprised when I came at the front desk to be charged 45 yuen. I negotiated the price but that was not possible to be changed despite a gentle claim. I regret that supervisors have not been consulted in that matters.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
7.1

I stayed here on two occasions during my trip. There's nothing really wrong with the hostel, but the atmosphere is not as good as it used to be (when it was sim's cozy). Staff is bit of a gamble, some are willing to help, others not so much. The dorms are very poorly lit, so you might want to bring your own light. Overall ok place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel and it was a great first experience! The staff were incredibly nice and are excellent at helping with travel arrangements and daily excursions. The private room we stayed in was clean, and since it was facing the highway the staff offered to move us to a quieter room. We didn't mind the noise so we chose to stay, it just showed how accommodating they were. The courtyard was beautiful and peaceful. Definitely staying here next time we visit Chengdu!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed in since arriving in China. The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly. Food in the hostel was lovely, lots of choice and reasonably priced. Was pretty quiet but I imagine in high season there wojld be a fantastic atmosphere! Lots of dogs which made it feel very homely for us. Rooms were nice and clean. Cant recommend it enough. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Февр 2016
9.1

We stayed in a double bed private for about one week. The room was clean although not perfectly new. The doors and the furniture had seen a few winters already. There is lots of storage space under the supposedly custom made bed though which is really awesome. The heater is great during the winter as well. The overall atmosphere and the hostel was really good. The staff was nice and very helpful. Lots of information are hanging from the walls everywhere in the common area. The food is good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.