Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,641 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,641 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
82% 1641
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

very closed to a metro station,and good breakfast,also the staff there have lots tips about the sichuan food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.9

While I only stayed one night the hostel defenetly satisfied my needs. The staff has decent enough English to help you with bus and train tickets and is generally good spirited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • LaurenRathbone
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.0

Was a very pleasant hostel with staff that were very helpful and attentive. They have three dogs there, two of which were cure little puppies. This were enjoyable to interact with them but they did smell a little from the rain which really caught under your nose. Bed was thoroughly comfortable and good value for money. The location/how to find us could be updated on the website, and we didn't realise the long distance bus station was only a few stops away on the metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
5.7

Terrible hostel,what's kind of hostel only doing food at right time.if that can understood,what's about the quilt.the quilt cover not close very well,I can even saw the inside very dirty black.curtain is terrible,translucent!oh my!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Staff are excellent (eg. They let me borrow a towel long after I checked out so I could shower before taking a 36hr train). Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

The only thing I did not like was that the room was very humid and the air conditioning was not right. It would be good to make a room renovation to make them more comfortable, at least the ones facing the pond. Room bulbs give little light. Staff very friendly and pizzas are very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.3

Very pleasant place. Bit of a way into the main part of town. Definitely needs a face lift but good value for money and friendly staff. Lovely environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.0

今回も利用させてもらいました、2度目になります、

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.9

Hello Chengdu Hostel, formerly Sim's Cozy Hostel, is my favorite hostel in China. It includes helpful staff, a great little bar and restaurant, and a lovely setting. I recommend it to anyone traveling to Chengdu.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
4.3

I stayed here about 2 years ago, and the hostel had helpful and fun staff. However, this last stay was dreadful. Staff seemed irritated at every question. Even though they have a large sign proclaiming that they give travel advice, when I asked a question about the train trip to Lhasa (they arrange trips to Lhasa), the young woman at the counter rolled her eyes and shook her head, saying "I've never taken this train, I don't know". Unable to give info on the train station just up the road. A

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.