Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1674 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1674 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
6.3

Everything went well until the last day when I checked out, the lady was too busy counting money and offered no help. Tottally disrespectful typical asian attitude, no eye contact, no acknowldegement of my query, acted like she owed nothing to customers. This was 730 in morning when there were no other customers. Chendu youth hostel needs to learn that if they want to cater for international guests they better learn the international ways of courtesy and customer service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Cool stuff! Nice building with lots of space - recommendation for your stay in Chengdu!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Great place. They were concerned that something was off about another guy in my room so they told me and offered to move me to another room for free.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
2.3

Took 45 minutes to check in. There was someone sleeping in one of our beds. The cleaning staff barged into the room and turned the lights on at 11pm to fluff a pillow. Not sure what they were really doing. Don't bother with their tours of the pandas. Take line 3 to panda Ave and there is a free shuttle(2¥ back) and you can buy your ticket on it. The staff were useless. They didn't know any of the information that is even on the map they handout. They are useless unless you want to book tours.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry for your bad experience and we will add training to our staff management. Our room cleaning department at work at 10 pm, we also conducted a survey, they did not rush to the room at 11 o'clock in the evening, maybe other people, but we will pay more attention, thank you for your advice! About our panda tour, our own panda tour set out early in the morning to make sure that everyone can see the panda feeding (at about 9 o'clock in the morning), which is a good experience; we also take the public transport Of the information written on a free map, so everyone can have two options, depending on each person's own needs. Thank you for your opinion, we will try to do better. Look forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Lovely relaxed atmosphere, for meeting new people. Staff are really helpful. Dogs onsite made life more fun (especially the wondderfully named 土豆-potato!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rikeshkerai898105
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at this hostel, I ended up extending my stay. This hostel was the main reason why i enjoyed chengdu so much. The best staff with top information and helping 24 hours a day. With not only guide information also welfare. The staff also made me feel at home and I will return again. Than you so much to everyone at the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.6

Le personnel devrait savoir parler anglais parce qu'il ne nous aidait pas du tout et c'était très difficile de se faire comprendre. Staff un peu lent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
5.7

Good location but stuff is unwilling to help. It is still cheap but i am not satisfied.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
5.7

the male staff is not helpful much, and there are not many other tourist that you can meet up :(

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.1

Nice huge hostel! It was really prepared to satisfy any need. Very beautiful open space to chill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.