Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ive stayed at! so Clean! staff are amazing make you feel like family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.9

Had a lovely stay. I've worked in hostels before, so I hope this will serve as an honest, qualified review. Security-lockers available, but lock is not complimentary. Instead, you can rent for E10, or buy for E50. A complete ripoff. Locks are incredibly cheap, so their pricing is rather distasteful. Cleanliness - no complaints, other than bedroom floor had not been swept in some time. Apart from this, everything was great. Recommend highly. Great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.7

I wish there were more of these Hello aim Local hostels in the Netherlands! It was extremely clean, the beds were all made, they were very accommodating with leaving luggage for the day etc. Felt like home and the people staying there were also quite nice. Wifi was only in the main area, none in your room, but it was a nice atmosphere there anyways.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
10.0

I only had to stay 1 night at Hello I'm Local Hostel but I would've quite happily stayed longer! The place was lovely, clean and welcoming with very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.9

my 1st stay in a hostel, highly recommended by a friend. staff was very friendly&super helpful! hostel was exactly like pictures. security was great with keycard access, the extra security drawers in the room wouldnt fit my standard lock, but security wasnt a problem. i wouldve thought a 14bed room would have more than 1 shower but that worked out ok too. wifi only available downstairs :/ didnt order brkfst but did see it, great&proper portion. i know ill be comparing all other hostels to this 1

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing place, really worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.1

Leuk hostel, alleen erg jammer dat de site van Hostelworld aangaf dat onze kamer de laatste beschikbare kamer was. (Met twee losse bedden). Terwijl wij de volgende ochtend hoorden dat er slechts twee andere gasten waren en er dus nog vele kamers vrij waren. Dit werd ons ook niet verteld bij het inchecken door degene achter de receptie. Verder leuk verblijf en lekker ontbijtje!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice and clean hostel. Staff are nice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever. Friendly staff, the location is simply perfect. I loved the design! Everything is furnished with big taste and love. Check out the fireplace. I enjoyed smoking there. I also recommend the breakfast for 10 EUR (boiled egg, homemade bread, cheese and jam, pie and coffee). I would love to stay there again when I visit Haarlem next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

It lives up to its name. This might be the second hostel in my life, and I've been to a lot, that felt like high class dorms, and it's not even that expensive. Really nice, and the staff are great as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.