Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel Located at Spiegelstraat 4, , Haarlem.
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
Netherlands
Haarlem 2011BP Spiegelstraat 4
93% 185
52.3797384 4.6438585
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Klasse Hostel. Nicht nur die Lage ist schön zentral in Haarlem mit guter Erreichbarkeit, auch das Personal ist stets freundlich und hilft in allen Lagen weiter. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, ausreichend Duschen und Toiletten stehen zur Verfügung. Die Betten sind bei Check-In bereits komplett bezogen und sehr gemütlich. Eine rundum schöne Erinnerung, wer außer durch Haarlem zu ziehen auch ans Meer möchte (Zandvoort) oder nach Amsterdam zum Bummeln kann dort einfach per Auto oder Zug hingelangen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Great location! I highly recommend anyone planning to visit Amsterdam to stay in this Hostel in Haarlem. It is only 15 minutes by train. In fact I liked Haarlem more than Amsterdam. This hostel is the best. Super friendly staff, good breakfast, clean facilities and the most comfy bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Wow! J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour à cette auberge. Premièrement, j'ai été accueilli comme une reine par une employée et les autres étaient tous aussi sympathique . C'est un auberge très safe, la sécurité semble très importante. L'emplacement des toilettes et des douches fait en sorte que c'est propre et fonctionnel. L'ambiance est décontracté The employees are really nice and helpful, it's really safe hostel. It's clean , good ambiance, good foof and Is the place t

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

A great hostel if you're looking for something nice, quiet, and clean. Very friendly staff and good breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Rien à voir avec les traditionnelles auberges de jeunesse ! J'oserais dire mieux que plusieurs hôtels ! Gentillesse du personnel, possibilité de se reposer en toute tranquillité, nourriture déicieuse, chambre confortable :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

I really liked the place, I just had a hard time to get to the hostel, but that wasnt an inconvenience because the city is beautiful. The staff was really friendly and tried their best to make me feel comfortable. The location is good because you're a 15 minutes train ride to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.1

I have stayed in hundreds of hostels all over Europe and this was one of the very best - clean, comfortable, friendly and a nice place to hang out; only 30 minutes from central Amsterdam. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location in a quiet part of town. Beautiful rooms and facilities- very clean and modern. Cute decor and great vibe. Friendly helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

Harleem is such a nice town I preferred it to Ansterdam and this Hostel was phenomenal. The staff were some of the friendliest people I have met in Europe yet!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

I really like the set up of the hostel and the staff was SUPER friendly! It's a decent location, only like a 10-15 min walk to the train station. The bathrooms were a little gross (hair everywhere) but our room also had 10 girls in it. Wifi was decent, only could get it in the lounge area though. Overall, cool place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.