Hostelworld.com

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel Located at Spiegelstraat 4, , Haarlem.
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
Netherlands
Haarlem 2011BP Spiegelstraat 4
94% 154
52.3797384 4.6438585
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.7

I enjoy the place so much. The interior design looks simple yet comfortable and cozy with taste. You can have very good sleep there. The place is quiet. The toilet is very clean and user friendy. The staff is so nice. You just have to ask and they tell you everything you need. The only drawback is that you can use wifi in lobby but not in your own room but it's alright.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.9

This is a very lovely hostel but the wifi in the rooms is needed as well as a wider selection of bikes to rent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • WaywardCloud
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
7.7

The Wifi is not good! Kept disconnecting me every 10 minutes & I was trying to plan the next portion of my trip. Frustrating! I asked, but they said they never heard of it being an issue. At other places I've stayed my MacBook has not had issues. They probably need to upgrade their wifi router. Also no wifi from your bed is a little annoying. Very clean & beautiful facilities, but bad roommates at 2:30 AM yelling loudly for 30 minutes and using strobe lights made an unpleasant night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
8.9

The staff there is really helpful. When I just arrived, she immediately introduced the city to me and recommended the streets full of restaurants and shops. In addition, whenever I had problems, they would try their best to help me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and great location. Staff were lovely. We would just have liked an en suite toilet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.7

駅からは少し分かりにくいけれど、橋の近くで観光に便利。 スタッフもフレンドリーで、部屋もかなり綺麗でドミトリーでも広々してた。 水回りも清潔。 ベッドリネンも込み。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
10.0

The hostel is clean, beautiful and the personal attention was unbeatable. Also the city is wonderful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
10.0

I loved this beautiful hostel. Great if you want to escape the busy city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2016
8.0

Very Beauiful but the most Boring hostel ever! ... Nobody was there during my staying of 4 days... And even the music was solo relaxing that was about to sleep all the time ...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2016
10.0

This is my favourite hostel. I stayed there for a few days. The female dorm along with the male dorm was closed " for renovations". I did not mind staying in the mixed dorm, which had only two others sharing the room. Upon my return a week later I showed up without a reservation as I was unable to book online. To my surprise, it was closed.With my own observations, it looks like it has been sold and waiting for the new ownership. Disappointed I had to look elsewhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.