Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

Best hostle I have ever stayed in and I have been in MANY. Happy helpful staff. Feels like a relaxed posh hotel. Great location to the beach and 15 min train to Amsterdam city. I will be back for sure! LOVED it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.9

So clean and beautiful here. Got the best night's sleep in all my travels in the Netherlands here - finally! Facilities are the cleanest I had seen on my trip. Beds are very comfortable. The atmosphere feels more like a hotel though. People/travelers mostly keep to themselves. The common area set-up isn't as conducive to getting to know others. So, if you're looking for some "me" time on this trip, definitely go with this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.1

Perfectly located I just wish there was a bigger kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AshleyP97
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.6

The rooms where clean and spacious! The location even though it's a bit of a walk from the train station the hostel location is actually ideal for exploring the town. It's close to the Grote market plaza and various other tour areas! Staff was also very kind.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

Muy buenas las instalaciones la limpieza todo muy Nuevo de buen nivel, solo que hacía mucho frío ese día que fui y no estaban muy calefaccionados los ambientes. La habitación estaba helada !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.4

A little out of the way to find, but once you do it's a gem; welcoming atmosphere, small number of guests; large rooms, lockers, clean and a mature crowd. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Outstanding overall!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seal3
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
10.0

This is the second time I've stayed here and I still would go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ive stayed at! so Clean! staff are amazing make you feel like family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.9

Had a lovely stay. I've worked in hostels before, so I hope this will serve as an honest, qualified review. Security-lockers available, but lock is not complimentary. Instead, you can rent for E10, or buy for E50. A complete ripoff. Locks are incredibly cheap, so their pricing is rather distasteful. Cleanliness - no complaints, other than bedroom floor had not been swept in some time. Apart from this, everything was great. Recommend highly. Great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.