Hostelworld.com

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.9

my 1st stay in a hostel, highly recommended by a friend. staff was very friendly&super helpful! hostel was exactly like pictures. security was great with keycard access, the extra security drawers in the room wouldnt fit my standard lock, but security wasnt a problem. i wouldve thought a 14bed room would have more than 1 shower but that worked out ok too. wifi only available downstairs :/ didnt order brkfst but did see it, great&proper portion. i know ill be comparing all other hostels to this 1

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing place, really worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.1

Leuk hostel, alleen erg jammer dat de site van Hostelworld aangaf dat onze kamer de laatste beschikbare kamer was. (Met twee losse bedden). Terwijl wij de volgende ochtend hoorden dat er slechts twee andere gasten waren en er dus nog vele kamers vrij waren. Dit werd ons ook niet verteld bij het inchecken door degene achter de receptie. Verder leuk verblijf en lekker ontbijtje!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice and clean hostel. Staff are nice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever. Friendly staff, the location is simply perfect. I loved the design! Everything is furnished with big taste and love. Check out the fireplace. I enjoyed smoking there. I also recommend the breakfast for 10 EUR (boiled egg, homemade bread, cheese and jam, pie and coffee). I would love to stay there again when I visit Haarlem next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

It lives up to its name. This might be the second hostel in my life, and I've been to a lot, that felt like high class dorms, and it's not even that expensive. Really nice, and the staff are great as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

Cosy hostel! Bedrooms were clean and tidy, good bathroom in room, happy that Haarlem has a hostel because its a lovely town to visit, would definitely return :) I want to highly apologise that I forgot to return the adaptor :( If you wish I can post you an amount to buy a new one but i would recommend asking for a deposit...because I truly didnt mean to take it with me, Im so sorry... :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
10.0

So far, the best hostel experience ever. Can't even call it hostel, as it has its own special atmosphere. Staff- they was really nice and helpful. Location is great. Rooms- clean, bright airy and beds really comfortable - you will have a good sleep. You can rent a bike to explore places around Haarlem. It's obvious that people working there, put their soul in to it and we as guest can feel it. Next visit to AMS I prefer to stay there:) Greetings to all the staff. Pavlo, Ukraine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed by far. Located in a quiet, safe area on a charming street. All of the facilities impeccably clean and CHIC. The beds are super comfortable. Staff super chill and helpful. Only thing is most of the guests kind of keep to themselves, but it really was fine, I just wanted a place to chill out and relax a few days. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay in this charming hostel, and I definitely recommend it! Clean, new, and cozy, with a welcoming atmosphere that makes one feel at home. I slept so well here, beds are a plush white oasis, and the dorm itself (female dorm) is large and sunlit. Bathrooms are clean and equipped with soap and a hairdryer- a nice touch that you don't find in every hostel. Common area is a cool, stylish space, and there's a simple kitchen available. Wifi only in the common space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.