Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hercegovina Located at Trg 1. Maj br. 10, , Mostar.
Hercegovina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar Trg 1. Maj br. 10
96% 92
43.3397984 17.8132420
Hercegovina
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.3

This is a nicely located, clean hostel in the center. The owner was friendly, and recommanded us really nice restaurants. The hostel has a shared kitchen and common area but people don't really use it, therefore it doesn't have the hostel ambiance like other hostels. It is close to a mosque so every morning we woke during the morning prayers. But overall it is recommended if you want a nice clean bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.9

This place is perfectly located and they're so sweet and welcoming. The main downside is that there isn't much of an atmosphere, but it's very cheap and nice overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel was great, I've never felt more so that the staff wanted us to be comfortable than I did here. They offer a tour from the owners cousin, seriously do it, it's an amazing tour. The hostel was very clean, and we had Bosnian style coffee with the owner which was a nice night. Only thing that was weird is you can't flush toilet paper but have to put it into the trash can.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in this amazing hostel. We had a private bathroom, the beds were comfy and everything was very clean. We were picked up at the bus station when we arrived and we reached the hostel within a 10 minute walk. The old town is even much closer, the location of the hostel is perfect. The owners are really friendly and we felt very welcome! The almost finished rooftop terrace will be a great addition. We would definitely recommend this place and we would stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Posizione centralissima. Molto tranquillo. Bella accoglienza e ospitalità. L'atmosfera dell'ostello è coinvolgente, viaggiatori da tutto il mondo che si incontrano per visitare Mostar e dintorni e per conoscere la Bosnia Erzegovina, un Paese davvero meraviglioso. L'ostello ci ha indicato anche un tour dei dintorni di Mostar,Miran's tour, da consigliare a chiunque si trovi a Mostar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Very good place to stay in Mostar, both my friend and i loved it, one thing, you need your own device to connect to the wifi, and there is no lockers, but it's details really, it's nothing really, just to let you know. The comfort is impressive for the price, beds are amazing, the owner is accesible, easy going, trully caring and of good advices, we loved the place and would go back blindly next time we are going to Mostar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hakimcheharun
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel is amazing for the price especially the location where u can be at the attraction in walking distance. The staff is awesome and keep continuing adding the feature of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Short walk from Mostar bus station and just off the main pedestrian strip. Clean, spacious and modern room. The brothers are informative and super friendly! Great, relaxed atmosphere. The rooftop terrace is going to be amazing when completed! 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

The brothers were great fun to chat with. They're building a beautiful terrace which will provide a great hang out spot. You might check out the tours run by the brothers--there's a lot in Herzegovina that is not easily accessible by public transport. Storage lockers could be a good addition, though we felt completely safe the whole time. Make sure to read their description of how to get to the hostel, they haven't been able to put up signage due to local bureaucracy and it's a bit tucked away

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

First of all, have to stress the brilliant location. It's only a 8 min walk from the bus station & less to the old town. Brilliant, modern & super clean hostel - and only expected to get better once the new common area/roof terrace opens in the next few weeks. Hosts are lovely and welcoming, providing maps, tour opportunities and lots of local insight. Was great just to relax with them over coffee in the evening. The rooms are simple but VERY clean. Comfy beds, powerful shower & amazing aircon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.