Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
9.4

Hotel Herzegovina is a very friendly place hold by a very sweet family living right next to it. Almir and Alica took great care of us and gave us many useful tips for our stay in Mostar. Alica even came to pick us up from the bus station. We went on an excursion with the cousin, Miran, who was a very nice and joyful guide to discover the region. The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The place is safe and very close to the center. Rooms are comfortable. To conclude it's a good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fadeelaali4808
  • Бахрейн, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
7.1

My stay was good I stayed for 2 nights The room was clean and spacious and it's in a quite area in the city center of Mostar. There is no common room in the Hostel therefore it's not easy to meet new people or to have new friends. There is not always a person available in the reception area. The owner and his brother was really friendly.The Kitchen was not very clean and they need someone to be available to clean the kitchen or the stairs. They offer pick me up in the bus station which is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
7.7

Very centrally located and helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
9.7

We stayed in a private room which was very comfortable and clean. The family that runs the hostel are so friendly and helpful! They also offer a tour of Mostar which is a must do if you're visiting the city. We didn't see many other travelers but that could have just been timing. The location is also right next to the old town. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great facilities, great staff and location is great too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
8.3

Auberge familiale refaite à neuf ! La localisation est idéale bien que les indications pour y parvenir sont à améliorer. Les hôtes sont très sympas et vous offre le café bosnien à partager avec les autres personnes présentes, l'occasion de discuter et apprendre un peu mieux l'histoire de ce joli pays ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

The host was amazing! He came to pick us up as we had got lost while coming to the hostel. Then in the evening he gathered all the guests on the terrace and treated us to the typical Bosnian way of drinking coffee! And shared the history of Mostar. Fascinating ! Rooms were all new, clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing place and the host are the best . Some of the nicest people i have met. Will definitely stay here again. PS you must do the tour they have set up of Mostar which includes the waterfalls at Kravica. Amazing!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

O hostel é um dos melhores que fiquei durante meu mochilão pelos Bálcãs. Almir Taso e seu irmão são extremamente simpáticos e receptivos. Chegamos muito tarde e eles foram nos buscar na rodoviária, nos possibilitaram de ficar e usar as dependências do hostel mesmo após o check-out. Os quartos são limpos! Eles oferecem sempre um bom papo com uma xícara de chá bósnio no final da tarde. Definitivamente vale a pena e você se sente muito bem acolhido! E eles amam brasileiros! Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Great Hostel, with extremely friendly and accomodating staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×