Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • federicasgroi
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The rooms are nice and have big lockers, the bathrooms were always clean. The staff is very nice, the night we were there they organized a barbecue for the guests. I totally recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

Guys at bar & reception are really nice. Teddy helped me to track my trekking shoes that i forgot in another hostel. There is a relaxing atmosphere. If u are a lonely traveller u have to know that Arrifana is in the middle of nowhere, so to arrive there u have to take a taxi (10€) from Aljezur. If you are lucky going out u can share taxi with other travellers.If not u can hitchhike, frequently people stop. They don't acept credit card for less than 10€ and the nearest ATM is 3km far. Cleany room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing place, great view of sunset in the bar, delicious breakfast & dinner, short stroll to beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

The location was amazing and the most beautiful views. If you surf this is really the ONLY reason to come here. One of the guys at the front desk was beyond rude and wouldn't help me with anything. Then the maid got mad at me because she thought I was sleeping in a different bed and made the wrong one and wet the floor when I showered. However Lana was the sweetest most helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mmerry
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay with friendly and helpful staff, and a great environment. The beds were comfy and everything was clean! Great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Great experience !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.4

The kitchen for cooking your own food was limited, no oven, only a microwave. Everything else was excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
10.0

Gostei muito do hostel! Localização muito boa, pessoal competente e simpático e quanto à limpeza, estava óptimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had such a great stay here - there was a really nice atmosphere. The staff were so friendly and helpful, the facilities were great and we enjoyed the free wines at sunset!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mariska_v
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.4

I loved the beach nearby, the swimmingpool and the view!! Did not like that the only locker availeble was blocked by a bunk so I coulnt reach it, and the girl from the check out: not even a thank you or goodbye just handed me the key deposit and walked away 😑. Ok bye!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.