Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Patagonia Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.0

Comfy rooms, good atmosphere, nice parilla a couple of times a week, Gaston is an excellent host and very knowledgeable about the area. Basic breakfast, clean, good social spaces. Only real downside is complexity of payments and lack of automated IVA discount for foreign customers (i have some kind of chit to cash in at the airport, apparently).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks dear for the nice complements about the Hostel and services, is a shame that the law only applies when card payment for direct discounts and you have to get the money back at the airport, but is not legal to do the discount when pay cash directly. But on the other hand is mandatory in Argentina to accept debit cards. Maestro and Vida Electron. Wish you the best again and hope next time you can have one of these cards not to go back to the airport.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.4

Esta lugar es el mejor quedarse mientras en Puerto Madryn! Gaston is a fantastic host and will help you plan through rain or sunshine. The travelers that you meet are very friendly and it was like staying with family. Make sure to plan ahead for rainy days, however. Many roads are closed and ATMS will not work for a day or two if there is heavy rain. Gaton prepares all you can east asado on Tuesdays and Saturdays for 200 pesos and I encourage you to save your money for this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Great place. The owner, Gaston, is amazing and will help you with anything, including setting you up for trips and rentals to see the amazing wildlife around Puerto Madryn. Even though it rained for most of my stay, i still had a great time thanks to Gaston, Rodrigo and everyone else i met here. I would come back just to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

I've stayed in a lot of hostels, but this one is BY FAR the best! Gaston runs the place perfectly, and is a really incredible guy. He is kind and funny and always looking to help everybody in any way that he can, and is very good at it. As he says ''There are no problems... only solutions!''. Rodrigo who works in the evenings is also a really really nice guy. This is perfect for making new friends and as a base for excursions. This hostel has a real family atmosphere and I hope I will return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sa4ahg
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels of the trip! Lovely team, clean, secure, homely and always someone to have a chat with. Good kitchen facilities, too. The team go out of their way to help you plan your excursions, whatever you decide to do. A home from home :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

Eines der besten Hostels in denen wir auf unserer 7monatigen Weltreise waren. Sauber, super freundliches hilfreiches Personal, gute Küchenausstattung, tolles Zimmer, gute Lage. Wir haben GAR NICHTS zu beanstanden. Danke Gaston für die tolle Zeit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

Brilliant place , incredibly clean, usual Argentine breakfast but of good quality. Extremely welcoming the staff were brilliant. Could improve on plug sockets for the bedrooms. A pleasure staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.7

Super clean, nice owner, nice volunteers, very cosy garden and good common room. Also nice internet! I was here 3 nights, and slept like a baby in these nice comfy beds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.9

The hostel was good. Nice dorms with good lockers, perfect breakfast, nice kitchen and common area. We got really good advice From the owner About trips in that region and We could have breakfast really early which was nice. We were really looking forward for having an asado there but during the 4 days We stayed there wasnt one. And We were disappointed by the bar because Most of the Time the barman wasnt there and the others couldnt sell us sth. But there was a Kiosk nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rsgdp
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Tolle Lage mit netten und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Tolle Tipps für Ausflüge und preiswerte Mietautos wurden angeboten. Gut ausgerüstete Küche. Netter Innenhof um die Abende zu verbringen. Wir hatten ein Vierer-Zimmer gebucht und bekamen einen umfunktionerten Balkon als 2er Zimmer für uns hat dies gereicht. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.