Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Patagonia Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 688 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 688 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rsgdp
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Tolle Lage mit netten und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Tolle Tipps für Ausflüge und preiswerte Mietautos wurden angeboten. Gut ausgerüstete Küche. Netter Innenhof um die Abende zu verbringen. Wir hatten ein Vierer-Zimmer gebucht und bekamen einen umfunktionerten Balkon als 2er Zimmer für uns hat dies gereicht. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • travellingrace
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

Fabulous hostel. I walked from the coach station (20 mins) and it's right by the beach. Gaston was just so lovely and let me check in early and gave me coffee after my overnight bus. The rooms are clean. There is a building at the back of the garden with a big kitchen, juge dining table and sofas which was very sociable at dinner time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff and helped to organise all of our trips and excursions. Amazing kitchen with loads of space for cooking and a cool common room with a climbing wall. Very comfy beds as well. Would recommend 5/5

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I stayed! All the staff were great!!! The hostel is clean, plenty of space in the room. You have everything you need with a garden, a big kitchen area.. Thank you to Gaston and his amazing staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pepetiti
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.0

Bon emplacement , cuisine bien équipée . Attention le patron loue des voitures mais facture facilement des réparations qui n'ont pas lieu d'être .(exemple d'un pneu usé à l'intérieur qui c'est crevé sur du goudron sans trace de clou ou autre )

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Il a été la compagnie de pneus que je considère le remplacement nécessaire à la destruction de celui-ci et a été remplacé 30 jours plus tôt. dans votre voiture, vous devriez avoir fait le même changement et il est de votre responsabilité pour que le changement fait.évaluer l'Hôtel de son obligation de payer le pneu est pas correct, mais ..

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.7

colazione ricca cucina molto grande e ben fornita bel giardino all'aperto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

An amazing 4 nights at this hostel. Pretty much the cleanest and friendliest hostel I have stayed at. Would highly recommend to budget travellers of all ages. The beds were super comfy and the staff is outstanding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
10.0

Beautiful place to stay for visit Peninsula Valdes! Private rooms are comfortable, even sharing bathroom really new: everything is clean, good breakfast, location excellent in the heart of Madryn. Splendid garden and kitchen, atmposhere is simply amazing...thanks to Gaston and his attitude for keep every traveller at home with all you need. Unforgettable asado prepared by Facundo and shared with all mates. Viva Hi Patagonia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

Tolles Hostel: leckeres Frühstück, sehr bequeme Betten, hilfsbereite und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

IT WAS THE BEST HOSTEL WHERE I STAYED DURING MY ARGENTINIAN TRIP... THE STAFF IS WONDERFULL EXPECIALLY GASTON.. BUT ALL THE STAFF IS OK..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.