Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hi Skopje Hostel Located at Crniche 15, , Skopje.
Hi Skopje Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje Centar 1000 Crniche 15
94% 104
41.9835157 21.4261722
Hi Skopje Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.0

Cute little family run hostel. Short walk to the main square, super clean. Owner is so lovely and love the dog. We had a private room very spacious only downside one bathroom for over 20 guests not too bad though. Let us keep our luggage even drove us to the mid it bus we needed to catch for a small fee. Good kitchen very social group of people we met. Needed to cancel our last night he let us do it free of charge. More like a home the. A hostel definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
8.9

A nice place to stay that isn't too far from the city center and fairly inexpensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are clean. The chill area in the garden has a relaxing vibe and gives room to rest. The best of our stay was the staff. They drove us to the supermarket and even borrows us money, all to make our stay comfortable. We even got freshly baked pancakes as desert. The place has a lovely atmosphere as if you join a lovely family. I sure recommend this place to anyone visiting Skopje.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

This is a wonderful place to stay. Very friendly hosts, you feel like staying in a family. We were two friends travelling together by car. Parking was no problem. You can use a fully equipped kitchen and a wonderful garden. The hostel is very clean and comfy. You can get good advices what to do even in areas further away. The city center is just a few minutes walk. We had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing. Everything about it is great. The owners are awesome and they went above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

hi Skopje was great. We stayed at two different hostels in Skopje and we definitely preferred this one. The owner and his daughter are really nice and charismatic. The breakfast is like a traditional pastry thing which I dug. The beds are comfy. They have a lovely dog that keeps guard and likes plonking down next to you. They only have one shower but I think that's just the vibe in Macedonia. It's also a 15 minute walk from the city center which is kind of nice. Recommend! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • neil8923
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

super nette besitzer , vater und tochter. sehr hilfsbereit und kompetent was skopje und die geschichte angeht. das badezimmer im unteren teil des hostels ist dringend renovierungsbedürftig. sonst war alles super . schöner garten wo man auch frühstücken konnte. ich komm bestimmt wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Wonderful place. The host was great and even he took care of me giving rides in his car.very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

What a nice place, felt like home. Cutest dog ever, also the owners were so hospitable. Ordered pizza for me and my friend when we arrived late at night, and let me stay in the common room and invited me for lunch in the garden after I checked out while I waited for my late night bus. Location is a little ways from the center, but worth it for security and tranquility. Love this place, would absolutely return. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! One of the best I have ever stayed! It is clean and makes you feel home! The staff was amazing! My friend was sick and they prepared a special tea for him. Moreover, we arrive late at night and the offered us food! I would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.