Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hi Skopje Hostel Located at Crniche 15, , Skopje.
Hi Skopje Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje Centar 1000 Crniche 15
94% 122
41.9835157 21.4261722
Hi Skopje Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.7

It was really nice to stay at the Hi Skopje Hostel. The owner and her father are really kind and so helpful! Great atmosphere and delicious breakfast :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.7

The guys at Hiskopje are fantastic :) Super chill place, brekky in the morning and hottest hostel showers in Macedonia. The house Labrador Zhile has an Instagram account and is a friend to all. I've stayed there twice and it was smiles the whole time, would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

Our 5days-stay was awesome here. Staff is very friendly and helpful with good english and we really did feel like home. We appreciated local breakfast every morning :-) can highly recommend. You will love owner's dog Zhile ! :-D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with amazingly friendly staff who will go out of their way to help. Located in a nice neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.7

This Hostel is amazing! The staff was really cool, invited us to Rakia and beer, took us up the mountain and was just incredibly friendly. I enjoyed my stay there very much, thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in. Here, you are treated like family. The common areas promote a great atmosphere, and the owner made us crepes. The breakfast is traditional Macedonian/Slavic and there's free tea and coffee available always. I've genuinely never felt more like a family member than a guest in a hostel. So much love in this great little gem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Republic of South Sudan, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Welcoming host, fruit and cookies are at ur disposal at any point of the day(first time saw that), Clean rooms and Clean spacious bathrooms! Hammacks and various garden seats in the yard. The only thing missing is maybe adventurous traveler at the reception. Will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel itself and its facilities are above average, but what made the hostel for me exceptional was the warmth and generosity shown by the family that run it. Both me and my fellow guests were made to feel part of the family even if we were staying just for a short time (in my case 2 nights.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

Much cheaper than what some people I met were paying, and was lovely quiet & clean. Doggo was absolutely brilliant. Bit of a walk to get up to the hostel, would probably get a cab from bus station if I did it again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Breakfast is simple, but very nice. I have arrived late and I was offered pancakes, because the shop was closed and beer. The garden is beautiful and perfect for relax. Grear atmosphere - definitely will come back there! Good memories :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.