Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hi Skopje Hostel Located at Crniche 15, , Skopje.
Hi Skopje Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje Centar 1000 Crniche 15
94% 111
41.9835157 21.4261722
Hi Skopje Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel itself and its facilities are above average, but what made the hostel for me exceptional was the warmth and generosity shown by the family that run it. Both me and my fellow guests were made to feel part of the family even if we were staying just for a short time (in my case 2 nights.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

Much cheaper than what some people I met were paying, and was lovely quiet & clean. Doggo was absolutely brilliant. Bit of a walk to get up to the hostel, would probably get a cab from bus station if I did it again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.7

A very nice family ran hostel. Dragan was a very generous man, and did everything he could to welcome his guests. A short distance from the centre, but located in a nice area, close to the mountain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Has such a great time at this hostel. Very lovely staff as they were so happy to provide advice and help out where they could. The atmosphere at this hostel was great because it was so easy to meet people and hang out in the garden. It's close to a supermarket so we bought beers and went back there. It's not too far from the city centre so still possible to walk. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Vi ho passato una notte ad agosto 2016. Una villetta molto carina in collina, il proprietario gentilissimo ed ambiente molto piacevole. Per raggiungere il centro una piacevole passeggiata di 20min in discesa, per tornare in pigrizia il taxi è molto economico

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel with the best host! And careful with Zhile the dog, he's cute as hell!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.0

Cute little family run hostel. Short walk to the main square, super clean. Owner is so lovely and love the dog. We had a private room very spacious only downside one bathroom for over 20 guests not too bad though. Let us keep our luggage even drove us to the mid it bus we needed to catch for a small fee. Good kitchen very social group of people we met. Needed to cancel our last night he let us do it free of charge. More like a home the. A hostel definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
8.9

A nice place to stay that isn't too far from the city center and fairly inexpensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are clean. The chill area in the garden has a relaxing vibe and gives room to rest. The best of our stay was the staff. They drove us to the supermarket and even borrows us money, all to make our stay comfortable. We even got freshly baked pancakes as desert. The place has a lovely atmosphere as if you join a lovely family. I sure recommend this place to anyone visiting Skopje.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

This is a wonderful place to stay. Very friendly hosts, you feel like staying in a family. We were two friends travelling together by car. Parking was no problem. You can use a fully equipped kitchen and a wonderful garden. The hostel is very clean and comfy. You can get good advices what to do even in areas further away. The city center is just a few minutes walk. We had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.