Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
6.0

The very small sign on the street makes it difficult to find. The location right by Roma termini is extremely convenient for travelling by train and bus, or provides a good place to start walking around Rome. The staff were excellent; they provided me with a map and circled all of the locations they recommended to see within my time limit, and told me to barter down the prices if they were any higher than the ones they wrote down on the map for me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
8.6

Excellent location! Hi Termini is located just steps from Termini station. Friendly and welcoming hosts that went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Great WiFi connection. Overall good accommodation on a budget.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

It's a nice place very close to a market and the train station. The managers are really nice. It's secure although it depends on you if you lock the bedroom door. Despite of that, they were always there. If you like to walk it's around 30 minutes from the coliseum. The bathroom is big and comfortable. The beds are quite great too. The only thing is that it was really hot inside, the AC was not working.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • belengodinezp
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.9

The place is quite small, it's like someone's apartment who decided to rent the rooms as a hostel. The room had no ventilation so we had to sleep with the windows open as it was too hot. They don't have lockers you just leave your stuff there during the day hoping no one would take them/open them. It is located near a train station so it's very loud during ALL NIGHT. It's not the best placed I've stayed at but in general I didn't have a bad experience either. They lady is very nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
4.0

Would not recommend!!! I read all the reviews before booking and was excited to stay here. But the place was not as it was described. There was no clear label for the hostel so it difficult to find. The rooms and walls were dirty, there was no where to lock up your things, and there was no communal area to just sit. The A/C didn't work and apparently hasn't for a while. We had to sleep with the window open and the street noise was so loud all night long it was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
7.7

The ac was not functioning and if you opened the window there was a lot of noise...otherwise the hotel was good, perfectly located!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

I was not in the hotel which was said but in another owned by the same people. The dormitory was very clean and well organize to put all the stuffs (plug next to the bed, light, towel available, very clean and practical bathroom). I don't think the room could close however. only pb: 1 bathroom for 8 people in the room only, I don't think there was another bathroom outside. I had to wait about 45min to go showering after slow people and was late...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lirmisch
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

A small and fine hostel! The staff consists of two people and they are always available and helpful. Very close to Termini station with access to metro and buses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.9

테르미니역 1번 출구 쪽이라 치안 좋고 역이랑 엄청 가까움. 부부가 운영하는데 두분 다 아주 친절하심. 가정집같은 인테리어, 호스텔이 아니라 이모부 집에 놀러온 느낌. 11시부터 청소시간이라 나가야 해서 불편하지만 침구도 정리해주시고 깔끔함. 청소 열심히 하시고 청결한데 시설이 낡고 구식이긴함... 락커없음. 조식이 좀 부실함. 물,오렌지쥬스,빵,바나나 끝. 처음에 숙소 찾기 어려울거임. 저렴하고 위치 좋아서 묵을만하지만 현대적인 시설의 호스텔을 원하는 사람에겐 맞지않음.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
8.9

Muy cerca de la estación Termini. Personal muy amable y atento. Era lo que me esperaba, repitiria sin duda!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.