Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv Located at 53 Saborna str., , Plovdiv.
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 53 Saborna str.
84% 343
42.1493417 24.7523367
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing staff and ambiance, is very close from everything and the price is correct.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice communal area with nice vibs. Free breakfast is good as well as self serve kitchen. Mice in the roof and dirty bathrooms weren't great. Day trip to the ufo building was a highlight and would recommend it to everyone staying here! Guide was great with lots of local knowledge. Over all positive

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jpwookey5367
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.4

Pros: excellent location in the old town, nice social atmosphere, good range of day trips organised by the hostel, free breakfast Cons: stray cats in the dormitory rooms, non-existent security, lazy staff that were often sleeping

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • DP8079
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Friendly place with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay here because of the people I met. Excellent location. Staff were helpful until the morning I needed to leave & nobody was there to book me a taxi despite saying someone is there 24/7. No real security, no lockers, no lock on dorm or entrance gate. Quite expensive compared to other hostels in Bulgaria. Everything was clean. Some nights they didn't have enough beds for those that wanted to extend- they let them sleep in the common area. Rooms were super hot, 1 fan for 14 people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Very kind and helpful staff. Free towels and included buffet breakfast (just lacked in muesli). Great location in the middle of the old town, nice and quiet environment. Nice garden area and relaxed atmosphere. Wifi was working very well. Bus timetable in the hostel was not up to date. It was quite hot at night and although there was one fan in the 14 bed dorm it couldn't reach all beds. Bed sheets were not provided at check in, had to ask for them before I went to bed and put them on myself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location and atmosphere here. Free towels and a good breakfast with beer available 24/7.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Talsardone
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

Everything about this place was fantastic, the atmosphere was extremely relaxed and everyone there enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

Had an amazing time at Hikers Hostel, staff was super nice and helpful. The yard is amazing to chill out and have a couple of beers and they even got a fig tree! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
3.7

The room we were provided with was not the advertised room and was not even part of the hostel and more than that we actually found the room on booking.com cheaper then what we paid via the hostel. We paid to stay in a hostel because we like to meet people but we were shipped away to a place called zagreb rooms. This was our last stop in bulgaria and really tainted our view. The manager was rude and didnt really want to help. There are loads of other choices book somewhere else.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.