Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

This place was good but it needs lockers in the room and air conditioning. It was also painful trying to sleep at night with all the traffic noise. But the staff is good, location is good, and I met several cool people. If you need a place in Hilo this is a good one. Otherwise just stay at My Hawaii Hostel over in Kona. It's the best one you'll find on the island.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved this place. The staff, location, facilities. It's everything you need. You can walk to great restaurants, farmers market, bus station etc. The owners were so pleasant, friendly, informative and extremely helpful. I ended up extending my stay twice! It makes a difference when you stay at a hostel where the hosts actually care!! When I come back to this island, I will for sure be at Hilo Bay Hostel again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
4.9

Due to unforeseen circumstances I had to alter my booking here before I arrived. I called them directly and they didn't answer. I called back the next day, and the receptionist told me I must be lying because she always has a phone on her. She then told me I would be charged for two days because I gave them late notice (when I had called earlier) and seemed to think she was doing me a favor. Stay at My Hawaii Hostel on the other side of the island, location not worth dealing with rude staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Perfect little gem hidden in the central hilo area. Close to the airport, good clean facilities and super friendly staff. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

A beautiful charming hostel in the heart of Hilo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
9.7

Loved it. Scott is a true gentleman. Thanks. I'll be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Chelsea0408
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.1

Bel emplacement, épicerie et pharmacie proches. Par contre, les toilettes de cette auberge ne sont pas très intimes.... Les gens que vous allez rencontrer sont nice et peuvent vous amener à faire de belles activités. Proche d'un stationnement et du terminal de bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

I'm new to the hostel world, but I'm guessing this might be pretty standard. Pay to rent a shower towel. Showers were not very clean plus missing shower heads and one shower ran cold. Kitchen closes overnight so no access to my food (had to leave behind when checked out early). Make your own bed. Very laid back atmosphere but kinda felt like just anyone could walk in off the streets. Good location for Hilo. 'Free parking' aka max 2-hour lot across the street during week.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed the nice atmosphere, due to the big common room in the middle of the hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
9.4

The location was convenient for me especially since there was a parking lot across the street... having a car on the big island is essential. The staff was really helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.