Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.1

Everything was nice, it was just strange that you have no key. You always have to ring the bell to get in, also the rooms weren't locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
8.9

Emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville (proche de tout ) on a été très bien accueilli et personnels dispo pour renseignements. Juste bizarre que les gens ne se dise rien même pas bonjour et que pas mal de filles ne s'avent pas prendre leur douche sans inonder à côté .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
4.0

Worst staff I have ever experienced!! So rude and unhelpful from the moment we arrived. The doors do not have locks on them and people can freely move in and out of your room. Room wasn't ready on arrival and we placed our bags in the 'laundry' and went out for the day- it rained during the day and we came back to our bags OUTSIDE and filthy on the ground!! The kitchen was decent and clean, bathrooms and showers quite small. Beds were comfy. I would NEVER stay here again purely from the staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.3

Hay que tener en cuenta que al precio hay que agregarle un impuesto, el costo de las sabanas y otro adicional por pagar con tarjeta!! Es muy incomodo que para entrar hay que tocar el timbre de la calle cada vez y decir el numero de cama.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
8.3

The hostel and amenities were great. The only issue was that the staff was not very knowlable about the hostel or the city. They could not help us to look for places to eat or for tours. They also made a mistale with the amount of beds they thought we had booked, which caused a discussion one of the evenings.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
5.4

I was told i couldnt use the shower for 40 minutes cause the cleaning lady was going to get mad that she was cleaning. Made me use the womand and that was uncomfortable. Charged extra for sheets and towels.. and we even had to put them on amd even take them off as we were leaving at 3am..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel, genial el personal en todos los horarios y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. La atmosfera es muy buena si se quiere ir a conocer gente es el lugar ideal. Lo unico negativo es el precio, muy caro como en todos los hostel de barcelona y encima te cobran las sabanas. RECOMENDABLE

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.7

Na descrição não informam q as roupas de cama e armários são cobrados fora das diárias , fui surpreendido com isto no check in , é a maioria de nós viajantes não levamos roupas de cama e eu acho absurdo cobrarem isto é mais pelo uso do armário isto deveria está incluso na diária. E a informação pra chegada do aeroporto indicando as trocas de trem TB estão erradas pra chegar rápido e certo a melhor opção é perguntar na estação de metrô como se chega a estação próxima do hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sammedinger
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.4

This hostel is overall an average place to stay - it is a little bit expensive but the whole city is expensive to stay in. There are no locks to the rooms it is all just one open building but the lock boxes under the beds seem to work out fine. The location is very close to public transport and Placa Catalyuna which is close to the center of the city.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff are super kind and the place is cleaned really thoroughly daily. There isn't a common room so no where to really mingle, so if you're looking to make friends and party I probably wouldn't stay here as a first preference. However, if your after a clean and relaxed hostel which is close to everything than this is the place for you! :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×