Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

You want to have ryokan experience for budget travel? Here you have it. Just perfect. It is worth just to come for this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Hard to call this a hostel. Amazing location, facilities, room, etc. etc. etc. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Auwolf
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at the K's House. Staff is incredibly nice and everything is super clean. And Onsen right in the house! Will definitely come back! Thank you K's House.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.1

Love the place, front desk staff all very nice. Good onsen, love the private and public both onsen options. Need come back again for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.7

This is an amazing hostel. Seriously SO amazing. The onsen is incredible! The ocean is less than 5 minutes walk. The rooms have an incredible view. The kitchen has nice equipment. I would 100% stay here again and highly recommend it to any visiting Ito. The only caution is that the rooms have a slightly odd odor. It can definitely be overlooked, but it's like if you leave sweaty/damp clothes in a plastic bag in your car in the sun for a while. Despite that, best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

I came here with a friend who was visiting from the states and wanted to see a part of Japan that wasn't a major city (like Kyoto and Tokyo). The area is phenomenal with loads of natural beauty and it is easy to explore. This "hostel" (if you can even call it that, it's basically a legitimate Ryokan) is to say the least-amazing. staff is really helpful and kind, and the accommodations are beautiful and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here- we will again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Really nice place, with nice staff and nice guests. Good place to chill few days and meet travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Even on a rainy weekend a perfect get-away! Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gavinbarnes
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

This is the most beautiful place I have stayed in Japan. It is unbelievably accessible considering it is a hostel. Highly recommend staying here for a few days at least to enjoy the onsens and recharge!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

This was by far our favorite place we stayed in Japan! The staff is so helpful and friendly, which you'll find at any K's house. They host different events and classes, we attended and participated in a tea ceremony during our stay. The onsen was very clean and beautiful. The town of Ito is also wonderful, friendly locals and beautiful views. We highly recommend renting bikes from the shop next door to K's house to explore the town and coast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.