Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 330
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

I have stayed at K's House hostels all over the country but this one was really special. The building is absolutely beautiful, and the facilities were amazing. The onsen, in particular! Staff were lovely and really helpful, recommending a local izakaya for dinner which ended up being the best meal we had for the entire trip. I would have loved to have stayed more than one night here, and will 100% be back again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Cool atmosphere, they have a onsen include you can use for free. The staff was super friendly, they helped me with the whole planning. Definitely recommendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.9

Great, affordable Ryokan with public and private Onsen. Feels more like a hotel so not much opportunity to mingle. I would still highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.7

Amazing and historical place. Super well located, incredibly beautiful outside and inside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ayvit
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Full 10/10. The nicest Hostel I stayed on my whole trip in Japan. The atmosphere is something special, that you feel the second you come in. It is really easy to reach by foot from Ito Station, where you can get from Atami, the next Shinkansen stop. It is directly besides the river and all rooms go out to that same side. You can use the Onsen that they provide all day long and even at night. Its not shared but you can use the private bath if you want. The kitchen has anything you would want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

K's House is great Japanese traditional Ryokan. Onsen(hot spring/spa) is clean and good for your healthy. Staff can support English and they are very kindly. I want to stay next. 興味本位で行ってみましたが(一人用個室利用)、結果大満足でした。 施設、スタッフ、温泉、立地とも文句なし。 外国の方には特に受けるはずです。 ただ、隣の部屋との防音性は低いので気になる方は注意が必要です。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

各方面都很满意。 特别是在入住的时候员工会给客人详细介绍各种注意事项,这对于一个旅舍是很重要的,毕竟大家都要珍惜这样的古迹。 下次去伊东的时候还会选择这里。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in but if your looking for a party atmosphere it's probably not the place, however if your looking for some authentic Japan I would recommend a visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights and had a great time there! Very peaceful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gonzalo_osle8994
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

I strongly recommend this place. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the facilities are more than perfect. The onsen is priceless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.