Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 988
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
6.9

They have realized that dorms are where the money is and are converting/have converted their doubles to dorm rooms. This means 6 beds packed into a tiny double room. It is messy, not enough ventilation for so many people, but the cheapest thing in town and has an awesome breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.0

Stayed here 3 nights, do a really good buffet breakfast one of the best we have had in Vietnam so far! Staff are friendly, good location just outside the anchient town about 5 min walk and 15 min bike ride to beach :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.0

Fully booked on dorms so I was upgraded to a private room which was really nice! They tried to make me pay $30 though but I refused since I had been able to book dorms online before arrival for $6, had to negotiate for like 10 minutes. Good location, good breakfast, nice pool (did not use it though but looked nice). Not a hostel atmosphere, feels more like a hotel, but I needed a good nights sleep so I was happy with my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • et137134788
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Amazing breakfast and lovely staff. Room was a bit loud but it was NYE so no surprises there really.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.4

Prima bedden, prima ontbijtbuffet, ontzettend behulpzaam personeel, kortom: prima. Toch blijft het 3-persoonsdorm concept wat ongemakkelijk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff are very helpful, breakfeastbuffet is nice. And the shower has lots of hot water and lots of pressure - best shower I've had on my trip. There are lockers - but you have to bring your own locks. Would abseloutly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money, and the best breakfast buffet I have had in Vietnam!!! :) Overall super experience, the only thing is that the hostel is quite quiet - good for sleeping as there are only 3 beds in a dorm, however - not the best place for socialising and meeting new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
6.9

Good private rooms that could compete with any hotel. Not much of an atmosphere for such a large hostel though, and the free buffet breakfast was a bit of a let down.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.6

Best breakfast we've had during our trip! Buffé with a lot of options. The whole place feels quite clean, for example the rooms are cleaned every day. Big lockers and ok beds. The pool looks nice, but is pretty cold haha. They have at least one computer that is free to borrow. Overall worth the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
5.7

Mold everywhere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.