Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Agusowo
  • Польша, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
8.9

All great. Rooms renewed. Our smelled with paint which was a bit annoying but totally bareable. Staff ok, bar prices ok, wi go worked great. Pretty close to old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
7.7

In a good location near center of town. There were no lockers in our room. But good place for its location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • averynoonan904
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice space. Excellent location. Not very social

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • visryan
  • Laos, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
7.1

Staffs are ok. The dorm are quite dirt, floor was so wet, AC was broken, bed seemed like it was going to collapse dorm room has no light ( personal light and outlet ) it was 5 dollars but if you pay for 7 dollars in others other you definitely will get better one. :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.3

Super nice staff and extraordinary breakfast!! Never saw so many options in a hostel (in fact, it is a hotel). The pool at the reception is a bit weird located but anyway, if you feel comfortable it will be refreshing. The location of the hotel is great to walk to the market at night, and during the day you can rent a motorbike to be at the (beautiful) beach in a few minutes. Wifi and a/c worked perfectly well on the room. I would just add lockers somewhere to leave your important things.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

The staff were super helpful and so friendly. Breakfast was included and good. Only downside for us was the building work going on at the time of our stay and the air con not working in our room, however a fan was provided. No locker in the 4 bed room but they were provided in larger dorms. Overall we had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Petit hôtel agréable et personnel très aimable. J'ai passé un agréable week end sur Hoi An. À refaire !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.7

This place had great staff and was in location of everything. The only downfall was the all day construction noise which no one was informed about so it ment strictly no napping during the day. The staff kindly gave me a discount for my complaint. From 6-10pm they would play very loud music which was a bit annoying. The female dorms were however clean, decent and worth the money. I think i would have appreciated this place more if i was in a party mood but at this point i just needed sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Incredible staff, they are all super kind and always take care of you. Food is great and the breakfast is buffet. The rooms are very clean, we stayed in 309 and was a good room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un bon séjour à Hoi An grâce au staff adorable et très serviable bien que pour un backpackeur solo, ce n'est pas l'hostel avec le plus d'ambiance mais pour chiller le temps de quelques jours et surtout profiter d'un super petit déj inclus pour un non rapport qualité/prix, je recommande à fond !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.