Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 972
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
5.7

Mold everywhere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
6.9

Zimmer sind sehr einfach, bei uns War es permanent etwas klamm und muffig, aber Wenn man viel in hostels unterwegs ist, gewöhnt man sich schnell an sowas und das frühstücksbuffet war eines der vielfältigsten überhaupt. Eier, omlette und pancakes werden frisch zubereitet. Als platz zum schlafen absolut ausreichend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.0

We stayed in a three bed room, had a key and extra lockers. Bathroom could have been cleaner but was okay. During the night it was a bit noisy because the window couldn't be closed and we heard some kind of machine the whole night. Breakfast was okay, the make pancakes or egg for you and there is a buffet. The staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.3

Super Frühstück und sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, als unsere Klimaanlage Brösel gespuckt hat und das Wasser in der Badewanne nicht abgelaufen ist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
3.1

Do not go there!!! First there was no locker in the room. Then in the second room the sheets were really dirty and i had to insist on getting new once (stained as well). When i woke up the sheets had yellow brownish wet stains. Turns out the matras was totally moawldy! At breakfast the plates were dirty so i just checked out earlier and got another hotel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.4

Lovely place i hope to come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
6.6

The clue's in the name - this is definitely a hotel and even if it says 6-bed dorm you'll probably end up in a normal room with 3 single beds. Shared with a couple which was odd. Dirty sheets and towels. No A/C, only a loud fan, and no natural light. Bathroom had a real bath but the shower head didn't work properly. Good location (10-15mn from the old town) and helpful staff. Buffet breakfast in the morning with fresh American pancakes which is nice. Cheap, so probably okay for a night or two.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
6.9

This isn't really a hostel, we booked to stay in a dorm but ended up in a 3 bed room so us 2 and another girl. Bit strange. The atmosphere is very quiet and there isn't much going on but it's got a good location as it's so close to the old town and it's cheap. The two negatives were that the cleaning staff kicked us out of our room coz they wanted to clean it and were very rude about it. Also there was building work happening next door that started at 7am so atm I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
9.1

The staff was super friendly and at times hilarious -:). You can tell when personnel is really nice or just professional. They are really nice! I had a wonderful time. Even hours after I checked out I was allowed to use a shower to freshen up. Clean enough, big enough and a cheap shuttle from the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Very good hotel, friendly staff that booked tours and buses for us, clean and good location, great buffet breakfast would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.