Hostelworld.com

Hoa Binh Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
79% 855
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.3

It was a nice stay, clean and the breakfast is awesome. The pool is smaller than advertised and smells like chlorine from a mile away, but if you go to the beach you probably won't care. Water pressure in the shower was crappy, but I've this everywhere in Vietnam but apart from that it was great. There are nice places to eat around as well if you don't feel like going into town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2016
9.4

Really nice staff who are very informative about Hoi An. Short walk away to the river, market and tailors. Short bike from the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 май 2016
7.7

Very nice room, really enjoyed our stay. Staff were beyond helpful and pleasant to talk to, location was very good, within cycling distance of the beach. Did find a cockroach in our room though, which was a little off putting despite the room being cleaned everyday. Other then that would fully recommend staying here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 май 2016
7.7

Not a bad place to stay, in a really good location, close to Old Town. Not a great scene for meeting other people if your solo but nice and quiet if that's what you're after. My only real issue was the morning I was leaving I was packing and the cleaning staff came in an hour before checkout and starting talking and cleaning around me which was fine but then just sort of stood around making me feel pressured to leave like I was holding them up. Over all still good though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.9

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was so amazing! And you can't beat the location for the price. Probably the best air con I've had so far in SE Asia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • peyton891245
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
7.7

Staff were extremely helpful and booked all my trips and transport for me, laundry was swift and well cleaned. My room was cleaned every day. Excellent location, less than 5 minutes walk from old town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
6.3

Found the dorm rooms disgusting. WiFi was quite bed and meeting new people only happened in the dorm rooms. The breakfast buffet was very nice though and the hotel is very close to the old town. I didn't use the pool but it looked clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • moopacker
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
7.4

Good location near some cheep restaurants and the markets. 10 min walk to the river and Main Street. The pool area is really nice and clean and pool is cold and refreshing. The food is great and the free buffet in the morning was the best hangover cure ever. A huge huge plus. The staff don't speak that much English but are really lovely and really care if you have a problem to solve. Our room let the place down. The wall was covered in mild that smelt, bugs in the bathroom and dirty sheets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.3

Really Nice staff, really clean. Not far to walk to the bar mile or every tailor. But the best thing is the Breakfast. Its a Buffet from 6-10, a Real Dream with fresh made Pancakes or Omelettes as much you can eat. Also bread, noodels Rice, fruits..... Would defenetly stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.7

Nice hotel with lovely staff. The bed linens got changed everyday and fresh towels. Laundry service was pretty good but didn't seem like they used enough detergent because some of my clothes still smell dirty. It is fairly close to the old town and the old relics but far from the beach. There's scooter rentals or bicycle rentals right across from the hotel. Also the hotel has a nice pool and great breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.