Hostelworld.com

Hoa Binh Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1030 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1030 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
6.3

Cramped and uncomfortable beds

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
6.3

Breakfasts Buffett is amazing. Location great less than 10 mins to old town. We had a private room which wasn't the cleanest, smelt of damp and some strange nose would happen every 10 minutes. It was okay for two nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.3

Location was great. City centre. I was thinking about staying for 3 nights.. but I took only one. Veeery small rooms , no possibility to open window. Noone change my blanket and pillow in my bed. If u want to stay for one night its ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ConnellGibson
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
4.3

- Arrived in dorm to dirty unchanged sheets and rubbish. The rubbish remained in our room the duration of our stay. - 4 lockers and 1 bathroom shared between 6 beds is insufficient. - 1 plug socket in the room worked, but only if the main light was on. - Shower height is at 4ft - which is truly baffling as this is still smaller than any Vietnamese person I have seen. - Wifi connection is awful. - Swimming pool is too cold to swim in. - The hostel lacks any social atmosphere. Book a private.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Super central location, great hostel and staff. Great buffet breakfast. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.3

There was some problem with our reservation the first night. They had accidentally given our room to someone else, but the staff was very professional and got us the superior room for the same price and everything worked out well. We extended our stay another night. The location is good and the breakfasts is delicious!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.3

Very good location. Dorms are basic but clean. Staff are lovely and great breakfast. Good value for money - would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

Very nice breakfast buffet!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Tasty breakfast and good location near old town. Also help with organising a trip to My Son.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.1

Location was great, within walking distance to everything which made it worth the stay. Breakfast was good, pancakes and omelettes made to order amongst other things. The room itself was pretty small. The bed had no headboard and was against a window which made it impossible to sit in bed comfortably. Shower didn't drain properly so bathroom was always wet. This also made the room muggy and smell. Badly ventilated.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.