Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
9.7

Awesome place!! Buffet breakfast and amazing A/C. Extended another night because we fell in love with this city. Wish we could have stayed longer... reception was sooo helpful. Would recommend this place to everyone visiting Hoi An. Just perfect! Thank you for having us!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
10.0

Best hotel I've ever been. The staff was very kind and polite, they Remember the name of everyone!! There is a Barry peacefully swimpool at the entrance, where u Can relax in the days the weather is too warm. The rooms were clean and perfect. Everyeye day organizer free beer hour in which u Can drink all' the best u Can. Great atmosphere and perfect ti know new people! It is absolutely a 10, you should ho!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marciefrewin2057
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
8.6

This was my favourite hostel in Vietnam so far. It was lots of fun and I met so many awesome people that all went out together. Free beer is a bonus. My room was directly over the main restaurant area with the speaker so it was loud. Ask not to be on the 2nd floor when staying here!! I'd stay again though it was my best memories of Vietnam! Downfall though they do not take credit cards so you have to pay in cash!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
8.0

good! friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
9.1

Great breakfast, roomy dorm rooms as they are not bunk beds. The location is great too, and all of the happy hour deals. One hour of free beer too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.1

Nice location, the hostel is close to downtown. Also the breakfast is superb! Rooms are old but ok. The pool is indoors next to the reception, which might be a reason not many people used it. The staff was really nice and happy to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • medskowron3534
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Very nice place, highly recommend :) breakfest all you can eat, clean room, close to city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chadcoco1222
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
6.6

They have free Tiger beer at 7:00 pm to 8pm on Wednesdays. That's awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.1

Wonderful staff!! Breakfast included was the best I've ever experienced at a hostel. Location very central. The rooms are a little older and bathrooms very small but for the price everything is wonderful. Free cooking classes also. I felt very welcomed. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.0

pretty quiet, free beer and amazing free buffet breakfast. hostel next door has a party mood for those in need. rooms big and clean (they clean it properly everyday and offer to change your sheets) with big lockers. there is a swimming pool but nobody ever uses it and it doesn't look like you're even supposed to swim in it. a decent stay to those who want to chill and not party and socialize that much. rooms have balconies and a bathroom inside of them so that's a plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×