Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 955
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Lovely double room with good aircon. Very poor water pressure in the bathroom though! This was the main downside of the hotel as we stayed for 4 days. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was ok! Omlettes were undercooked two mornings though, unedible. It wasn't even that busy in the restaurant! But overall good valour hotel and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.1

Our AC did not work at all and could only change the room after our Vietnamese friend talked to the reception. Wasn't that clean and the rooms were a bit small for the money. Didn't test the pool, as it didn't seem that clean. The breakfast buffet was really nice and surprisingly with a large choice. I think hoi an has better places to go, but it was cheap and we stayed all day out anyways.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.7

Staff lovely and very helpful, thank you. Helped with onward travel arrangements as well as information about the town. Buffet breakfast great. Good location, easy walk to everything in the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.9

Super Preis Leistung. Leckeres Buffet. Zimmer recht sauber dafür aber leider der Pool nicht zu empfehlen da seeeehr trüb😒 Ansonsten alles top.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

Really nice staff, very helpful. The free breakfast is amazing. Fairly clean rooms, cleaned daily. Our dorm accommodated 6 people and we had an ensuite bathroom which was ideal. Lockers need fixing, many were broken. Good location a 3 minute walk from the old town, and a 20min bike ride from the beach. Not super social unless you get on with people in your dorm, as there isn't really much of a communal area. We enjoyed our stay, worth it for the breakfast and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
5.7

Room and bed are nit clean, lockers are very poor, not enough electricity plugs in the room and if the light is off then the plugs don't work for some reason so you cannot charge your phone at night, the entire bed is moving if someone from the upper or the lowerr bed is moving.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Friendly, helpful staff, good price, good location, cheap food. Indoor swimming pool is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend a stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.1

ドミトリーはクーラーが無かったしベットもギシギシうるさかった。バスルームは汚く、シャワーの水圧も弱い。 立地は悪くなかった。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.1

We booked our room in advance, arrived to Hoi An at 6am. After 11 hours on a bus we'd have appreciated a place to refresh or take a shower but had to wait for another 6 hours for the room to be ready. Nothing else was offered to us. The twin beds room we got was small, there were lockers as in a dorm room (no locks though). Beds were super hard, AC worked well, bathroom was alright. Will definitely pay for a different place the next time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MidwifeCaroline
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.7

Perfect location and very friendly reception staff. I was in a three bedded dorm. The a/c didn't work properly the first night. The house keepers barged into my room at 8.30am to clean (I wouldn't mind if they did a decent job). The place needs a good clean and a paint job.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.