Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 889
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.4

Competent staff, aggressive cleaning ladies, tenacious cockroaches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alexarc117667
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.9

Buena ubicacion. Buen wifi. Buen staff atento y cordial. El desayuno es lo mejor del hostel diria yo, ya que es buffet libre y hay bastante donde elegir. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Calidad precio,bien, sin mas

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.4

Great location close to the bus station, the river, tailor shops and market all walkable. Hotel offers push bike rentals which are 1 Dollar for the day or motorbike rentals for more. You will need some sort of transport to get to the main beach as it's too long of a walk but definitely recommend. The hotel as expected has more of a hotel atmosphere than a hostel, nice added feature is the swimming pool. Bath tube/shower in the room wasn't as clean as expected but still good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Love it, could've spent my whole holiday here!! The indoor pool is amazing on hot days and I met a lot of ppl while having a swim-only downer was they wouldn't let my friends who were staying at another hostel come hang out at the pool with me but guess that's fair too. I had a private room which had a great bed, stocked fridge which had drinks for a decent price, they booked tours for me then and there and organised buses to get around, staff were friendly, breakfast was excellent - 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.9

Solamente pasamos una noche porque ya dejabamos la ciudad. Pero nos alcanzo para disfrutar su refrescante pileta ya que el calor en Hoi An es agobiante. Muy linda pieza privada. Muy limpio y el desayuno creo que fue el mejor de todos los lugares que visitamos de Vietnam. Excelente ubicacion,cerca de todo. Altamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Séjour très agréable Hôtel bien situé avec piscine intérieure petite mais agréable quand il fait chaud Petit dej en buffet parfait pour commencer la journée Seul bémol la taille des dortoirs pu on est vraiment collés avec peu de place pour nos affaires

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.7

We stayed in a 3 beds dorm, there was a big locker for everyone(you have to bring your own lock oder buy one for little money ar the reception). unfortunately our room didn't have much daylight because the window was placed in a patio but don't spend much time in the room anyway. the staff was very helpful and spoke fluently english. the hotel is located a 5 min walk from the old quarter. a lot of good restaurants in the same road! only the rooms weren't very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Incredibly helpful staff. Spoke perfect english. Location is incredible in the middle of the backpacker area. They helped us with tours and flight tickets, we checked in skyscanner and the price they gave us was the same. Really clean and secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
3.7

Categorically the worst hostel we've stayed in whilst travelling. If you're looking for value for money there are plenty of better options elsewhere in Hoi An. By far the least clean hostel we've seen - rooms weren't cleaned when we arrived (bottles etc under the bed, gone off milk on top of the lockers), two cockroaches found in the room (one on a bed), windows didn't close and the toilet didn't flush. In addition, the AC didn't work and nor did the light. Would not recommend to

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
6.3

Well to begin with the staff started off very helpful but that was it!! Every time we saw them next, nobody would say hello or even notice us they were all to busy on there phones. Then our room, fan didn't work, A/c wasn't great, shower blocked, plugs hanging off walls, bed was dirty. Then we wasn't warned about the 7am wake up call which was building work and constant drilling. Would have been nice to have some sort of warning. Hoi an is an amazing place and famous for it tailoring.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.