Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 939 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 939 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 939
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
5.7

Room and bed are nit clean, lockers are very poor, not enough electricity plugs in the room and if the light is off then the plugs don't work for some reason so you cannot charge your phone at night, the entire bed is moving if someone from the upper or the lowerr bed is moving.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.1

ドミトリーはクーラーが無かったしベットもギシギシうるさかった。バスルームは汚く、シャワーの水圧も弱い。 立地は悪くなかった。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.1

We booked our room in advance, arrived to Hoi An at 6am. After 11 hours on a bus we'd have appreciated a place to refresh or take a shower but had to wait for another 6 hours for the room to be ready. Nothing else was offered to us. The twin beds room we got was small, there were lockers as in a dorm room (no locks though). Beds were super hard, AC worked well, bathroom was alright. Will definitely pay for a different place the next time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MidwifeCaroline
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.7

Perfect location and very friendly reception staff. I was in a three bedded dorm. The a/c didn't work properly the first night. The house keepers barged into my room at 8.30am to clean (I wouldn't mind if they did a decent job). The place needs a good clean and a paint job.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.4

Originally got put in a 3 bed dorm, I booked a 6, I asked to move as it was with two old men and it was no problem, still in a 3 bed but with young travellers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • stephtemps
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Amazing buffet breakfast with pancakes and omelettes made to order! Awesome location too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.7

The staff were pleasant, friendly and courteous bar one grumpy and mildly irritating security guard I interacted with at nights. The breakfast was filling and offered a selection of hot food, eggs and fruits The 4 bed dorm turned out to have only 3 beds which was nicer still. A/C worked bar one night in four. I took a dip in indoor swimming pool to cool off. Nice but strong clorine smell, maybe better than no smell of it ;) Close to old town. Wifi was constant, speed was a little slow sometimes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

hoa binh is in the absolute perfect location- walking distance from old town and a 4km cycle to the beach. The staff are very sweet and water is only 4000 dong. The breakfast buffet was very filling with the option of eggs and pancakes cooked to order. I recommend the hotel rooms, it was a little piece of luxury within backpacking and work out as cheap as the dorms when the price is split between you. The hotel offers buses and day trips and recommends places to rent bikes. Really good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Great place to stay! The location is super convenient and close to the market and restaurants area. The lockers are just a bit too small to fit a large backpack and requires you to have your own lock. *There was only 4 lockers for 6 beds in the room I stayed in (very inconvenient). Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would probably stay here again if we return to Hoi An!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rafaelespejo4365
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.9

Bien situado, buen y variado desayuno. La piscina se agradece. La limpieza, toallas y sabanas un poco dejan bastante q desear. No hay ascensor :( 4 plantas

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.