Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
6.9

Bon emplacement, mais contrairement à ce qui est annoncé dans le descriptif, il n'y a ni activité organisée, ni ordinateur à disposition. Le personnel est sympathique, mais sans plus, et très évasif, voire ignorants pour certains quand on leur demande des informations.pour planifier nos visites. Les lits superposés en métal sont très vétustes et bancales, il est donc impossible de monter dans le lit du haut sans faire trembler toute la structure. Déçue de mon séjour dans cettr auberge.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.9

Beside the late breakfast (at 9) this hostel is perfect if you're looking for new friends and have a good sleep!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
5.1

Room was infested by bugs / cockroaches . There were lockers but you had to pay for them. Was very quiet. I also had much older (60+) staying my room. Very cheap surf board hire though. I moved to a different hostel on the next road after 2 days.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sabparrondo
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.7

La mejor ubicación en waikiki. La habitación súper cómoda y el Hostel muy tranquilo :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.1

Sehr gut gelegen und superfreundliches personal. Vom hostelmanager bis zur rezeptionistin wurde ein sehr familiäres klima gepflegt. Empfehle es jedem weiter, aber vorallen jenen, die alleine unterwegs sind und anschluss an eine gruppe suchen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.0

One bathroom for 8 women just didn't cut it...only other facility was in reception area. Breakfast (toast and coffee) was available only 9 until 10. Both the refrigerator and the bathroom could use a really good scrubbing. But it's a trade off and high maintenance gals just aren't going to be staying in a hostel anyway...location was excellent, beds truly comfortable, kitchen is right in your room and you have a balcony! The company was awesome- nuff said.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.9

My room was really clean and comfortable. There was quite a bit of street noise but I just wore ear plugs and slept fine. Breakfast was just a toast bar, but the rooms were cleaned daily and it was really nice to just leave my stuff on my bed/dresser and not worry about locking it up. Other rooms I saw looked different, and dirtier but I was really happy with the 4 bed female only dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.3

I spend 10 days at this hostel and we had so much fun. The hostel is only 2 minutes from the beach and 15 minutes from Diamond head. The common room is big and we met so many people, but it close at 10pm every night. We had a great time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
7.1

Great people. Very expensive for a 8 bed dorm. Not good WI-FI. Breakfast is very late.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

ferrific place to stay well organised the staff were great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.