Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Good location good friendly staff i like it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.3

As I arrived at 2am it would of been nice not to have to strip the dirty sheets off my bed. Overall cleanliness of the place was not great. Free breakfast was ok but standard in Waikiki hostels. Good location and 24 hour service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. Perfect location with friendly staff and fellow travellers. They have everything you need on a budget and it is a safe and happy place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.9

Great spot in waikiki that is accessible to everything along the main strip. Great common area at the bottom that was good for meeting other travellers and quite a few big nights started from there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
5.7

I had an overall bad experience. I was unable to get a parking spot. There is a parking lot at a park a few blocks away and there is parking down the block at the zoo, which I think is $1/hour. The 4 bed female dorm was spacious but very depressing. I know it's a cheap room, but it felt like a prison and the missing window pane was replaced with duct tape. They lend you white sheets, no blanket. Positives: the reception staff, room key and beach

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
6.0

Great staff very friendly and helpful. Sadly this hostel doesn't have any social activities or a decent common area. The common area is an adapted parking lot. The rooms were very dirty felt like they were never cleaned.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.9

Great location but quiet time of the year with lights out at 10PM. Expensive given quality of rooms but imagine a great hostel at popular times

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
8.9

Best bang for your buck and the location is great! People from all over the world visited while I was here, the atmosphere and accommodations combined together wonderfully. I would stay here again and every time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes, sauberes, einfaches Hostel in super Lage! Würde es wieder buchen für einen Aufenthalt in Waikiki!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.6

First time staying in a hostel and didnt know what to expect. We wanted accommodation close to the beach and affordable. Came away with friends from all around the world. Didnt spend much time in our room as we were sightseeing most days. This place is awesome and you mingle and learn about other cultures. The hostel is close to an ABC store :) Definitely recommend this hostel!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.