Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hola Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
90% 107
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
5.4

Rooms were filled with flies and mosquitos, had to move rooms because of mice in my room. went from a room with a broken shower to a room with a toilet that didnt flush.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Great staff, chill atmosphere, clean, a good place to meet people and not expensive. Certainly a good choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Not easy to find but if you find, then you can enjoy historical lift. Very kind, helpful staff, clean room except for air condition and air condition in some room don't cool. But i think this hotel is quite good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we had an issue with the air-condition and we did fix it. Our building is 100 years old and its considered as a historical building, according the law we cant put any sign at the entrance door but we have a sign on the 4th floor outside. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel. Wishing you had a great visit to Egypt.

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.3

Mustafa and Hadeer are very helpful. They arranged transportation for me to Giza, Memphis and Saqqara for only 250 EGP. I also book the 4D3N Nile River Cruise from them for 270 USD. The hostel is close to the Cairo Museum and Khan El-Khalili. I enjoy my stay here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Hola was a great place to stay- great value for the money! Good wifi, hot showers, free breakfast, awesome staff and good AC! I also used the airport shuttle which was very convenient and helpful! Walking distance to Nile, museum and the square. It's a small hostel so it's pretty quiet and relaxed. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Very good location, right in the centre of down town. Lots of shops, coffee places food places, Mcdonnalds KFC, if you need a taste of home. Clean, very good value for money. Free breakfast V. good. WiFi good. Moustafa and Hadeer very helpful very nice people, plus Mohamed 1. and 2. Would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.1

good for this price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

Easy stay in downtown Cairo. Friendly staff and comfy bed. Wifi works but not so fast. They offer us airport pick up, which is really good value for money, useualy it costs a lot. If I had to say something negative, the kitchen is not good. They have kitchen but they don't even a have stove. Microwave, a kettle and some cutlery, that's all. But food is cheap in Egypt, so you don't worry about it. If you want to stay in downtown Cairo, would be recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.1

Small kitchen with microwave and kettle, no oven. Ancient elevator ( I liked it). Small bathroom for the male in the 4 bedroom, one guy was cleaning ( like a Zen monk) all through the day. How I liked it? It depends more on the people who are there. That are the staff and the travellers. And of course how you fit in this. I met nice trevallies. And not so nice ones. But in the end ... I'd liked liked my days there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Good place, I want to come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.