Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hola Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 99 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 99 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
93% 99
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Not easy to find but if you find, then you can enjoy historical lift. Very kind, helpful staff, clean room except for air condition and air condition in some room don't cool. But i think this hotel is quite good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we had an issue with the air-condition and we did fix it. Our building is 100 years old and its considered as a historical building, according the law we cant put any sign at the entrance door but we have a sign on the 4th floor outside. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel. Wishing you had a great visit to Egypt.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

Easy stay in downtown Cairo. Friendly staff and comfy bed. Wifi works but not so fast. They offer us airport pick up, which is really good value for money, useualy it costs a lot. If I had to say something negative, the kitchen is not good. They have kitchen but they don't even a have stove. Microwave, a kettle and some cutlery, that's all. But food is cheap in Egypt, so you don't worry about it. If you want to stay in downtown Cairo, would be recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.1

Small kitchen with microwave and kettle, no oven. Ancient elevator ( I liked it). Small bathroom for the male in the 4 bedroom, one guy was cleaning ( like a Zen monk) all through the day. How I liked it? It depends more on the people who are there. That are the staff and the travellers. And of course how you fit in this. I met nice trevallies. And not so nice ones. But in the end ... I'd liked liked my days there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Good place, I want to come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.4

Hola Cairo was a great place to stay. In the very centre of Downton, it's handily located and situated in a beautiful old building. Staff are friendly and helpful, and there were plenty of interesting guests to chat with. A simple breakfast is provided and staff are constantly cleaning the bathrooms and bedrooms. Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel!! Friendly people. Great community atmosphere. Free breakfast. Fast elevator. Fridge space. A spot to hang laundry. A balcony to chill out on. Right next to a market and several shops. If you need help with directions or setting up a tour, the staff is very happy to help!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

Staff members are all amazing. Makes you feel at home, very helpful. Really close to everything you need to see in Cairo. Love love the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Brilliant helpful staff. Nice central location. Perfect for backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.6

The place is good, the building is rusty, but for the price and location, it's worth it. I was lucky to find an amazing bunch of fellow hostelers there, the staff know their way around and are pretty helpful, they can help you set up for your trip, in Egypt, you'll need such help. I recommend the place, go have some fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.6

Good hostel; tours to pyramids were really well run. Location is great (once you eventually find it!). However the air con is totally ineffective and meant that sleeping at night is almost impossible. Wifi was intermittent too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.