Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
Holland House Located at Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square, London.
Holland House
England
London SW1V 1PG Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square
76% 240
51.4913507 -0.1444530
Holland House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.1

Viele WCs waren schlimm verdreckt und somit umbenutzbar (war schon in vielen Hostels, hier war es Extrem) Checkin der ich auf die 22 Uhr angekündigt hatte, war der Mitarbeiter nicht da, Studenten liess. Sehr freundliches Personal Höffliche Studenten

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.6

Plenty of people don't like the LHA hostels, but if your main priority is value for money, like me, they're fantastic. Bathrooms could definitely be cleaner and it's true there's not a lot of 'atmosphere', but the staff are generally helpful and it's pretty secure - overall, staying here was a really positive experience. LHA are now my go-to budget accommodation when I travel to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with great standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
6.0

Alors nous nous sommes perdue déjà de base car c'est mal indiqué Ensuite on nous a remis une clé et un pass pour une chambre de 3 personnes Les WC sont 1 étage en dessous donc il ne faut pas attendre le dernier moment pour y aller. On ne nous a rien expliquer sur ou trouver quoi que ce soit donc nous n'avons jamais pu profiter sur pti déj. Un mr c'est permis de rentrer dans notre chambre quand on se changeait pour nous demander de partir sinon il nous chargeait 1 nuit supplémentaire 😠😡

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mcuradoc
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Excellent location and a very good value for money. The breakfast does not have many options as others have mentioned, but you can bring a piece of cheese, for example, and make it better. The room was good, and the shared bathroom was OK too. The staff were not very friendly (especially the woman at breakfast), but it is not a big problem. I would come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with great standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the staff so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.9

The location is amazing. Made up for everything else I guess. Bathrooms and showers were absolutely disgusting. Had to buy bags to wear on feet to take a shower. Beds were okay. Staff was never at the desk when we needed help (during working hours) and always left us waiting 15-20minutes at the desk. Overall okay..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.9

Très bon emplacement, situé juste à côté de Victoria, personnel sympathique. La seule chose c'est les douches, il n'y avait pas d'eau chaude!! En hiver c'est assez ennuyant. Mais sinon rien à dire parfait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
6.3

Emplacement parfait à 5 min de la gare routière et ferroviaire Victoria avec les métro. Auberge bien sécurisée. Mais personnel peu sympathique, ambiance peu chaleureuse. Propreté des parties communes douteuse (douche non lavée trois jours de suite). La chambre que j'ai eu était habitée par quelqu'un (la personne vivait là, avec toutes ses affaires) donc chambre encombrée et difficile de juger la propreté de cette chambre. Poubelle non vidée tous les jours. Ok pour petit budget.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
8.6

Great place! This is a classic hostel, situated in an old building. Because of that, the toilets and showers aren't brand new, the paint isn't fresh white, and the carpets aren't immaculate. However, everything else was basically new! I paid an amazing price for a double room (love my roommate) with new furniture and bathroom sink, a beautiful gym I got all to myself, and a good location on the west side of town. Breakfast is just cereal and toast. But it's always unlimited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future. Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
7.7

Very well placed hostel, near victoria bus and train station

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future. Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
7.1

빅토리아스테이션 위주로 움직이실분은 위치와 룸은 가성비 짱입니다! 3인실인데 방은 6인실만하구요 난방도 끝장나게 잘해줬어요. 겨울여행중 유일하다할만큼두달간제일좋은난방이었어요. 화장실과샤워실은좀더럽고좁아요. 집은구글보고찾아가면찾을수있지만 은근어려웠어요. 밤에도착했는데스텝이상주하는게 아니라 문을안열어줘서 식겁했네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.