Hostelworld.com

Holland House

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
Holland House Located at Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square, London.
Holland House
England
London SW1V 1PG Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square
75% 193
51.4913507 -0.1444530
Holland House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
7.1

Really good location, the staff were friendly but not all of them really knew what was going on. The room was clean, everything we needed. I would recommend it and go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
6.9

The hostel is very good located. The rooms and showers are clean but the toilets were sometimes filthy. The reception and kitchen staff are very friendly. We didn't saw anyone from security. It's not really a backpackers mentality. People are all by themselves, not to easy to make contact, which makes the atmosphere not comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
10.0

Genial el hotel, la ubicacion y el personal que trabaja allí. Recomendable 100% para alojarse en Lonndes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
4.0

We stayed 4 hours outside and no one was at lobby. We have to call the Guy serval times before he can help us with the check in.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
7.1

No issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
9.7

This was my first time at a hostel, and it was actually a very good experience. My friend and I had our own room but shared a bathroom. This didn't bother us at all. The bathrooms were old, but not dirty. The location was perfect! 5 minute walk to Victoria station and 15 minutes to Buckingham Palace. There are lots of pubs in the area for a casual night out. We had an awesome experience, and would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
9.1

Nice place and nice people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2016
2.0

We were supposed to stay in the hostel we booked,but one day before we arrived they changed the structure with another one,almost out of London.The staff in the new hostel ( Bowden court )wastn't Clear and polite,we had even to discuss the amount of money they wanted us to pay for the Keys .I do not recommend both of the hostels at all , awful .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
4.9

this is less of a traditional backpacker hostel but more of a temporary/longterm stay for people living/working/studying in London. Furniture is low quality, bunk beds are making loud sounds when moving, lockers are just lockable wardrobes (not so safe and stable) and my keys didn't fit them with the receptionist unable to find a solution

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
4.6

Dirty old toilets and bathrooms ! Not pressure on the water in all bathrooms I try to find one good but in all the floors there is no pressure to take a proper shower

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.