Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.3

As a advantage and/or an inconvenient, it's a hostel where the food is provided, as a free breakfast in the morning and a 4 £ dinner in the week evenings, so you can eat there if you need. It's also an inconvenient if you want to eat your own food because there's no kitchen for that neither cutlery, or if you're not here at the meal time, you have to eat outside. The staff helped me to get once cutlery as I discovered how works the place, so very friendly with me, I appreciated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future. Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
6.6

Das gute an diesem Hostel ist, dass man hier sehr lange wohnen kann und es sehr gut gelegen ist (sehr nahe zur Victoria Station). Frühstück ist inbegriffen und ganz in Ordnung. Für Mittag und Abendessen müssen diejenigen die nur für kurze Zeit dort wohnen zusätzlich zahlen, es ist aber günstig und auch ganz in Ordnung. Meiner Meinung nach ist es nicht wie einn typisches Hostel, in dem man neue junge Leute kennenlernt. Es ist viel mehr eine Wohngemeinschaft und jeder führt sein eigenes Leben.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Please do not hesitate to contact us to explain why to explain why you put 4 on atmosphere and cleaning , seeing your good review Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
5.4

Die Lage für einen Kurzbesuch ist gut und zentral (Victoria Station). Für einen short trip und Besichtigungen ist die Unterkunft o.k.. Komfort, auch einfachster Art, sollte man nicht erwarten. Die Etagentoilette war sehr alt, nicht besonders gepflegt und so eng, dass man beim sitzen mit den Knien gegen die Tür stieß. Die Etagenduschen sind ohne Fliesen, nur mit Kunsstoff verkleidet, alt, ohne Fenster und etwas schmuddelig. Bei Ankunft war das Licht im Zimmer defekt und es fehlte ein Papierkorb.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. Did you report reception the light of the sink was not working?i'm sure my team would have put a new bulb asap ,had they knew about the issue . Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to expand on exactly what was the issue with the cleaning ,atmosphere and facilities so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.7

In the description it says that the breakfast and dinner is include but it is not true, if you want dinner you need to pay extra because it include just breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
6.9

On the plus side, this hostel is in a fantastic, quiet location close to Victoria Station. My room mates were quiet and respectful, and there was plenty of space for unpacking my belongings. On the minus side, the staff didn't explain the key system, or how to navigate the building, which has a complex amount of hallways and floor levels. The toilets had not been properly cleaned, and the lift didn't work. I pulled a muscle dragging my luggage to the third floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
6.9

Kind min between a hostel and halfwY house..more workers that cant adferd a flat then holydaymakers.. Makes it not so cheerful atmosphere, rather depressing actually...the breakfast was a joke...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. As advertised we do serves continental breakfast from Monday to Friday (marmalade,jam ,butter, grapefruit/orange in light syrup, toast , different types of cereals,free tea coffee milk...), English breakfast (eggs , bacon , beans on tomatoes, eggs...)on Saturday . Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue you regarding the breakfast and atmosphere .I hope that you do not judge us solely on your experience and would welcome more feedback from you so that we could take corrective action..Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • glendeneregan
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
8.3

Its is very close to victoria station so you can get any train you need. Also a short walk to Buckingham Palace. The showers are not very good or nice but i had a sink in my room. Also the toilets were quite far away from my room. I was on the ground floor and there a bit of street noise but of you take ear plugs you will be absolutely fine. Also the kitchen has VERY strict times it is actually open. Breakfast is from 7:30-8:15 then tge kitchen locks and lunch abd dinner its opeb for an hour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
6.3

Para el check in estuvimos una hora y media esperando afuera porque el portero de la noche no atendia. En el check out le pedimos si podiamos esperar una hra en la recepción y nos dijo que no de mala forma, y nos maltrato

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments.. As advertised we do accept arrivals after 9pm ,but as the reception is closed, you have to call the night porter . Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue you regarding the check out,I hope that you do not judge us solely on your experience and would welcome more feedback from you so that we could take corrective action.

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.3

Would not come back to stay there and would not recommend to anyone! Not very clean, toilets and showers were disgusting! No common room or kitchen! Only a dining room that is open at certain times. the hostel is designed very weird and not in a comfortable way. The staff not so nice. Ppl are living at that hostel its pretty weird. I had this old lady in my room with me who was mental and has been living there fir like 5-6 months. No hostel vibe, u cant real meet ppl.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest , Thank you for your feedback, which is valuable for us to ensure we are offering the best service possible. We do have a dining room used as a common room outside meal times Did you mention to receptionist the issue with the cleaning of the toilet ?We do have many in each floor cleaned every morning and, whenever is possible ,twice . I understand you weren't happy with your roommate , did you report anything to the management ? Had I have known about the issues I would have been able to find an immediate solution to ensure your experience overall was not tarnished. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us but would love to welcome you back again in the future to see if we can make up for your experience. If you have any further comments,especially on your roommate (what was the problem?) please send them to customerservices@lhalondon.com for further investigation/clarification.Kindest Regards,Lenny House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
5.4

I wrote to them I would be arriving late, twice, and when I got there I rang and I rang the bell and no one came. I was alone, in the dark, it was 3 in the morning, tired, I had no internet and no phone to call the number. I wandered through the region seeking for wifi or another hotel that would cost me all my money. I finally found a girl whose phone I used and got in. There was a very dirty lady living in my room, dirty clothes, showering in the sink. Spanish guys talking loudly until 2:40 am

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments.. As advertised we do accept arrivals after 9pm ,but as the reception is closed, you have to call the night porter .I'm sorry you had a bad roommate and heard noise 2.40am , did you reported any of the issue to our team (especially night porter on duty )?I'm sure they would have helped with the noise and surely had a talk to your roommate . Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what the problem was that you experienced with the lady in the room and the noise at night ,I hope that you do not judge us solely on your experience and would welcome more feedback from you so that we could take corrective action.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×