Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
7.7

Buena opción contando con que pagamos 19 euros por persona y noche. Habitación doble con vistas al jardín, limpia y sencilla. Las camas crujen cada vez que te mueves, pero son cómodas. Calefacción en todo el edificio, que se agradece después de un largo día pateando la ciudad. Incluye el desayuno (café, té, leche, cereales y tostadas), los fines de semana también hay huevos, bacon, salchichas y alubias. Las duchas necesitan ser renovadas pero en resumen, la relación calidad precio es muy buena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
5.7

The staff and location is good, but overall not a good hostel. Maybe London doesn't offer better hostels in that price range, but it was not a pleasant stay. Again, the people working there were helpful, but the rooms were old and ugly, when I arrived past midnight I was locked out without any clue why they wouldn't open when I rang the bell. First hostel where I didn't enjoy my stay! Not worthy of that of a great rating on the site!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I'm happy to know staff was good to you .Our reception times are 7am to 9pm , after 9pm we have a night porter on call , he's mostly around the building doing his checks and duties so he's not at the reception ,the best way is to call him at the number we have on the front door . Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the rooms being old and ugly so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.4

The receptionist who checked us in was really nice. The twin private room is awesome. This hostel is also very clean compared to the others. Free breakfast and cheap dinner indeed saved us a lot of money. The only drawback was that there were no shampoo or body wash provided in the shower; other than this, everything was amazing. If I ever return to London, this will be my top choice for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.1

The rooms are big and clean, but the shared toilets were clogged quite often. The shower was old.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to expand on exactly what was the issue with the toilet and shower (did you report to the receptionist?he could have showed you all the other shower and toilet we have) so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.7

一部屋を2人で利用のドミトリーを使いました 私の隣のベッドの男性はとても朗らかな方だったのであまり話はしませんでしたが雰囲気はよかったでく。 セキュリティは部屋を開けるカードキーと、ホテルのドアを開けるキーを渡されます。キーにはロッカーの鍵と棚の鍵がついています。ロッカーの鍵は壊れていたので持ってきていたダイヤルロックにて閉めました。 部屋にはベッドが2つ、棚が2つ、ロッカーが2つあり、それを2人で1つずつ使うことになります。 コンセントは1人2つほどあります。 スタッフはとても親切です。 シャワーとトイレは清潔とは言えませんが、別に気にならない程度でした。 ホテルの近くにシーフレッシュというシーフードレストランがあります。そこのフィッシュ&チップスがオススメなのでぜひ行ってください。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.1

It was a really nice stay. The rooms are very big and tidy, many shower rooms are provided so there will be no queuing, their cleanliness was acceptable. The hostel is only a five-minute walk away from Victoria station and all this for a really low price, breakfast even included, I can definitely recommend a stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.1

Viele WCs waren schlimm verdreckt und somit umbenutzbar (war schon in vielen Hostels, hier war es Extrem) Checkin der ich auf die 22 Uhr angekündigt hatte, war der Mitarbeiter nicht da, Studenten liess. Sehr freundliches Personal Höffliche Studenten

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.6

Plenty of people don't like the LHA hostels, but if your main priority is value for money, like me, they're fantastic. Bathrooms could definitely be cleaner and it's true there's not a lot of 'atmosphere', but the staff are generally helpful and it's pretty secure - overall, staying here was a really positive experience. LHA are now my go-to budget accommodation when I travel to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with great standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
6.0

Alors nous nous sommes perdue déjà de base car c'est mal indiqué Ensuite on nous a remis une clé et un pass pour une chambre de 3 personnes Les WC sont 1 étage en dessous donc il ne faut pas attendre le dernier moment pour y aller. On ne nous a rien expliquer sur ou trouver quoi que ce soit donc nous n'avons jamais pu profiter sur pti déj. Un mr c'est permis de rentrer dans notre chambre quand on se changeait pour nous demander de partir sinon il nous chargeait 1 nuit supplémentaire 😠😡

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
6.0

学生寮?普通のホステルではない。ヨーロッパ人がロンドンに出稼ぎ?働きに来ているというパターンが多いよう。朝ごはんもついてたけど、コーンフレークに缶詰のフルーツにインスタントコーヒーみたいな感じでした。これはこれで面白いホステル?でした。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.