Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
Holland House Located at Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square, London.
Holland House
England
London SW1V 1PG Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square
79% 207
51.4913507 -0.1444530
Holland House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Holland House is a cheap and clean hostel near the main attractions. Buckingham Palace, the London Eye, Big Ben, Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey are all within walking distance. The staff has been very kind and helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel in a very nice location, very close to Buckingham Palace.. we didn´t need to take the tube! We had a big 2-bed-room with a lot of storage space. The bath and toilet were a little bit small and old, but clean! The Breakfast was good for this little price! You could choose between different cornflakes and toast with jam. Tea and Coffe for free as lot as you want. The staff was very helpful and nice :) Thanks for this great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.7

La chambre pour deux était grande, propre et bien fournie, le personnel très gentil et soucieux du bien être des clients. De plus, l'auberge était très bien placée (juste à côté de Victoria Station et à environ 10min à pied de Buckingham Palace). Seul point noir : les douches : vieilles et mal entretenues, l'eau était en plus glacée... C'est dommage. Je recommande cette auberge pour 1 nuit ou 2, pas plus...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
5.1

Nichts war so wie es in Infoseite stand und ich erwartet habe,kein Fernseher,kein Kühlschrank,am schlimmsten keine seperate Toilette in Zimmern,noch dazu die gemeinsamen Toletten so schreklich schmutzig( noch dazu in unserem Stockwerk.4 die Toiletten brille defekt)waren,einzig die Lage und die mitarbeiter waren OK.Frühstück bestand aus Kafe,Milch,Brot,Marmelade,kellogs und Butter.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • clippings
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
7.1

Great location being close to London Victoria, and also a very impressive breakfast spread. The man at the check-in desk wasn't overly helpful, and the cleanliness of the bathrooms wasn't very desirable. I shared a two bed room, and the first night was great - the second night however was with a very moody and unreasonable older lady, which turned into a somewhat scary experience. I'm not sure what her issue was but in all my hostel experiences I have never experienced anything quite like that!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.6

Très bon rapport qualité prix ! Sécurité au top ! Idéalement situé en zone 1 ! Chambre correcte et assez calme ! Petit dej inclus : bon c'est pas ce qu'il y a de mieux mais ça peut vous faire des économies, il n'y avait pas de chocolat chaud par contre. À votre disposition : the, café, céréales, pein de mie, beurre et confiture. On avait des douches collectives pour notre chambre privée : un peu petite donc une fois sec pas pratique pour se rhabiller avec l'eau au sol. Je recommande quand mê

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.6

Holland House is the epitome of a classic hostel. The hostel is filled with long-term travelers on big adventures, who all talk to one another over the included breakfast. Taking a shower can be a challenging undertaking in one of Holland House's hallway showers (an entire room with no intermediate door), but the excellent location makes up for it. It should be noted That Ecclestone park is a private park, and cannot be entered by the general public.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.1

Conveniently located for any airport travel. Great for an inexpensive short stay, welcoming and friendly. Giovanni, in reception, insisted in carrying my luggage and another young Italian guy brought them down on leaving, again, insisted on helping. Mostly very young, healthy-minded people. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
7.1

Really good location, the staff were friendly but not all of them really knew what was going on. The room was clean, everything we needed. I would recommend it and go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
6.9

The hostel is very good located. The rooms and showers are clean but the toilets were sometimes filthy. The reception and kitchen staff are very friendly. We didn't saw anyone from security. It's not really a backpackers mentality. People are all by themselves, not to easy to make contact, which makes the atmosphere not comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.