Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
2.6

This Hostel is reminiscent of a Homeless Shelter. Actually, there are Homeless Shelters in better condition than this Hostel. Not Only was there NO AIR/VENTILATION. The Pictures on the site are Not accurate, up-to-date & Misleading. Im surprised HOSTELWORLD allows this Facility to List on the Site. False Advertisement. A Guy (who's supposedly the Manager) caught an Attitude with me when I mentioned the Air. I immediately left & Booked another Hostel as I refused to pay for negativity.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
4.6

Reservei três camas em quarto misto no hostel, quando cheguei, me avisaram que tinha sido reservado camas no quarto feminino. Com sorte, a atendente conversou com o gerente e conseguiu alterar. Ademais, a única coisa boa do hostel é a localização. As acomodações são velhas, o banheiro super sujo e entupido. Na hora de tomar banho, a água subia até a canela. Não recomendo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • austriantraveller
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
5.1

One of the staff members was reall nice and tried to help us while the other one was pretty rude and didn't even care about us and our problems at all. The beds were horrible, loud and it felt like they're going to break any second.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
2.6

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in- dirty, seedy, shabby, smelly and zero security; staff who haven't a clue what they're doing and very bad air conditioning. Also dangerous seeing junkies can easily (and do) get in off the street and steal guests' belongings and cause fights. Total rip-off; I checked out after just one night to find a better place. Stay away from this place at all costs; it's little more than a criminal establishment and needs to be closed down!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
3.1

There is no AC! Avoid this place unless you like sleeping in a sauna .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
3.4

Kaugummi im Teppich, Keine Klima (im Zimmer 37 Grad), dreckige Laken und Bettbezüge, dreckige Dusche, schlechtes WLAN, jeder konnte unbeaufsichtigt ins Hostel und evtl stehlen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
4.6

Great Location. Rooms were tiny and the hostel was very old and kinda gross for the price that you are paying. The staff were lifeless and less than helpful. The whole area of Hollywood was pretty safe so I would stay somewhere else for this price

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
4.6

BEAUCOUP DE POINT À REVOIR. EMPLACEMENT SUPER.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
6.6

BLOODY HOT! It needs AC! If it had AC then i would rate it better value for money. The beds and sheets were clean. All was remotely comfy also. Breakfast choice is limited. But is amazing if toast, sugary cereals (such as fruit loops) or doughnuts are your thing, then you are in your element. Not that I was expecting an extravagant breakfast anyway. There is also a good amount. One member of staff wasn't so helpful or kind. It wasn't clear that she wasn't a morning person. Location good also.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
5.1

El hostal está súper bien ubicado, pero sus instalaciones son viejas y sucias. Nunca aspiran las habitaciones, los baños tienen manchas y no son agradables. Nunca me había quedado en un hostal tan sucio y creo que no me volvería a hospedar ahí. Es económico frente de otros hostales, pero creo que es mejor pagar un poco más por una mejor calidad, Además los chicos de la recepción no son amables y no me supieron dar tips o indicaciones buenas para conocer Los Ángeles.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×