Hostelworld.com

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.7

Estuve sólo una noche. Lo bueno: La ubicación y el desayuno bien. Lo malo: La cama no fue cómoda, me tocó dormir en La d arriba y se movía y hacia mucho ruido, trataba d ni moverme para q no haga tanto ruido. Mí habitación daba a La calle x lo cual fue bastante ruidoso para dormir y no había cortinas x ende La luz entraba desde temprano. Pero bueno, fue el hostel más barato y bien ubicado q encontre. Si no vas con demasiadas pretensiones y t bancas un par de cosas, se recomienda.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
5.7

Excellent location right on Hollywood Boulevard. Some of the staff were lovely, most evidently pretty unhappy to be there. Which makes sense because I've never known a manager to be so verbally abusive to staff in my life. Swearing and yelling over tiny little things, right in earshot of the guests. The beds were really squeaky and shaky and the breakfast wasn't great. Some of the sheets seemed newer, the ones I got were pretty gross. Rooms were spacious enough. Lockers outside the rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
2.6

Não recomendo esse hostel. Está bem localizado mas as instalações são péssimas, o atendimento também deixa a desejar, sem falar que o dono mora em um dos quartos e quando algo não sai como ele deseja, sai do quarto num tom muito agressivo e intimida os hospedes. Presenciei está cena mais de uma vez. Quanto ao café da manha, um dia nos serviram o resto do desejum anterior e quanto fomos reclamar que não havia o suficiente os funcionários fizeram pouco caso. Conselho, evitem esse hostel!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing time and fantastic staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.0

Good hostel in a great location. I've been in many hostels and I understand living conditions tend to be less than any hotel but i found the room had a musky smell that me and my friends found quite strong. Staff were nice enough however. It was very quiet whilst we were there and we only stayed a night but if you are looking for a place to stay on Hollywood blvd for a short trip then this place is fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jonatangioia5822
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
7.1

This hostel is perfect if you just want a bed right in the middle of Hollywood. Location is great. The rooms can get very cold (you may receive unlimited blankets). Some of the staff are really nice and some others very rude. No luxuries, you are just paying for a bed. I recommend it if you looking for a place to stop by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
5.4

진짜 냄새부터 그냥 기본적인게 너무 별로였다 무슨 구체적인 설명 필요없이 자는내내 너무 춥고 오한이 드는줄... 그렇게 예민한 성격도 아닌데 시끄럽기보단 추워서 잠을 못잠 이불하나 더 받앗는데 더러워서 안덥음 조식도 너무 저급.. 번화가라 위치빼곤 모든게 싫었다 직원분들 친절하나는 최고

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
4.6

Mostly unfriendly staff, furniture is really old and not really good in general. Bathrooms need to be renovated (mold and loose drains) Breakfast ist OK but rather simple. Doors are Open during the day, nobody checks whos coming in or out. Its super loud. I could barely sleep- even with earplugs and there are no curtains, so its rather light too. I guess the location ist good though, rather central - you can easily get everywhere from there. I wouldnt stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.6

Awful tacky decor. Wonderful hollywood location, good for getting around. The owner I often heard being quite abusive of staff. Serious like shouting matches. An employee was on the phone to what was clearly a customer who was disputing a fee however I walk in to ask a question and just after I walk in I hear through and intercom, in a full shot, "GET OFF THE PHONE IT'S NOT FOR PERSONAL USE YOU HAVE BEEN ON IT FOR 15 MINUTES". the man tried to explain, but the boss would have none of it. Poor

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
4.9

the beds were making awful sounds. (prison-like, of steel) The rooms were really tiny.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.