Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
71% 493
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

スタッフがとても親切。 近くの人気のホステルよりも安く、落ち着いた雰囲気。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Personale super disponibile e gentile. Sempre pronto a dare informazioni, consigli e a risolvere problemi. Sono stati carinissimi e hanno lavorato oltre l'orario previsto per aiutarci per un incidente che ci è capitato sulla Walk of Fame. Insuperabili. La location è perfetta, giusto sopra la Walk of Fame. Consigliato.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.0

Überall im Hostel hat es komisch gerochen, die Betten sind nicht mehr stabil und die Mitarbeiter nett aber eher planlos. Habe nur eine Nacht dort verbracht, für den Preis hätte ich mir dennoch was anderes erwartet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location, right in the middle of Hollywood Blvd (don't expect a quiet night!). Good breakfast and small but nice terrace area available. Friendly staff who managed to let us have breakfast before the advertised time as we had to go early :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • WouldIComeBack
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.0

Great location but it felt a little weird having a little girl (possibly a relative of the staff). There was also one 2 working plugs in a room of 4 right next to someone's bed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

Wenn man ins Hostel reinkommt, denkt man sich zuerst: Ohje wo bin ich hier gelandet?! Aber der erste Eindruck täuscht: Die Mitarbeiter sind total nett und hilfsbereit und jeden Tag wird alles gründlich geputzt! Leider sind die Betten etwas laut...wenn man oben schläft und hochgeht, dann wackelt das Bett ziemlich. Daran gewöhnt man sich aber :-) 40$ pro Nacht sind meiner Meinung nach etwas viel - vergleicht man es allerdings mit anderen Hosteln, ist der Preis normal. Die Lage ist unschlagbar!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
4.9

All in all the stay was ok and the Location is good to visit Hollywood.But the Kitchen isn't really equipped, the wifi isn't working and some things like passport, charger,... got "lost". The baddest thing was, that there was only one accessible public bathroom with one shower, which was blocked almost the whole day. At the day of Checkout i stored my luggage there and because I wasn't able to take a shower in the morning, I asked to take one in the evening, they wanted to charge me 7$ f

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.7

The hostel is in a good location, right on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and really close to the metro station. We stayed for 4 nights and found the room clean, however, there was no air conditioning in the room, meaning we had to have the windows open (which didn't actually shut). This also meant the noise from street made you feel like you were right on the street. Ear plugs were a must. There was only 1 working fan in the room, which didn't go far between 6 people in a small space.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • haquems2683
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
6.9

Location was superb. Other facilities were normal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
7.7

What an awesome hostel right on the Hollywood Boulevard next to everything. Very close to Hollywood and Highland Red line station. Had an amazing time. Only problem was that manager was super rude came telling me that I had chosen the wrong room when it hadn't been my fault, then he took on reception girl right in front telling her how incompetent she was. What an A*Hole. Other than that, place is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.