Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.2
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
70% 478
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • haquems2683
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
6.9

Location was superb. Other facilities were normal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Cosas buenas: El personal es mega amable y te pueden ayudar bastante, y la localizacion del hostal se encuentra en medio de Hollywood Malas: Fui en Julio, los cuartos escesivamente calurosos, estabas mas comodo afuera que en la habitacion. Las cobijas estaban un poco feas, aunque parecian limpias, pero aun asi feas. Vamos, un hostal para 20anieros que andan de mochilazo. Te saca del apuro si solo llegas a dormir (y borracho o mega cansado) que con el calor y la gente fue complicado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
6.3

Best location, friendly staff , you get breakfast , but the beds are bad and rooms are like Sunna's

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
6.6

Good location, condition is to be expected for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
3.7

This was the worst hostel experience I have had. The location is great for nightlife, and the woman that checked me out in the morning was helpful when I lost my phone. However, they were out of towels, the sheets did not seem clean, there was no AC (and it was extremely hot), so in order to have any air in the room, we had to keep the window open allowing the nightlife noises of Hollywood boulevard into the room, making for a restless night. There are also no ladders to climb to the top bunks.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
5.4

I am not one to rate accommodation poorly, but I had a poor hostel experience here. The staff were particularly rude and strange. There was 1 staff member who behaved so strangely I felt so uncomfortable. When he spoke to me, he had his hat brim low enough so we couldn't make eye contact which was very off putting. Moreover, I later saw him in the corridor, where he had a semi-erection and would shake his hips/junk around whilst on the phone. It was so bizarre - from a staff member! WTF!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.3

Great location on Hollywood boulevard. Has a bit of a run down feeling to it. Not sure if it's just old or just not that clean. Not a very social hostel - don't stay here if your looking for friends/people to do stuff with. The beds were hard and squeaky. It was very loud at night but that's to be expected. No air conditioning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
3.7

Otrevlig personal Vem som helst kunde bara gå in på hostelet Fanns inget rum där alla kunde hänga i. Bara en soffa på balkongen och ett litet tv rum

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Nice staff, good location, include breakfast. The only downside is there is no parking around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Al principio me dio pánico al ver que en Trip advisor había bastantes conentarios negativos. ¡Es un hostal! Y como tal tiene sus defectos, pero si buscas un excelente lugar para dormir en hollywood esta es la opción, si quieren unlugar lujoso para estar todo el día busquen otro lugar :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.