Hostelworld.com

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 436 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 436 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
71% 436
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2016
4.6

People who work at the office are the worst ever. They make any excuse to steal your deposit. Last time, I left the hostel early morning and I gave the key and sheet. The guy told me to come back later to have my deposit. I came back after 1 week and I stayed their for 2 day, but when I asked them about my deposit they said because you left when the office was closed so no deposit!I spoke with the manager and he give it to me, but when I checked out at 10:40am they said you are late no deposit!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
4.9

The hostel is very dirty and it smells horrible inside. Security is awful! Doors are not locked automatically and anyone can get into your room. Besides that I paid for a room with 6 people in it. But the hostel was overbooked and the staff put an additional mattress in our room. So, there were 7 people. And it was a challenge for me to get my bed through the mattress and people's suitcases. One plus here is the location

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
3.7

Hostel/room were dusty, tired & noisey. Neither window in room locked & would slide open (next to shared balcony so security risk). One had a blanket pinned up as a curtain, other nothing at all. Door lock to the room was loose. Bunk beds were incredibly squeaky & unsteady. Mattresses were stained & pillows were flat. Marks on linen. Staff were abrupt & strange. Questioned us & tried to belittle our answers. Plastic cutlery/cups & paper plates not eco friendly. Would never return or recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
3.7

Staff didn't seem amazingly helpful or knowledgeable. Facilities were not particularly clean either. The upside was the convenient central Hollywood location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.6

Perfekte Lage, preis- Leistung voll in Ordnung! Vielseitiges Frühstück, nettes Personal :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
7.7

I like it!! Cheaper than any other places on the same street. People a re pretty funny and breakfast is good!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.3

Esta muy bien ubicado, lo único que resalto es que no cuentan con personal que hable español, pero igualmente son muy amables

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.3

Excelente atencion del personal y seriedad. Muy buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
7.7

Right on Hollywood Boulevard, safe hostel. Nothing too special but worth the money. Kitchen poor equipped, cooking hardly possible

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
7.7

the location is perfect, just in the middle of the walk of fame. cant be better. its a small hostel so there are no to much oportunities to meet new people in there. If you by yourself u might probably lookf for another one. any way its a really nice hostel and there is a guy who organises bar and pubs tours!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.