Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Антарктида, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
5.7

It's alright just don't expect the Ritz, I read the reviews before I went and they said the same however I wanted to see for myself. Bring cash. The owner is a bit stressed, wouldn't accept punch in payments which is all I could do at the time, I get the risk of cancelled payments but you fix that by getting a signature. Some of the rooms are hotter than the sun

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
3.7

낡고 더러움. 위치랑 가격 만족

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.7

Manager was extremely friendly and had an interest in the tenants staying at the hostel. The location was easy to access central Hollywood and was in walking distance to most landmarks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • noahz
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
2.0

The host was rude. The place is absolutely filthy do not stay there. I left after one day and they refused to refund my money that I prepaid for all the other days. They prey on foreigners who do not know what a good hospital is like. Stay over at Backpackers or any other hostel. Avoid this place at all costs.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
2.3

I actively discourage to go to this hostel. The owner/manager clearly does not care at all for his guests. In short : - Overall lack of space, everyone is packed together like in a prison cell. - No wifi in the rooms, nor in the TV room. - Not enough wall sockets, nowhere in the hostel. - No locks for security lockers, you have to pay/bring your own. 2 other girls had to sleep in the hallway because there was no one to receive them, even though they had sent notice of their arrival hour.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
4.9

The staff was not very friendly. Didn't enjoy being on Hollywood Blvd. Too many tourists everywhere. Would like to have a yard and trees on the property and some nature in the back. Would like to have more space. The kitchen and patio were tiny. Creepy weirdos living there. Good prices and I met a few fun people. But definitely one of the worst hostels I've stayed at.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Just need betters bunk beds to squeaky at night & a window that closes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juliahschnell9032
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
6.3

*Definitely* needs to be cleaned better, and provide better places for people to put their luggage (I woke up on the top bunk to discover that a pile of suitcases was completely blocking the ladder down). Convenient to get to by transit, though! And if the Walk of Fame is your thing, you're in the right place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
3.7

This hostel wa the worst I ever stayed in. It is so dirty they didn'teven clean/vacuumed our rooms once or touched the shower. The bedsheets smelled like they haven't been washed in months. The staff was kinda friendly and the Location too but everything else just creepy and disgusting. So if u go better bring ur own bedsheets.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
2.6

Worst hostel I ever stayed. Let's start with the rooms. U have no air condition whatsoever. Instead u got old fashioned vantilator with the cables all around the floor. Electric plugs are really bad . rooms have no space for anything. Sheets mattress pillow covers... Very dirty with heavy stains. Dont get towel from them they are dirty. Manager doesn't know how to talk with ppl. Very rude. Thai and Taiwan girl were best. Don't stay here. Location was good but save ur money for other hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.