Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 594 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 594 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
72% 594
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
4.9

the beds were making awful sounds. (prison-like, of steel) The rooms were really tiny.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

It was great and comfortable for me. If you choose this hostel, you will be disappointed about facilities of this hotel. But, I can ensure that the location give you super satisfaction.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.4

Heart location and staff r good. Especially the lady from Taiwan. She is extremely passion always. Breakfast is simply but enough. Everything is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.7

Perfect location. Rooms a bit small but no problem. Other people was having trouble with the staff but that didn't concern me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
3.7

Did not feel clean at all. It was quite cold during the nights when we visited, we did however get blankets. Also it was very noisy, you could hear music all night. The overall feeling is that you could get a better hostel than that one!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación. Limpio y seguro. Lo único malo es que no se puede fumar en el hostel. 100% recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
9.4

Australian female traveller staying alone, this hostel was exactly what I needed for a cheap night close to all the sites of Hollywood Boulevard. Male manager and lady employee were lovely and always happy to help, I arrived home late one night and there was still someone to ask questions which was helpful. Male cleaning staff member was very rude, needs to work on social skills as he brings down the rapor built up by other staff members. Breakfast was great, thank you very much :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
4.9

Once we were finally showed into our rooms, I was shocked! The yellow walls were not only hideous, there was a plethora of unknown stains everywhere. Right, next to my bed I had a hole/stain and other brown spots throughout the wall next to me. The beds were not even made and I was handed sheets and ONE blanket for the remainder of my stay. They left the front door open to the hostel until midnight which did not make me feel safe at all and I felt like anyone could get in. The kitchen was dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.6

Really nice people in the hostel, especially my man David, he showed me all around Hollywood from a director's point of view. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • LEEJIYE
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
6.6

세탁실이 없음 걸어서 10분 거리에 코인 세탁소 이용 해야함. 청결에 별 신경 안쓰는 사람이라면 위치가 좋으니까 잠만 자고가기 충분함.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.