Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
5.7

I have been to a lot of Hostels in my life, but this one was by far the worst! It was clean, and in a great location, but our room was tiny and smelly, they should update their air conditioning system! The window was closed but it was still loud. The bed was horrible, mine was shaking every time i moved, as if about to collapse, plus no barriers on the top bed, you could just fall off! The whole hostel is completely outdated and needs renovation desperately! We didnt feel welcome at all!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

In general, really good. Just be aware that they don't give towels, but you can buy them for $3.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

The place is so convenient and just in the middle of the walk of fame. It is a walk distance from bus stops and metro station so you can visit downtown LA and beaches so easily. It is not a fancy place but suitable and safe for just sleep since we spent most of the day hanging out. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Moreover, the price is so reasonable which is important for international students like me whose budget is limited. I enjoyed it and I would recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
7.7

The hostel is in a good location. We stayed one night at the Banana and Bungalo hostel and this one was better(Hollywood and highlands) But we had an issue with one of the managers because he was really rude to us when we checked out. Started yelling and being dissrispectfull because we couldn't understand what he was saying since he had rap music on So loud we couldn't hear him . We just wanted our key deposit back and he even asked my friend to leave for no reason at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
3.7

Honestly, this place was grimy and uncomfortable compared to the other hostels I stayed at in the area. I really didn't feel comfortable at all here. The amount of money spent on a night here could easily go to a hostel that's much nicer and cleaner...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
6.9

cheap hostel located very centrally (hollywood blvd), well connected via metro station hollywood/highland which is only 2 mins away, the room (6 bed female dorm) in which we stayed was anything than spacious and not really cleaned as expected. even the bed sheets they gave us showed some stains. kitchen was okay, breakfast included only cereals,bread and jams. worst i've ever had. if you're on a tight budget, go for it. >>simple as it is: you get what you pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
6.0

The rooms are tiny. There's hardly any space for luggage and it all looks very old. The beds are squeaky and make noises whenever you move even the tiniest bit. But great location directly on the walk of fame and the staff is really nice and helpful. Recommend only for short stays.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

Super ! Bien placé et personnel accueillant !!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
6.6

The girl with the greeny blue hair was very mysterious, what is she hiding behind those sunglasses? Wish I asked for her name and number.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
6.3

Honestly this hostel felt a bit uncomfortable. Not the worst hostel I have stayed but certainly not the best. Walk of fame on the same street was a better experience. My friend and I both felt a little uneasy when we were reminded a half hour before to turn in our keys and check out. To be fair we did get good advise by the staff when we arrived at the hostel. I recommend this hostel mostly if you plan on just going in and out since the location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.