Hostelworld.com

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
72% 449
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

The best location in town, great value and aceptable facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

The location is just unbeatable, right on the Walk of Fame or in other words in the middle of everything on the Hollywood Blvd. and easily accesible to public transport!! The staff was super friendly, explained everything very well and was very helpful! The rooms were more than okay and so was the breakfast, I would definitely come here again, if I come back to LA! Honestly don't believe all the bad reviews, it made me be a little concerned, but proofed wrong as soon as I got there! :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.0

Goood condition, recommend for staying

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
7.4

The place is okay for one night stand but I wouldn't recommend for more than that. The shower in our room wasn't working and they couldn't fix it during our stay and although they spend the whole day trying the situation wasn't properly because our door stayed open all the time and we're weren't even there. The breakfast is simple but pretty good. The room smelled like cheap soap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jonjon90
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
6.6

There is no parking except street parking. If you have a lot of valuables in your car I would not advise staying at this hostel with a car. Probably not an issue for most people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Karanth
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
5.1

Firstly, the bathroom shower in my room was leaking and the staff wasn't bothered to fix it. The room carpets weren't clean. There weren't enough kitchen utensils to cook, and the breakfast is not great either. They keep 2 or 3 cereals with milk. The breakfast buffet needs to improve immensely. The only good thing about this hostel is the location, right at Hollywood boulevard(centre of tourist spots). The staff is friendly, Christine, Reevaluate and Richard in particular. Dissatisfied stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
5.4

Unfortunately my stay here was not as well as I anticipated. To my dismay I discovered that there is no air conditioning, when I checked in at the office it was making me feel uncomfortable, because it was so hot in there. There was wifi, but there was terrible reception. I could not even get a signal in my room on occasion. Multiple extension cords lay out on the floor which make it easy for someone to trip. Perhaps a possible fire hazard with too many extension cords. Security was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2016
4.6

People who work at the office are the worst ever. They make any excuse to steal your deposit. Last time, I left the hostel early morning and I gave the key and sheet. The guy told me to come back later to have my deposit. I came back after 1 week and I stayed their for 2 day, but when I asked them about my deposit they said because you left when the office was closed so no deposit!I spoke with the manager and he give it to me, but when I checked out at 10:40am they said you are late no deposit!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
4.9

The hostel is very dirty and it smells horrible inside. Security is awful! Doors are not locked automatically and anyone can get into your room. Besides that I paid for a room with 6 people in it. But the hostel was overbooked and the staff put an additional mattress in our room. So, there were 7 people. And it was a challenge for me to get my bed through the mattress and people's suitcases. One plus here is the location

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
7.4

The doorknob wasn't reliable. There was no warm water. But the staff was very nice and the coffee tasted great. It's the best coffee I've ever had, actually. And I'm grateful Christine put me in 4-person room even though I paid for 6-person room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.