Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
70% 469
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
3.7

This was the worst hostel experience I have had. The location is great for nightlife, and the woman that checked me out in the morning was helpful when I lost my phone. However, they were out of towels, the sheets did not seem clean, there was no AC (and it was extremely hot), so in order to have any air in the room, we had to keep the window open allowing the nightlife noises of Hollywood boulevard into the room, making for a restless night. There are also no ladders to climb to the top bunks.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.3

Great location on Hollywood boulevard. Has a bit of a run down feeling to it. Not sure if it's just old or just not that clean. Not a very social hostel - don't stay here if your looking for friends/people to do stuff with. The beds were hard and squeaky. It was very loud at night but that's to be expected. No air conditioning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
3.7

Otrevlig personal Vem som helst kunde bara gå in på hostelet Fanns inget rum där alla kunde hänga i. Bara en soffa på balkongen och ett litet tv rum

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Nice staff, good location, include breakfast. The only downside is there is no parking around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Al principio me dio pánico al ver que en Trip advisor había bastantes conentarios negativos. ¡Es un hostal! Y como tal tiene sus defectos, pero si buscas un excelente lugar para dormir en hollywood esta es la opción, si quieren unlugar lujoso para estar todo el día busquen otro lugar :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
6.3

Nice enough. Building and rooms were open to almost anyone, lock your bags. Free breakfast was basic, location is why you stay here. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
7.1

A serviceable hostel option for the price. Basic continental breakfast to get you started in the morning. Bunk beds were very, very noisy and mattress was very old and not the most comfortable. Location is great for several tourist activities. Staff were kind and helpful. We were neither impressed nor disappointed with our stay. Location probably adds $5 on what the hostel is actually worth a night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
6.6

층이 좀높아서 무거운 짐이있다면 불편할듯 싶네요. 도착하자마자 한숨쉬었는데 윗층에 지나가던분이 도와주냐고 여쭤봐주셔서 쉽게 올라갔지만 ㅜㅜ 직원분은 친절한데 호스텔분위기가 별로였어요. 위치는 할리우드바로앞이라서 굿!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

The best location in town, great value and aceptable facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
5.4

Staff were rude and would not look me in the eye. Wifi was so poor that a single web page wouldn't even load, no matter where I was in the hostel. The room had a poor lock so could easily be entered by anyone, and the front of the hostel was only locked at night time, meaning anyone could come in whenever. There wasn't any hot water for the first two days of my visit.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.