Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2017
7.7

할리우드에 있는 숙소중에 저렴한 곳에서 머물기위해 갔던 곳이다. 할리우드거리에 있기 때문에 거리를 돌아다니기는 아주 좋다. 하지만 밤에 숙소에서 자려고 하면 방음이 잘 안되서 밖에 소리가 너무 잘 들려서 좀 시끄러운거 같다. 시설은 좀 낡은 편이고 침대가 많이 삐그덕 거려서 잠잘 때 신경쓰였다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
5.1

Kitchen Equipment old and not enough for so many people. The gentleman who checked us in was not friendly at all. Check out was too early (10am). All in all would not recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2017
5.7

Excelente ubicación. Me tocó una habitación excesivamente ruidosa ya que no se podía cerrar la ventana. Desayuno poco variado. Me robaron el cargador del teléfono. Personal amable pero nadie habla español. Comparado con otros hostels de la zona, es caro. Conclusión: lo bueno la ubicación, lo peor la alfombra, saquen esa alfombra por favor!! es olorienta y sucia.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien. Solo faltaria un dispenser de agua!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 май 2017
6.9

Hotel direkt am walk of fame. Auch kann man den rest der sights schnell erreichen. Gute Lage! An sich durchschnitt das hostel. Locker auch vorhanden! Angenehme ausstattung, inkl breakfast. Was nicht immer üblich ist. Preis-leistung ok, wenn man die lage berücksichtigt! Kann man buchen für 2 nächte ;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
2.9

Worst hostel experience I've ever had. The rooms are extremely dirty, no bed bug barrier on the mattress, blankets are visibly filthy, "patio" was tiny & run down. Housekeeping was a joke: 1 kid w/ a broom. Only 1 outlet per room, kitchen was gross/no utilities, door to hostel is wide open all day & into the night--not safe on Hollywood blvd. Only redeeming quality were two of the managers NOT including the owner, who was passive aggressive & made us uncomfortable. Don't ever stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
4.9

I didn't like the room was cold and not clear. When I was sleeping ,I was alone in a female room,one guy opened my door and I said hi and he told me that the other guy left the keys somewhere But there is no sense that he opened a door with a guest in. I told to the other guy that work there, and he told me was the manager.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 май 2017
7.7

Pros: 1. The staff is friendly 2. Location is amazing. The metro station is quite close by as well. 3. The information is provided well for tourism purposes. Cons: 1. There are no keys/locks they provide for lockers 2. The beds are extremely shakey and seem unstable. 3. The bathrooms don't have sprinklers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
4.9

It was very worn and not particularly clean, especially for the price. The only good thing was the location. The atmosphere wasn't great and the staff were all quite odd and made us feel a little awkward. We got a couple of loud knocks on the door at midnight which woke us all up, and then a staff member unlocked the door and let in another guest. this was a lengthy and loud process where it didn't need to be.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 май 2017
5.1

The location is great. It's right on the walk of fame and a 2 minutes walk to the next train station. Unfortunately this is the only advantage of this hostel. The staff as well as the facilities and the overall cleanliness of the hostel needs improvement. Next time I will definitely choose a different hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.