Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3,495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3,495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
87% 3495
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Muy buena atmosfera, gente muy amable, el personal muy amable y disponible a cualquier hora. El sitio está muy bien ubucado, en el centro de la ciudad, muy limpio y con espacios para compartir, hay también la posibilidad de utilizar la cocina y compartir con los demás cuando se organizan cenas grupales. Lo pasé genial! Mil gracias a los chicos del personal, a Irene por su sonrisa, a Clara, a Raffaele, Sean, Beata, Pedro, y Katy por la disponibilidad, hasta la próxima.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.0

Hi, I stayed one night in hostel backpackers, it was very nice, organized and clean place. Stuff was very friendly for which I would like to thank you. I had just the best impressions. Definitely value for money. I highly recommend the place. PM

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot Peter!!!! We hope see you again! :))

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.1

En general todo bien. La gente de la recepción buena onda. Las habitaciones muy cálidas pero con ventiladores se combate. Solo que son muy ruidosos. La gente hace bastante ruido en el exterior porque hay una plaza cerca y la gente toma y grita ahí.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Agustín! Gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que en general te ha gustado nuestro hostel! Cuando quieras volver, ya sabes donde estamos! ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

It is really great that the staff will introduce what should you visit in Valencia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot Man!!! Safe trips!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I habe seen. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and very clean. However the rooftop terrace doesn't exist anymore.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ohhh Matthias!!! we really apreciate it!!! :))) We would like open the terrace but we have inconvenients with the neightbours... that is the reason cause the terrace was close 3 or 4 years ago... All the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Great location, and great value for money. Staff are great except for sourly looking short haired girl at the front. Cleanliness could do with some improvement but overall great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jessica! thanks a lot for your comments!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Todo muy bien, la limpieza y aseo de los baños fué el unico detalle. Recomendado por la buena atención y ubicación.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Gabriel! Gracias por tu comentario!!! Es muy complicado mantener todo perfecto ya que como habrás podido observar, la mayoría de los clientes no cuida nada!!! Intentamos mantener los baños lo mejor posible, pero es verdad que cuesta mucho que estén perfectos!!! Esperamos volver a verte!!! Buenos viajes!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.7

Good fun hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
7.4

The Aircon wasn't turned on unless we requested it, the ceiling fans were really dirty and some of the beds didnt have plugs. Otherwise it was really great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi James! thanks for your review! Yes, the AA works on request! We need have the controls because some of them ¨dissapeared¨... about the plugs, you have one plug per bed! Maybe someone used two plugs in your room? We hope see you again! all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

I've stayed at this hostel twice now. It's one of my favorite hostels in all of Europe, if not my most favorite. Staff is friendly, location is great, the atmosphere is always booming but at the same time the rooms are quiet and away from the party. Part of the top floor is in the dome of an old church/monastery. I definitely recommend Backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really appreciate it Anthony!!!!! :)))) all the best!!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.