Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3,450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3,450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
87% 3450
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.4

Quite unremarkable. Good location, facilities overall OK for the price. Somewhat weird atmosphere - feels like the hostel is trying to be a party hostel at times, but fails at it. Not very sociable atmosphere overall. Could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Nadja-Roaming-Round
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.9

This hostel was so so. Half the showers on the first floor couldn't be locked. The rooms were good, but I didn't like the overall atmosphere and didn't have a great time. The staff was okay. The location was great though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this one is in the first places of the list. It's a nice hostel in the city center with really friendly staff, good atmosphere ,big kitchen and common area, easy to meet people, group dinner and tapas for 1€, bar with cheap drinks, pub crawl and other activities, so there's always something going on. will be back next time. cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

I found the Home Backpackers hostel completely by chance while lost on a rainy day in Valencia. The staff were immediately helpful and offered me a map. I later returned to book a stay, and was immediately hooked on the place. I found a really open and friendly atmosphere here, and quickly made friends with guests and staff. Being in Valencia to work but not yet settled, I ended up staying more than 3 months - the "Home" in Home Backpackers is very appropriate. I cannot recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • noodzx
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Second time staying at this hostel, all the staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. Close to everything, pub crawls, big kitchen. Will stay a third time I'm sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Pasé solamente una noche en el Hostel, pero que noche! Desde la llegada los recepcionistas fueron muy atentos, lo que más me sorprendió fueron la cantidad de actividades que se llevaban a cabo. El walking tour fue increíble, definitivamente entre los mejores que he hecho. Por la noche había cena gratis y después el pub Crawl! Que fiesta!!!! Definitivamente volvería !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.3

I had a very good fun here, the hostel is very well located and clean, and the staff is awsome, very friendly and nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

I liked this, but I was in 12 bed dorm, it was a little bit crammed and we had to take turns in people going wherever. The shower/toilet area isn't in the best of shape, probably needs a revamp, but it's not dirty just needs modernising. The bar crawls are great and it's in a good location of the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Good hostel all round, ideal for a solo traveller. Good atmosphere in a lively area of Valencia. Would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • DommaRoo
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Only a bed for two nights but it was good, close to great food. I hear it was close to the clubs too but we didn't indulge. Staff were lovely. Pretty basic joint but we liked it. Comfy beds, fans in the room, window - what more could you want. Yes it was hot, everywhere in central Southern Europe is hot in summer, suck it up!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.