Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
Home Backpackers Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Home Backpackers
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
75% 937
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Home Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.3

My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights. It was ok, located about 5 mins walk from Kings Cross station. The room we had was an 8 bed mix dorm, there was very little space to put your luggage and the room itself was small so it was rather messy. The breakfast was standard, nice and tasty though. Kitchen was small but sufficient. Bathrooms were OK, enough toilets and showers spread around the hostel, so we didn't have to wait and they were relatively clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
4.0

If you are by train location is good. But it was the only thing good of our stay there. Rooms of 16 really noisy (staff living there was coming in and off the room many times, turning the light on, doing noise with the door, opening the window, turning on the ventilator and so on) Space of 16 is really restricted (bed are superposed by 3). No lockers. No space to put your stuff. Kitchen in the basement without window so the atmosphere is oppressive. No living room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Good place, close to station, easy to find. People are nice, good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

Hostel itself was nice with friendly and helpful staff. The other guests were more noisy than Ive ever experienced before at a hostel - the room next to us had a very loud party with booze and techno music that cut through everything, despite the hostels no alcohol policy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.4

Great location is you need to use kings cross and the staff were really helpful. But my issue with the place is that I had no room to sit up in my bed I was on top bunk and found it really hard to get into bed and would be able to sit up as they had 3 bunks piled up instead of the usual two. Also the showers had a shared changing area which was a bit awkward for me. Security was good with a code for main door and dorm room with optional lockers (you have to pay for them) free breakfast good too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location with 24hrs transports, very easy to get to the airport or to any other UK City, nice bunch of pubs bars and restaurants nearby, the room and bathrooms were always clean, and staff was helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was nice as if it was all a big family, just felt very welcome from the biginning, and I would love to go back there again. Comparing to other hostels I 've been before this was def a great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
6.3

Not for claustrophobic people, plus really really crowded roomsThe kitchen is not good for cooking as it's too small Otherwise the staff is nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place and great location. The best thing was the Tess the front desk, she was super nice and helpful. The bunkbeds weren't the most comfortable and it'd have been convenient if both male and female bathrooms were on each floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.4

Good hostel but only good thing about it was the location. Rooms are super squishy, don't expect to have any floor space to actually walk on! Also the showers were so small and you couldn't even get dressed in them as they were so small. Had to walk out into the hallway to change! Anyways this is all kind of okay because they have a cat - Charlie - so it makes up for it!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Sorry that you did not find the space accommodating whilst you were here. We do the best with what space we have in our hostel. There is a spacious common room and a kitchen if you felt you need more space. We will be sure Charlie gets rewarded for his excellent work he does in this hostel. Hope too see you again! Journeys Staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever been in. I requested 4 dorm and got a 15 dorm bit of a difference. The rooms were dirty and smelly. Staff were terrible

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.