Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 966 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 966 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
Home London Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Home London
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
76% 966
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Home London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
5.7

The bed is hard to climb in. Space is little compared to other hostels with similar prices. Shower is cold. Some staff are very friendly while others always give you a bitter face.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect. Very nice staff. Best place to stay in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

I think the room overall is great. I have lived in a 6-beds and 9-beds female room. Both them are great. The security is good. Both The front door and the rooms need the card to be opened. Breadfast is simple but ok.And it just located a approx. 5-minute walk from the king cross station. Staff are friendly and helpful. But you have to pay for the locker if you need to. And 2 pounds fpr the luggage each when you check out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
3.7

The worst experience of my life please people spend your money somewhere else. One member of staff Tess very rude...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.4

Really cheap price for living in king cross, just 5 mins walk to underground. 3 bund bed and room is very small, cannot sit properly in the bed. Every bed has own lamp and socket. Common bathrooms are clean but the shower was very cold. Kitchen at the basement but not a nice place to hang out. Have to rent a locker with extra charge. The air ventilation inside the room was bad though there was a fan inside. Short stay for just sleeping is okay if you hang out in london most of the time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

It was my first time traveling out of the US, and I had a really good experience at this hostel. Super friendly staff, I asked for help often, and they were always very courteous and understanding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Andrewharks
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.0

Close to st pancras and kings cross station. Old building a little mildewy and hot rooms. Neat design. 3rd bunk up a little sketchy to climb. Pancakes are not actually included in free breakfast but a great way to lure us Canadians. Bathrooms are good, showers are push button showers but not bad. Not much of an atmosphere, nowhere to really hang out nor did anyone seem interested. Free wifi is not bad. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall good value for money. Would probably stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RobynB
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.9

Cons: 3-bed-bunks you can't sit up in, very cramped, lots of narrow stairs, some long-term guests and middle-aged people. No room to get into bags or dress or anything but lie down. Messy but not dirty. Pros: good breakfast (cereals, toast and spreads, can make pancakes), friendly staff and close to trains. Cat (not cuddly). Lots of bathrooms. Individual curtains and plugs. If you only need a bed and don't have big bags or need much space then it's OK, but pay a bit more for better if possible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.0

It was very good to stay over there.Nice place center of London and affordable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.0

It is a nice hostel, but after my stay, I tried to extend it for one week in reception. I told the receptionist the price I saw in Hostelworld to check that prices are the same, which he confirmed. After I paid, I realised that in total, I paid much more than the amount which Hostelworld shows. Then I went to the reception again to reclaim my money and he said that he will look for what is wrong. Next day he said that this is the price they set at that time. So, I paid £30 extra.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.