Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.0

If you have allergies, DONT STAY HERE. All windows open, all the time. Other than that, pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
8.0

Bon rapport qualité/prix pour les voyageurs qui se contentent du minimum! À 3 minutes à pied des gares Kings Cross et St Pancras (Eurostar) Confort spartiate Très bon petit déjeuner avec des pancakes! N'oubliez pas d'y emmener votre adaptateur (prises de courant "à l'anglaise"), sinon on peut en acheter à l'auberge pour 5 livres.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • zachbrown8078973
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.3

The location was great, Very easy to get around the city from here. The staff were great and the bar down stairs was nice and cheap. The triple decker bunk beds were very wobbly and a little awkward to get in and out of.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.3

If the hostel could try to enforce some mild cleanliness rules in the dorms, that would make things more comfortable. Perhaps it was a lack of storage options, but belongings were spread everywhere. I also think towels should be free to hire (given the room price) though maybe a deposit to ensure return. Great location, friendly staff, nice little bar with cheap beer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI Thanks for leaving us a review, we are glad that you have enjoyed our Tiki bar,staff and Hostel location. We have cleaners on site every day to clean every dorm. At the reception we are always ready to hear from guest if a specific dorm or communal area needs attention as we have housekeepers that are staying at the hostel, therefore available all the time for unexpected cleaning related situations. All the best Home London team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
5.7

Ziemlich ranziger Laden. Da müsste mal ordentlich geputzt und renoviert werden. (Und ich bin nun wirklich nicht pingelig...) Die großen Schließfächer waren alle vergeben, weshalb ich mit Kamera und Laptop im Arm schlafen musste. Ich hatte angenehmere Nächte in meinem Leben...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hallo, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns leid, dass du mit deinem Aufenthalt nicht zufrieden bist. Samstag, der Tag, an dem du geblieben bist, war gewölbt und viele Leute wollten Schließfächer. Wir hoffen, Sie bald zu sehen. Einen schönen Tag noch!

  • tonibarisic934433
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

i enjoyed my stay here :) the staff are very friendly and theres a cat named charlie thats super cute lol the place is quite compact meaning small size rooms, narrow halls etc. lots of cafes and stores close by to buy food and other things you might fancy. close to kings cross station and transportation. breakfast included however i had to leave at 6am before it was set up so cant comment on that! i would stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your review. Unfortunately we can't do anything about the size of the rooms since we are in central london. But we try and make it feel as spacious as possible. We hope to see you soon again, and next time make sure you get to try our free breakfast with pancakes!

  • CoriCreated
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.0

All in all I enjoyed my stay. There was no hot water from Tue (when I arrived) until Fri, and that was awful. They did fix the issue. The kitchen area seemed to always be full and busy, as was the bar area. I felt like it was cramped a bit with the number of people able to be accomodated. There was no quieter area to sit and relax, which is something I was interested in. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was great!! An easy walk to the tube and you could go anywhere in London!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the issue with the hot water, although it is all fixed now! Depending on the time of the day, the common areas can either be full or empty. During the day people are out and about or sitting quietly in our areas, while the evening is usually the time of day where everyone comes together to chat and have a drink in the bar. We are happy that you are overall happy with your stay, and we hope to see you soon again!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2017
7.7

Having a small lamp is good but it s missing a little horizontal board to put a book or a phone instead of having them on the mattress. The ladder hurts.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and some suggestions as we are always looking on ways to improve our services. Best wishes

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.4

Hostel in a great location, was perfect for what we needed, very cheap with breakfast included. Perfect for a weekend away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the kind words! Hope we see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.3

They have a problem with the hot water, we had to get up at 6am to find hot water in the showers. If you showered later, you had to do it with cold water. The hostel is very close from King's Cross which is great but I recommend you to look for another hostel in the area where you can take a good bath.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review. Unfortunately we did have some problems that week with our hot water system.This is all fixed now though. We hope that little issue didn't scare you away, and that you'll consider to stay with us again. Kind regards, Home London team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.