Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3001 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3001 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

perfect! also the staff too :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.4

The location is amazing. The hostel is located next to a UNESCO World Heritage Site and new the Central Market both in the city center. The staff are friendly and helpful in both knowledge and willingness to provide assistance. The design of the place gives an atmosphere of Spanish interior architecture but the facilities are mediocre. There is only one bathroom with 2 toilets and 2 showers. While its clean the plumbing is less than desirable but overall I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Staff simpatico, aperto, disponibile, sorridente. Il sabato offrono anche una sangria gratis per tutti: cercano di creare un bell'ambiente e di incentivare la socialità e il buon umore! Per qualunque informazione sono disponibili! C'è il caffè gratis e le stanze sono piccole ma in ordine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Американское Самоа, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

We were in Spain visiting our daughter, who is doing a study abroad I initially felt weird to stay in a YOUTH hostel since I am no longer a "youth", but I saw people of all ages there. We had a private room for our family. The air conditioner was wonderfully cold! The bathrooms were very clean, and I never waited to use the sink or toilet. Everyone I met was super nice. The place is silent at night. Very respectful of people sleeping. There are stairs to climb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

Stayed here with a friend and we had a really great stay, the staff were so helpful and friendly and the hostel had such a nice atmosphere. The location couldn't be better and the room was a good size for four beds. The walking tour and pub crawl were great fun! There's only one place I'll be staying in Valencia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

Ich war nur eine Nacht dort, aber es hat soweit alles gepasst.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.6

The hostel was okay except for the fact that I went when there we mainly young kids in the rooms and they played hide and go seek while slamming doors all day long. That may be rare but it was enough to bother me. Aside from the kids the hostel was good and I recommend staying for a few nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Cool, small hostel. Great location right next to the market in the center of the old city, and very helpful and friendly staff. Showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

STAY HERE! This hostel was a true 10 /10. Why? 1) its location cannot be beat, right next to the silk exchange and in the centre of the old town 2) staff are polite and pleasant and more than willing to help you out 3) YOU GET YOUR OWN BED. None of this creaky bunkbed business. 4) The showers are hot, the bathrooms were always spotless, and always smelled so good! 5) They organize walking tours, bike tours, pub crawls - so its easy to meet people and see the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location! Awesome staff! Room was huge and facilities were clean. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.