Hostelworld.com

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2914 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2914 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.3

Ostello situato in posizione ottimale rispetto al centro e alla stazione (a soli 15 min) Personale sorridente e solare, sempre pronto ad aiutare . Unica pecca le docce male organizzate. molto pulito.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
4.0

This place was absolutely disgusting. From the middle age creepy men that leer at you across your hostel room, or the two shower stalls for a whole floor or just the general noise level and ick factor of the place this was the worst hostel that we stayed at in Spain. If you are traveling with someone else you can find much cheaper, cleaner and safer accommodations than this pit.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • pulcia
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Great staff, very clean, central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
5.4

Stayed for two nights. My door key didn't work. The locker didn't work. The WiFi requires you to give it your personal Facebook info. And then it was spotty, not working for hours at a time. The electricity went off for the entire night in our room so no charging your stuff or turning on the lamp. Curiously the overhead light worked though. All of these problems were brought up to the staff and they didn't do anything about it. The only plus is it's close to a lot of things. Stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ahmetsemihkafkas
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
3.7

Music never stopped, although we asked. We did not sleep well. Too much noise, no fun. There is no window in out twin private room. Air conditioning is insufficient. Common bathroom was dirty. It does not worth this price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.4

Fantastic location in the old town! Paloma has some great recommendations on the best sights and eateries. Place is very clean - particularly the toilets, which are spotless. Doesn't always have a 'vibe' in the communal areas but v friendly nonetheless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mitchm3
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.3

Hostel was in a good location and the rooms were super nice. My balcony opened up to a beautiful church. Showers were fantastic. Staff and atmosphere were okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

è stata la mia prima volta in un ostello ed è stata un'esperienza davvero incredibile!! lo consiglio vivamente a tutti quelli che vogliono fare un' esperienza indimenticabile!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel that is really well located (right across from the silk exchange and the central market), comfortable, has good wifi and has really amazing staff. I had my birthday while I was here and the staff was generous enough to get me a bottle of cava and a cute tote bag. I also had the pleasure of meeting Polona at reception who is absolutely amazing at her job and a complete joy to interact with. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.1

Right in the heart of the city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.