Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2650
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.9

The staff was very nice and helpful. It was nice to sleep in a single bed. Details in cleanliness have been lost at no fault of staff- old facilities can be difficult to clean. That being said, I much prefered this hostel over the home backpackers hostel. Both are party hostels and that is apparent going into it-no surprises there. It served the essential purpose- a bed and a shower. My dissatisfaction is all mine to own. I would have stayed one extra night, but the price was prohibitive at €77.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

I would have to say the staff and atmosphere was what stood out to me right away. The staff helped us without hesitation for what we needed. It wasn't a party hostel. But it was very welcoming and you could have conversations with everyone quite easily. Also, the rooms were great. Good security. Self adjusting AC!! And the beds were not bunk style! Very comfortable sleep. The curtains kept out the early rising sun nicely. I really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Location, staff, facilities were all great! A lot of activities to join also. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.3

This hostel wasn't too bad and was right in the city centre of Valencia. You could walk to the majority of the big things to see and it was easy to find food, coffee, or whatever you needed right around the hostel. The Central Market is also amazing! The hostel itself didn't live up to expectations -- the power went out on my floor twice which was very frustrating. Additionally, I didn't find it to have a very social atmosphere even though there were people around the common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

I had a great time at Home Youth Hostel. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. There was a nice social atmosphere and it was close to all the great attractions I came to see. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

Location, location, location. We had a fantastic time at the hostel. Clean and secure. The staff was awesome and helped us book our bike rentals and then helped us store them overnight. Would stay here when in Valencia again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • josheborall
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel for travellers not tourists!!! So many nationalities to mingle with and a great set of staff to recommend the best things to do. Spotlessly clean, great air con and lovely rooms. You got it right guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lasutt
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel in which we have been during our trip! Super cool people working there, they have everything you need (awsome kitchen!) and great atmosphere! Just like a big family :) Don't be a tourist, be a traveller :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
7.4

Not having bunk beds was great for some one who has been traveling for awhile. The location was also great, but a social atmosphere was almost non-existent. Could be a good place though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, nice ambiance, nice staff! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.