Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
91% 2744
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.0

Hi, I stayed one night in hostel right in the center of Valencia, close to the market, it was very nice, organized and clean place. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. My staying was amazing. I had just the best impressions. Since I purchased the room in the very last moment the price eventually wasn't the lowest in the last instant. But my staying was still very rewarding. Staying right close to the central market I enjoyed amazing fresh vegetable and fruits. I highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

el hostel esta super bien ubicado, a una cuadra del mercado, esta cerca de todo.. es excelente para el que va en plan de conocer gente.. y de fiesta.. una contra, mi cuarto daba a la calle y era dificil dormir por el ruido de la gente.. el lugar es super limpio, las camas excelentes, los baños limpios con todo... la atencion es genial, los chicos se pasan de simpaticos y te dan recomendaciones de todo.. Parrafo a parte para MARTINA, super simpatica de principio a fin de la estadia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • payno7
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.4

The staff and the atmosphere really make this place as great as it is! I had an incredible trip thanks to these guys, their knowledge of the area and the bar crawls were fantastic. Can't wait to visit again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente atención a cualquier hora, gran equipo de trabajo. Todo el Staf se porto excelente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

GREAT hostel!!! And NO bunkbeds :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.7

Super Service, ideale Location, gemütliche Atmosphäre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.6

Estuve muy a gusto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.1

From this location, you'll be using more bus than metro. About 45 minutes away from the beach by bus or you can rent a bike to navigate around the city. There was no elevator to bring my luggage to the 2nd level reception area. Bathrooms are shared. Only bad thing about my room was that the not all the lockers worked in my room. Many cafes nearby and close to the central market to buy. Laundry machine wasn't working, so I had to walk about 15 minutes away for the nearest laundry service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
6.3

Hostel is okay! Not really athmospharic. The rooms are good with just 3 beds but ours was really dirty on the floor! Nothing special.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Cool hostel with great location, not a party hostel, but you meet alot of people for going out. Staff really helpful, I'm sorry but I only remember the name alessio. Thanks alot for the time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.