Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Probably one of the best hotels I've ever stating in. The staff were so friendly and hospitable. Loved the facility.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location. Free dinner every night is really good and a great way to meet other travellers. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • raphael_9474116
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

AMAZING experience!! The staff is super friendly and helpful! They cook free dinners every night and they are delicious! The atmosphere is excellent, we met a lot of people and even booked two more nights! The rooms are quiet, the A/C is great! The location is also perfect, right in front of the market! We totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.1

Pub crawl was really fun but the beds were REALLY uncomfortable. It was like sleeping on an eraser... the lobby is a nice place to hang out and the staff was awesome. the worst part BY FAR was the music. You can hear it from any room and it's not good. I woke up to "Night Fever" by The Bee Gees at 10:00am when I was trying to sleep after a late night. The people and place are good vibes, but it has its weaknesses.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

This hostel has a great location and is pretty amazing! They are throwing free dinner and sangria parties every night so it's a great way to meet new people. The only downside for me was that staff didn't give me enough needed information about activities in the city. But all in all, it's a clean, safe and beatiful hostel in the old part of the town. Definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Kristina! We are sorry we did not manage to meet your expectations regarding the information provided. We will take this into consideration, as we are constantly learning, trying to become every day better. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you again soon ! Hugs from Home Youth :)

  • educardenas
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel recomendado 100%, perfecta ubicación en el centro, facil acceso caminando a todo! La gente muy amable y atenta, excelentes personas, volvería siempre sin pensarlo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Colombiaa! jaja Muchas gracias, Eduardo ! Esperamos volver a verte algun día ! Abrazos de Home Youth !

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Free dinner every night which was amazing and is also close to a lot of cool bars!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Quality hostel with quality staff. It had a great location for social life and if you want to go to the central market (literally 2 minutes away). Upon arrival, they recommended restaurants and drinks right away, which was very helpful. You'll have to taxi to the beach (I'd recommend going at least one day, it was enjoyable --> just FYI, it didn't seem like a party beach at all). I'd go back to this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

The location near the central market is perfect for exploring the city. The staff was really friendly and the free dinner every night was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Home Youth Hostel! From check in I felt welcome and part of the Home family. Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff, who offer free dinner every night and daily cheap breakfast. Comfortable common area which was perfect for meeting people. Good connections to free walking tours, bike hire, and pub crawls. Loved that the common area was always quiet from 12am, especially when not partying. Can't fault anything. Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.