Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2050 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2050 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Home at the Mansion has great people to meet ! Friendly employees, a big shared comfy living space, and a big space. Would highly recommend to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel, friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, each room has tv! Only thing is, it says free wifi but actually you only get 500mb a day, slighty misleading when booking, it should say limited to 500mb a day! Apart from that was one of the best hostels I've stayed in! Good location also

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
4.6

We decided to book to stay at Home at The Mansion based on positive reviews, however we unfortunately did not have the same experience. Upon entering the corridor to our room on the top floor (a lot of steps!), we were met with the most disgusting and overwhelming smell right in front of our room. It smelt like something had been rotting for a month. It was extremely concerning to us that nothing had been done to remove this smell, so we had to end up checking in at a nearby hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

Fajny hostel, w ładnym budynku, w dobrej lokalizacji. Bardzo miły personel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay although only for one night. As a solo traveller I found the hostel extremely friendly despite many long term stay guests and it was really easy to get to know people. Yes the floor boards are really noisy but if you want somewhere to meet people and feel at home I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

Overall a great stay! Bath room and toilets are way too clean for a hostel! Made you feel like home - that you would like to keep the toilets clean as well! Walking distance to free tram stand to main city circle area. We literally walked all the way to Chinatown and Flinders Street!! Thats what tourists do yea? =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
7.4

Auberge sympa avec un staff jeune et cool. Malgré que les chambres soient uniquement mixtes. Les sanitaires sont propres et la chambre de 5 de taille moyenne mais suffisante. Les lits sont confortables mais les oreillers minimalistes (très fins et plats).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
5.4

El wifi no funciona bien. Los colchones son tan viejos que clavas los muelles en la espalda. El recepcionista no fue nada amable a mi llegada pidiéndole una habitación que no diera al altavoz del bar ya que llevaba toda la noche sin dormir por mi vuelo. No hizo ningún esfuerzo en intentar ayudarme y me acabo dando la habitación que más ruido tenía

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

My main complaint is how loud the floorboards were. If someone's asleep and you walk in you will definitely wake everybody up. Also the fact that there isn't much common space to hang outside of the room was a little annoying. But the bar right outside was a MAJOR plus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • devonrosemarie
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
7.1

Great location, 2 minute walk from the Free Tram Zone, & near a lot of cool sights. Don't stay in this hostel if you're a traveller in for only a few nights looking for a social environment. Most people seem to be long-term guests who haves cliques & aren't open to meeting ppl passing through. ALSO, 2 of the front desk girls were horrid.. Asked one of them questions about the city, another about the shuttle to the airport, & they both responded "I don't know, I'm new".. Maybe train staff first?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback, it is always welcome :-) We do our best to train our staff to the highest level as we believe customer service is paramount . One of the girls is still settling in and it's extremely difficult to train her on everything to do in Melbourne. I've been in Melbourne for 10 years and still find myself learning every day :-) The other staff member works between 11pm and 7am so would generally deal with late check-ins and keeping the place clean and secure. In both cases they are extremely kind and helpful people! Safe travels! Rich

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.