Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Home at The Mansion Located at 66-90 Victoria Parade, , Melbourne.
Home at The Mansion
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3002 66-90 Victoria Parade
86% 1934
-37.8083344 144.9736332
Home at The Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.1

Home at the Mansion is a beautiful building, with friendly, accommodating, and helpful staff. It is located less than 100 meters from the Melbourne Circle tram so it is very well located. It is also a few blocks away from Fitzroy Park. The facilities are well maintained. Free long term luggage storage is available if you spend a night there upon your return from a tour. The only negatives are no available parking, no a/c, (fans are provi ded), and no free breakfast/coffee/tea. Recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nummies
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.1

Great location and staff. Rooms were hot but had good storage. Lacked a large common area, but the smaller ones were good. 500mb free per day of wifi. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.7

stayed there just for one night. unluckily we had beds in the mixed dorm next to the bar, so it was really loud during nighttime. kitchen was ok. bathroom ok but not very clean...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.7

Vriendelijk personeel dat altijd voor je klaar staat; mooi oud Victoriaans pand dat op loopafstand van de CBD ligt; free tramzone dichtbij; schoon sanitair; heldere en helpende huisregels; voldoende ruimte op kamers; schoon bedlinnen en dikke brede matrassen waar je heerlijk op slaapt; gezellige bar, maar veel te duur voor backpackers; jammer dat de keuken en eetkamer zo klein zijn vergeleken met de omvang van het hostel; gehorige straat aan de voorkant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

The most fantastic staff, and supreme location! What made this hostel special to me was the service we received after check-out, where we were allowed to store our luggage for free for the whole day until our very late flight, and even have an extra shower!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Great experience, kind staff, good vibes and atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.4

$30 is a bit too expensive but the hostel was one of my favorites so far so I didn't mind paying.. kitchen was always clean and there was enough pots and mugs etc for everyone. Would be nice if there was one big lounge room instead of two small corners but we made friends in the kitchen so it was ok. Loved the "private" bathrooms! Rooms were clean, altough there wasn't proper ac so we had few very hot nights when no one was able to sleep..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
6.9

Very surprised that this place won best hostel in Melbourne a couple times. I thought for sure a hostel in a place that gets this hot in the summer would have an air conditioner, but nope, it was boiling hot on the top floor. A fan would be nice probably. Was pretty mad when someone came into the room vaccuming when literally 6/6 people were asleep in the room. You get 500MB of wifi per day, and mine didn't really work upstairs either. Not really any good common area either, except the bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! We would love to have air-con in the Hostel, but as we are a Heritage building I'm afraid we are not allowed - However we do provide fans for all rooms, we apologize if the one from the room you stayed in was missing :) We do have to clean the rooms everyday to keep the Hostel looking great and while we would don't want to wake people up - sometimes we have to get into rooms to clean or we would run out of time! We hope you enjoy your adventures in Australia and we look forward to seeing you again soon

  • boils
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.0

Good place and location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.6

V good overall hostel although rooms on main road become v hot at night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.