Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2092 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2092 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.4

My experience was spectacular friendly staff, very welcoming easy and convenient stay. Thank you for having me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.3

Facilities only 3/5 bc of pretty shaky bunk beds + super slow WiFi // Rest of the hostel is excellent!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

The facilities were kept really clean and in great condition, and you can't be the location. The only negative would be if you're looking to meet other people because people mostly keep to themselves, but I saw this as a positive since I was just using it as a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, clean and good location just on the edge of the free tram zone. The bar next door had free wine & cheese on Wednesday which was great! The rooms were comfy with decent beds. Kitchen was a bit small, but big enough as it's not a huge place. All in all, a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Great place, can't fault much. I'd stay again. Clean, big private bathrooms. Socialising spaces were a bit tight and could be set up better, but not a big deal. good bar next door with good hostel deals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
6.0

Not a very friendly vibe in this hostel, old and had bugs crawling from old, wet wooden bench in the 'ensuite'.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • katannalee
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay here. It's wonderfully located in the CBD and you can pretty much explore most of the city on foot. Bathrooms were clean and spacious and the rooms were decent. If anything the bunk beds can be a little flimsy - I felt really bad whenever I had to climb onto the top bunk or when I had to move I would end up shaking the person below me! They have a very nice little kitchen and the Victoria's Secret cafe next door is really convenient for quick meals before exploring.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.3

We had a nice stay here, the hostel is in a great location right on the edge of the cbd. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel was nice and clean. Good value for money too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.3

Good hostel but wifi is free but not unlimited, you get 500mb every 24h and then have to pay if you want more. Otherwise good atmosphere and friendly staff !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Double room clean with lots of tv channels. Staff was friendly. Good area. (The place was a little worn in general-- walls & carpet)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.