Hostelworld.com

Home at The Mansion

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Home at The Mansion Located at 66-90 Victoria Parade, , Melbourne.
Home at The Mansion
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3002 66-90 Victoria Parade
85% 1807
-37.8083344 144.9736332
Home at The Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Meipoco
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.9

It was nice staying! I stayed at 12 mix dom but the room was spacious and clean:) everyone was respectful and fun! Every bathroom was great! Wifi was not good though... Anyway you can enjoy staying here ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel! It was kept very clean and had some individual bathrooms, which was really nice. The hostel is right next to multiple tram stops and a train stop, making getting around very easy. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.0

The mansion mastered in average. The wifi was sooooo horrible it is almost a crime for it to be advertised as anything other than free annoying bullshit referred to as wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.4

It was a really nice hostel with a great atmosphere. It's one of it's kind. If you do like a hostel with heart, then it's this one. The location is awesome and the staff super friendly! I had a great couple of days at this place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes, altes Gebäude und es wurde täglich geputzt. Relativ groß und viele Langzeitgäste deshalb relativ anonym

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Lady on reception was very helpful. Gave us some advice on the GOR. PlayStation and TVs are available to everyone. Wifi was a bit turd though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! The staff were very friendly! It was a little noisy at night with the bar downstairs but they don't keep the music on all night. If your a light sleeper and like an early night then this hostel is probably not good for you. The kitchen facilities weren't that great. It was small and there was no oven or freezer. The people however, were very friendly and I made many friends! I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Melbourne.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

Location is most important to me, and it was perfect! Within walking distance to both trendy Fitzroy as well as the CBD. It's also close to a few tram stops. I was really impressed at how clean the washrooms and kitchen were, the cleanest I've experience in a hostel (and I've stayed at a lot!) I found it to be good quality for money. The only thing was I could never seem to get the Internet on my phone ;(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
6.9

Great place with good atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. However the facilities were not that good. The rooms had squeeky floors, the bed was not stable and the room had just one light on the ceiling. No power socket near the bed and the Wifi was SUPER bad. Difficult to connect to because of poor signal and the speed was even worse. I paid around AUD 68 for two nights, which made this hostel overpriced. The vibes were good but I expected more than that.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.1

Clean hostel. Good location. But what is the point of free wifi if it is so weak it doesn't work... frustrating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.