Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1986 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1986 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at Home at the Mansion. The staff was very friendly. The kitchen could be a bit bigger and curtains in the room would be nice but a beautiful old hostel style.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Great location. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jermelecampbell
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

When they say free WiFi it means free 500mb per 24 hr so you won't be able to have a lazy netflix day. Overall awesome hostile :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • RomyVoigtlaender
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

I'm in love with this hostel. The staff and the bar are amazing, the rooms are clean as well as the bathrooms. Perfect location as it's very close to cbd and Fitzroy. The hostel owned bar is very nice and perfect to get in contact with people. Absolutely recommanded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kermit1908
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

Unendlich freundliche Mitarbeiter, tolle Atmosphäre und sehr sauber! Jederzeit wieder :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Our favourite city hostel in Aus so far, ideal location for the CBD and tram. Double room was nice, shared bathrooms were plentiful and clean. Decent and cheap bar out front, with locals using it too! Kitchens just about big enough. Friendly atmosphere even with lots of long termers. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The Victoria's secret bar/cafe was great. The hostel was clean, well run and everyone staying there was very friendly. There was a good mix between those who were long termers and those who were staying a couple of nights like myself. Would totally recommend to anyone wanting to sample city living and being close to the burbs...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucyfoxnm3036
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.4

Friendly helpful staff. Some guests friendly, some clique ish. Kitchen rather small. Very little room available for newly arrived guests to store their food. I would stay again but I'd like it to be a little cleaner in general.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.3

Really fun and social Hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at Home at the Mansion, it was very close to the free city circle trams, the State Library and Carlton Gardens which were beautiful. We stayed in a 4 bed mixed room - beds were fine, floor was a bit creaky in our room but it did not cause issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.