Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Home at The Mansion Located at 66-90 Victoria Parade, , Melbourne.
Home at The Mansion
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3002 66-90 Victoria Parade
83% 1858
-37.8083344 144.9736332
Home at The Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything great! One of the best hostels i have been so far :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Dorms given to me were clean with very comfortable beds though the rooms are fully occupied by long term boarders. Toilets were clean and showers were perfect and excellent wifi with the luxury of Mansion and wonderful customer service. Location is very good as you can use all the trams for free to explore the attractions of city. This is one of the best hostels I have travelled this year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.7

Wasn't as nice as I expected based on the reviews but has everything you need.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff. Brilliant location. Lockers only big enough for valuables, but drawers under the bed big enough to fit everything else in. Small but cosy communal areas. Cafe and bar outside is really good and really handy! Bathrooms and communal areas are always very clean. If you have a bicycle I'd recommend not parking it in front of hostel as it is a hotspot for theft and damage (this isn't the hostels fault, just a tip). Would thoroughly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cst06
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice location next to free tram and Parliament metro, but not too many places to eat/stores adjacent to the hostel. Lockers in rooms are nice but small. Individual bathrooms are also nice; water temp in showers in the bigger bathroom varied. Music from the bar can be heard in rooms until at least 11pm. One little heater in the room makes it hard to regulate temp. Most annoyed that internet was not advertised as limited, as it was one of the main reasons I booked here during my move/flat hunt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Hey guys, if you mean security meassures Theresa only one Person who is Controlling who is comming in and oit so security is full by our selfs but i can't really rate that. The Hostel, the people and the Location are really good Thanks for the good time. Best regards, Jonas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

I just stayed one night and chose here cos I had a party to attend nearby and the location was perfect. Didn't really use the facilities but it all looked very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Have stayed here loads. Great place in central location. No hassle and super clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
7.7

Friendly helpful staff - lockers in room and door always locked which is good. Guys in my room were a little odd but I know you can't judge a place on that. Didn't use kitchen that much but people friendly and chatty in there. Showers & toilet clean although sometimes shower would be luke warm. Beautiful old building but could probably do with a refurb soon. Location really good I thought - 15 min walk into CBD with tram stops and stations all near by.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.7

The atmosphere here was great!! I don't know if it was just because I got lucky or not but all of the people there were great, very welcoming and I felt at ease right from the start. My room was nice and there were lockers which was great. The showers are on every floor, really powerful and very warm. The kitchen area is well stocked and clean, there are plenty of fridges and a nice big table for every one to sit around. The wifi is a bit dodgy in some of the rooms but good generally.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.