Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
Home at The Mansion Located at 66-90 Victoria Parade, , Melbourne.
Home at The Mansion
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3002 66-90 Victoria Parade
86% 1875
-37.8083344 144.9736332
Home at The Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.0

Great hostel, really friendly staff and great atmosphere.location is great. Wifi is free !!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
9.7

Nice staff, private bathrooms, and overall very clean. The building is really cool, but it lacks a big common area inside. There's a bar outside and you t a free drink after check in, so that's a plus. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Inexpensive, clean, friendly, perfect location, well served by public transport - could not ask for more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff as my bus driver dropped me off at wrong side of town. Very welcoming rooms clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I have ever been. Clean, cosy, great athmosphere, located in a great old building close to the centre and tram stop. Staff is always ready to help, nice people around and it feels more like a shared flat than a hostel. Calm, but there's a good hostel bar outside. Found a good book on the hostel book shelf as well. Only minus is the absense of a proper living room and not so nice beds and pillows. If I come to Melbourne again, I'll surely come here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • baksedano94
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Great bar/cafe with good food and drinks. Very nice staff and fantastic location. Would definitely come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.3

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The bathroom had a hair dryer and straightener that could be used for free which was awesome. I have to echo what most people said about the atmosphere. Tons of people live here, and it's super cliquey. But I did meet some nice people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.6

因要參加活動而無意中找到這所hostel。 不能用舊來形容而是古典,舒服的古式建築。 四人房,划算,非常乾淨,氣味視乎房友而不關hostel的事。 被子睡墊在第一日放在枕頭上,要自己負責鋪。 因為冬季,所以很舒服,有暖爐提供但根本不需要用到,房間暖和。 洗澡廁所同一間,整潔。 地板踩著會發出聲音,但完全不會影響選擇。 Check in送一杯飲品,可到旁邊酒bar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything great! One of the best hostels i have been so far :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Dorms given to me were clean with very comfortable beds though the rooms are fully occupied by long term boarders. Toilets were clean and showers were perfect and excellent wifi with the luxury of Mansion and wonderful customer service. Location is very good as you can use all the trams for free to explore the attractions of city. This is one of the best hostels I have travelled this year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.