Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,837 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,837 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
Home at The Mansion Located at 66-90 Victoria Parade, , Melbourne.
Home at The Mansion
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3002 66-90 Victoria Parade
82% 1837
-37.8083344 144.9736332
Home at The Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Total chill place close to downtown and Fitzroy- staff was dope and it was clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
6.6

Like many people said, it felt like a lot of long-termers here--or it least verged on one of the more antisocial hostels I've stayed in. The location is fantastic, close to Chinatown and a good jumping off point for many cool spots. The facilities felt a little outdated and grungy, though they seemed to make it a point to keep everything clean and secure. Room was on the small side. I probably wouldn't stay here again, but I can see why people might choose it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.3

Hype for this hostel was high, but it seemed pretty average. Decently clean but felt a bit cramped, especially in rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 май 2016
5.7

Windows didn't shut properly which meant the room was freezing cold and you could also hear the traffic from the noisy road the whole night. The room was also really messy from long stayers and the whole place creaked. Can't comment on other variables as wasn't there more than one night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2016
7.7

The wifi doesn't work very well, so it was annoying. Especially when you need it to book your tours or communicate with family and friends

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We were experiencing some difficulties with our old WiFi setup, we have now installed a whole new WiFi system which we hope will provide everyone with quick and reliable internet use while staying with us. Safe Travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Clean and nice bathrooms everywhere, big kitchen with many staff, nice discounts for the bar. Located near a park and close to the CBD. Only bad things : the wifi, which is very slow and disconnected every 5 mins, and the free computer you have to pay 1 dollar for 15 mins...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice comments :) - We have recently upgraded our WiFi system to solve the speed and reliability issues, so we hope you stay with us again and enjoy our new WiFi setup! Safe Travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

I stayed in Home at the Mansion for nearly 3 months - this is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Although there is a bar, Home at the Mansion is not a party hostel, so no need to worry about being waken up in the middle of the night by some drunks, but a very social atmosphere and great people. The whole hostel is very well kept and clean, the kitchen is great. The location is amazing, the tram stop for the free city circle tram very close and the hostel is now a pokestop!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
6.9

The "no drinking or you get kicked out" thing was a bit extreme...if they have had that many problems, then maybe better security and harsh punishment for being too drunk would be better. Felt like the old creaky stairs were about to fall from under me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.1

I have stayed in many different hostels around Canada / US / Europe, and this Melbourne hostel is nothing special. Fairly average in most respects, the standout for me would be cleanliness, and the worst part was the"free wifi" which was extremely slow if you could get it to work at all, luckily the large state library is fairly close and has excellent wifi for when you need to plan the next part of your trip. (or just send an email!)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback - We have recently updated our WiFi system to provide faster and more reliable internet for all our guests! Should you ever be visiting Melbourne again, we hope our new WiFi will be much better for use :)

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Second time here after 3 years they have free wi fi and a bar on the courtyard with good prices for hostel guests .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.