Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2016 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2016 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.7

Staff were amazing and was contacted immediately once my lost items were found. Looking forward to another stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

Great location, and a really fun place to stay! It really is a mansion and a very spacious place, the bar, Victoria's Secret, has a great vibe and good-value drinks. Very close to everything and you can walk most places.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights and everything was exceptional. The lady who worked at the front desk (can't remember her name at the moment) was the sweetest lady ever. She gave my friends and I towels to borrow and let us borrow tram cards from previous guests so we didn't have to buy our own (as long as we gave them back). W got free drink tickets (good for 1 drink) at the bar right outside the hostel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay very much. Every staff member was so nice and the hostel was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
7.4

The place is beautiful and clean , the people are really great. In my opinion, i hope they change the doors to electronic like a key card or key watch. Sometimes the key noises may disturb to someone who is in sleep. That's all, everything is awesome 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

really nice hostel with helpful staff, clean kitchen, nice and big room, a bit noisy floors, but taken the old building in mind, that was just part of it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.6

Good hostel to stay at, within the free tram zone & on the edge of Fitzroy. Kitchen could do with being bigger for the size of the property, but it is kept clean & all the utensils needed are there. Floorboards can be super squeaky & the hostel is on a main road, but with ear plugs this isn't an issue. Everyone is super friendly & free coffee from the cafe next door is a great plus too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Best vibe I've experienced so far. Nice beds, beautiful building, great place to relax, friendly people, lovely staff, good kitchen facilities and the bar/cafe adjoining the hostel is the perfect space to relax and meet people. Wifi is the only downside (500MB limit) but you can find wifi at the art galleries or the library if you need more. Great location if you want to explore Fitzroy and Collingwood as well as the CBD.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
6.0

Stayed only for one night, it's alright but didn't get that "what a great place" feeling to it. I think many of the people staying there were working so not much of a social place. There is a bar downstairs, looked like a nice place and was busy. Not bad but not very good either.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.1

Great location, very helpful staff, nice showers (especially on the ground level) and an overall great deal for the price! The kitchen can be super crowded so you just have to find the best time slot for cooking. Only downside in my opinion: 500mb of pretty slow Wifi per 24h but then again, you'll find free internet everywhere downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daanniiy8866337505
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.9

Staff are fairly friendly but you don't get shown around the place and are expected to find everything yourself. I would have really preferred more help as it was my first time staying in a hostel. The floors are extremely creeky and it was an issue walking around trying not to wake people up. I ended up checking out early. Not what I expected anyway, especially after all the good reviews it had.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.