Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home at The Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1965 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1965 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lucyfoxnm3036
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.4

Friendly helpful staff. Some guests friendly, some clique ish. Kitchen rather small. Very little room available for newly arrived guests to store their food. I would stay again but I'd like it to be a little cleaner in general.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.3

Really fun and social Hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at Home at the Mansion, it was very close to the free city circle trams, the State Library and Carlton Gardens which were beautiful. We stayed in a 4 bed mixed room - beds were fine, floor was a bit creaky in our room but it did not cause issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.9

I stayed for one night and I was happy with it. The house is really beautiful, but the age of it follows to extreme warmth in the rooms. Really central but noisey street in front! The atmosphere is nothing special, but it does the job. I felt very safe and everything was clean, plus super nice and helpfull staf. Thanks a lot! The only thing that I would change is to change the dorms in non-mixed bedrooms, as a girl I dont want to change in front of guys so I took all my stuff to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.9

Home at the Mansion really felt like a home. It is an nice old building and the amenities are clean. It never felt crowded although the hostel was fully booked. I was staying in room 1 a 7 bed dorm. This room has two problems to take into account. Firstly It is located directly next to the café. Music starts playing at 7am wich is clearly audible. Also the old wooden floors squeak a lot therefore it is impossible to move in the room quietly when the others are sleeping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.6

I thought Home @ the Mansion was a great hostel. The staff were amazing. The beds were comfortable. The only complaint would be how hot the rooms were.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

This hostel is definitely the best hostel I stayed in Melbourne (and I tried a few!) and I already returned there once. Besides from the good location (5min walk to the CBD and 3 min walk to Fitzroy), the nice and clean rooms and bathrooms and the relaxing outside-area this hostel is mostly about the people. The staff is amazing! Very helpful, friendly people, always up for a chat. And even the other travellers I met there were more sympathetic than in the other places. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.1

It has a quite good location in Melbourne, with nearly 15 mins to the Chinatown. And the staff in Home at the Mansion are absolutely nice and helpful. The facilities there are good and easy to be approached and everything has been very well organized. It was really a quite pleasant experience to stay there for three nights and it definitely deserves the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
7.7

Pretty standard hostel that has particularly clean bathrooms and you get a free beer/coffee/wine at the bar. My room though, room 9 I think it was, had the bar outside the window, so it was very noisy till...midnight or so. This room should be cheaper I believe and some kind of explicit warning that it is a noisier room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.7

Beautiful house, you cant bring your own alcool cause they have their own pub, not enough common area so not that easy to meet people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.