Hostelworld.com

HomeBase Melville

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
HomeBase Melville Located at 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg.
HomeBase Melville
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2092 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville
89% 172
-26.1783600 28.0024840
HomeBase Melville
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, nice atmosphere, helpful people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.4

Safe location, close to 7th street with bars and restaurants. Very nice staff make me happy, I love them very much. Locker for each bed. Clean hostel. Swimming pool available. Free kitchen. You can boil water to drink at any time, no need to buy water. TV in common area. Free breakfast available. It would be better to have a more stable wifi connection and key to lock room door for my 8 beds room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.7

It was cold and rainy while I was there, so we didn't get to use the pool, but it looked great. The toilets were clean, the showers had piping hot water in the early morning. There is a locked gate with a 24/7 security feed to reception. Lockers and locking storage room make it all seem very secure. The location is just a bit out of the way from the CBD/airport, but there are two shopping centers and lovely restaurants just a few blocks away. The staff are quite lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Amei o Homebase Melville! Ótima localização, equipe muito atenciosa é uma estrutura super agradável! I had a great time at Homebase Melville! Excellent location, lovely staff and a confortable structure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • catcon1
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.7

Great location, knowledgeable staff, comfy beds, fun atmosphere. Always a party going on somewhere in or around HomeBase. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.3

Only stayed for one night as a stop over but would definitely stay again. The guy was literally so nice and so helpful. The dorm is really spacious and there's lockers in the room too which is good (bring your own padlock). Don't have any complaints at all it was great! Oh and the fake grass in the room was a nice touch too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at Homebase Melville, every thing you need is close by...especially a variety of shops for food. I stayed in the girls dorm, which was very pretty in pink. I liked that you get to meet lots of people from different countries as the travel thru the country. The place had this homey vibe to it, very comfortable and open. I will definitely be going back in my next visit to Johannesburg. My friends couldn't believe what I was describing for only R160 per night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff and a good location (Close to all the bars). Also a very relaxed atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.9

Really well run backpackers, Bruce the guy running it just gets it, understands what a backpackers should be. Great location as well, really safe, really cool place to be. Highly recommended. Also the fit sassy receptionist is a great addition.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

Staff really gentle. People who are looking for nice atmosphere, that's the place. Mini bar close to the pool.. Really nice to interact with other guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.