Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomeBase Melville

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
HomeBase Melville Located at 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg.
HomeBase Melville
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2092 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville
83% 198
-26.1783600 28.0024840
HomeBase Melville
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great staff, perfect location in a safe neighborhood. The atmosphere was relaxed and fun, it was easy to get to know the other guests. Even though there was an electrical problem the staff still made sure all guests had what they needed in terms of light and possibility to charge phones/laptops. There was safe parking inside the premises and easy to learn the route to the hostel. A short walk away there's also a street with lot's of cafés, restaurants and some pubs and a supermarket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.9

Staff is helpful, cleanliness is ok and the hostel is located in a beautiful neighbourhood in Johannesburg, not so far from the touristic spots. But breakfast is incredibly meager. And above all, the atmosphere is too quiet, even a library can be more cheerful. No bar, no music. When I was there, unfortunetaly there was an energy shortage that lasted from Friday night until I left on Monday morning. We had to resort to cold showers all this period. Not a good experience at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.4

Wir waren 4 Nächte dort und fanden es super. Die Leute waren nett und sehr hilfsbereit und es war alles auch relativ sauber, wer es klinisch rein haben möchte, sollte generell kein Hostel wählen. Wir mussten einmal kalt duschen, weil das warme Wasser nicht ging, war sehr erfrischend, aber nicht weiter schlimm. Es gibt einen Supermarkt, Bars, Restaurants und kleinen Shops in der Nähe. In die Stadt kommt man mit dem Taxi auch binnen 10-15 Minuten und zum Flughafen sind es 20. Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stefanvdo2281
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Fun place with everything a backpacker needs just around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Lovely people, great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time here as it wasn't over crowded or full of people at the time so I had complete access to the nicer bathrooms and when I arrived they were nice enough to put me in my own room for the same price! Wifi good and place was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Hombase was a fantastic hostel to stay in. My partner and I stayed in a dorm and a double room. Both were clean and tidy along with the communal areas. The hostel is really fun and the staff work very hard to keep everyone entertained in the evening. Bruce managed to get us a safari organised at the last minute over the weekend and really made our trip amazing. Chenai is absolutely wonderful and so so friendly. Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
4.9

Personnel non accueillant car très pressé d'aller s'amuser, d'aller danser... Aucune activités ni même de plans disponibles. Bonne sécurité de l’extérieur mais pas à l’intérieur car verrou très vétuste. Douches à la limite de la propreté.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • prepa-phys13
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
8.0

L'auberge est bien située et son personnel agréable. La chambre privative double est propre. Le seul hic est qu'il n'y a pas de chauffage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.0

Very cool hostel with fun staff! There are plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance. Tours are bookable through the reception.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.