Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
91% 1028
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great staff and cozy place. The friendly and helpful staff really helped to make our stay fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.0

Ryokan traditionnel sympathique! Un peu éloigné du métro (15min a pied Todaie mae) mais pour ceux qui cherche de l'authentique c'est une très bonne adresse! Personnel sympathique et serviable. Atmosphère japonaise au rdv.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
7.4

Everything was fine, it just has to be renovated. Only the bathroom was disgusting...:( I'm sorry to say that because the staff is really friendly and the rest of the building is great, but I didn't feel comfortable while taking a shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Homeikan was the most incredible place to kick off our month in Japan. Everything pales in comparison to this beautiful, beautiful place. We arrived at our next accomodation, turned to eachother and said "Let's go back home(ikan)!" Everything is perfection: from the people, to the picturesque pond and gardens, to the dreamy onsen and spacious rooms. The bento breakfast is the cherry on top! We will be telling all our friends and family to always stay here in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

This place may be a short walk from th station, but it's well worth the journey. Our room was clean with futon already made for us. They even had hot water for tea and Okashi ready for us to enjoy! The staff spoke great English and we were able to communicate with ease. We got breakfast which is a must. Convenient, delicious, filling!!! The baths are clean and hot, perfect for a day spent on your feet. To not stay at Homeikam is a tragedy. Best in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.1

Una buona struttura, tradizionale giapponese. Personale disponibile e sorridente.Un delizioso giardinetto japanese style all'interno. Qualche lavoretto di manutenzione per renderlo più accogliente lo farei. Unica pecca....un po' rumoroso.Ma , in fondo, non è colpa dei gestori, ma di alcuni ospiti poco educati

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at Homeikan with a friend and we were delighted with everything. We thought it was absolutely charming and we loved the garden and feeding the fish. The staff were really helpful - the introductory tour was very useful. Best of all was the lovely breakfast, carefully matched to our dietary needs - and delicious! Thank you to everyone Note: there is a rather steep road to reach Homeikan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marinacamacho487
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
6.9

The staff was nice. We stayed only for one night so we did not have enough time to check all the offered facilities. Anyhow, the room would need to be renovated to offer a more comfortable stay (humidity, wall paint...).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.7

Homeikan on kaunis historiallinen rakennus jonka kaikki yksityiskohdat vievät ajatukset 1800-luvun Japaniin. Henkilökunta on hyvin ystävällistä, paikka on hiljainen ja pesutilat siistejä. Metrokin on lähellä ja asuinympäristö rauhallinen. Ainoa huono puoli oli kovahkot futonit. Jos haluaa aidon ryokan-kokemuksen, tämä sopii juuri siihen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
10.0

Great place. Wonderful building and garden. Nice location in quiet neihhbourhood in the middle of tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.