Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1094 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1094 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jhung1238
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
8.6

료칸 위치 찾기 정말 힘들어요. 주택가 내 골목에 있어서. 그리고 다다미 방에 벽이 얇아서 밤에 추웠어요. 또 저희 간 날만 그랬던건지 공동 목욕탕 오픈을 안해서 프라이빗 목욕탕 썼었는데 사람 너무 많이써서 한시간정도 기다림.......ㅠㅠ 저런것들이 좀 힘들긴했지만 저렴한 가격에 료칸 경험도 할 수 있었고 목욕탕 정말 좋고 그외 시설도 아주 마음에 들었습니다. 찾기가 좀 힘든 위치 빼면 강추입니다!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Fantastic place to stay for an authentic Japonese experience. I stopped off before heading skiing and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. Was able to leave my large ski bag after check out so I could explore Tokyo. Would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.0

The room that I stayed in was small to sleep 4 person. Generally everything is ok! Value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.7

This is my second stay in the past two years and it's just as charming as I remembered it. This place has a lot of history and atmosphere. Right next to Tokyo Univ. Homeikan used to be a dormitory for students but is turned into a ryokan style hotel. If you want a western style hotel, this isn't the place for you because this place is 100% Japanese. Note that because this is a dormitory, everything is more or less shared. Sinks, Baths, and toilets are all shared. But this place has personality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.1

일반적인 숙박 시설이 싫어서 일부러 전통적인 숙박 시설을 선택했는데요, 자는 곳, 유카타, 욕탕까지 다 좋았어요! 히터 난방이라 조금 추웠는데, 그래도 특별하게 기억이 남을 것 같아요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location near Tokyo University! Close to just about everything via train. The staff is extremely kind and made sure everything was accommodating. Only con is that the facilities are a bit old.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay at us. >> The facities are a bit old,,,, You are right. Honkan was built in 19th century ,Daimachi Bekkan was built 5 years after WW2, Morikawa Bekkan was buitl in 1955. We try to improve some of them for years. But, for some parts, it seems very hard to reach to Today's level.

  • WJGMeijer
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.6

Great stay in an old Japanese ryokan. A must do while enjoying Japan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.9

저렴한 가격에 운치를 느낄 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 직원 분들도 친절하시고 전반적으로 매우 만족했습니다. 특히 지하에 욕탕이 있어 종일 걸으며 생긴 피료를 풀 수 있는 점이 좋았습니다. 한가지 불편한 점이 있다면, 숙소가 세 개로 나뉘어 있고, 구글 길찾기로 찾을 때 근처에서 오차가 많이 발생해 처음 숙소를 찾을 때 다소 불편함이 있었습니다. 3개의 숙소 중 어느 곳에 속해있는지 사전에 확인하기 힘들고, 숙소에서 제공하는 약도가 너무 간략하고 단순해 다소 보기 힘들었습니다. 그리고 화장실 (샤워실 X) 세면대에 온수가 잘 안 나와서 다소 불편했습니다. 하지만 저렴한 가격으로 료칸을 경험할 수 있고, 운치 있는 공간에서 유카타도 입어보고, 욕실, 식사 문화를 체험해볼 수 있다는 점이 매우 좋았으며 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GiyongLee
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

각 나라별로 고유한 문화를 가지고 있다. 일본의 숙소 가운데 일본 전통문화를 보여주고있는 숙소는 료칸이다. 그러나 료칸은 가격이 너무 높은 게 단점이다. 게스트하우스 가운데 일본 전통의 멋을 보여주는 곳이 있는데 그곳이 바로 호메이칸이다. 주변은 일반 사람들이 거주하는 주택가가 있어 일본주택과 골목길을 볼 수가 있고, 무엇보다도 이곳의 일본식스타일이 큰 매력을 지니고 있다. 도쿄에 갈 기회가 주어진다면 호메이칸으로 꼭 가세요. 후회없을 겁니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Overall, a very enjoyable experience! We felt very welcomed by the staff! It was the first during our trip where we felt at home and comfortable as opposed to the traditional Western hostel environment that we've been staying at. The maids took care of everything and set up our beds and served us breakfast the next morning. A few downfalls would be the cold breakfast food and creepy hallways. Best parts would be the private onsen and living in a traditional Japanese Inn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.