Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff in a good central location. You don't feel like your so close to Tokyo in this ryokan. The rooms were very clean. We had a traditional breakfast which was delicious. The neighbourhood is located in the University of Tokyo area so lots of inexpensive places to eat. A bit tricky to find if traveling by train and foot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Milliom thanks !!! We hear so happy to hear that you guys liked our very Japanese style breakfast . Hi, Readers of this comment . Breakfast is not included in the rates .It is JPY.11,000. tax included. our maid brings it to your room .

  • carsonsargod1187
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
9.4

This is my second visit and likely won't be my last. Beautiful old building built in 1951 by one of the current proprietor's grandfather after the war, this ryokan has impressive woodwork with large slabs for stairs and accents, and smaller crafted touches throughout. Genuine ryokan with a large entrance where you remove your shoes to exchange for slippers. Beautiful garden with a large coy pond. Many halls that branch throughout leading to the many different sized rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
7.1

Riokan un peu vieillot, pas de sèche-linge (bien pratique quand vous voyagez plusieurs jours)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.1

An exemplary Ryokan in a quiet neighborhood. Hosts were great. They gave us an impromptu tour of the hotel which is a historic building with lots of custom wood and stone work. Location is a 10-15 minute walk to nearest transit. There's ramen and other eats nearby. The hotel also has a nice private onsen in the basement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.9

We enjoyed the experience of staying at a traditional Ryokan, our children loved the traditional bath. I would recommend requesting a room downstairs if staying in hot weather, upstairs was very warm in July.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Millon thanks from Homeikan and all staff.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
7.7

The Homeikan was an awesome experience for sure. The hosts were so kind and fun to talk to. The location is a little far from a JR station, especially when you have all your luggage. And, with everything considered, I don't think it was worth how much it cost. If you don't mind the money or the distance, I would highly recommend it!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.0

Super personnel sympa, agréable je vous recommande fortement cet hotel :) proche sortie Métro Kasuga

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.0

Definitely an authentic room, spacious rooms, safes, designated shoe cubbies. If you are not comfortable with potentially showering in the same room as other same-sex guests, this location is not for you. They have one private traditional bath room and one gendered open bath room. The private one is almost always occupied in the mornings and evenings. The staff is friendly. but strictly adhere to check out time. I'd suggest you get directions in Japanese & photos to find it (residential st).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

Wij hebben 4 fantastische dagen in homeikan gehad en we zullen het zeker aanbevelen bij familie vrienden, kennissen en zakenrelaties. Je bent werkelijk in Japan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay at us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

I've stayed twice now and it's always been a wonderful experience. The private bath is a definite plus after a long day of walking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×