Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,031 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,031 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
90% 1031
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
6.3

Vor 6 Jahren war ich schon einmal im Homeikan zu Gast und sehr angetan. Darum habe ich es jetzt wieder gebucht. Aber leider wurden wir nicht wie gedacht im Haupthaus Homeikan Honkan untergebracht, sondern im Homeikan Daimachi. Das Haus ist zwar nur wenige Gehminuten vom Homeikan Honkan entfernt und auch der Eingangsbereich ist ansprechend im traditionellen Stil gestaltet. Aber die Zimmer sind schon sehr heruntergewohnt, unseres hatte zudem einen undefinierbaren, unangenehmen Geruch.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.9

像鬼屋一样,晚上都不敢去洗澡,澡堂在地下一层,指示灯泛着绿光。其他都还ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.4

Its a nice stay and almost the only way to live as a tradition japaner at a reasonable price. The safety is over al very safe in japan, because The japanese dont steal. However The place needs some care as some areas are not to shiny.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great staff and cozy place. The friendly and helpful staff really helped to make our stay fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.0

Ryokan traditionnel sympathique! Un peu éloigné du métro (15min a pied Todaie mae) mais pour ceux qui cherche de l'authentique c'est une très bonne adresse! Personnel sympathique et serviable. Atmosphère japonaise au rdv.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
7.4

Everything was fine, it just has to be renovated. Only the bathroom was disgusting...:( I'm sorry to say that because the staff is really friendly and the rest of the building is great, but I didn't feel comfortable while taking a shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Homeikan was the most incredible place to kick off our month in Japan. Everything pales in comparison to this beautiful, beautiful place. We arrived at our next accomodation, turned to eachother and said "Let's go back home(ikan)!" Everything is perfection: from the people, to the picturesque pond and gardens, to the dreamy onsen and spacious rooms. The bento breakfast is the cherry on top! We will be telling all our friends and family to always stay here in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

This place may be a short walk from th station, but it's well worth the journey. Our room was clean with futon already made for us. They even had hot water for tea and Okashi ready for us to enjoy! The staff spoke great English and we were able to communicate with ease. We got breakfast which is a must. Convenient, delicious, filling!!! The baths are clean and hot, perfect for a day spent on your feet. To not stay at Homeikam is a tragedy. Best in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.1

Una buona struttura, tradizionale giapponese. Personale disponibile e sorridente.Un delizioso giardinetto japanese style all'interno. Qualche lavoretto di manutenzione per renderlo più accogliente lo farei. Unica pecca....un po' rumoroso.Ma , in fondo, non è colpa dei gestori, ma di alcuni ospiti poco educati

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at Homeikan with a friend and we were delighted with everything. We thought it was absolutely charming and we loved the garden and feeding the fish. The staff were really helpful - the introductory tour was very useful. Best of all was the lovely breakfast, carefully matched to our dietary needs - and delicious! Thank you to everyone Note: there is a rather steep road to reach Homeikan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.