Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Homo Nomad Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Homo Nomad Hostel Located at 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Gyeong-Ju.
Homo Nomad Hostel
South Korea
Gyeong-Ju 780-938 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
89% 172
35.8334191 129.2085742
Homo Nomad Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • five194
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

안압지(월지), 첨성대 등 명소 접근성 GOOD! 한적한 분위기 GOOD!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
9.1

Bohemian cool in the middle of historic and slower-paced Geoungju. This place feels like home, and you start to really unwind relaxing in the comfortable common area listening to Bob Marley. The owners are kind and helpful, and I met a number of other travellers. Centrally located and great value for money, the only drawback is showing in outside facilities, but for the genuine traveller this only adds to the charm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

I really really really enjoyed Homo Nomad Hostel. The interior of the house is beautiful, right the style that I like. It is really cozy and relaxing and we have been treated so well! Moreover our room, the 4 beds room, was comfortable and big (compared to the same kind of room in different hostels). My friends also were impressed by this hostel! I would like to come back soon ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
11 май 2016
5.7

In die Jahre gekommenes Haus das als Hostel genutzt wird. Toiletten und Duschen ausserhalb des Haus. Atmosphäre nicht recht einladend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • asherzog
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.0

Good hostel to stay in. Quite charming and cozy. Not super close to the business of the city, but walking distance to all interesting points around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.1

The guesthouse is not that well located but still only 10mins away from the main attraction and bus stop to go to Bulguk-sa temple. The good thing is that you're not in the busy gyeongju but still can walk there. 15 mins walk from the bus station coming from Seoul. Dorm was clean and kitchen was too. Bathroom is outside of the main house in the backyard, clean too. The dorm and house are not locked but the city is very safe and we did not feel like we had to lock anything down. Nice staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexschofield451218
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2016
6.9

Directions given to find the place were awful, like finding a needle in a haystack and staff didn't pick up the phone when called. Double room was just a mattress on the floor of a tiny room, comfortable enough but nothing great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.4

The hostel is very well located in the city center of Gyeongju, less than 5 minutes away from Cheomseongdae. It is a very pretty and traditional house, with a cozy interior; you immediately feel at ease! Simply be aware that toiets and bathrooms are located outside. As for the staff, they are extremely nice and helpful! I had broken my right foot right before coming, and they made research for me on where I could find a wheelchair in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.1

Not a lot in the way of hostels going on in this town, but Nomad was great. Owner was friendly and helpful and facilities were clean. Can't complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.9

The hostel is very atmospheric. The breakfast is basic, toast, jam, coffee and tea. The location is very good, all main sight and the bus terminal are easy to reach on food. Unfortunately, the toilets and the shower rooms are outside of the building and they are not heated. We stayed there at the beginning of April and after sunset it was quite fresh taking a shower. The host have a big white dog and it laid most of the time on the yard. Sometimes, but not often, it barked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.