Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homy Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
Homy Inn Located at Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Homy Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
77% 937
22.2981249 114.1754311
Homy Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • CaESAR777
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

전체적으로 시설은 좋았는데, 샤워/화장실이 방 안에 있어서 오히려 늦게 들어오면 조금 불편했고, 안에서 문을 잠그면 카드키로 열리지 않아서 안에 있는 사람들을 깨워야 들어갈 수 있었어요. 물론 호스텔 측 탓은 아니고. 밤에 근무하시는 분이 영어를 못 해서 매우 불편했고, 위치는 침사추이 번화가에서 2분 정도밖에 걸리지 않지만 너무 대형인지라 딱히 선택하고 싶지는 않습니다. 단 건물 옥상에서 보는 맞은편 뷰가 좋아요. 시설은 그럭저럭 괜찮지만 생각보다 방이 좁았습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
6.3

The location was good, the place looks like they did a renovation so it feels clean but the rooms are very small, our double bed was more like a big twin bed. We booked a rate on hostelworld and when we arrived to the hotel they changed the rate arguing it was a mistake on their side, there was no way of making them understand that it's was not my problem, they made me pay everything in advance, otherwise they wouldn't give me a room and then they told hostelworld that we agreed...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
7.4

I stayed in the bunks and couldn't even sit up in bed it was so cramped (bottom bunk). Besides that it was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ttelu3576
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
5.7

Homy Inn was an alright hostel in Hong Kong. The best was the location, in the heart of the Kowloon area. We booked a private room, we knew the prices in Hong Kong were going to be higher than in mainland China and the rooms smaller; but we had the feeling of staying in a luxury matchbox.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
4.3

香港寸土寸金我是了解的,但是我一张订单定了2间房,竟然分到两栋大楼里!注意是两栋不同的大楼!这是几个意思?!两间房都一直不断泛着阵阵臭味。完全败坏心情!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • yunusm2848
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Positives - excellent location, cheap, comfortable bed, all rooms have air-conditioning but you have to hunt for it Negatives - rooms are far too small, no room to shake a cat let alone swing it, no proper communal area so difficult to meet others. Ok for a couple of nights if you just want a place to crash

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Is a good place to stay for a few days is very near to the famous places around Kowloon and shopping area. Es un buen lugar para alojarse es cerca de los lugares famos de Kowloon lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.3

Stayed here for 4 nights in a 3 person dorm. Extremely cramped and not much space to move about. Toilet and shower room in the shared dorm was also very cramped with little cleaning carried out. Signalled to the cleaners to clean the room and change the sheets but only changed the bottom two bunks and not the top. The personal lights were also very bright so we couldn't get much sleep if someone had their light on. Good location as it is 2 minutes from East TST station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.7

Homy Inn is located in a gray section of Kowloon. There are great bars and restaurants extremely close. The staff is great and very helpful. Our room on the first night was very hit and the AC seemed to be blowing warm air only. We told the staff and we were quickly moved to another room with working AC. The rooms are very small and the water for the sink and shower smelled of sewage. The hostel is very affordable. But there is no chance the meet new people; one perk of hostel life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay here a lot. Note: I stayed in a private room and was looking for a quiet & safe room. Pro's - Great location (minutes from TST and TST-East stations), helpful AM staff when asking for recommendations, great value (for HK standards), secure, and peaceful Con's - Don't book here looking for a "hostel atmosphere". The rooms are spread out throughout multiple floors and there is no main lounge area, The room is also small and could do with some cosmetic improvements b

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.