Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homy Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Barbados, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 март 2017
3.1

If you are a female traveling alone do not stay here - the staff will not protect you if there is an issue with a male guest. I left early and had to spend additional money due to a creep/ rapist/ stalker who also stole my underwear (guy in my room- complained 3X) They allowed him to stay *surveillance saw this They only offered to move my room 2 doors down where he waited outside for me exit and watched me. Shoebox room 3 high- no room for bags 15th floor all smog inside- very sick TT

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.7

Very close to MTR, Airport Bus stop, and restaurants. The hotel offers the cheapest price for single room with private bathroom comparing other places in the area. The staffs are very friendly. I even can keep my luggage after check-out until 8:30 pm. If visiting HK again, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.9

Had a double room for two of us, small room but on the 15th floor so was relevantly quiet. Helpful staff members, great location to subway and ferry/bus services. A lot of good bars and restaurants on street. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.1

역이랑도 가깝고, 조금만 걸어나가면 큰 도로도 있어서 위치적으로는 좋은데, 게스트하우스 들어가는 입구가 좀 어두운 골목 안에 있어요. 처음 갔을때랑 밤에 숙소 들어갈 때는 조금 무섭더라구요. 근데 크게 문제가 되지는 않아요. 방이 굉장히 작긴 한데, 잠만 자려는 여행객들에게는 괜찮아요. 깨끗하기고 하고. 근데 제가 지냈던 방은 많이 추웠어요. 다른 방은 어떤지 모르겠지만 창문 다 닫혀있고, 커텐도 쳤는데 바람이 많이 들어오더라구요. 그리고 전기가 220v라길래 그냥 집에서 쓰던거 가져갔는데 같은 220v라도 모양이 다르더라구요. 근데 어댑터는 카운터에서 빌리면 되니까 별 상관은 없어요. 보안도 괜찮은 것 같고, 직원분과는 말을 많이 해보진 않았지만 친절하셨어요. 체크인 할 때 보니까 짐도 맡겨둘 수 있는 것 같더라구요. 나중에 다시 간다면 갈 수 있을 것 같은 곳이었어요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
6.6

바퀴벌레 한마리를 봤어요 화장실이 공공화장실 딱 한칸만 한 크기에 그 안에 샤워기랑 작은 세면대가 있어요 이불상태나 정돈상태는 나쁘지 않았네요 창문이 없고 방이 상당히 좁아서 답답했어요 학생 여행객들이 하루이틀 묵기는 나쁘지 않은 것 같습니다 가족단위 여행이거나 오래 묵기는 비추요 위치는 정말 좋았고 홍콩 땅값이 워낙 비싸다보니 가격대비해서는 괜찮았습니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.7

4인여성 도미토리 신청했는데 2인방으로 받았어요. 이게 좋은것만은 아닌게 엄청 좁구 캐리어 20인치 하나 피면 자리가 없어요 화장실도 엄청 좁고 세면대 물이 졸졸졸 나와서 불편했네요. 침대는 아래쪽 썼는데 거의 바닥이랑 붙어있어서 너무 불편했어요. 방음도 잘 안되니까 눈치보이구요. 청결도 그렇게 깨끗하진 않았네요. 가장 좋은점은 위치구요, 공항버스 a21타면 바로 앞이에요. 저렴하고 위치 좋은거 빼면 비추합니다 도미토리는,,,,,

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
9.7

좋았다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
5.4

Our room looked nothing like any of the pictures online. The room was so small we could barely move and we had no natural light. All the private doubles with ensuite show as the same price on hostel world but the rooms seem to vary a lot. We also had no reception to ask questions or tea and coffee making facilities as advertised because we were taken to a different building after we checked in. The room and bathroom (cubicle in our room with shower over sink) could do with a good clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
6.0

Nice location close to Kowloon Park, Temple Street night market and Victoria Harbour. Stayed at the female dorm which was pretty messy.. the room is small in the first place, but on top of that there were placed buckets with paint that took up a lot of space in there.. the toilet in the ladies room was running all 3 days we were there, without it being fixed. There wasn't staff by the reception all the time, which was annoying when you had questions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
3.4

Too Small and unbelievable this is a mixed dorm!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.