Hostelworld.com

Homy Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 912 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 912 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
Homy Inn Located at Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Homy Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
80% 912
22.2981249 114.1754311
Homy Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

My friend and I shared one 3-bed room. The room is small but clear, and quiet. Only a little part of the wall space is broken. The wall should be re-painted. Other aspects are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Staff was so kind and accommodating. Super clean and comfortable. It is a small bunk bed and there isn't really a common area to hangout in. It's good for just sleeping really. Most hostels in Hong Kong do not provide a social common area, I'm not sure why but it's not too big of a deal. I'd totally recommend staying here and I will be back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.4

The bathroom in the two bed-room is tiny, but apart from that it felt like staying at a hotel. Great location (public transportation, shopping and eating right around the corner), firendly and helpful staff, and nice rooms. Will definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thebfryan
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel if you are only looking for somewhere to sleep. The room was just a bunk bed and a shower. For me, that was fine because I didn't spend any time in my room except for when I was sleeping. If you are looking for the type of hostel to meet other travels and interact with new people more, it might not be the one for you. The location is pretty good because it is right near the MTR, and it's also in walking distance to pretty great shopping and food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
5.1

The room was very dirty, seems it was new construction and there was dust and chipping on the floor as well as a toilet and shower in one with no mirror and extremely bad lighting. The street noise made it impossible to sleep. Our actual room was in another building and had no staff so we had to walk outside and around the corner if we needed something. I was not pleased, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.3

The ordering of bunk beds resulted in me having the feet of another traveller literally 20cm from my head! Fortunately, he showered...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Rudi85
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
23 март 2016
4.9

Good location. Rooms are tiny though (we were 'upgraded' to a 2 bed dorm which barely fit us in never mind our bags as well). Hostel is spread out over several floors so no real chill out area and makes the place lack atmosphere. Walls are paper thin with strange goings on happening in other rooms during our stay. Staff friendly enough though. Good place if you need to lay your head for a night or 2 but search elsewhere if you're looking for a cosy place to meet others.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2016
8.6

The room was indeed very small, but still very clean and convenient. The staff is very friendly! There is no "Hotel" or "Guest House" atmosphere as the rooms are on different floor with no real common area but if not only need a safe place to sleep, it is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
8.0

I usually stay in Chungking Mansions, but I will stay here now when I am in Hong Kong.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Янв 2016
8.9

The good: LOCATION!! Just downstairs on the street has a ton of nice bars and restaurants. Room was clean, new, and had no mold or bugs or anything to put you off. Each dorm room has its own bathroom, again very clean and new. Building and street below and very safe feeling at all times of the night The bad: not much to complain about. Middle and top bunks are really hard. Building outside of the hostel units looks a little rough. But the hostel itself is all newly done. Rooms small for 3 ppl.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.