Hostelworld.com

Homy Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 918 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 918 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
Homy Inn Located at Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Homy Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
79% 918
22.2981249 114.1754311
Homy Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.1

The location is great! it's close to a lot of bars, restaurants, convenient stores etc. No street merchants around to bother you. It's walking distance to most of what you really want to see or to the MTR station/bus stop. Hostel entrance is kind of intimidating but you realize its not bad at all. Room is small but very clean and comfortable. There was always hot water. A/C was good. 24/hr reception and the staff were really helpful. Its in a apt building so no common room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 май 2016
5.4

expensive for what you get. room was too small.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 май 2016
6.9

Really clean and nice place to stay maybe for one night or two but the rooms are just too small to really be there for a longer period. The staff were amazing and really nice and i felt that the hostel was rather secure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

My friend and I shared one 3-bed room. The room is small but clear, and quiet. Only a little part of the wall space is broken. The wall should be re-painted. Other aspects are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Staff was so kind and accommodating. Super clean and comfortable. It is a small bunk bed and there isn't really a common area to hangout in. It's good for just sleeping really. Most hostels in Hong Kong do not provide a social common area, I'm not sure why but it's not too big of a deal. I'd totally recommend staying here and I will be back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.4

The bathroom in the two bed-room is tiny, but apart from that it felt like staying at a hotel. Great location (public transportation, shopping and eating right around the corner), firendly and helpful staff, and nice rooms. Will definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thebfryan
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel if you are only looking for somewhere to sleep. The room was just a bunk bed and a shower. For me, that was fine because I didn't spend any time in my room except for when I was sleeping. If you are looking for the type of hostel to meet other travels and interact with new people more, it might not be the one for you. The location is pretty good because it is right near the MTR, and it's also in walking distance to pretty great shopping and food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
5.1

The room was very dirty, seems it was new construction and there was dust and chipping on the floor as well as a toilet and shower in one with no mirror and extremely bad lighting. The street noise made it impossible to sleep. Our actual room was in another building and had no staff so we had to walk outside and around the corner if we needed something. I was not pleased, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.3

The ordering of bunk beds resulted in me having the feet of another traveller literally 20cm from my head! Fortunately, he showered...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Rudi85
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
23 март 2016
4.9

Good location. Rooms are tiny though (we were 'upgraded' to a 2 bed dorm which barely fit us in never mind our bags as well). Hostel is spread out over several floors so no real chill out area and makes the place lack atmosphere. Walls are paper thin with strange goings on happening in other rooms during our stay. Staff friendly enough though. Good place if you need to lay your head for a night or 2 but search elsewhere if you're looking for a cosy place to meet others.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.