Hostelworld.com

Hong Han Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hong Han Hotel Located at 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1, , Ho Chi Minh.
Hong Han Hotel
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 84 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1
89% 407
10.7655203 106.6904103
Hong Han Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Thanks to the great receptionist Kim, we really enjoyed our stay in Ho Chi Minh. She recommended good restaurants, massage place and sightseeing tours and also booked a tour for us. I really appreciate the service and hospitality they offer! For the hotel itself, it is situated in a lively area and easy to access to the city center. The room is clean, had an air-conditioning and hot shower. The nearby streets are noisy at night but we didn't hear any noise during nights and could sleep well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Perfect!!! Stayed there for one night and loved everything about it!! The staff are amazing for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.1

Lovely helpful staff, clean & up-together small hotel in heart of very busy lively back-packer's area. Everything in good order & hot water! European breakfast included. If in HCM again would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
9.4

Hong Han is a great place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Saigon craziness!! Probably a bit too chaotic for us, but Kim more Han made up for the noisy location! She's incredible!! Friendly, helpful, and ready to help you navigate the city and the country. She does it all! Can't wait for her to open her own place, and when we return to Vietnam, we will most definitely look her up. Such a great gal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
9.7

Waren nur eine Nacht da, leider, von Staff bis Standort alles Klasse, Frühstück basic, aber Kaffee besser als an den meisten anderen Orten. Kann mir vorstellen, dass manche Zimmer laut sind, wir hatten aber ein ruhiges nach hinten raus. Wirklich charmant und stilvoll, tolle Tipps von Mitarbeiterin bekommen. Wi-fi semi schnell.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
8.9

Noce hotel, the staff were very efficient and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
10.0

Great hotel! Comfortable room, good location, very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful balcony area where they serve breakfast. The restaurant right next door is fantastic. Airport transfer is easy to set up. Word of warning, though: there's no elevator and our room was on the 4th floor, so if you have trouble climbing many stairs, this probably isn't the place for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
8.3

Kim is the sweetest and most helpful receptionist I have ever encountered! The hotel is nice and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Янв 2016
7.4

Muy buena habitación privada, por el precio. La recepcionista Kim nos ayudó contratar as excursiones sapa a la bahia de Halong, y también el hospedaje en Hanoi. Muy atenta

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff (Kim is a real gem!). Two-person room simple but nice. We got a room not facing the street, so it was pretty quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.