Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hong Han Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
Hong Han Hotel Located at 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1, , Ho Chi Minh.
Hong Han Hotel
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 84 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1
96% 413
10.7655203 106.6904103
Hong Han Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.3

Very good hotel, the only thing I could complain about is that when we asked them to put our passports in the safe and came back for them the next day they were just laying ON TOP of the safe instead of in it. And she also gave us someone else's passports first before she realized they were the wrong ones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Central, right in the heart of the backpacker area (but surprisingly quiet!), lots of places to eat and constant supply of taxis. Staff were very helpful with recommendations and offered assistance after we had checked out. Good breakfast, clean and good AC. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Had a great time In Ho Chi Minh with Kim! She was extremely helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Location very central. Would 100% use again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

This is a hotel, not a hostel So don't expect bulk vibe and meeting people but it's a great place to stay. Reception staff are so helpful and can help with anything. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Thanks to the great receptionist Kim, we really enjoyed our stay in Ho Chi Minh. She recommended good restaurants, massage place and sightseeing tours and also booked a tour for us. I really appreciate the service and hospitality they offer! For the hotel itself, it is situated in a lively area and easy to access to the city center. The room is clean, had an air-conditioning and hot shower. The nearby streets are noisy at night but we didn't hear any noise during nights and could sleep well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

Very good hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Perfect!!! Stayed there for one night and loved everything about it!! The staff are amazing for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.1

Lovely helpful staff, clean & up-together small hotel in heart of very busy lively back-packer's area. Everything in good order & hot water! European breakfast included. If in HCM again would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
9.4

Hong Han is a great place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Saigon craziness!! Probably a bit too chaotic for us, but Kim more Han made up for the noisy location! She's incredible!! Friendly, helpful, and ready to help you navigate the city and the country. She does it all! Can't wait for her to open her own place, and when we return to Vietnam, we will most definitely look her up. Such a great gal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.