Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hootananny Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Come sono stato bene in questo ostello: ho dormito bene e sono riuscito a fare bene tutte le mie cose, per poi ripartire soddisfatto da Londra per un'altra destinazione!! Qui c'è tutto quello che di essenziale può servire: un letto comodo, in una stanza simpatica e spaziosa; compagni tranquilli, giovani, rispettosi, certamente in gamba. Cucina ben fornita, dove fare la colazione o con quel poco che mettono a disposizione o con una spesa economica ma ben fatta al supermercato di fornte. BELLO!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cturnbull2014
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
7.7

GOOD: The hostel was everything I expected, people to mingle with, great location, etc. It was clean, and the staff was so helpful. They answered all of my questions. BAD: The hostel is located above a bar which is great because it was a fast way to get some food or a drink. But the staff/security was awful. The lady gave me incorrect change and wouldn't fix her mistake and the security was very aggressive and one even SHOVED me in the back as I was going inside to move me along too aggressive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • DJCaleb
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Nothing fancy; it gets the job done. Free breakfast and coffee always wins me over. Only 2 things about it that aren't so great are: 1. Location is difficult if you want to get into central London 2. Loud music from the pub below plays every night until 3am-ish.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Caleb, good to hear that our free breakfast and coffee go to you here! We find the transport to the city easy from Hootananny. We have tube(metro) going directly to Victoria station in walking distance(10 minutes) and non-stop buses going all night with bus stops minute away of the hostel.

  • gabesr
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

very good hostel in the best neighborhood of London!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Brixton is the best! Thanks Gabriela

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good chill place. Everything quite run down though and the curtains definitely need looking at in one of the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You were right Nathan, we did not realize that one of the curtains needs to be fixed until you wrote us about it, thanks for that and this review.

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really great hostel, I'll definitely come back whenever I'm back in London. The staff is young and very nice, the breakfast is very simple (cereals, bread, ...) but just enough and friday evening we have a free dinner that the staff makes and you can help (I help making the vegetarian version). There's a music venue just downstairs which can cause some noise, I don't know how much cause I went to the venue and went sleeping after it was over. We have discount in the bar. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Camille, it was a pleasure to cook and compete with you, who cooks better on Friday. We know the music can be noisy in the rooms, but I guess it was pretty quiet when you went to sleep during the sunrise. You were the great guest, hope to see you here again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

Be aware you are above a pub . For me the noise doesn't bother me. Showers were clean . But we're drop heads and had know space to dry your self . You basically end up awkwardly drying your self in front of people washing your hand . Check out is no earlier than 9 am when your want to get out and sight see it isn't very practical. Others then them 2 minors it was absolutely fine .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2017
4.9

Showers are broken and have dirty floors, the toilets are right next to it, the aemre not separate, just horrible facilities not worth the price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
4.9

The staff was friendly ant the place easy to reach by victorian line. In the base is a pub and a dance floor, so we were happy to stay in the second floor and still it was very loud. The bathroom was very, very dirty as well as the floors. Urine puddle in the back yard in front of the entrance door. The living room was very uncomfortable, dark, smelled like old socks and cigarettes. The blankets were clean but we had the feeling that the beds are not very stable. No towels, no breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Lisa, sorry to hear about you found the hostel and entrance dirty. It can be busy and lively here on the saturday nights and it is not so easy to keep the hostel clean, if we still want to let people have fun. Unfortunately some people had fun in the strange way, when you were here. Trust me, we were not so happy from them as well. We hire towels in the reception and provide breakfast every morning till 11:30.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 май 2017
7.1

The hostel is ok as well as is the neighbourhood it is located in. The toilet is not that nice nor is the kitchen; however, to stay two nights, it is ok and considering prices in England, it is convenient too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.