Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hootananny Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
Hootananny Hostel Located at 95 Effra Road, Brixton, London.
Hootananny Hostel
England
London SW2 1DF 95 Effra Road, Brixton
76% 1215
51.4553172 -0.1135969
Hootananny Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
6.3

Not a bad place- it has a lot of potential but the long term guests who live there just ruin it. They are rude, unwelcoming and make you feel intrusive and like they own the place. On the other hand the staff, facilities and location are all ace. You get what you pay for but the free dinner on Friday night was an added bonus. Wouldn't stay here again or recommend to travellers looking for a comfortable, chilled out place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for the honest review. We do have a higher number of long-term guests throughout the winter, and we're sorry to hear that you felt that this affected the atmosphere here at Hootananny. We honestly believe that the majority of our long-term guests help to contribute to the homely atmosphere here, although during the busier periods we do have more of a turnover of short-term backpackers, so you may enjoy yourself more here during the summer months. Thank you once again for the comments. Regards, Hoots staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
8.0

Very great place with a good ambiance !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your lovely review! Hope you get to come by again. Regards, Hoots staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

This place is on top of a fantastic live music & comedy venue. But if late nights aren't you're thing & you're a light sleeper, this hostel may not be right for you due to the noise. The staff were also really nice and friendly and we even got a free dinner on Friday nights which was amazing! Only problem I really had was that there was an old man in my dorm who I'm pretty sure hadn't showered in weeks as he smelt out the whole room, it was pretty disgusting!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
5.4

If you don't mind roughing it then this Hostel is ok. However my bed was so uncomfortable I couldn't sleep in it and ended up sleeping my entire stay (3 nights) on the lounge sofa. Also the bunk beds are unstable and creek every time you move. Prior to staying at Hootananny I was staying Waterloo Hostel for 6 weeks and for the little extra this is much much better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

This is a party hostel. And it throws awesome parties. The bar downstairs is legendary and there's another one two doors down plus a supermarket across the road. Some guests live there so there's plenty of local knowledge. Bit of a hike from the station and could do with some new pillows.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.4

I'll come back !!! Very good memorises

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review, and good to hear you had a great time. Regards, Hoots staff

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was really good Everybody was friendly ! I recommended it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for the review! Hope you get to come back sometime. Regards, Hoots staff

  • Анонимный
  • Nicaragua, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
5.1

It serves its purpose but overall pretty dirty and rundown.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.0

Get what you pay for. £20 on a Saturday night. Can't complain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope you get to come back to stay again someday. Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
6.0

Ok pour y dormir et visiter la ville et les alentours ( le Brixton Market est super pour se nourrir!) mais l'hostel donne juste envie d'en sortir..! Pas de charisme, pas vraiment malpropre mais besoin d'une cure de rafraichissement dans son ensemble. Attention, l'eau chaude dans les douches n'est pas garantie... Plusieurs personnes semblent habiter l'hostel et ne pas y être de passage, une alternative à un appartement... Ok si vous avez l'habitude de voyager dans toutes sortes de conditions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review, and we appreciate the constructive feedback. Glad you loved Brixton - we think it's an amazing area, too! We are currently in the process up upgrading our hot water system, so it will be better than ever very soon. Merci!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.