Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hootananny Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really great hostel, I'll definitely come back whenever I'm back in London. The staff is young and very nice, the breakfast is very simple (cereals, bread, ...) but just enough and friday evening we have a free dinner that the staff makes and you can help (I help making the vegetarian version). There's a music venue just downstairs which can cause some noise, I don't know how much cause I went to the venue and went sleeping after it was over. We have discount in the bar. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

Be aware you are above a pub . For me the noise doesn't bother me. Showers were clean . But we're drop heads and had know space to dry your self . You basically end up awkwardly drying your self in front of people washing your hand . Check out is no earlier than 9 am when your want to get out and sight see it isn't very practical. Others then them 2 minors it was absolutely fine .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2017
4.9

Showers are broken and have dirty floors, the toilets are right next to it, the aemre not separate, just horrible facilities not worth the price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
4.9

The staff was friendly ant the place easy to reach by victorian line. In the base is a pub and a dance floor, so we were happy to stay in the second floor and still it was very loud. The bathroom was very, very dirty as well as the floors. Urine puddle in the back yard in front of the entrance door. The living room was very uncomfortable, dark, smelled like old socks and cigarettes. The blankets were clean but we had the feeling that the beds are not very stable. No towels, no breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 май 2017
7.1

The hostel is ok as well as is the neighbourhood it is located in. The toilet is not that nice nor is the kitchen; however, to stay two nights, it is ok and considering prices in England, it is convenient too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.4

One of the best hostel experiences of my life. I choose the Hoot to check out Brixton and to see some live music. I didn't know how amazing of a venue it was for live music. Absolutely superb. Location was great, Staff was incredible and the community was real. The facilities were pretty clean and the value was primo. Especially having access to downstairs and a 20% off bar tabs. I had an amazing time and am already thinking about my return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
4.6

Les gens sont sympas et l'accueil aussi. L'établissement était très sale. Les toilettes très souvent bouchées, avec le contenu apparent, donc beaucoup d'odeur. Le sol est collant. La propreté de la literie laisse à désirer. Les portes sont grasses... Les douches sales également.. Si vous rentrez après minuit, il n'y a plus d'eau chaude. Faites attention à vos affaires aussi. Pour Londres et pour ce prix là, c'est tout ce qu'on peut esperer.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location only 10 mins walk from the brixton tube. Very secure and has everything you need, from lockers and free breakfast to the downstairs bar and a nice beergarden-ish port. Atmosphere is friendly and staff is helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to coming back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy you had good time with us. It is nice to see you were all satisfied, thank you! We are looking forward to see you here again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.6

Une auberge très sympa, au dessus d'un bar avec beaucoup d'ambiance le week-end, et du coup un peu bruyant. Mais les dortoirs sont propres et très sécurisés, de même que le reste de l'auberge. Possibilité de laisser les bagages en garde. Beaucoup de commodités à proximité (magasins, resto, bus et métro) et un repas gratuit offert par l'auberge le vendredi soir.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2017
4.3

One pro of the Hootenanny is that it is above a very lively and popular bar/club, which is great if you want a convenient place to go out. However, checking in is a very confusing experience as there is no check in point/sign to the hostel downstairs, and we only managed to get through was with the help of a friendly local, who told us we would have to go through a door behind the bar. The hostel itself is not clean, and very scruffy - our window was held together with a coat hanger and tape!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nice to hear you liked our club, hope you had good night there. I understand it can seems to be a bit confusing, when are you looking for an entrance to the hostel on Saturday, when the beergarden can be full of people from the bar, but our bar staff is used to help new people and take them to the hostel. If you would come again when the bar is closed, you can just ring the bell and we will open doors for you. The window what was in your room is mercifully replaced as before it was just fast made repair. We hope that before the wind did not blow through the window and it was not cold for you.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.