Hostelworld.com

Hootananny Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Hootananny Hostel Located at 95 Effra Road, Brixton, London.
Hootananny Hostel
England
London SW2 1DF 95 Effra Road, Brixton
78% 1169
51.4553172 -0.1135969
Hootananny Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, tough to sleep on weekends though, bar downstairs playing music til 2:30

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.4

All I need to say is you gett the best experience a hostel could offer :x

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey - thanks so much for leaving us such a kind review. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.1

I chose the hoot because of its location near the Brixton o2 academy, which was indeed handy. But it was also cool to stay over a pub/music venue, which I went to with some of the other people who were staying in the hostel (some kinda long-term). There was a good atmosphere, spent a lot of time chilling in the common room with friendly people. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2016
8.0
Перевод Google

Приветливый персонал, отличные условия - в том числе кухня и общий зал с балконом. Hootananny является удивительным местом музыки / бар с прекрасной атмосферой, так что это здорово, что хостел находится прямо над ним! В хостеле не кристальной чистоты, но если вы выбираете этот вид жилья вы никогда не знаете, кто вы собираетесь делить общежитие с! Я рекомендую это общежитие для тех, кто ищет достойного места (10 минут ходьбы от Брикстоне удобствами и линии Виктория) по дешевой цене.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there - thanks so much for leaving such a kind and thorough review. I'm so glad you had a good time and please come back soon! Happy travels ^_^

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
6.9

I only needed the hostel for one night's sleep so I must admit I didn't exercise facilities like the showers (communal) or kitchen (also communal, naturally). The multiple door codes made me feel safe (as possible when you're bunking with strangers). It was pretty clean, kinda like a normal house, but I'll blame the kitchen mess on the more long term residents! Other hostellers were friendly and the guy on the front desk was super nice and helpful. It did the job, I'd use Hoots again for

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay, please do come again soon! Happy travels

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
6.3

The hostel is not the cleanest one, the whole building is run-down, the rooms are smelly, bath room was in a bad condition.But the staff was friendly (I just got to know one person). The location is not too bad if you like to go out in Brixton (what we did), the Electric Brixton is just nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thanks for taking the time to review us. Glad you enjoyed Brixton. Just letting you know we're currently renovating the hostel, including new bathrooms! So if you come back hopefully you will enjoy it more :) Kind regards

  • Анонимный
  • Senegal, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2016
6.9

Still a way to go before we get the it or study or pray rooms in this space The downstairs club has a heavy bearing on the restful time Not for hard workers . More for fun times like summer or holiday

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
6.3

The hostel has a good staff. The place is well served (about 10 minute walking from Brixton tube station). Unfortunately the second day one fridge stopped to work so we had to move all our food in the next one. As consequence, it was overloaded and it was quite difficult to find our food. I haven't found any paper rolls in the kitchen, so it was difficult to clean a table pick up something from the floor. On the whole it is a quite nice and cheap place for short staying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thanks for leaving us a review, and so sorry about the fridge malfunction!! I know it was super annoying. You'll be pleased to know it's all fixed now.. :) Happy travels and hope to see you again

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2016
6.9

Muy buena gente eencontré y el hostel esta bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
7.1

people were very friendly, felt like a home, only critisism is the toliets and shower cubical are minging, so make sure you bring flip flops

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.