Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 43 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 43 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Horus Eye Located at 26th Sherif St., Downtown, Cairo.
Horus Eye
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 11121 26th Sherif St., Downtown
88% 43
30.0488878 31.2419092
Horus Eye
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
7.7

I had a great time at the Horus Eye. The managers made my stay all the better, I liked it a lot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel. Ozan and Burak did a great job of helping with everything I needed and led a great pub crawl. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
10.0

I stay in this hostel about 3 night and the staff are really helpful also answer me all my question and help me to solve all the problems.they have a really warm silm and the excllence customer service. let me feel like a home.highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2016
9.7

Felt like home , it was one the best places i've ever stayed in nice location, amazing staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2016
9.7

Horus Eye was our home away from home while staying in Cairo. With full days of exploring we were always so excited to come home and relax at this ever so comfy place. The rooms were clean, cute and we always had a great night sleep, and the living area was so comfy! We spent many nights chilling, chatting and watching tv in the cumfy couches.. But hands down the best part about this hostel was the people.. the manager Sayed, an absolute legend. He speaks 5 languages and is a very intelligent,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2016
10.0

the location is excellent and the staff will do anything to help you, sayed the manager is amazing bilingual guy who is ready to manage any info you might need

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Cairo, we have met very nice people and Sayed, the person in charge, is an amazing guy, always helping and giving nice suggestions. We really enjoy the time here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2016
10.0

amazing helpful staff will always care to satisfy you, i didn't like the normal breakfast and they made a special egyptian breakfast for me i really liked the place and the people there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2015
9.1

Definitely one of the best hostels I ve ever been to! Clean, located in the city center and great staff! Especially with Sayed (who speaks 5 languages!) I spent two enjoyable evenings! The day-trip to the pyramids which I booked in the hostel was perfect organized as well. When Im coming back to Cairo Ill book this hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2015
10.0

Staying at Horus Eye was a wonderful experience. Rooms are clean and have private bathrooms. The staff is very helpful, and was so nice to arrange airport drop-off and pick-up free of charge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.