Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hospedaje Brabant

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
79% 558
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Auberge très calme et familiale. Personnel très agréable et disponible pour nous aider. Le wifi marche très bien. Très bon petit déjeuner même si celui ci n'est pas gratuit. Chambre normales, propre. De même pour la douche. L'eau n'est pas extrêmement chaude mais cela fait l'affaire. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Only downside - there was no hot water. Otherwise, nice staff, good location, within walking distance from both Plaza de Armas and Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.7

Good value for money, hot showet and tv. We came late, but it was no problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.1

Une très nonne auberge, personnel très accueillant et souriant. J'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'Hostal Brabant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
4.3

The employees were of no help, the water was cold, the rooms didn't have windows and smelt stuffy and the chicken wake you up all night..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.0

Nice staff. Small 2 bed dorms. Clean and centrally located. The staff were really helpful organizing tours. Small hostel. Not very social

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.7

Really decent and cheap place to stay for a short trip to Nasca. Not much to the hostel but it was clean and comfortable, not much more you can ask for considering the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Kejml
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

Our stay in Hospedaje Brabant was just for one night but it was small nice family hostel with friendly staff. Unfortunatelly the ground bathroom was out of order during our stay so all hostel have to share just one on the 1st floor but I believe they will solve it soon. If you are a little tall be careful when entering bathoom in the 1st floor – I banged my head three times. :-) Hostel has a good position near Plaza de Armas, is clean with warm water and working internet connection.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mariadrinon569
  • Colombia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay here. Very clean and simple rooms. Close to la plaza de Armas. Located in a very calm neighborhood. Best of all great prices :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
8.6

Clean place with a good location being 5 mins walk away from the main plaza, food strip and shops. Its 10 min walk from cruz del sur but we got a taxi for 3 soles (we had big bags). The only negative being that when we asked for breakfast at 9:30 the man told us we were too late (even though it says until 10am) and then told us that if we wanted breakfast we are supposed to reserve it the day before (which we were never told by any of the 3 staff we had previously spoke to).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.