Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hospedaje Magallanes Located at Magallanes 570, , Punta Arenas.
Hospedaje Magallanes
Chile
Punta Arenas Patagonia Magallanes 570
88% 259
-53.1581970 -70.9025967
Hospedaje Magallanes
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lilacardell5914
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.7

Hostel is very clean, in a good location near bus terminal, and provides a great breakfast. I think the price is a bit high for a 6bed dorm, and the dorm room has no windows, so the air gets hot and stale when the room is full. Also the tours on the website are out of date. I scheduled a tour that turned out to be at a different time and for more money, and I think if the staff wants to provide the service of reserving tours, the information provided should be easy to understand and correct.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
6.6

This hostel was okay, but my boyfriend and I were both confused as to why it had such high ratings. The hostel we stayed at this night before was the same cost and significantly nicer. The staff were not friendly at all when we interacted with them, and at one point we were scolded for having ice cream inside the hostel (as if we were children). Our room was very small and austere, with only a tiny sky light in the ceiling for natural light. We found this place to be mediocre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Could not have asked for a better first night in Chile. Arrived without my bags and they went above and beyond to be helpful and served the best breakfast I have had in months!!!! Traveling for a year alone makes me really appreciate home-like and cozy environments. This is one of them, and you won't regret making the trip to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location. Close to restaurants and the downtown. Just a couple of blocks from Bus Sur terminus- you can just walk from terminus to hostel. Unimart grocery is right next to hostel. Staff were really nice. Very helpful in booking tours, taxi (for airport) etc. Breakfast was amazing. Very healthy and everyday something special was there in addition to the usual. One day it was brownie. Another day lovely fruit salad. (By the way bread & yogurt were home made and tasty).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Es ist wirklich ein kleines und gemütliches hostel mit freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeitern und einem liebevoll zubereiteten Frühstück. Hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.6

Das Hostel wird sehr strikt geführt. Es gibt sehr genau eingehaltene Regeln. Die Hostelküche wird jeden Tag sehr lange vom Hostel Staff in Anspruch genommen um Vorbereitungen und Nachbereitungen für das Frühstück zu treffen. Auf Ordnung wird um gesamten Hostel pedantisch geachtet. Die Zeiten in denen Reinigungen durchgeführt werden sind sehr lange. Ordnung geht hier über Freundlichkeit. Wenn das gefällt, ist dies das richtige Hostel. Gemütliches Zusammensitzen ist nur begrenzt möglich.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel for a quick stay on my way south. Really great breakfast, helpful staff, good location. Nice evening vibe to hang out. They even upgraded me to a double room due to flooding issues in the dorm. Ended up being a sweet deal!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.6

Arrived on the first day of opening for the season and Sebastian and his staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating in making my stay at Puntas Arenas pleasant. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.