Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

I loved this place. It was quiet, breakfast was always set out early, the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Lovely, small hostel. Very close to Bus Sur, supermarket and town centre. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel. Clean and friendly. Amazing shower. Quiet and relaxing. Strict about using the kitchen after 10:30.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

A nice and chilled hostel. More like staying at a friends house but with made beds and great breakfast. Relaxed social lounge, friendly English speaking staff, in house excursion booking, great WiFi, good kitchen, comfy, clean, close to the bus station. A great hostel to relax at, not for a party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LeFlaneur
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.0

This is a cool, laid back space, and a good place to recharge after the intensity of Ushuaia or Puerto Natales. Don't stay here if you want to party - as it's a Hospidaje, it's more chill. The owner is attentive, efficient, and interested, showers are best I've experienced for a while, breakfast is tasty, and location is ideal (5 min walk from Bus Sur) There's not many sockets in dorms, and top bunks are small with no sides - other than that, it's excellent for a night or two.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

It was a pleasure to stay there and to meet other travellers and hear their stories. It was a very relaxing place to hang out with Emma, their lovely dog! Very helpful and friendly staff and fabulous breakfasts with lots of variety and the best bread I have eaten in South America in my 4 months of travelling here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.6

Great breakfast (so nice to have brown bread, and fruit!), fantastic location and really good showers. The dorm didn't have any lockers to store valuables when you went out or at night- first hostel I've ever stayed at without. The kitchen was good, really nice to have tea and coffee at hand all days. Staff were very helpful with bookings but not very cheery - we heard them complaining a lot. Would still recommend as somewhere to stay in punta arenas, beds comfortable and right next to bus.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mon01143131
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Hostel is clean and I liked very quite and warm. On check out day, I was supposed to check out by 10 but when I asked the time on 11, they didn't say anything and they allowed me to stay 2 more hours and drink coffee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Das Hostel hat uns so gut gefallen, dass wir innerhalb unseres Aufenthaltes in Patagonien und Feuerland viermal wieder vorbeikamen. Tolle Gastgeberin, tolle Volunteers und coole Gäste. Absolut empfehlenswert! Danke für die schönen Tage!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.