Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

Think is like staying in someone's home. Not sure if you can use kitchen, felt like a B&B. Good breakfast, nice single room, heaps of blankets. Lovely host with some English, provides a map with recommendations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • madfinn
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

Had a really nice stay here, the owner was very friendly and helpful despite knowing as little English as we know Spanish. I don't think a kitchen was advertised but she was nice enough to let us use her own personal kitchen to make our dinner. Expect no atmosphere as it is very small and quiet since it's in someone's home. Very secure, very clean, great wifi and a phenomenal breakfast that's included

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Lovely rooms and the owner is really kind and helpful. When we got soaked in the rain she kindly hung up our clothes to dry out above the aga in the kitchen and when we had an early trip she prepared breakfast for us before the regular start time and packaged up breakfast cakes for us to take on the trip. Really recommend this hostel for anyone passing through Puerto Montt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.7

Room clean and well equppped and lovely breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.6

The good: - Lovely hosts - Nice breakfast - Good shower and Wi-Fi The bad: - Not much atmosphere (although not much expected because it's not a hostel)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Eliana was an absolute treasure - helpful, kind, warm. Great breakfast, good share bathroom and chill-out space with view over the gulf and the port. Recommendation of local bar/restaurant was spot-on. A well-run hostel, and I would love to go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Our double room was on the upper floor of a family home. Very friendly place that is very clean and well maintained. Great breakfast. Also we had a sweeping view of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Lugar excelente! Fomos muito bem recebidos. Nos sentimos em casa. A senhora Eliana é super atenciosa e nos ajudou muito com suas dicas e informações. Ótimo café dá manhã. Recomendamos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.4

The view was wonderful, the room was delightful, the hospitality was excellent. If you want a quiet, comfortable place to rest your head look no farther. And it was the best coffee we've had in weeks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.