Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Hospedaje Vista al Mar Located at Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt, , Puerto Montt.
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
Chile
Puerto Montt Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt
91% 227
-41.4757325 -72.9563695
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

El hospedaje familiar de Eliana es muy acogedor. Nos gustó mucho haber encontrado este lugar durante nuestra estancia en Puerto Montt. La vista desde la casa es muy bella.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

Very kind people who care for all needs. Nice View from the balcony to the see - so the name of the hostel is correct ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

This hostal was very clean and very friendly. It has nice views of the harbor from some rooms. Meeting with other tourists from around the world was great. The owner was very helpful and served a nice breakfast.. We were happy to be able to park our small rental car inside the gates of the property. If you are going to have a car you should ask about this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

It was a lovely stay! The owner was sweet and helped with places to see. The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. Breakfast was lovely was well. I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

The Hospedaje is really nice and clean. When I arrived I was warm-heartedly welcomed. Also the owner was baking some bread and cooking marmelade for breakfast; it smelled so deliciously! It's a 10-15 minutes walk to the bus terminal / center. The owner is as helpful as can be! It doesn't matter whether it's about booking tours or Tipps for Puerto Montt in general. WiFi also works perfectly. I'd definitely recommend to stay here and would come back anytime when I am in this region again :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.3

Super nice owner! Her breakfast is delicious. She makes her own special jam and bread. The house is nice, but old. Overall nice place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
7.4

The owners are extremely friendly and remember to ask them to pick you up from the bus station. We didn't realise and walked and it's quite far. I left my iPod and all my charging wires here and the owner was so helpful. He found another traveller who was going to the same town as us and I got all my stuff back. I am so grateful to him for helping me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Liliana is a great host! She was so helpful with suggestions for things to do around the city, and put us in contact with a great guide, Enrique, who took us to Puerto Varas, Los Saltos de Petrohue, and Chiloé on our second day. She made sure that we had breakfast when our tour left really early in the morning. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! My only complaint about the place is that the area is a little rough around the edges and intimidating to walk through at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

Stayed 1 night there. Super friendly and helpful host. Same for her daughter. Good Breakfast , which she serves evem at super early morning time. 7 Min from bus station. 10 - 15 min to town. Nice view to the occean. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.4

The service was awesome, the hospedaje was very clean, breakfast was good. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.