Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Me gustó mucho el hospedaje. Es limpio, la habitación es acogedora, la cama cómoda. Además la dueña, Eliana, siempre fue muy amable y atenta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

Un bon séjour très confortable dans cette charmante demeure en bois avec un bon acceuil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
8.9

I liked it a lot. I like that I was able to dorm with other women. The location was perfect. The staff was nice. They had a nice breakfast and a book with useful info.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.4

A really great B&B, comfortable, roomy and well cared for. The breakfast is well beyond the standard Chilean, with juice, fresh fruit salad, real coffee, cereals and even biscuits provided for gluten sufferers. A great location with views over Puerto Montt, the harbour and distant mountains. My very helpful host provided me with a map, with the sights, restaurant areas and shortest routes marked and advice on where to go. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Rikbelling
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.7

Very nice calm place! Being a bed and breakfast this place is ideal for a quiet night! Room and bathroom suuper clean! I had to leave early, and they made breakfast earlier for me! Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.7

The accomodation is perfectly clean and the owner so nice. Its quiet and comfortable and the breakfast was the Best in south america. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

Think is like staying in someone's home. Not sure if you can use kitchen, felt like a B&B. Good breakfast, nice single room, heaps of blankets. Lovely host with some English, provides a map with recommendations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • madfinn
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

Had a really nice stay here, the owner was very friendly and helpful despite knowing as little English as we know Spanish. I don't think a kitchen was advertised but she was nice enough to let us use her own personal kitchen to make our dinner. Expect no atmosphere as it is very small and quiet since it's in someone's home. Very secure, very clean, great wifi and a phenomenal breakfast that's included

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.