Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cobby278834
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.3

A quiet place with helpful, friendly owners. It's very small; I was the only guest and it might only have two rooms. Might be a tad over-priced, but it was safe and very comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Maria is a lovely host. Bed amazingly soft and so nice after 7 days of camping in a wet tent. Nice breakfast, good wifi and the kithen facilities were perfect. Near bus station. Perfect place for those travelling to and from Torres del Paine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and clean room. Wifi signal only worked in living room. Great for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
2.0

PLEASE BEWARE! This hostel is overbooking itself on hostelworld then stashing the surplus tenants in a subpar hostel around the corner which is allegedly awful (see other reviews). We had already paid our booking deposit, but were told on arrival the hostel was full. The manager attempted to take us to another hostel (Niko's) which we declined. We then had to find last minute accom late at night. Our deposit was not returned, and she then emailed us asking us to pay for our non-existent stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 март 2017
6.3

Definitely a guesthouse rather than hostel. Older lady was friendly enough but speaks zero English (luckily my Spanish is ok but something to keep in mind). The wifi was just ok. We missed breakfast as we had to leave very early and they are not flexible with time (fair enough). Main complaint is the room was covered in cat hair and smelt kind of weird... it just wasn't clean at all. There is no kitchen for common use & absolutely no atmosphere. Heaps of better places to stay in Natales!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

It is practically Bed&Breakfast in a price of a hostel. Very nice, clean house. Very. Ice owners. Perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

Colocar más enchufes en habitación matrimonial, solo está el de la lámpara.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Puerto Natales. A private room at a very affordable rate. Showers are warm. Free WiFi is very good quality. We were able to stream Netflix, etc. The breakfast in the morning is a nice addition. The host is very polite and accommodating. Also provides a bath towel for the showers! Each room door has its own key so our belongings felt secure. Small hostel with only two or three other couples staying. We liked being able to get some good sleep here after backpacking in Torres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.3

Es la casa de una señora mayor, que ofrece desayuno. Las habitaciones están muy limpias, al igual que los baños. Un buen alojamiento si es que lo que estás buscando es dormir. Si quieres ambiente y conocer más gente, mejor ir a un hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
10.0

Sra. María is incredibly kind and helpful. Just several blocks from the bus terminal we were given an early breakfast at 630am before heading out to Torres Del Paine at 730am. Beds are warm and comfy. Hot showers! Best deal for a private room in Puerto Natales. Thank you!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.