Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
91% 263
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, run by fantastic and relaxed guys. they are happy to help you with everything, breakfast varies daily and is prepared by the staff with a lot of love. The owners run a little comedor in Calle Benito Juarez, very tasty authentic Mexican food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay in San Cristobal. For a couple of backpackers it met every demand we had, warm comfy beds, hot clean showers, a huge delicious cooked breakfast with excellent coffee and tea and most of all superb customer service from the owners Angel and Luis. I really felt like this place was home the owners were there all day every day offering advice, reccomendations and interesting conversation. If I am ever lucky enough to return to San Cristobal, I'll be straight back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Accommodation and facilities aside, Hostel Akumal's true strength is its staff. They bend over backwards for their guests. For example, my girlfriend and I left a very important item at the hostel when we left for our next stop. In under 24 hours, they had found it and shipped it to our next stop without us having to lift a finger. Thank you all again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.1

El hostal te hace sentir como en casa desde que llegas. La atencióm es exclente. El desayuno está rico y varia todos los días, además es una buena cantidad. El dormitorio es pequeño y eso es muy bueno porque sólo conpartes el baño con 4 personas. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en Akumal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir la chambre privée qui donne sur la petite terrasse en haut : avec une salle de bain privée, la chambre est grande ( 4 pers) et très agréable. Luis nous a préparé un petit déjeuner très apprécié. L'emplacement est top, pas trop loin du centre, juste à côté du marché. Dans notre cas, c'était un très bon séjour (nous y avons passé 3 nuits en tout).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yololo714
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Hostel vraiment sympathique, top pour se ressourcer et se reposer. Le personnel est adorable pas présent le soir ce qui est vraiment chill on peut faire ce qu'on veut. Accès à la cuisine quand on le souhaite. Super bon petit déjeuner ! Juste dommage que la salle de bain soit à l'extérieur, nous devons donc passer par la terrasse pour y accéder ce qui n'est pas évident quand il pleut. De ce fait la sdb n'est pas très propre mais tous les autres endroits ont une propreté irréprochable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

A nice hostel! The stuff was friendly and tried to help wherever they could. Different breakfast everyday was good too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

Super niedliches kleineres Hostel. Sehr gutes Frühstück und familiäre Atmosphäre. Ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Einziges Negatives: Bei einem der Dorms ist das Badezimmer außerhalb des Hauptgebäudes, was in der Regenzeit etwas nervig ist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel well positioned and reasonably priced. The breakfast was unbelievable. The staff are nice and very helpful and the place has a friendly vibe. Kitchen is well equiped and bathrooms are nice. There is even hot water which came as a shock! Wifi is also good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Ángel es muy cálido y es muy bueno dando consejos. Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.