Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
90% 270
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Very homely hostel with a calm atmosphere and a wonderful breakfast cooked by welcoming staff. I would reccommend Hostal Akumal if you're looking for a quiet and friendly experience :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes, gemütliches Hostel mit wirklich leckerem Frühstück und Kaffee. Es gibt eine Dachterrasse mit Hängematten und die Lage ist super. Alles ist fußläufig erreichbar. Außerdem ist das Personal wirklich hilfsbereit und man fühlt sich wie zu Hause.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
8.3

Great staff very helpful, great location, and great environment. We stayed in the private 3 person room, bed sheets were very clean, bed was comfortable, BUT room was extremely moldy and smelled damped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
4.3

Do not stay here. Not sure about the dorms but double room with ensuite was horrible. Mould all over the walls and ceiling, the smell unbearable, a big hole in the wall of the bathroom that connected to shared bathroom, no curtains on big sliding door facing straight into common area so no privacy. Worse than the cheapest hostel in Parahganj in Delhi or the biggest dive in Koh San road. Avoid!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
10.0

Muy buena onda, un lugar muy agradable. Me sentí como en casa :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Angel and his team have gone above and beyond to help us on our trips in San Cristobal. Very comfy beds, fast internet, in a nice cosy setting. Relaxed environment. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, run by fantastic and relaxed guys. they are happy to help you with everything, breakfast varies daily and is prepared by the staff with a lot of love. The owners run a little comedor in Calle Benito Juarez, very tasty authentic Mexican food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay in San Cristobal. For a couple of backpackers it met every demand we had, warm comfy beds, hot clean showers, a huge delicious cooked breakfast with excellent coffee and tea and most of all superb customer service from the owners Angel and Luis. I really felt like this place was home the owners were there all day every day offering advice, reccomendations and interesting conversation. If I am ever lucky enough to return to San Cristobal, I'll be straight back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Accommodation and facilities aside, Hostel Akumal's true strength is its staff. They bend over backwards for their guests. For example, my girlfriend and I left a very important item at the hostel when we left for our next stop. In under 24 hours, they had found it and shipped it to our next stop without us having to lift a finger. Thank you all again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.1

El hostal te hace sentir como en casa desde que llegas. La atencióm es exclente. El desayuno está rico y varia todos los días, además es una buena cantidad. El dormitorio es pequeño y eso es muy bueno porque sólo conpartes el baño con 4 personas. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en Akumal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.