Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.1

Cozy little hostel with everything you need. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast good. The only bad thing I found was that they only have one bathroom so you might have to wait sometimes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

Amazing breakfast, rooftop with hammocks, clean, good beds and great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juliussi
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
10.0

We stayed at Hostel Akumal for 5 nights in the private room and we loved it! Clean rooms, comfortable beds and the best breakfast so far. Ángel is super friendly and the perfect host. We had a really good time and recommend Hostel Akumal to everyone that will come to San Cristobal de las Casas! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Little hostel with a great atmosphere and a friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Angel has a very cozy little place right in the center of town. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great. It is a small hostel so very low key and chilled out which is great. Right next to everything, very easy to get around. I've stayed here twice and really enjoyed both times. Small dorms of only four beds so not crowded which is a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kelseywighton
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Akumal Hostel. It felt like being home in this quiet, cozy hostel. Great vibes and a friendly welcoming environment. The breakfast every morning is delicious and a great start to the day. It is in an excellent location near the markets and the center. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with any questions and booking tours. The terrace is awesome for lounging in the hammocks and the rooftop patio is perfect for yoga and watching sunsets! Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
10.0

The place was nice but the guy who runs the place was very cool and super helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.4

Großartiges Preisleistungsverhältnis, das Bad könnte mal renoviert werden. super nette Atmosphäre!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
6.0

it said on the sight that we could check in from 6.30am. We arrived at around 6.30 and found that the hostel was locked- we rang the door bell but there was no answer. We stayed outside until 7.30, then one of the other guests opened the main door for us- no staff were there still. We ended up sleeping on sofas in the communal room until around 10am when a staff member arrived. the beds in the 4 bed dorm were very uncomfortable and there was only one very unclean bathroom for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This is Angel, akumal hostel manager. I´m writing because there is a misunderstanding about our hostel. As you saw, the hostel is really small so there is only one person at a time doing the reception, cooking and cleaning activities, so this is the reason we mention in our policies if you arrive earlier than planned just to let us know. The staff girl you saw in the hostel arrived at 7.30 to start cooking the breakfast, and she felt responsible for making you wait from 6.30 until 7.30 and she did these two things: offered you the breakfast for free that morning and gave you your beds around 10 am. The misunderstanding probably happened because the staff girl didn´t speak English and she did not mention to you the check in is at 13.00 hrs. If the beds are busy. About the bathroom and beds, we are really sorry for the conditions were found, we work harder in hostel cleanliness, and we´ll change the uncomfortable beds. Finally the bathroom you used is only for the four dorm mix, because every private room has a private bathroom. We hope to clear this up and you can give us the opportunity to host you on other occasion and show you our service.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

Hermoso hostel me sentí como en casa! Increíble desayuno, la gente que trabaja súper amable y cálida. Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.