Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Marettodih
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

I truly loved my stay here! I've been travelling around Spain the last few months and I gotta say that this is one of the best places I stayed in!!It's right in the center but it's still calm on the inside if you want to rest a bit. Everything is super clean and the stuff in the reception is super lovely and helpful, always smiling and glad to help! Seriously book it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

la pensión Antares es el sitio ideal si buscas buena localización y buena relación calidad-precio. La recepcionista se mostró atenta y me ayudó con todo lo que necesité. La habitacion tenía calefacción y un nórdico por lo que el frío no fue ningún problema. Si volviera a granada, escogería el mismo sitio sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Personal muy amable y todo muy limpio. Cabe también descartar su gran ubicación, al lado de todos los sitios de interés. Volvería sin pensarlo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
10.0

Sehr netter Empfang in der Unterkunft! Tipps und Hinweise bezüglich Sightseeing und Essen/Trinken. Super Lage mitten in der Altstadt, trotzdem ruhig. Bars und Restaurants liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Einkaufsstraßen der Altstadt sind um die Ecke, bzw. durch eine Hauptstraße getrennt innerhalb weniger Minuten erreichbar. Die Alhambra befindet sich ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, die Höhlen (Cuevas deSacromonte) sind ebenfalls sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Alles in allem eine runde Sache!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucasp7
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

The hostel is the best possible situation in the city and the people at reception were really kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
5.4

Staff were really nice, but there was not atmosphere at the hostel. Wifi didn't work very well. Towel and bed sheets had stains. I'm sure everything was clean, but it just looked old and dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ahmetsemihkafkas
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.0

Noisy neighbourhood. Hot water is not continuous that is a problem. Staff was great. They gave great tips.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
6.3

Good place for backpackers on a tight budget I guess but in general I would not recommend this hostel as it's located on one of the main tourist streets in the city. It's extremely noisy from the bars at night and a lot of traffic, road work etc from early morning. I would recommend staying in one of the hostels up in Albayzin instead, same price but quieter and less busy in general.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
7.7

Lo que no puede ser, es que un 23 de diciembre no haya agua caliente en tu habitación porque los de la habitación de al lado han gastado el calentador y te toque esperar 2 horas para poder ducharte. Por lo demás todo bien, excelente ubicación y buen precio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

I randomly booked here due to extenuating circumstances and fell in love. I was enthralled by all the activities and sights and how nice the people were. Federico was super nice with a great back story himself. The pension is in a beautiful old building that you could not experience in America. It is located on sacred land which is why I came to Granada. Don't miss this it is near everything. Go in the winter too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.