Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostal Antares Located at Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda, , Granada.
Hostal Antares
Spain
Granada 18010 Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda
89% 494
37.1772443 -3.5973358
Hostal Antares
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.3

Location was top notch and service excellent. Super friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have some shampoo and soap in the bathroom (only hand soap avail). All in all, good short stay, value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.4

Hard place to get to or park I should say if you're driving in. But perfect location in terms of proximity to Alhambra and the city centre. You're literally in it. Beautiful private rooms, good value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.9

La habitación muy cómoda. Muy cálida la gente de la.recepción. muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • adleo13
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar! Excelente ubicación y atención.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.9

The location is very good and the staff is rally helpfull. We recommend this structure👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

The owner of this hostel was enough to give a good review! He was pleasant, and helpful and you could tell he really cares about the place! The location was amazing, just steps away from the Cathedral and main shopping area. Our room was wonderful - very clean, beds were even comfortable. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Granada!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Overall, this is a choice place to stay in the historic city of Granada. Hostel Antares is close to Plaza Nueva, the Alhambra, and many other sites. Situated on Calle Elvira, tourists can walk up the cobblestone walkways to various lookouts to see the entire city within a few minutes. It is close to tapas bars with bigger portions that is easy on the wallet. The staff is friendly, attentive, and willing to accommodate the needs of their guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Bongo. Um bingo they drink it in the bingo doi duo duet plum plom twenty years before the sea goes bananas global warming it's a butch

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
4.9

While in a great location and with apparently friendly staff, my friend and I discovered bed bugs in our room. The manager offered to switch us to a new room, but we wanted nothing to do with this hostel. Thankfully, we received some of the money back for the remaining nights we would not be staying there. Unfortunately, he did not give us our money back for the one horrible night we spent there. The room was also very hot and stuffy and could have been a lot cleaner.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Incredible, nothing is true, she�s reserved four nights and only stay here one night and only pay this night because give back all money the others night what no stay here, no understand how is possible make this disturber

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

The owner...what a man with love for music. Very kind and professional man and helpful. Thank you a lot from Canada.go Neil young haha Me and my girlfriend had a room, good size and just what we needed, bed,private bathroom,t.v we paid for ac, only problem was the wifi, a repeater would have given the wifi more distance other than that the location is excellent! I recommend for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.