Hostelworld.com

Hostal Antigua

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostal Antigua Located at 5a Ave Sur #22, , Antigua.
Hostal Antigua
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 5a Ave Sur #22
84% 170
14.5548409 -90.7342922
Hostal Antigua
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.9

i was happy that i has a 4 bed dorm just with one other girl which left it at 3 in the night, so i had it by myself. otherwise, 4 girls or 4 persons in this room... could not imagine. the dorms are VERY small for 4 persons. BUT, its a very, very clean place with perfect confy beds. because there's no space to read or meet some other people instaed of the terrace, it's a little bit calm, but for me it was ok like this. would def. come back, even for the nice beds!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.1

Nice hostel at easy walking distance from pretty much anywhere. Great beds and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.3

Everyrhing was ok. The only thing is it charges about 6% for paying with credit card. I did not expect that because it is not mention in the conditions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.4

At first I was taken by the 22% tax fee added in my arrival, I honestly enjoyed my time here. They clean everyday and they change ur sheets almost everyday even if you are staying another night. I went on Semana Santa and I stayed one more day because I got sick and the lady in the counter helped me call everyone to rearrange my departure day. She even let me in a private room before hand so I can rest without disturbance. Would return!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 март 2016
9.1

This hostel was great! Great location near the arc and la plaza central, clean beds and bathrooms everyday plus clean towels everyday, great security with lockers, places to hangout outside and on the roof, it was quite at night, overall very positive experience. My only complaints are that the staff could have been a little more friendly and it was a bit expensive in my opinion (however we stayed over Semana Santa when everything gets to be more expensive).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
10.0

Such a great and beautiful little hostel! Maria was amazing and so helpful even before we got there! She helped book mine and my gf's shuttles to get there, booked our volcano hike, and gave great advice and recs for the town! Fresh coffee was made throughout the day! Great security too with high walls and locked door. They asked if you wanted your room cleaned every day. Also great rooftop with chairs for relaxing! Friendly cats hang out up there too to relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 март 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel, das Personal ist super nett und hilft gerne. Auch das Nutzen der Anlage vor dem Check-in oder nach dem Check-out ist kein Problem. Schade ist nur dass die Terrasse nach 21.00 nicht mehr genutzt werden darf.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
7.4

The hostel was OK but there really wasn't much of a vibe. The bathroom inside the dorm makes it very awkward to use the toilet. The upstairs terrace could be something really special, but it's not. It is just a concrete space with too many rules. Unable to smoke up there in the open. We checked out the next day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
9.4

I absolutely love this hostel, it is in a great location, only one block away from the main square. It is also the first hostel I've been to in Guatemala that I've found really clean which is great. The only thing is that the terrace is closed at 9pm so there's not much to do at night but it's a great place if you just want to relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2016
5.4

Disappointed after staying 4 nights and then hiking Acatenango that when I returned I wasn't allowed to use the shower because I wasn't staying that night. Poor service. I was also given incorrect information on how to get to Guatemala City and ended up in the wrong zone needing to get a taxi 15 minutes instead of the two block walk I was told it would take.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.