Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
87% 80
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Cleanest and most lovely hostel I've stayed in. Shame about the location- bit out of the way. However, if you like peace and quiet then this ones for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.9

We liked our stay in this hostel , the kitchen is very nice, clean and quiet place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
7.1

Superb hostel itself but let down by the location in central medellin, not the safest place.. Although it is only a 10.000 COP taxi ride to Paque Llleras in Poblado, so value for money is still brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.3

It is a very nice mansard , very comfortable is beautiful and quiet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jules_bee
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

We stayed here for just one night, choosing the location since it is close to the airport bus. The area is a bit dodgy, and I wouldn't have felt too comfortable walking around at night there, but the hostel itself was fantastic. More like a hotel. The dorms were roomy and the beds were great (with reading lights!). The kitchen was one of the best I've come across in South America so far and the bathrooms were always clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oberges
  • Доминиканская Республика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.9

Nice place, so clean that for a moment I forgot I was in a hostel. Breakfast not included, towels included. The only problem is its location, very unfriendly to even locals. The reason I chose that hostel for that night was because I had to take a bus to the airport the next day before sunrise, and the bus stop was really close to the hostel. If the flight had been after sunrise I would have stayed where I was and just take the metro. But still very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.4

Even though it was not in a great part of town but we just took taxis at night and during the day us two girls had no problem walking a few blocks away to local shopping. The hostal interior is phenominal, tranquil & we loved it. It did get quite warm in the rooms but the fan helped. Nice amenities, great kitchen, great helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
10.0

Beautiful. In my top 5 ever. Simply a beautiful place with a great set up and flow. Great job. The only thing that was a bit annoying was tracking people down to get in and out or to purchase a beer or water. But I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again when I return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.