Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
87% 85
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
5.1

When we arrived they had no record of our booking, we were the only people staying in the hostel. The area is very dangerous, there is nowhere nearby to eat, you have to take a taxi to go anywhere. We booked a room with an ensuite but there was no bathroom in the room but we had to pay the same amount. Very clean and quiet if you are looking to get away from people and don't mind cabbing every time you need to go anywhere then I would recommend this hostel. least favourite hostel in 5 months.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sagar2859
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Easily the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. It's absolutely beautiful. If you're looking for a place to recover and refresh, there is seriously no better place. We arrived at midnight after a 4-day trek in the rainforest--we were tired, dirty, and the man at the front could not have been more helpful or charismatic. He did ALL of our laundry for us (including cleaning our shoes) overnight and had it ready for us when we woke up. The beds were comfy, the AC was great, the bathroom was spotless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.9

The hostel is situated in a very nice building with a colonial feel to it. It seems to be recently renovated and therefore feels more like a hotel than a hostel in some aspects. The showers were great and the beds were comfy. The vibe in the hostel is very quite, this has mainly to do with the hostel being away from the party district of el poblado. The hostel itself is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in Colombia. That being said, the neighbourhood around the hostel is a bit sketchy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

This place was great. Probably the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in (on the inside at least). Seriously, the interior is more like a boutique hotel than a typical hostel, the kitchen is great, the private lockers are big enough for all your gear (they provide locks but I used my own). The neighborhood is one of the dodgier ones I have stayed in and the hostel staff are not shy about warning guests to be careful, particularly after dark. Overall a great, quiet retreat in the heart of Medellin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.7

Beautiful clean hostel and really nice bathroom! Close to downtown and daytime activities, but can seem dangerous at night if you're not in the hostel. I preferred this hostel over Poblado District.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Cleanest and most lovely hostel I've stayed in. Shame about the location- bit out of the way. However, if you like peace and quiet then this ones for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.9

We liked our stay in this hostel , the kitchen is very nice, clean and quiet place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
7.1

Superb hostel itself but let down by the location in central medellin, not the safest place.. Although it is only a 10.000 COP taxi ride to Paque Llleras in Poblado, so value for money is still brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.3

It is a very nice mansard , very comfortable is beautiful and quiet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jules_bee
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

We stayed here for just one night, choosing the location since it is close to the airport bus. The area is a bit dodgy, and I wouldn't have felt too comfortable walking around at night there, but the hostel itself was fantastic. More like a hotel. The dorms were roomy and the beds were great (with reading lights!). The kitchen was one of the best I've come across in South America so far and the bathrooms were always clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.