Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
88% 74
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.4

Even though it was not in a great part of town but we just took taxis at night and during the day us two girls had no problem walking a few blocks away to local shopping. The hostal interior is phenominal, tranquil & we loved it. It did get quite warm in the rooms but the fan helped. Nice amenities, great kitchen, great helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
10.0

Beautiful. In my top 5 ever. Simply a beautiful place with a great set up and flow. Great job. The only thing that was a bit annoying was tracking people down to get in and out or to purchase a beer or water. But I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again when I return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels we had in Colombia. But although it's in the city center, the area is quite sketchy. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the kitchen is well equipped and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2016
8.6

We got the advice to stay in this Hostal from an other traveller and although the area around this hostal is rough wirh the homeless and addicted people we didn't feel uncomfortable. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the Plaza de Botero, so very close to the centre and the metro. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are very clean and the house looks so beautiful at the inside. If you really want to feel downtown Medellin don't hesitate to stay a few days in this hostal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
19 Янв 2016
8.9

Great local location for people tired of Poblado. Close to metro, museums, supermarkets, an awesome walking street! The staff is lovely too! Not too many shared showers tho!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel in the center of town but the center of town is very sketchy and dangerous. Walking around our neighborhood we saw many people shooting up and prostitutes everywhere. It was a nice hostel other then that. Also not much to do at night near this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2016
9.7

Truly the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The staff were so attentive and friendly. The beds were so comfortable, the dorm room was large and spacious so felt private also. The kitchen was fantastic, cleaner than my own! This made cooking a pleasure. The homeless park outside genuinely made for a more authentic experience, I did not feel at threat at all. The central location was perfect! I look forward to coming back!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Янв 2016
10.0

The people that work there are extremely helpful and they are always really joyfully, the hostel is super stylish, beautiful, it's more like a boutique hotel actually. It's spotlessly clean, the personnel cleans it literally all the time. And it's just such a nice place to stop and chill out in peace. Their kitchen is also pretty good except the oven doesn't work

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hter88
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Янв 2016
10.0

Great hostel located near many major attractions in Medellin. Good wifi and clean bathrooms, staff is very helpful and friendly. Absolutely recommended for anyone traveling thru the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
9.4

We loved staying here! The neighborhood wasn't very safe at night, but the hostel was very safe. I came with 4 friends. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were clean. We really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.