Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostal Azahara Located at Avenida de Pescia, 1, , Nerja.
Hostal Azahara
Spain
Nerja 29780 Avenida de Pescia, 1
86% 235
36.7512295 -3.8777232
Hostal Azahara
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostal perfecto Ofrecen desayuno muy completo me gusto mucho . Limpio con aire climatizado ,todo nuevo sobre todo baños Precio esta bien para verano wifi perfecto personal muy Atento Yo repito

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Great location, easy walking distance to Balcon de Europa. It's clean, comfortable, Lovely hot shower in the evening and morning, Very good value for money. I've stayed there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

La ubicación, está todo a un pasito.... la habitación muy limpia y acogedora, no tengo ningún tipo de queja la limpieza es maxima, el baño esta súper bien muy limpio,muy agusto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • epierso8583
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Loved it! Such a friendly staff and lovely place to be. Nerja is a wonderful place to visit and the location of this hostal was easy to find (near bus station) and quick walk around town. Great place to stay if you want to spend most of your time out and about the town! Would recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
3.4

Location and security I can not complain as I knew very well the area before to go. Staff useless, rude and cold. She doesnt speak very well neither english or spanish so was not helpful at all. The deposit made was not refund, I paid the total amount and I asked by email about airport transfer service and no one answered me the email never ever. The breakfast was very cheap product and there were no one replenishing the staff at all time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2016
7.7

The Hotel was good especially for the low price we payed. The staff was kind but definitely if you search for a Hostel atmosphere I could not find it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2016
10.0

The location was perfect for our group as we took the ALSA bus and the station was right in front of the hostel. Also only a 5 min walk to the city area and about 10 min to the beach. We were greeted by the super nice host and were brought to one of our rooms even though we arrived much earlier than check-in. There was a large selection for breakfast and the host was on top of making sure everything was stocked. Highly recommend, the service was great and location was wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, right across the street from the bus statoin, very friendly staff! Breakfast included and delicious:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.