Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
87% 567
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • KarateBajen
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.3

Cute hostel perfectly located on a narrow pretty road in Cerro Concepción. Breakfast is included and decent. The showers are good with hot water, although not enough in numbers since queues where formed in the mornings after breakfast. Nice little common area too where it's easy to meet people. Special thanks to one of the staff girls (so sorry that I forgot your name) who took her time to buy me a bus ticket from Valpo to my next destination.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
7.4

Overall a good stay. Good breakfast, hot water. Location in a touristic area. Cleaning was not done enough. I stayed in the dorm downstairs next to the entrance and the common area. It is really bad between people coming back in the middle of the night, the noise of the breakfast and there is a door in the dorm which in on the walking street so you hear everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.7

Great staff.... Terrible wifi.... And only 2.5 bathrooms to cater for a lot of people...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

I loved Valparaiso and Casa Valparaiso was part of the experience. Great hostel! Such a positive place and it feels like a home. The staff is incredible. I wasn't just handed a map, the staff who welcomed me gave me an overview of all the cool things to do in town. The breakfast is the best I have had in a hostel, mostly because of the individual preparation and presentation that goes into it. The location is perfect also. Negatives bunk beds short in height and upstairs shower could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

This was a wonderful place with a really cool vibe. The staff really allowed you to feel like you were at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel on a beautiful street, very atmospheric, delicious breakfast and friendly staff! Bathroom is a little dingy and mildewed but everything else is lovely. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Really great hostel. Very sociable. Nice staff. Thanks to Peter, who gave us an amazing personal walking tour of the city. The hostel is in a great area, surrounded by street art and cafes. Good breakfast as well. Really recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rosiepoa
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved our stay!! Awesome staff, awesome location, great atmosphere, good showers, breakfast, wifi! Cannot think of any negatives really. We initially planned on staying 3 nights but extended to six - this hostel made you feel very welcome and a home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great staff and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel in a lovely area. Great kitchen and free breakfast and the asado was one of the best I've had. Recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.