Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 592 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 592 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
89% 592
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.6

I had a really good stay at this hostel. Lovely staff and the best breakfast I had in Chile with eggs and some cake. Beds could have been a little more clean but I definitely would go there again. Good location too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • franziskareichardt
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

I loved it! We stayed here for about 8 nights and came back because this place is amazing. It felt like home. The small living room area makes socialising easy and the staff is always there for a talk, to help you with spanish or to go party wild ! The area around it has the cutest caffees and restaurants. Party street is like everything else in walking distance. They have great pub crawls and Bechtel parties! All in all it can only be improved by more bathrooms and a better WiFi. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • veronicacoloballes8963
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

La he pasado muy bien, los anfitriones y la gente que está de paso por el hostal es realmente buena onda, incluido el gato negro que vive ahí. Fui bien recibida y despedida también. No me gustó que el dueño del hostal no sea responsable con las mascotas del lugar, que no los vacune contra enfermedades y que los mande a dormir. El trato a los animales es un valor importante. Por otro lado, hubo en mi edredón una chinche que me picó y que yo misma he visto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola referente a lo de los gatitos de donde sacaste que el dueño no se preocupa de ellos ya que no eran nuestros y fueron abandonados por su dueño y el dueño del hostel se hizo cargo de ellos ya adultos y uno de ellos tenia leucemia y pago todo el gasto de su enfermedad tratando de salvar la vida del gatito el cual no pudo ser haci,,, y referente a los chinches que dices´que viste tenias que haber avisado a los encargado del Hostal para tomar medidas en el asunto ya que hay muchos pasajeros que vienen y van y pueden traer lo en sus ropas o pertenencias

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

The guys at Casa Valparaiso were awesome. Friendly, fun and the vibe was pretty much everything you'd want from a Hostel. The hot water/bathrooms are a bit hit or miss, depends what time you go etc, but it really didn't detract from my stay as it was summer (cold shower was alright). It might be bad in winter, not sure. I gotta say the best thing about this hostel is the staff, it's like an awesome little family even though you may only be staying a few days, you'll leave with good friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.7

This hostel is located in a great area for exploring historic Valparaiso but expect to walk up a bunch of stairs! The atmosphere was great with meals and drinks organized often. The staff were helpful but only some had English. The hostel only has two showers and three toilets, not really enough for the size of the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at casa Valparaíso. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great atmosphere at the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night then came back 3 weeks later for 6 night to do a Spanish course. They were so good to me. Breakfast isn't till 9.30 but my class was 9 so they left my breakfast out for me the night before and I made it in the morning. (Eggs) The guy helped me with my Spanish all staff are very friendly. If you have a cat allergy maybe not good idea to stay. Wifi bit hit and miss. Depending how fussy you are it's clean enough for me but some might think it's dirty. Beds fine real mattresses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

Thoughtful friendly staff. Great breakfast. Awesome location right where you want to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.9

Amazing stay here, staff are all super friendly and it's a great location, muy buena onda allá. The only negative is that the bed covers smelt moldy put everything else is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • joseph17
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great location and very friendly, flexible and helpful staff makes it a good choice for a shorter stay. Hostel is very popular which means it's almost always packed with people. There's not too much space the dorms to sit or put your stuff, however if you just need a place to sleep you won't be disappointed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.