Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.4

Nice little hostel with friendly staff! Breakfast was good as well - they made hot eggs and banana smoothies for us. Pleasant experience overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 март 2017
4.3

Avoid! Bed bugs... I had booked 3 nights, but ended up staying only 1 due to bed bugs in the hostel and a somewhat slacking/in denial attitude towards it by some of the staff. At one point they confirmed having had the problem before and later we had all brought them in ourselves from previous hostels we all stayed at. When I checked out early they were vacuuming the rooms, but as far as I know this is not sufficient (hence why it came back?).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thomas to you I do not spike any bed bug so the money was not returned, you wanted to change rooms and you did not agree, instead the people who were bitten were given back all of their money since they were affected and this It's not your case

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.3

Auberge très bien localisée, joliment aménagée. Bon petit déjeuner et très bon accueil des employées.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
6.6

The hostel is well located and the staff is nice, but in the room upstairs I think was nr 4 where I stayed with my 3 other friends last Saturday night, 2 of us got bed bugs bites that includes me. I know for sure that the bites are from bed bugs as it happened to me once before. The bites are super itchy and it is a real nightmare when you get them. The staff in the hostel needs to care more about the higiene and change the mattresses as this can really ruin someone's whole trip!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

para nosotros o cualquier hostel, es importante que nos informen cuando encuentren cualquier tipo de problema. Para así entregar soluciones inmediatas y al tiempo necesario. Contamos con la maquinaria necesaria para combatir estos casos. El alto flujo de pasajeros, hace que estos insectos se transfieran de un hostel a otro mediante sus mismas mochilas. La comunicación es muy importante para brindarles la mejor estadía y experiencia. Disculpe las molestias y buen viaje!

  • cwhz
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.6

Not the best hostel I've stayed in. Main problem was the beds, they were so squeaky it sounded like an orgy of rabbits whenever you or your bunkmate made even the tiniest of movements. On top of that, they didn't have ladders so one has to do a sort of flying leap to get onto the top bunk, which is pretty loud at 3am. Not enough bathrooms and a lame breakfast too. On the plus side, staff were friendly and the location is top notch. Probably better places in Valparaiso.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lamento que no nos comentaras la incomodidad que sentiste en las camas, si la comunicación para estos tipos de cosas fuera mejor.. nosotros sin duda lo hubiéramos solucionado y no habrías tenido ese problema en la extensión de tu segunda noche. Nuestro hostel cuenta con 3 baños y 4 duchas para 26 personas, lo cual es suficiente por espacio, Lamentamos que no estés conforme con tu estadía y tu baja ponderación.. y en especial que no se destaque cosas como la noche de Jueves de música y mucha cultura, en la cual compartimos todo el hostel un grato momento. Buen viaje!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.7

This hostel is definitely underrated! Pro: nice free breakfast with eggs, cleaning every day, nice stuff, sometimes free pisco sour or terremotos, nice Atmosphere, Perfect location, hot shower. Cons: no staff during the nigh, free coffee during the day sucks.. Btw.. Get a 'get south' travel guide and 10% Discount

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias, tendremos en cuenta tus comentarios.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
10.0

Social, on the most beautiful street in Valparaiso, great staff, good wifi, the best hostel I've stayed at so far in SA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas Gracias por tus comentarios! Asi dan ganas de seguir haciendo bien las cosas :) Buen viaje!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

es ist ein sehr freundliches Hostel in einer der schönsten kleinen Straßen in Valparaiso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • eligoldweber
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

Great location, good vibe too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.6

Great and lively hostel. Special thanks to Carlos for doing everything possible to guarantee a nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.