Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MoisesRT
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Very social hostel and the staff is great. Not the nicest or biggest room but the atmosphere do compensate on that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas Gracias por tu comentario, espero que tengas un excelente viaje y nuestras puertas están abiertas para la proxima oportunidad

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
4.3

Some of the staff was friendly, but most of them weren't. The "best breakfast" in town was a huge disappointment and the hostel was overall pretty dirty!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Primero me parece muy raro tu referencia con lo del personal porque siempre hay alguien en el turno es mas a la mañana tenemos 3 personas en el hostal, el tema de la limpieza esta limpio siempre y hasta nosotros nos encargamos de limpiar sus cosas que quedaron el ultimo dia que se hicieron licuado, es muy raro lo que están poniendo porque el personal del hostal le indico donde salir a tomar algo y nada de eso se conto... Su critica esta muy lejos de como nosotros los vimos que se sintieron en el hostal y hasta me agradecieron...

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

Muy buena onda este hostal! Ubicación perfecta en una calle preciosa! El staff a tope! Faltan unos baños y agua caliente arriba. Muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

An amazing hostel, superfriendly staff. Location was awesome and the best breakfast I had in a month: eggs, fresh juice, bread,... thank you for this beautiful week I spend in Valparaiso, I loved it! I would recommend this hostel to everybody!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por tus palabras!! Buen viaje!!

  • fuuuvale
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Loved the hostel's atmosphere, the staff was so welcoming - offered me a fresh handmade juice as soon as I got there - they explain you everything about valparaiso, and they're simply cool people to talk to. The living room is cozy and there's a big cat always sleeping on the couch. Breakfast is overwhelming: I got eggs twice! And of course bread, jam...Big beds, the position is great, in a colorful street. The only thing: I got a cold shower. But I would love to stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu comentario! Que tengas buen viaje!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.9

Lovely, lively hostel in a charming location in the heart of Cerro Concepcion. Great location for exploring and seeing some amazing views. There was live music and poetry when I was there. Staff are great! Could do with some more bathrooms/showers, and kitchen is a bit small. Overall would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tus comentarios! Que sigas disfrutando tu viaje!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Breakfast was nice, but typically not available until 9:00 or later. Dorm was a bit noisy -- the door creaked incessantly. Some oil or WD40 would serve it well. Good location near cafes and restobars with ocean views. Very social but not a 'party' atmosphere. Volunteers coordinated bar nights. Seemed relatively clean. Seems reasonably price. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tus comentarios! En cuanto a los desayunos, este hostel los sieve de 9.30 a 12.00, pero, si alguien desea más temprano, es cosa de pedirlo y se lo tendremos :) Hemos puesto WD40 en las puertas, gracias por indicarlo. Buen viaje!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
4.6

They lost/stole my underwear! Washed some clothes and hung them outside. Return to find my stuff moved and some pants and socks gone. Ask reception about this, not super helpful but eventually managed to find my socks. Pants are still a mystery. Also asked to check out a day early. Told this was fine and could just pay for the nights we had stayed but when trying to check out were rudely told we had to pay. Kitchen v dirty! Breakfast was nice apart from shell in my eggs. Room decent. RIP pants.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Que sigas disfrutando tu viaje!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 март 2017
7.4

Wir waren zwei Nächte in diesem Hostel. Positiv war die wirklich tolle Lage und der für Valpo gute Preis. Aber es ist auch nicht das beste Hostel der Stadt: das Dorm war krass laut, die Badezimmer naja und die Stimmung solala. Das Frühstück war ganz gut (Brot, Butter, Marmelade, Saft, Kaffee/Tee, Ei).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hallo, sorry wissen hier die Unannehmlichkeiten sie Menschen verursacht, die die Herberge mit Ihnen teilten, denn wenn der andere Tag, als wir das gestern Abend sagten so viel Lärm ärgerlich verursacht, können wir die erforderlichen Maßnahmen, um die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Gäste zu ziehen dass sie mit der Regel nicht beachtet hätten .. Von bereits vielen Dank und eine gute Fahrt.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, good breakfasts, very sociable, helpful staff. I would have scored this place higher but unfortunately was badly bitten by bed bugs whilst there. Plus it didn't seem a new issue but the staff hadn't taken care of it as guests were similarly affected the previous week. Plus 3 people when i was there. Maybe it's OK now as I stayed in late March. Otherwise pretty helpful and fun place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tus comentarios! El tema de insectos lo tenemos muy controlado, hemos realizado el proceso de fumigación correspondiente y ademas, contamos con una maquina especial de vapor para eliminar acaros. Sin embargo, el flujo constante de viajeros hace que lleguen nuevamente otros insectos a través de sus propias mochilas. Es muy importante que cada visitante nos informe cuando vea algo, para así tomar las medidas necesarias en forma inmediata. Saludos! y buen Viaje!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.