Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
88% 574
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.0

There are cats in the hostel and the sofas in the common area are not really preserved. Besides that, unless you can take a shower in less than 1 minute you gonna take it completely cold. Some of the recepcionists can't really speak english. The good points though includes the breakfast offer, the beds which are comfy and warm enough and lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.1

Okay place to stay if you are stopping one night only. 8 bed dorm was a bit squished, kitchen looked like it needed a scrub, shower was burning hot or freezing cold. But beds were comfy and location in Valparaiso was good. When we were checking out there was no1 working to check us out so we just had to leave the money and go!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Staff were nice and helpful, changed room for us no problem as window wouldn't close. Rooms were very basic but clean. Good location on cerro concepcion Only thing was other guests were very loud all night, in the rooms too, not a huge issue bit was a bit much when someone burst into our private room at one point, the staff just seemed to leave at night before returning the next day after 9am. Good spot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.6

Solid accommodations, and Jorge and the rest of staff were awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Casa Valparaiso is a lovely, small, homely hostel with a great breakfast of fresh juice, eggs, bread and jam provided. The staff were helpful and provided information on what to do in the city. Great value for money - i'd definitely recommend. The hills of Valparaiso are hard to navigate at first though and Google maps didn't give us a good route so try to have a map before arriving - lots of hostels in Santiago will have them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KarateBajen
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.3

Cute hostel perfectly located on a narrow pretty road in Cerro Concepción. Breakfast is included and decent. The showers are good with hot water, although not enough in numbers since queues where formed in the mornings after breakfast. Nice little common area too where it's easy to meet people. Special thanks to one of the staff girls (so sorry that I forgot your name) who took her time to buy me a bus ticket from Valpo to my next destination.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
7.4

Overall a good stay. Good breakfast, hot water. Location in a touristic area. Cleaning was not done enough. I stayed in the dorm downstairs next to the entrance and the common area. It is really bad between people coming back in the middle of the night, the noise of the breakfast and there is a door in the dorm which in on the walking street so you hear everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.7

Great staff.... Terrible wifi.... And only 2.5 bathrooms to cater for a lot of people...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

I loved Valparaiso and Casa Valparaiso was part of the experience. Great hostel! Such a positive place and it feels like a home. The staff is incredible. I wasn't just handed a map, the staff who welcomed me gave me an overview of all the cool things to do in town. The breakfast is the best I have had in a hostel, mostly because of the individual preparation and presentation that goes into it. The location is perfect also. Negatives bunk beds short in height and upstairs shower could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

This was a wonderful place with a really cool vibe. The staff really allowed you to feel like you were at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.