Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.4

Very nice people, awesome location and cosy and not too big hostel! I really enjoyed it here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in this. hostel thanks to the most awesome staff members! Matias, Raul, Lina, Juano and Eduardo: thanks for the great times!! I can definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por tu reconocimiento a nuestro trabajo. Buen viaje!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 май 2017
6.3

The location was fantastic, breakfast was good. My husband and I had the private room which I was bitten from head to toe in beg bugs. I told one of the staff members who quite frankly didn't care at all. Although the cat made a personal touch to the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jakesimmance
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
7.4

Only stayed here for two nights. Mixed review to be honest. Would help if they spoke better English, only seemed to have one woman who did, Lina I think her name was Another group of travellers were very angry with one of the staff members for being rude (their word not mine). Unless you're going out, which we didn't - thought we'd rather save money- it's kind of hard to sleep. They play bad music all day and late at night ('tomorrowland warm up mix'). Breakfast was so good tho! Eggs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lamento tu comentario. Pero, es imposible lo que comentas, ya que nuestro hostel apaga la música a las 00 :00 hrs,, por lo que te aseguro que no es real respecto a la música toda la noche. Favor verifica si nos estas confundiendo con otro hostel. Les deseamos buen viaje! Saludos!

  • andybarraclough
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. There was a nice friendly atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would stay again here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.9

The rooms are small and in my opinion it was cold and humid inside the room. The common area is nice and the breakfast is good. Bathrooms are clean. Staff was great!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu comentario. Es lamentable que no se refleje en tu puntuación. Saludos y buen viaje!!

  • MoisesRT
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Very social hostel and the staff is great. Not the nicest or biggest room but the atmosphere do compensate on that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas Gracias por tu comentario, espero que tengas un excelente viaje y nuestras puertas están abiertas para la proxima oportunidad

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Fabulous hostel, with great staff. As a solo traveller everyone mixed and the staff included you. Small kitchen but everyone shared and made a social event of dinners etc. Common area is where everyone came together. Great free walking tours around the area. Beds ok. Bathrooms ok but hot showers only if you are quick. Definitely recommend this one if staying in Valparaiso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
4.3

Some of the staff was friendly, but most of them weren't. The "best breakfast" in town was a huge disappointment and the hostel was overall pretty dirty!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Primero me parece muy raro tu referencia con lo del personal porque siempre hay alguien en el turno es mas a la mañana tenemos 3 personas en el hostal, el tema de la limpieza esta limpio siempre y hasta nosotros nos encargamos de limpiar sus cosas que quedaron el ultimo dia que se hicieron licuado, es muy raro lo que están poniendo porque el personal del hostal le indico donde salir a tomar algo y nada de eso se conto... Su critica esta muy lejos de como nosotros los vimos que se sintieron en el hostal y hasta me agradecieron...

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

Muy buena onda este hostal! Ubicación perfecta en una calle preciosa! El staff a tope! Faltan unos baños y agua caliente arriba. Muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.