Hostelworld.com

Hostal Casa Vieja

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
Hostal Casa Vieja Located at Cerrada de Londres # 7, Colonia Juarez (Between Sevilla Ave. & Toledo St.), Mexico City.
Hostal Casa Vieja
Mexico
Mexico City M�xico City. 06600 Cerrada de Londres # 7, Colonia Juarez (Between Sevilla Ave. & Toledo St.)
85% 254
19.4224420 -99.1712665
Hostal Casa Vieja
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • clmntlfbvr1453
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.0

The staff saves the place. Awesome staff, great location. The place badly needs refreshment (wall painting and mattresses are on the tired side of things). It's my third hostel this month in Mexico (and all three ranked highly on this site), all of the three were on the average plus side of things, none I would recommend highly, none I would particularly warn against.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

This Hostel is great. Located in an excellent location. Just about 10 meters or less from the subway. It has a great roof terrace, the view at night is great. Lots of eateries around, near Reforma and touristic places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
9.4

머물기 좋은 장소이며 좋은 위치에 위치하고 있어서 여행할 때 좋습니다. !! 강추

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MosesIllinois
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 март 2016
10.0

Overall great stay! location was awesome, right next to Seville train station. easy to walk to various plazas from there. good wifi connection. helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
8.0

when I checked in notice that I only booked for 1 day, so I told the manager to add an extra day(I wasn't sure if I would it need it or not,but I say just in case)then I realized I did not need the extra already purchase day, got ready since 7:00 am, (you have until 10:00am)and requested my refund back, the staff very kind told me that I need it to wait for the manager, the manager totally declined my petition, telling me it has to be 48 cancelation,but I booked the extra day just few hours ago

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Gloria: Any changes of planes, dates, information or want to cancel, we need to know 48 hrs. before or during your accommodation.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2016
8.6

The hostel is located in a very convenient area, the staff is always friendly and willing to help you. The price is just right for the service and the facilities, is not the Ritz, but it works. The only not really bad thing, but definitely not very comfortable was the bathrooms, there are only 2 1/2 bathrooms for all the hostel. They always are clean, but you have to make a line in order to use them, other than that everything is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
8.3

Everything perfect, The only bad thing was that some people of tha staff get upsed when you ask for things... I and a friend took a tour one day so we woke up at 6am, we ask the guy at the reception if he could open the kitchen for us, so we could prepare brakefast (he was sleeping) he first try to tell us that the breakfast is untill 8, we explain to him that we were leaving to a tour that we hire in the hostel, and he said "chingada madre" (bad word in spanish) and went to open it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 215 отзывы
25 Дек 2015
9.1

In general, it is a good hostel with great staff. One problem is with the bookings or over-bookings which cause some troubles in limited space. Breakfast could be better off other than just jam, butter & toast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.