Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostal Castilla I Atocha Located at c/Atocha N 43, 2D, , Madrid.
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
Spain
Madrid MADRID 28012 c/Atocha N� 43, 2D
92% 228
40.4133845 -3.7010844
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
7.7

Best location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.4

Very clean, centrally located. Quiet room even though it was on a busy street. They make your bed like at the hotel! We wanted to stay a 3rd night but the rate was more then double, we stayed somewhere else for our 3 rd night in Madrid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
10.0

PERFECT. Super-friendly staff, the best location, cute rooms with awesome modern bathroom, absolutely clean, very quiet at night - we loved it!!!!!!!! Already recommended it to our friend who lives in Madrid in case she gets visitors who need a place to stay. Will book again next time we're in Madrid. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Great location. Modest hotel that meets my marks: safe, clean, comfortable bed, great shower. Friendly, helpful staff. Just booked my third stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent! nothing bad to say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostal for couples! Quiet room with an ensuite suited us perfectly! The location is great making it easy to walk to the sights in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. Close to the touristy places and right on top of Lavapies for a more neighborhood feel. It's walking distance to the best gelato in Spain (San Sapori). Room was really clean and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We wanted to stay here again but they were all booked at the end of our trip. This would be the first place I look at when I return to Spain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Muy lindo Hostal, buena ubicacion cerca de la estacion de tren atocha y de la plaza mayor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mikec79
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Fantastic place in a great location in madrid. Not a hostel in the hostel sense as doesn't have a common room to meet more guests but it was a nice quiet place to stay. I arrived at 9am after traveling all night and was let into room at 11.30 as they cleaned my room so I could go to sleep. Thought that was nice of them as check in is normally after 1 fantastic staff. I will come back here again as I will find myself in madrid again in october .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.7

Very clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.