Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostal Castilla I Atocha Located at c/Atocha N 43, 2D, , Madrid.
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
Spain
Madrid MADRID 28012 c/Atocha N� 43, 2D
89% 219
40.4133845 -3.7010844
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Muy lindo Hostal, buena ubicacion cerca de la estacion de tren atocha y de la plaza mayor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mikec79
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Fantastic place in a great location in madrid. Not a hostel in the hostel sense as doesn't have a common room to meet more guests but it was a nice quiet place to stay. I arrived at 9am after traveling all night and was let into room at 11.30 as they cleaned my room so I could go to sleep. Thought that was nice of them as check in is normally after 1 fantastic staff. I will come back here again as I will find myself in madrid again in october .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.7

Very clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

If you are a backpacker, this might not be the place for you. The hostel is very quiet and since there is no breakfast served (nor is there a common room), you will not mingle with other travelers. However if that's not what you're looking for, this place is perfect. Very central, within easy walking distance of all major attractions. My single room was small but very cosy and well thought through. This place is very neat and clean. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I'd def.stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

Recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • abholland1955
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.1

This is a really great location in Madrid centre. The staff are friendly, the facilities are basic but adequate. Our room was cleaned daily. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a short stay in Madrid.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2016
9.7

Overall I enjoyed my stay at this Hostal. The room was very clean and quiet despite it being in the center of Madrid. I was able to easily navigate around the city from it's location. My only problem was understanding the no eating in the room policy. It seemed really strange to me. I would recommend this place to any of my friends thinking of spending time Madrid.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
9.4

Muy bien situado, personal majísimo y calidad precio increible!! volveremos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2016
7.1

On arrival, we were told there had been a problem with the hotel so we were being put up in Castilla 2. (They sent an email that morning). At Castilla 2, after some issues with payment, we got sorted and finally walked up to our room to find it was a twin instead of a double like booked! The manager was then incredibly rude. His words at one point were 'There are two of you, twin beds sleep two, double sleeps two- what is your problem?' He eventually agreed to give us a double bed for night 2.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.