Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.7

Awesome and helpfull staff! Good location in Cerro Alegre near the grafitti area, restaurants and public transport. The only point was that the toilett was out of paper and soap all night, but when I asked in the morning the staff put it there right away. Good breakfast gluten free!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
5.1

Chambre réservée 10 jours avant le séjour à Valparaiso pour 4 qui à notre arrivée se trouve occupée par 2 personnes. La réceptionniste très détachée de la situation nous propose alors d'attendre le gérant sans avoir idée de s'excuser une seule fois. Dommage il aurait suffit de transférer les occupants dans la chambre de 2 qu'on nous proposait. Repassant 2h plus tard, le gérant absent à ce moment nous propose tout simplement d'aller voir ailleurs. Et d'aller chercher les excuses chez le voisin.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Lisa27
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.1

Ich habe nur eine Nacht im Cerro Alegere verbracht, aber was ich erlebt habe war sehr positiv. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und rund um die Uhr für einen da! Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, es könnte aber mehr Steckdosen geben. Ansonsten war ich zufrieden!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.0

Really nice place!!! Perfect location. Only thing missing is a place to chill and meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
3.1

This hostel was well below my expectations (& they are not excessive!) It's not a hostel, it has one room with four beds, the rest are doubles. Safety was awful-our door could be opened by sliding the window open. The lockers didn't work to begin with but were fixed in the end. Breakfast was terrible & bread uncooked - they didn't even offer to find a solution. I asked for milk for my tea & they said no! Staff were even laughing about it afterwards but I understood as I speak spanish. Don't go!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.6

It's a great place to rest. It only has 4 beds in an unique shared room but it's really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, muy buena ubicación. Todo impecable, súper recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Great cosy hostel. Quiet and clean. Perfect location, delicious gluten free breakfast. Superb decoration: beautiful colorful painted tiles. Spacious and furnished kitchen for cooking. I would recommend 4 ppl bunk bed room downstairs (#7), the bathroom and shower are larger and newer though the kitchen is close so noise starts around 7:30am. Spent 2 nights there and would go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.0

Great breakfast, comfy beds, great location, most staff good but not that excited about life Only drawback - no common area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place in a safe neighborhood in valaparaiso. Close to the port, main plaza Sotomayor, and lots of restaurants and cute shops. Great breakfast!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.