Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostal Cerro Alegre Located at Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
Hostal Cerro Alegre
Chile
Valparaiso Cerro Alegre Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre
90% 129
-33.0421982 -71.6290998
Hostal Cerro Alegre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

Awesome breakfast in the adjacent cafe, hot water and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a beautiful building and is more of a boutique hotel than a hostel. The bunks are very well made and have real ladders! It's a bit noisy in the dorm because of the wooden floors, but at night it's pretty quiet and dark. The free breakfast is good, but the coffee is really bad, which is odd since it's in a pretty good coffee shop next door (but they use thin nescafe just for the free breakfast... Why?).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel I´ve stayed at in LatAm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.9

Great location but stay somewhere else if it looks like rain - room 9 leaked on us through the ceiling at 3 in the morning although it was a heavy downpour and fortunately we were able to change rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

Overall really nice hotel/hostel in Valpo. We had a double en suite room with a balcony which was lovely. Breakfast in the cafe was really good. Fresh juice and fruit, nice coffee, scrambled eggs, bread and cakes. Staff were really helpful with info. It was difficult to control the temperature in the shower and it caused a big flood in the bathroom every time which we think was then dripping into the kitchen below.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Staff were really helpful and location was great. Was very quiet when we were there but that was exactly what we wanted- we extended our stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

This hostel is incredibly secure and in a fantastic location in Valpo. Centrally near to all the big attractions of the city. Easy to get to and staff is on-site 24hrs (especially great with the all-night culture of the city). Casual and quiet enough for any traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at cerro alegre, it's a quiet place, no place to socialize and meet other travelers though. Breakfast small and better not try the coffee (but lots of nice coffee places around), other than that really nice and helpfull staff and I loved the interior of the whole hostel and the amazing hot water in the shower! Defenitely my first choice again next time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.6

Was a lovely hostel in a great location The place was very clean and staff lovely The communal kitchen was not as clean and was lacking some basic cooking equipment but that was not a big issue. The rooms were a little dark at night due to lighting but overall a very nice place to stay. Love the art wverwhere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

Location is excellent. It feels more like a guesthouse than a hostal so better suited to couples. The bed was the comfiest bed we have slept in on our trip. Only 2 bathrooms to share however this was never a problem. The breakfast is good but they are frugal with the amount you get. I have never seen cake sliced so thin. But lots of cafes nearby if you want a bit more. Staff were friendly, can help you book trips such as bicicleta verde wine tasting bike tour which was good fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.