Hostelworld.com

Hostal Chalupa

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
82% 232
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.7

The place was clean with a vegetarian kitchen (though I didn't really use it) and an open plan setting. The beds were great! Double beds, top and bottom bunk, if not a stand alone bed. I have to admit the mattresses were great! Every room has lockers, and you receive a key for your room. It is around a 20min walk from the ADO Bus Station The staff didn't really help much, and the check was very brief. I like it when the staff are eager to tell you about the area. Overall it was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.0

There was air-conditioning, which was nice but it would sometimes get very cold in the room (need more blankets or to vary the temperature of the AC). Beds are really nice! - the only hostel I have ever had with a double bunk bed! A large box to lock your stuff in - don't forget your lock! Breakfast is included - cereal, bread, coffee, fruit. It is OK and appreciated but could be even better (like Candelaria in Valladolid :D). Overall good experience, thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.1

Mixed feelings about this hostel, we stayed for 6 nights in total, in 3 different rooms. The place is well located and it was nice having a room with max 5 people and huge double sized beds even in dorms. Our first room stunk of sewerage and we only had itchy blankets to sleep with but our request to move was handled professionally and promptly. Loads of potential but could do with a little more atmosphere. Private room was nice where we had sheets on our bed. An ok stay for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.0

Auberge très mignonne, très calme avec un staff charmant. Les chambres sont jolies avec des tres grands lits meme si ca reste assez simple. Pas le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres mais un bon endroit de passage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
5.1

Totally OK hostel. Nothing more or less. The location is a bit of the main area (still the city tho) and the atmosphere is nothing much. Wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers looking to meet people. Concerning that they do allow people in without getting their details, one guy got all his stuff stolen (even his jeans) and the people didn't know who did it. Beds are awesome tho, huge! But there's better and cheaper places around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • armeers6335
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.1

Hostel Chalupa was great! Easy to find (right next to 7-Eleven on Avenida Coba), and was in a great central location to the beach and to town. We had a private en suite room and it was very comfortable and cleaned every day. There is someone at the desk 24 hours and there is a gate that's locked after 11p, so you definitely feel safe! I loved the decoration, and the fact that there's a pool to lounge at in the shade!! Enjoyed drinking some wine one evening in the communal area, too! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
10.0

excellent friendly staff, huge beds, very very good wifi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
8.0

We just stayed for a night before heading to the airport. Very central to either town, airport or going to the beach. Cool vibe even if the rooftop bar was closed..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Янв 2016
8.0

Big and comfortable beds,hot showers and a good self-service breakfast. The pool was a nice addition when you didn't want to lug yourself down to the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, good aircon. Big rooms and big beds in the 5-dorm room (appr. 1,4m wide), shower was fine. If you rent a bike you can cycle to the beach (15 min), Tulum ruins (15 min) and the city centre (2 min - also easy to walk). Free breakfast in the morning, which was pretty nice. We also stayed a night at una noche mas en Tulum and I liked chalupa wayyyy better!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.