Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
Hostal Doña Pepa Located at C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1, , Seville.
Hostal Doña Pepa
Spain
Seville 41003 C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1
74% 125
37.3895781 -5.9815406
Hostal Doña Pepa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
3.7

The ad does not reflect what you actually get. I told the female owner and after speaking to me very rudly her husband came out to speak to me, I was speaking to both of them nicely and genuinely trying to help them by letting them know their ad is (was at the time if not still) false advertising. He accepted that they were in the wrong and refunded me my money. They do not have air conditioning in the dorm and they do not have an ensuite to their dorm rooms.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment you reserve the most affordable accommodation dormitory room for 8 people, just wanted to explain that in our advertising is explained that triple, quadruple and shared 6 and 8 people dorms have fans for the summer and heat radiator for winter and the bathroom is shared, that the single, double and triple rooms are air-conditioned private TV depending on the price and the bathroom is private and can see the information of the establishment. You cancel your reservation for no bother to you as a thank you and brings us this comment, if I had known he would have made the payment of the first night as it was our right.

  • lalicelli
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.9

No lo llamaría hostel, nos tiene áreas comunes, y muuuchooo calor, necesita un aire

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario, nos ayudara a mejorar solo quería informar que disponemos de habitaciones con aire acondicionado pero la reserva que usted realizo era del tipo mas económico y esas habitaciones no están climatizadas. Saludos.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.1

In diesem Hostel bekommt man ein Bett, ansonsten nichts. Die Zimmer sind voll gestellt mit Betten (die aber sehr bequem sind). Für diese unglaublich heiße Stadt gibt es zu wenige Ventilatoren. Für mind. 20 Leute gibt es ein Badezimmer. Auf dem schmalen Flur gibt es zwei Stühle, wo man sich also auch noch aufhalten könnte, ansonsten steht einem nur das Bett zur Verfügung. Die Rezeption befindet sich im Nachbarhaus, was zum Sicherheitsaspekt nicht sonderlich positiv beiträgt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vor allem danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Kommentar, habe ich gelesen, dass man viele Betten im Zimmer beschweren, hatte ich Sie daran erinnern, dass Sie reservieren zwei Betten im Schlafsaal 6 Personen? Das Bad ist in Ihrem Boden ein Bad für drei Zimmer ist, die Möglichkeit zu geben, dass die beiden Nächte Sie die anderen Zimmer waren unbewohnt , die erste Nacht in unserem Hotel aufhielten teilte das Bad mit zwei Personen, die in dem Zimmer aufhielten und die zweite Nacht, die Sie allein in der ganzen Pflanze waren, ist die Wahrheit, die ich nicht verstehe Ihr Kommentar? Wenn einen Kommentar abgeben müssen Sie mehr unparteiisch zu sein, das Gebäude auf der Frage der Sicherheit volle 24 Stunden Überwachungskameras bewacht wird als euch nur zugänglich über die Sicherheitscodes überprüft , die gegeben sind Check-in.Un gruß.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

I would deffinetly recomend this hostel! The house is big with clean and appropriated rooms, clean toilet and a really friendly and helpfull reception. The owner is really attentious and helped me with good and exact informations about the city as he knew the city by heart! rs It was a pleasure to stay, if i come back to Seville i will think about doña Pepa again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
8.6

Lovely stay for the night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Excellent WiFi. Very helpful staff even though they don't really speak English. The rooms get very hot in the summer, could use some more fans.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
7.1

I was sattiesfied with my stay at Hostal Doña Pepa. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it for sure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Bonne auberge calme et propre avec des casiers à l'intérieur des chambres en plein dans le centre de seville avec un personnel sympathique à recommander Nickel top top

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.3

A good hostel close to the station. I especially liked the rooftop terrace. Nice place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.0

Staff couldn't speak English well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.