Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
5.1

I stayed there for 1 day. It has no vibe like any regular hostel across Europe. The guy at the reception didn't know english, I mean how can you run a hostel without a guy noy knowing a global language. Therefore, he was unable to suggest any place where I should go around seville. He wasn't aware of the city map as well. The hostel does not have a kitchen, not gas, no microwave \. Just a empty space. The wifi did not work as mentioned by most reviewers. Overall, the worst hostel I have ever ben

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
6.9

Es un edificio antiguo y le falta un poco de mantenimiento. Tiene una terraza hermosa. La cocina podría estar equipada, no tiene nada. Internet anda mal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
7.1

La segunda noche amanecí con ronchas por todo el cuerpo, probablemente no fumigan las habitaciones y quizá haya chinches o arañas no se que insecto pudo haber sido.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dunkulele
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
6.3

Era muy sucio, olía mal, lockers muy pequeños y la garantía por sábanas y llaves era muy alta (sé que lo devuelven al final, pero como voy viajando no ando con mucho sencillo como para dejarlo de depósito). Estaba lleno de gente y cada pieza era de 6 o más, un solo baño por piso, y cada piso tenía al menos 3 piezas. El personal era muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar, pero no volvería.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
5.7

You get what you pay for, I suppose! The place was near the train station which is why I chose it. The description says 24 reception however apparently the last checkin is 1145pm. My train from Granada was delayed so I arrived an hour after that and was nearly denied checkin. Then I was directed to an apartment completely separate from the reception to a dorm where there was only one other person. My sheets were clean but there were bloodstains on the comforter. The atmosphere was non-existent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
7.4

Bien para pasar la noche a un buen precio. Sin lujos, pero con cama limpia y locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
5.4

Only good for a place to sleep and shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 март 2017
2.9

Crappiest hostel ever, only book it if it's the very last option. I waited for 20 Minutes before someone let me into reception, there's no kitchen, no common rooms. Quite the guy at reception, "just sleep". Rooms were dirty, smelt a lot like mould, only one power point for phone charging in a room of 8. One shower/toilet (both in the same room) to share between a floor with three rooms and thus 24 beds. If someone's having a log shower and you need to pee you may wait half an hour. AVOID AVOID!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.7

15 minutes from the railroad station and the cathedral. I was on the third floor. Wi-fi was strong. Hot water did not work on that floor so I went down to the second floor. It does have a nice balcony to sit outside on the rooftop and eat and have a beer. Also it is located only a block from a really nice grocery store. No-frills, just a safe place to sleep in a good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.0

I thought this was a decent hostel. The only thing that made me a little uncomfortable was the fact that I slept in a building next door to the front desk. I reserved to be in an 8 bed mixed room, and I was in there alone which a little strange for me. Overall, it was good, though. I wanted a hostel close to train stations, and this one worked just fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.