Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Arbol

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 501
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here because it was so homely and clean with comfortable beds and lovely bathrooms! It was so quiet when I was here which was a bit of a luxury but was a bit lonely at times! Didn't have a buzz about it due to this, it is out of season, but a lovely place to spend a few days and I would definitely go back. Breakfast excellent and wifi good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast, comfortable bed - do recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.7

Hostal El Arbol is a cute little hostel. The stand out feature for me was the staff. They were extremely helpful in planning tours and often offered cheaper options for how you could explore on your own. I had a unique situation where one of the dogs on the street bit me and the staff was extremely caring and helpful. They treated me like their daughter. It was a great experience, despite the dog bite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

Really cosy, small hostel with a nice atmosphere for breakfast And dinner times. Located near the town centre, buses to Humbolt, Elqui valley and supermarket! TV room to chill in was lovely. 8 bed dorm felt more like a 4 bed. Kitchen bit small but ok because not too many guests. Nice outdoor seating area too. Lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel with a familiar atmosphere. If you want party you have to choose another one. Best breakfast so far with eggs, fresh juice, good bread! Very friendly and helpful staff. If you could we would stay longer there. It was just like a family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.7

Lugar muy agradable. Estamos como en casa con un personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

Staff are friendly and helpful, the woman who cooks breakfast in the mornings is utterly adorable and the breakfast is so good. Good location, good wifi, clean and nice rooms. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.3

As others have mentioned, one of the biggest advantages of this hostel is the sumptuous breakfast laid on for the guests; it's a really nice surprise! The staff are also great and there's a nice, relaxed feel to the place. Despite the rather cramped dorms and bathrooms (tip: there's a much bigger bathroom upstairs), I would recommend a stay at the el Arbol downtown: it's also well-situated halfway between the bus station and the downtown area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.9

Really nice, small hostel halfway between the centre and the beach. Absolutely nothing wrong with it but probably lacks the 'extra' facilities that other top 9+/10 hostels have. The breakfast as others have mentioned is a welcome change to the typical bread/jam combo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • williamtaylor1990
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

If you are coming to la Serena stay here. Great location. Rooms were super clean. Jaunita makes the best breakfast and kept the whole hostel spotless. We had views of the Japanese garden from our room. By far the best hostel we have had in a long time. Close to shops and they sorted all our tours out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.