Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 531
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar para estar en la Serena

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Super hostel, le plus propre que j'ai connu jusqu' a maintenant. Le petit dejeuner inclus est super pour le prix, les lits sont confortables, les lieux tres agreables et le personnel vraiment charmant. Je me suis senti comme a la maison! Hostel genial, el mas limpio que conoci hasta ahora. El desayuno es incluido y super bueno, las camas son comodas, el lugar agradable y el staff super acogedor y buena onda. Me senti como a casa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Nice and quiet hostel in the center of La Serena. The staff was friendly and were happy to receive us before check-in, because we arrived very early in the morning. On the last day we could also leave our bags in the common room after check-out, because we left late in the afternoon. We got served at breakfast and the beds were made every day. Overall we're very content, although the price was a little bit too high even for a private room (2 persons) in our opinion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 май 2016
10.0

It felt like staying at home. This hostel is so comfortable and the staff are lovely. Hot showers (3 minute shower limit as in a desert region) comfortable bed and great breakfast. I was only going to stay one night but ended uo staying 3 nights. I would recommend this hostel to friends and family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
9.7

The staff at this Hostal are amazing! They were so helpful and willing to give us information about things to do, and they told us the most economical way to do it which saved us a lot of money at the end. Plus everything is super clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 май 2016
10.0

AMAZING hostel!!!! Such nice people - great location. Cute hostel, comfy beds, warm showers, good breakfast. The staff is SO helpful in helping you navigate the city and surrounding area (they even helped me figure out a roadtrip). The hostel is really cute. Good common areas and good wifi (but mostly in the common area).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.6

Der Gesamteindruck des Hostels war für mich sehr positiv. Es war sehr sauber und das Personal war überaus freundlich, sowie hilfsbereit. Das Einzige, was ein bisschen schade war ist, dass das WLAN nicht überall funktionierte und es in der Küche keine Gewürze oder Öl gab. Dies sind aber nur sehr kleine Kritikpunkte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fredriklingaas7409
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, close to the bus terminal. Good and helpful staff. Comfortable beds. But could use a few more guest bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.1

If you like a family, cozy feeling this is your place. Extremely friendly staff, very helpful in every aspect. Kitchen and bathrooms are very small but doable. Close to the bus stop, malls, laundry service and 30 minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast is frugal...so bring your own box of cereal if you eat a lot in the morning. I personally loved this place very much. Felt like home and not in an cold hotel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, the beds and duvets were so comfortable and the entire hostel was spotless from the second you walked in you could tell it was a well looked after venue. The breakfast was great, we were treated like we were in a hotel with it being brought to us and the staff were so friendly and kind. The hostel was 5 minutes walk from the bus terminal and despite being 30 minutes from the beach, close to everything else. Great atmosphere and a TV with great movie channels for the evenings

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.