Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
93% 573
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Comfortable beds, clean, good location, fabulous breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

Sehr gemütliches Hostel. Immer wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

If you want to feel at home you can stay here. It is so good to feel like that after so much travelling. Really cozy well located and simply lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

I have never felt more at home and at peace than at this hostel. Apart from the prime location, comfy beds, great showers, and a delicious breakfast, the women who run this hostel, Susana and Juanita, will absolutely steal your heart! I extended my quick stay by 4 nights and would go back just for them! Definitely stay here, you certainly won't regret it. Las extraño! Laurita

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.1

Superfriendly and helpful staff and great location, close to the busterminal!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.4

The people there are more then friendly! It was a really nice time there! The rooms are small but big enough. The lockers are big enough to get everything important in there (a big backpack will not fit in, but who wants that??) Shower has hit water and it's clean. The breakfast is one of the best I got on my trip through Chile! And one again, the people working there are heartwarming! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a very homey feel but the ting that sets it apart were the amazing staff. They went up to fo their way to help us and find activities when one of our tours was cancelled. It meant that it was the perfect place to stay for our short trip - home and tour guide service in one would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.1

Wir haben für eine Nacht den 8er Dorm mit privaten Bad bezogen. Die Betten waren bequem und es gab Locker im Raum. Die Küche ist klein, bietet aber alles Notwendige um sich etwas kleines zu zaubern. Zum Frühstück gibt es 3 Scheiben Toast, 1 Scheibe Käse, Marmelade und Müsli. Die Lage ist perfekt, ruhig und alles war fußläufig gut zu erreichen (Supermarkt, Café, Strand, Einkaufscenter, Autovermietungen, Busterminal).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, near enough to bus station, woman running the place was very friendly and very helpful, she even helped me get a room in Vicuña when everything online was sold out. Lockers big enough to hold a medium sized bag. Room was slightly cramped for larger bag storage but nothing can really be done for that. Very clean. Overall, great option for Serena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! The staff was delightful and it felt just like home! The only difference I would make are larger lockers for personal belongings but that's just a personal preference. They were plenty big, but not large enough for a large backpack which some may find uncomforting. I felt very safe here and the location was perfect! Very close to the bus station and the beach as well. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.