Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
94% 553
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stayed here! It is like a family! The breakfast is one of the beste I've eaten since I started my traveling! The hostel personal speaks English! --------- The beds a not the best! But this is the only negative thing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
10.0

I felt home during a long trip far away from home...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It was very clean and comfortable with a great kitchen, dining area, and lounge. I enjoyed using the kitchen to cook dinner and loved the free breakfast! My only critique is that there were no locked luggage rooms. If there is a time that you want to leave your bag in the hostel but you have already checked out of your room or have yet to check in, there is no secure place to lock it up. But other then this small inconvenience, it is a wonderful place! Very helpful staff!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel in a perfect location for the centre and bus station. The rooms were well decorated and cleaned each day. Really good breakfast included and the staff were friendly. The kitchen is a bit small for when the hostel is full, but there was a nice chilled atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Very cute little hostel, very central to main plaza, shopping malls & walking distance to the bus station and the beach. The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to help. Hostel is very clean and they serve a decent breakfast. The downstairs bathroom is very small, the pressure is good, but it wasn't very warm. The kitchen is well equipped, I had no problem cooking my meals. There are two outdoor areas (front & back) for socializing, but it wasn't a party vibe when I was there, very chilled

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Very relaxed and mellow. Everything clean and comfy beds. Hosts were helpful with restaurants and activities to do. Certainly enjoyed my stay and would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarahjackk
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a really great location. It's on a nice quite street but so close to the bus terminal, restaurants, bars and iconic landmarks for the city. Found there was very minimal hot water, and most has very very cold showers. Bed were so comfy and clean but breakfast was really nice as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Awesome stay at Hostal El Arbol - would gladly stay again! Felt very safe and comfortable as a solo female traveler. Good breakfast, clean cooking facilities and bathrooms, great location, wonderful staff, very cozy beds and laid back atmosphere. I was in the 4 bed dorm and only watchout is that this room is located between the kitchen and dining area, so when people start to eat right at 8, you're going to hear it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean rooms. The owners where cleaning all the time. Helped us with places and the breakfast was really nice. We stopped there in the middle from San Pedro to valparaiso. Great night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Loved it. A pleasant place to stay. The rooms are a little cramped but that's no big deal. The beds and doonas etc very warm and comfortable. Great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.