Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Arbol

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 520
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 май 2016
10.0

AMAZING hostel!!!! Such nice people - great location. Cute hostel, comfy beds, warm showers, good breakfast. The staff is SO helpful in helping you navigate the city and surrounding area (they even helped me figure out a roadtrip). The hostel is really cute. Good common areas and good wifi (but mostly in the common area).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fredriklingaas7409
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, close to the bus terminal. Good and helpful staff. Comfortable beds. But could use a few more guest bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.1

If you like a family, cozy feeling this is your place. Extremely friendly staff, very helpful in every aspect. Kitchen and bathrooms are very small but doable. Close to the bus stop, malls, laundry service and 30 minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast is frugal...so bring your own box of cereal if you eat a lot in the morning. I personally loved this place very much. Felt like home and not in an cold hotel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.4

Wir hatten für eine Nacht gebucht sind aber 3 geblieben. Die Zimmer und die Küche sind leider etwas klein aber das macht das Ambiente wieder wett. Die Abuela ist so eine herzliche Frau die sich um jeden Gast kümmert wie um die eigenen Kinder und jedem einzeln sein Frühstück bringt. Einfach liebenswürdig!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

It's my second stay at El Arbol, I'm very satisfied. Juanita is like a nice grandma with all of us, my best to her. I have stay in a Dorm as Nast time and I will do it nex time I have the chance. Close to everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.7

A lovely end to a horrible Turbus trip (I'm not sure what all the fuss is about the smelly, rude staff and unreliable Turbus! I was asked to leave my VIP and paid for seat, for a smelly semi-cama bus in the middle of the night with no explanation apart from "sorry"!). Great and cosy garden for my second Autumn. The cleaning lady never stopped cleaning and Victoria couldn't be any more helpful. Do stay here. Ensuite toilet? Not so sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place. Nice breakfasts with fresh fruit juice. Comfortable beds. The staff were really friendly and helpful. WiFi pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Mi estadía en el Hostel El Arbol fue muyy buena! La verdad es que me sentí como en casa. Especialmente la señora Juanita, una persona muy dulce que hizo que mi estadía ahí sea super acogedora. Los desayunos por la mañana muy buenos también.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here because it was so homely and clean with comfortable beds and lovely bathrooms! It was so quiet when I was here which was a bit of a luxury but was a bit lonely at times! Didn't have a buzz about it due to this, it is out of season, but a lovely place to spend a few days and I would definitely go back. Breakfast excellent and wifi good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

El desayuno es muy bueno, y la mujer que hace la limpieza es un encanto! Te ayudan mucho para moverte por la ciudad y conocer alrededores tanto con agencias como por tu cuenta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.