Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

We loved this place. It was in an amazing location just a block away from main center of town, free breakfast was a plus, and the vibe & energy of this hostel was just what we neededn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • philipbrotherton538
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.3

Good hostel, staff is helpful, good emplacement (The breakfast is a bol of fruits and a toast = not really what I expected)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment and review, we would like to add that there are 2 breakfast options , the one you mentioned a lighter breakfast (Continental) or a more filling breakfast of Gallo Pinto and eggs and toast and both options do come with juice, tea or coffee and there is no charge for Hostelworld guests. We could offer much large breakfasts but then the pricing structure would change and the majority of the guests are happy with our breakfasts. For a very small charge guests can order extra from our menu and this is at cost price to give the guest the best possible value.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.1

We had a wonderful stay at El Moment! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location was perfect. The hostel is nice and quiet, perfect for couples and mature travellers who don't want a crazy party atmosphere. Breakfast was good. Beautiful and colourful place, clean with comfy bed. Granada is really hot so the room was a little hot and stuffy and our fan wasn't so strong but when we mentioned it to the staff they immediately gave us an extra fan to use. Wifi is decent, just slow at times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wonderful review thank you so much, glad you enjoyed the colourful set up of the hostel, August has been a very hot month and Granada is a very hot city most of the year. Just to point out it is not actually the wifi that is slow, the internet company have been working on cables throughout the country and in Managua which have been causing problems in Granada.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.6

We had a great nights sleep at El Momento, which has a well ventilated dorm with comfy beds! Showers are good, the common areas are great if lacking in atmosphere. Decent kitchen with a gas stove, fridge and basic utensils etc. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
7.7

Pros: helpful and knowledgeable staff, central location and good breakfast, organized reasonably priced tours Cons: no AC - got quite stuffy in the room & not recommendable for individual travelers - it is a very calm place, nothing for those seeking to party/get to know a bunch of people Overall, be prepared for the shower to be more a dribble, but it appeared that this was everywhere the case. We'd recommend staying here if you are looking for some quieter time, common area is quite chill

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review but sorry to hear that you did enjoy your stay. Before you arrived we did send out an email to explain that there was no AC, the majority of the hostels in the city are the same, the price for a AC would be double or triple of what you paid, in the email also we do explain we are not a party hostel. The pressure in the city (not the hostel) is the same , we do explain to all guests when checking in to let us know if the pressure goes down as we have the water tank to compensate so a normal shower can be taken, you may not have heard the receptionist explain this.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved this place! The pictures don't do the inside justice and the dorm room is such a fun experience. The location couldn't be beat and the breakfast was yummy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emilieouellette6700
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Personnel super gentil! Bon petit dejeuner! Tres bon rapport qualité prix. Si je retournes au Nicaragua je serais de passage :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wadodds1234585
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The location and food were both great. Most importantly, the staff did an excellent job. Jose and Fatima especially went above and beyond to accommodate and assist me with my travels during my stay at the hostel. They often asked me about my plans, checked to make sure my stay was okay, offered to help me, and chatted with me when I was there. They were friendly and professional. The hostel is fortunate to have such great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • backpackero
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
7.4

Chose this hostel because all reviews that it has.. but honestly it was not such a nice stay.. the staff seem to be unhappy.. only zacharias gave me a smile when I checked in... Poor breakfast.. no pieces of toast .. salade fruits ok one cup of coffee if you want a second you have to pay for! No atmosphere... wifi not the best.. I would not stay here again.. booked another hostel in granada

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable and we were very surprised to hear your were unhappy with the staff as this is the one area we get the most compliments as you can see by the other reviews, we will address this with the staff. I would like to correct you about the free breakfast, there are 2 choices 1 heavy and 1 light breakfast, you chose the lighter breakfast and both of them come with toast. The toast was in the basket on your table covered with a napkin. We do not control the wifi and the speed can change depending on the company as Nicaragua does not have the best cables, we cannot also control what other guests are doing on their computers if they are using alot of bandwidth, this is another area we do not usually have problems with.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.1

Quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×