Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • backpackero
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
7.4

Chose this hostel because all reviews that it has.. but honestly it was not such a nice stay.. the staff seem to be unhappy.. only zacharias gave me a smile when I checked in... Poor breakfast.. no pieces of toast .. salade fruits ok one cup of coffee if you want a second you have to pay for! No atmosphere... wifi not the best.. I would not stay here again.. booked another hostel in granada

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable and we were very surprised to hear your were unhappy with the staff as this is the one area we get the most compliments as you can see by the other reviews, we will address this with the staff. I would like to correct you about the free breakfast, there are 2 choices 1 heavy and 1 light breakfast, you chose the lighter breakfast and both of them come with toast. The toast was in the basket on your table covered with a napkin. We do not control the wifi and the speed can change depending on the company as Nicaragua does not have the best cables, we cannot also control what other guests are doing on their computers if they are using alot of bandwidth, this is another area we do not usually have problems with.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.1

Quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.1

Great value for money hostel. Stayed in the 11 man dorm which was well ventilated so stayed cooler at night which was much appreciated. Clean beds, could do with an extra shower or bathroom. Reasonable social areas for small groups to meet. Not a party hostel but still very comfortable to have drinks there. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hostel El Moment is great! The minute I arrived I felt good about it - all the staff was so helpful and kind, the room is comfortable, the bathroom incredible big! It's really well located and the wifi works well. Also, they have a restaurant inside that serves really nice food. And all so cheap! Certainly recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, would definitely stay there again. Perfect location, cool hang-out areas inside, nice breakfast :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rhemakaelle
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

Ggggggreat staff -they went above and beyond, even let us leave our stuff in lockers AFTER we'd checked out! Walking distance to everything-tour companies, popular pubs/bars, iglesia, market, choco.factory. Not a party hostel, but walking distance to them. We still met some friendly travelers and ended up exploring with them. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ugoguillois6997
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Très bel hostel au cœur de Granada, on se sent bien dans les parties communes et également dans les dortoirs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel in the center of Granada. Very warm and comfy with common areas to relax, it offers also a shared kitchen, a beautiful garden and access to laptop with internet plus wifi. The dorm I stayed in was spacious with individual fans and the most comfortable mattresses I have had the chance to sleep on in all Nicaragua! The staff was friendly and the breakfast included was simple but good. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
7.1

Frühstück ist inklusive, leider etwas dürftig. Nur eine Scheibe Toast. Das Dorm war sehr dunkel und es gab nicht genügend Locker. Der Außenbereich ist gemütlich aber es kam dennoch keine richtige Atmosphäre auf. Küche sehr Sperling eingerichtet. WLAN okay. Mitarbeiter nicht besonders freundlich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
10.0

Perfect location, close to the main square. Nice terrace and great staff, really helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.