Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • wayneburke1a5808
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.1

Great communal areas, decent dorm, helpful staff with lots of great trips to do at good prices and good location close to the centre but nice and quiet. Only negative the dorm was very warm, the main room fan was very noisy when switched on so had to rely on individual fans which didn't really make a big difference.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, nice common areas, excellent location and no bed bugs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

Good location and decent facilities. We stayed in the 3 person room with ensuite and it was very good. Staff weren't the most approachable but no huge complaints. A good base for activities and two good nights out at the Treehouse :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lucia95
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
10.0

A really lovely hostel with big rooms and big beds. The staff is especially friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay in Granada

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Stayed in the 10+ bed dorm which was huge and still felt like you had your own space. Hostel itself is nice, has a good location, friendly staff, huge and clean bathrooms, and amazing breakfasts and coffee each morning. Only cons were the kinda slow wifi, the horrible smoking in the common open area so you cannot really go hang out there if you don't like smoking, and no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and the staff will be informed that they keep the place clean and that you enjoyed their friendliness and the breakfasts. The night that you spent we have a problem with the internet company who fixed it the next day, this can happen and is out of our hands, our wifi speed is fast. We do have only 1 smoking area and there are lots of other areas to hang out where you cannot smell the smoke. The bathroom does have soap, not in the dispenser but in the soap dishes.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a perfect location! Nice common areas for relaxing. Spacious beds and bathrooms. Food was ok and wifi was acceptable. Staff was really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
8.0

Hostal El Momento is a great spot for the mature backpacker. The place has a peaceful vibe and quiets down relatively early. If you like, there is also an option to have a breakfast added for $1 USD per day. My only critique from personal experience is that I did not find this to be a very socially oriented spot to meet other people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jenniferdeaderick122533
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
8.6

We stayed one night and thought it was a nice hostel for the cost. The room was clean and the safety was good. The bathroom was a bit dirty and we ate dinner in the restaurant that wasn't great. The staff was lovely and really helpful however. It is a good place to stay and right off the main plaza overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay completely, we did not charge you for your dinner and did offer you another meal as we aware of the mistake. The bathroom is a communal one so directly after someone has showed it will not look so clean until our staff clean it again which we do throughout the day. I will inform the staff you enjoyed their company.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
9.7

Great staff, excellent location & fantastic food. Highly recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.