Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Momento

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 380
11.9290810 -85.9555721
Hostal El Momento
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
4.6

Em quase um mês na América Central esse foi o pior hostel que me hospedei. Poeira por toda parte, o ventilador tinha acumulo de poeira que formavam aqueles pedaços de "poeira sólida" que se vê que não é limpo há um bom tempo. O banheiro não era dos piores mas também não era uma maravilha de limpeza. Ao lado do meu quarto, havia o local onde eles deixavam o lixo, já dá pra imaginar o cheiro que isso deixa no quarto, ainda mais no calor de Granada. O chuveiro não tem água o dia todo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a really nice location. Close enough to the Central Park and the bars and restaurants yet far enough that you can get sleep early if you want to. Was really hot at night but that's expected with such a large dorm and it cooled down through the night. Really peaceful setup with the chairs and hammocks. Wanted to book a tour that I could not book through the hostel and they recommended me to a another tour place. Bilingual staff was a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.1

Very good location, friendly helpful staff, good relaxing vibe in the hostel. The big dorm is quite hot, but the whole of Granada is :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a good location. Large dorm room. There is a kitchen and they offer great food all day. There is a computer and iPad to use too. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.6

We had a good stay at El Momento. There was staff present all the time and a guard, wifi worked really well, the beds were wide and there were plenty of fans in the dorm. The garden area was cool to hang out and it was a short walk to everywhere but at night time it was nice and quiet. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cbenedit7137
  • Португалия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 март 2016
9.1

O quarto onde estive(2) está localizado perto das maquinas. durante a noite houve barulho mas o staff mostrou disponibilidade para resolver o problema

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 март 2016
8.3

Nice outside area where you can relax. Our room was a bit hot though, since they don't have aircon. Location is good, close to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The government are currently working on lowering the prices for electricity in the country which is the highestin the region. We wish we could offer AC for these prices but is is just not sustainable, it would make a guests stay more comfortable in a hot environment.

  • ohcarolyna
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.1

Great place to relax! Felt really safe! Not the friendliest staff but they answer your questions! Very calm atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review, I was very surprised to hear your comment about our staff as this is an area that gets many positive reviews. I am more than happy to hear what happened if you wish to send me an email.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
9 март 2016
8.9

The water was out pretty much every morning and the wifi went down one of the days as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you comments and staying with us. We do mention in our guest handbook about water ,electric and wifi. The wifi may go off very very occasionally (once every 3 months) and not for very long, we always phone the company when they do. Water is a problem in the city and we tell our guests to inform us if the pressure is low or not water as we have a tank which helps considerably. The government are working on improving the cities water problem.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 март 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, very tranquil, and really good common areas. Kitchen was a bit small but fine. Close to everything in the city, and the staff were very helpful, possibly the best hostel staff I've come into contact with yet! Lovely airy main dorm, in a beautiful building too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.