Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 423
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice quite Hostel, beautiful Building and furniture, very friendly and helpful stuff! the shower was unfortunately with almost no water pressure in the morning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was extremely helpful in arranging tours even when no one else in the Hostel was going. They connected me with another tour company that picked me up and dropped me off and had a great driver! The location is great and near the center so easy to walk to everything, just a little sketchy and dark at the end of the street but you can easily walk around from the other way. Would def come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und die Lage ist einmalig- nur 2 Minuten von der Kathedrale entfernt! Dorms sind eher heiß in der Nacht und die Bäder muffig. Außenbereich lädt zum entspannen ein

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great localisation, helpful staff ! Not a party hotel, but that was fine for me !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
6.9

We were guided by the great ratings that El Momento had received on hostelworld and were, frankly, a bit disappointed. The staff & location were great; also we were told how exactly to behave in Granada as it's not super safe. The bathrooms however were dirty (especially the one adjoining the 11-bed dorm) and the toilet flush of the only clean toilet sometimes didnt work. Finally, our friend saw rats at night. Definitely lost its stars over the years!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.9

Wir haben 2 Nächte in einem 11er Dorm verbracht. Die Betten waren gross und bequem und der Dorm sauber. Allgemein nehmen sie im Hostel die Hygiene sehr ernst. Die Lage ist zentral und das Essen im Hostel preiswert. Alles in allem ein sehr nettes Hostel. Was es für uns aussergewöhnlich gemacht hat, war das extrem zuvorkommende Personal an der Rezeption! Sie haben uns mehrere Touren organisiert, einen Stadtplan gegeben und die Umgebung erklärt und hatten auch sonst immer einen guten Tipp auf Lager

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Super helpful staff with great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
6.0

Dorm room was extremely hot, fan shared between 2 bunks, ceiling fan off balance and loud/ineffective. Mice in the lockers - Ate our snaplock bags that contained our passports! (Why? There was no food going) Shower doesn't drain properly Was an OK stay On a side note, we used their laundry service which they outsource - it's all come back smelling worse than when we handed it in (very musty scent) and now have to get it all redone elsewhere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.Granada is hot all year round and more so in the dorms because more bodies, AC will combat this but raise prices. There are 8 fans in the dorm but NOT shared between 2 bunks,all bunks and beds have their own fans. Regarding mice, if a mouse has gone to the lockers there could have been food in the one next to yours, we do control but the city is old and they enter houses from the roofs. Regarding your clothes, if we had been made aware we would have told the laundry company to wash them again, I cannot give you an answer as to why this happened but it has been reported to them to be more aware. Regarding the shower this has been fixed,again we were not told and would have done this straight away.

  • mel79
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
5.7

Dorm was fine. Good location, close to center & buses. Bathroom was a bit of a germ pool. The shower was so clogged with hair that the water wasn't going down when I showered. Good enough for the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
7.1

Staff isn't particularly friendly but the location is perfect. Do absolutely not get the cheapest room behind the kitchen because it just traps heat and it is HOT.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.