Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 437 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 437 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
87% 437
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Gute Lage, leckeres Essen, stabiles WiFi, grosse und bequeme Betten im dorm. Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in a great location. The staff were excellent and organised us an evening tour the day we arrived. It's a bit old but has a cool set up with a relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michaelairey8717
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

I arrived at around 2am my 1st night and had to be let in but no one seemed to mind that. 25hours travelling to Nicaragua, the large bed and thick mattress swallowed me whole. In the morning i was cooked an amazing breakfast and the staff were happy to make recommendations for activities round town. The atmosphere in the hostel and Granada itself was incredible. Wish i had more time there! For more details: https://keepitmike.wordpress.com/2016/09/02/review-hostal-el-momento-granada-nicaragua/

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. This hostel is in a great location with friendly and helpful staff. Unlike a lot of hostels in CA they were not pushy with selling you food/tours/transfers. They can help with all Of these things but also help you if you decide to make your own way etc. They have a kitchen for guests to use which is really useful and also offer some good value yummy dinners. The movie area is lovely with a big comfy sofa. I highly recommend staying at this lovely, chilled hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your wonderful review, it is true we can sell you any tours and transfers etc but we want to leave this up to the guest. There are a couple of tours, eg: Laguna de Apoyo which is not worth doing on your own as there are no savings to be made and more hassle getting there, so this destination we usually explain to do with a tour. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.4

We had a really nice stay at this Place. We don't usually like staying in dorms but this one was just great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.9

Great location and really helpful staff. Really relaxed vibe. Rooms are hot and there's only a fan but for the price, you can't expect much different!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.1

Gemütliches Hostel, ruhig, entspannte Atmosphäre - ich war insgesamt vier Tage in Granada-das war etwas lang,da die meisten Ausflüge nur 3-4 Stunden dauern. Insgesamt schöne Stadt :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.1

El lugar es precioso y está muy bien situado, el personal es muy amable, sin embargo creo que la propiedad debería restaurar alguna parte del mobiliario, sobre todo las tapicerías de los sillones y tumbonas de las zonas comunes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Really nice and helpful staff. Very close to everything, about two blocks from main plaza in Granada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.7

This hostel is fine and thats it. Its well located, beautifull inside but there is no ambiance there. You won't see the kind of hostel were everyone gets together and have fun. The staff was doing there job, but not really more than that. You have to know that the private room for 4 was HOT!!! I know it's Nicaragua and Granada is a hot city, but i spent 3 months in tje country and never sweated at night like that!!! There's NO air circulating in that room and we were dying!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments. We do inform guests through websites before coming that we are not a party hostel, partly due to the fact that we are a very small hostel. It is correct that Granada is a hot city, the high temperatures can fluctuate from day to day and week to week and would not matter which room you are in. Those days you were here were very very hot. Being close to the beach or on Ometepe you are going to get breezes unlike Leon and Granada inside the Colonial Houses it is more difficult.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.