Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 539 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 539 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel with good atmosphere, great chilled out areas, yummy breakfast, lockers and fans for every bed in the dorm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.7

Nice staff, great breakfast. Top quality hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michelelo6275
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.0

Its a sweet and clean hostel. would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.7

Amazing Place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ankevangeertruyden5862
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.1

Ik had een erg fijne tijd in hostel el momento. De staff is supervriendelijk en behulpzaam. Gezellige plek om mensen te ontmoeten, de omgeving te bezoeken en te ontspannen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.3

I must premise this review by saying that the owner and one of the male staff were incredibly friendly and tried to help wherever possible. He staff (in general) fell really flat though. Trying to get breakfast and water was always difficult. Otherwise, the place was just okay. Nothing wrong with it but nothing special either. The kitchen needs some work, or just to be cleaned in the morning a little better. And a few fans in the common areas... That would make a huge difference.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as the one area we have got more positive comments that other is service and staff . What you mentioned here is the first time this has happened and no excuse, the staff will be informed. The kitchen is cleaned twice a day but it is also the responsibility of the guests to clean up after them so it is clean for the next guests, they don't !! As the common area is outside we do get breezes in the courtyard so fans would not make a difference.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Great hostel if you're looking for somewhere relaxed. The rooms are nice with comfy beds and there's a decent free breakfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is great- Granada is small so everywhere was within walking distance. If you want to go on a tour I would book through the hostel as shops on the side of the road are dodgy! Sadly no AC and poor ventilation in our room meant it was VERY hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and review, unfortunately as you will find with all the hostels we cannot offer the same prices with AC due to Nicaragua have the highest power rates in Central America.

  • seppeS
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.6

I have been to quite a lot of hostels but I can say I have never had an introduction to the hostel like this hostel ;) the staff was super friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious. The only bad thing was the water pressure, it was really bad in the morning ( but they explained why ).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful review, yes we like to show our guests around and explain where everything is and any problems like the water. As you had not explained here, for other guests reading. This is a city problem not a hostel problem, other hostel reviews you will read the same, our water tank can help with this.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
6.0

The property is ripe for the wrecking ball and the staff for gold thank you.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rosiehughes567
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice hostal, comfortable beds and good fans. Lockers weren't great and there wasn't enough of them - shared with a friend. Staff very helpful for organising stuff to do

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.