Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Momento

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 396
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sophiewiese11415
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.1

Great staff, great location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

Thank you for the nice stay! We had a really good time there. They have a kitchen but also very good food which you can order. It is cheap and really delicious, also you get it very fast. The staff was very helpful and super nice. They took care of us all the time and wanted us to have a good time - which we had. Only one small thing I would give the el momento a tip: two new hammocks would be nice as the place to chill is perfect but the hammocks seem to be really old and broken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great central location & had some excellent helpful staff! I was even lucky enough to score a double bed :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marianagut
  • Bolivia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, Pretty nice atmosphere, laid back but not a party hostel, so can get a good night rest. Stuff is really friendly and helpful, breakfast are really good. Its pretty nice located, near everything. Nice decoration and relaxing areas. Really recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.6

We had a wonderful stay here. The price is a little more than some of the competitors, but with good reason. Plenty of quiet and relaxing space in the common areas/restaurant/bar. Great location. We had 3 leaks in our PR and I was not stoked with the owners compensation of $5 when we spent around $70 total, plus food and drinks. I asked that he charge us for the room without the additional 2 heads ($13) and he was not willing to budge. Aside from that disagreement, the staff was very nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
9.1

This place is certainly basic, but as such it seemed clean enough, and I never felt like anything was missing. Locations is perfect, staff was friendly. Good spot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.7

It was a wonderful stay with a very friendly and helpful Staff! The Dorm was very nice an der big with Big bottom Bunk beds,which was a luxury. Only a 5Minute Walk away from the Park and cathedral. Felt very Safe in the Area and a bit like home in the hostel. Especiall the Green Patio and the Lounge area with comfy Couches and good wifi werde a very nice Area to relax. Would definitley come back !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
4.6

Em quase um mês na América Central esse foi o pior hostel que me hospedei. Poeira por toda parte, o ventilador tinha acumulo de poeira que formavam aqueles pedaços de "poeira sólida" que se vê que não é limpo há um bom tempo. O banheiro não era dos piores mas também não era uma maravilha de limpeza. Ao lado do meu quarto, havia o local onde eles deixavam o lixo, já dá pra imaginar o cheiro que isso deixa no quarto, ainda mais no calor de Granada. O chuveiro não tem água o dia todo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a really nice location. Close enough to the Central Park and the bars and restaurants yet far enough that you can get sleep early if you want to. Was really hot at night but that's expected with such a large dorm and it cooled down through the night. Really peaceful setup with the chairs and hammocks. Wanted to book a tour that I could not book through the hostel and they recommended me to a another tour place. Bilingual staff was a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.1

Very good location, friendly helpful staff, good relaxing vibe in the hostel. The big dorm is quite hot, but the whole of Granada is :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.