Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostal El Refugio Located at Palguin 540, , Pucon.
Hostal El Refugio
Chile
Pucon 9 th. region Palguin 540 Palguin 540
91% 675
-39.2773476 -71.9729590
Hostal El Refugio
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

By far my favorite hostel in Chile. Everything was very clean, the kitchens were well equiped and they had everything you need for cooking (lots of spices, oil, pans etc). The location is perfect (just a few seconds from both terminals) and the working staff was friendly and very helpful and made everyone feel like home. I would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.7

Cozy hostel felt like a ski lodge. Had a resident dog and cat who were both well behaved and a great addition to our experience! Laundry was a great price. Location next to the bus stops and less than 3 minute walk to the center of town. The staff were friendly and knowledgable and offered to help set up tours. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brimmanfrazer5680
  • Американские Виргинские острова, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
6.0

It was ok. You're pretty much staying with a couple in their house. Super hippy style, whole hostel smells like BO even though it's cleaned daily. Staff was friendly but still give off the vibe that you're intruding in their house. Water went out on the last day... Furniture (tables and bunk beds) are all built by hand which is quaint but felt like it was gonna break every time you rolled over or shifted your weight

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
8.3

Staff are super friendly and helpful, r bed dorm was fine- nothing special but enough room for everyone. Common areas were good, and it was warm inside! My only issue was the hot water issue in the downstairs inside shower- the hot water worked sporadically- say 60% of shower time the water was/went cold. Overall for the price it was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loved it here! The managers were extremely friendly and helpful. They organized a group dinner one night and cooked for us, with a vegetarian and meat option. Much cheaper than going out to eat! I stayed in the dome, the beds were extremely comfortable. It can get kind of cool at night but they provide plenty of blankets. Excellent location in the center of town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
10.0

This hostel felt like a home, we could have stayed for weeks. The location is perfect, close to everything you need. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the shower is always hot. The best thing is the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. The dog and the cat are also lovely. The kitchen was great for when we were there but if the hostel was full it might get a bit crowded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in! The staff is awesome, super nice and helpful. They gave me great indications on what to do and they booked all the tours for me. The hostel is a small house, very warm and cosy. Great atmosphere, just felt like home! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
9.4

The best point for sure is the atmosphere. As the name "El Refugio" suggests, it really is a calm e quiet place, a nice place to relax. Besides that, the hostel is very well located and offers you all kinds of tours trough the region.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.