Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 767 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 767 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 март 2017
6.9

Perfectly located by the bus station. Overall a decent hostel and we had a nice time here, but we have stayed in several better hostels over the last few weeks. Really needs some more bathrooms, almost always had to wait no matter what time of day or night. Good value for a private room, although no sound proofing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We cancelled two nights of your stay without asking any fees and you were happy with that and complimented us

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.0

well located and good price, however there are too many people for the hostel's capacity: crowded common area, not enough bathrooms, too noisy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.6

Good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.4

Great community feel and wonderful budget options to enjoy the beautiful area of Pucón.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.0

We liked our stay mainly because of the staff! Very helpful! Very easy to talk to! Had great hiking advises. Atmosphere was great, fireplace, relaxing music. Nights were quit. Our double room was a bit dark and smelled a little in the beginning, but we opened the windows which helped. It might need some refurbishment (f.ex. lamp was covered inside with dust) though the dorms and other double room looked a little bit better. Bathrooms also need some refurbishment sooner or later.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Super ambiance, espaces intérieurs et extérieurs très agréables, l'hostel parfait pour séjourner à Pucon !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

Superbe hostel, hôtes super sympas et de bons conseils! Bonne ambiance! Situé proche des terminaux de bus et du centre!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

My stay at the Hostel was really nice, i felt like home. The staff was very helpfull! It's a nice place to hang out and meet other people. The bathrooms are clean and the rooms are nice. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.6

Really good hostel if you are after cheap. Good location and helpful staff. Ended up staying another night as i enjoyed the first couple. Wifi was slow though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay right in front of the city bus stop. Clean and cozy, with hot shower. We stayed at a nice private room, but the only thing that bothered us a little was de matress. He was a bit uncomfortable, I think it is old. It is not a place for families, but for singles travelers or small groups.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.