Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.7

Auberge accueillante et plutôt bien situé. Avec 2 cusines à disposition et plusieurs sanitaires. Nombreuses activités proposés. Cependant le prix est vraiment excessif pour de simple dortoir et le check-out est trop tôt (10:30)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.0

Keep in mind that the cheapest room in actually a tent!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Pekex
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Gente muy buena onda. Un lugar para volver seguramente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.1

Um bom hostel. Limpo, aconchegante e silencioso. Os donos são muito simpáticos e atenciosos, sempre ajudando com informações. Vale destacar que nosso check-out foi às 10:30h da manhã e pudemos deixar as bagagens guardadas no hostel durante todo este dia, e ainda tomar um banho as 18h, pois nosso ônibus partiria somente às 19h. Ponto positivo para o hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.3

Great location near to local bus station and a couple of the major bus terminals. Reception staff were friendly and let us use facilities and store bag when we arrived at 8am. Generally (after a mix up with bus times) the staff were super helpful and happy to answer our questions and ring up hostels for our next location. The atmosphere at the hostel was really good. We had a private room as that was all they had available, so security wasn't an issue. I'd stay here again if returning to Pucon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
6.9

Decent hostel there were a few negative points. If your sleep in the domes outback there is a hostel next door that parties all the time till late and you won't sleep before 3 am. The staff are nice enough but generally don't care about creating a fun happy atmosphere and won't talk to you unless you talk to them. The cleaning lady is kinda of a grouch and on a few occasions she cleaned the room and put other peoples stuff else where making them think they lost those things.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.7

Stayed for 1 night in 3 bed tent. Good lockers in the tent but obviously you can't lock it and it's not the easiest to clean! Communal areas were good though and staff did their best to keep things clean and tidy. Location is right next to the buses and very central. Supermarkets close by and there are 2 good hostel kitchens for cooking. We had a late bus the next day & were able to check out, store bags & use the hostel facilities for the day until we had to get our bus

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

"What a wonderfull world..." is the unique sentence that summarize the time spent in this Hostel. Everything is more than expected. You find here everything to discover the life of Pucon region, volcanos climbing, waterfall, termas, rafting, parks excursions by your own or organized by a great and trustworthy team. Finally "Muchas Gracias" to this great team, I mean Anna, Aime, Guillaume, Jamon, Peter, Marina and Negrita to make this place so marvellous, my new sweet home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, homely feel. They offer activities such as treks up the volcano for lower prices than other agents in Pucon. Excellent location right next to the bus stop and the beds were comfy. The place could be a bit dirty but it didn't really detract from our stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
6.0

Our private double room was small, but very comfortable. However the kitchens were both very small and incredibly dirty. The people staying there didn't seem to respect common spaces so frequently left a mess or dirty dishes behind them. Kitchen wasn't wiped down properly and there was a cat that would climb on work surfaces. Dirty dish towels and never any room in the fridge which smelled anyway. Stayed 3 days and moved to another hostel in the end because we didn't like to cook there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.