Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Refugio

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostal El Refugio Located at Palguin 540, , Pucon.
Hostal El Refugio
Chile
Pucon 9 th. region Palguin 540 Palguin 540
89% 652
-39.2773476 -71.9729590
Hostal El Refugio
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Восточный Тимор, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Incroyable ambiance. Comme à la maison, autour d'un bon feu de foyer, des musiciens, des bonnes bouffes tout le monde ensemble. Merci pour ce beaux séjour trop court.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Für mich bis jetzt das beste Hostel auf der Reise. Danke an Lorena und Charlie für den unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und die schönen Abende im Hostel. Jedem zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.7

I planned to stay a few days, but ended up staying a whole week and was sad to leave! The hosts were awesome and had lots of info about activities around Pucon. The overall vibe was social and friendly, a great place to stay as a solo traveler. The domes out back are a great deal, as long as it's not too cold!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

I booked a private room with shared bath. This hostel was excellent. A smaller hostel but designed well to meet other travelers and hang out. The furnace in the living room adds a cozy touch. Charly and Loren were great staff and very helpful for all of my needs. For me it was either chili kiwi or el Refugio and I was happy with my choice once I was able to compare the two in person. If you're going for bigger and louder go to chili kiwi; if looking for more chill than book Refugio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL. A home away from home. The friendliest staff you could ask for. Gatotix and Negra make the best pseudo pets. All the information you could need on what to do in Pucon explained by the lovely staff. A cosy fire to come back to with sofas and a hammock in the communal area. It's the perfect sized hostel. Small enough that people tend to make the effort to get to know each other, still with great facilities. Our favourite hostel yet. Thanks Laurena and Charles. You guys are great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.9

Really great cosy friendly atmosphere that made it easy to make friends to explore the town with. Super central, comfy beds, good lockers, but no breakky and only a tiny kitchen which filled up fast every night. Really friendly staff in the evenings. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.7

We loved this hostel! We stayed in the dome tent in the garden but it was super clean, cosy and had plenty of space with lockers too! The staff were absolutely amazing really welcoming, went through everything they offered really thoroughly and generally nice to chat to! Great location right next to bus stations, best activities we've done our whole trip. Everyone was really nice at the hostel respecting that people had to get up early but also really chatty. Nice cosy living area! OUR FAV! Xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Hostal El Refugio! It's quite a small place (only 5 rooms) which makes it feel really homey and welcoming. The staff are super knowledgeable and I totally recommend the Volcano tour (very safe and the cheapest in town!) and following the treasure map to the end of the waterfall. One of the nicest places I've stayed in across South America!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 март 2016
6.9

Staff and location are great. Wifi is horrible (go to a cafe instead). Fridge and kitchen are way too small. Be careful booking the Volcano through their tour operator. They failed to go on both days even though other operators were successful. I never made it to the Volcano which was a major disappointment. :((

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • welitontorres
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 март 2016
10.0

Fantástico!!! Equipe extremamente atenciosa e prestativa. Excelente hostel! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.