Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.0

We liked our stay mainly because of the staff! Very helpful! Very easy to talk to! Had great hiking advises. Atmosphere was great, fireplace, relaxing music. Nights were quit. Our double room was a bit dark and smelled a little in the beginning, but we opened the windows which helped. It might need some refurbishment (f.ex. lamp was covered inside with dust) though the dorms and other double room looked a little bit better. Bathrooms also need some refurbishment sooner or later.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Super ambiance, espaces intérieurs et extérieurs très agréables, l'hostel parfait pour séjourner à Pucon !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

My stay at the Hostel was really nice, i felt like home. The staff was very helpfull! It's a nice place to hang out and meet other people. The bathrooms are clean and the rooms are nice. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.6

Really good hostel if you are after cheap. Good location and helpful staff. Ended up staying another night as i enjoyed the first couple. Wifi was slow though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay right in front of the city bus stop. Clean and cozy, with hot shower. We stayed at a nice private room, but the only thing that bothered us a little was de matress. He was a bit uncomfortable, I think it is old. It is not a place for families, but for singles travelers or small groups.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Located in the center of town and a quick walk to everything. Large and clean rooms and easy to cook in the kitchen. Wifi was strong enough to search the internet and send messages, but not to make phone calls. Guss and Aime were great, though one staff member was a little pushy with their volcano tour. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Very cute and cosy, loved the living room with its woodburner and hammock chair! Bunk room was lovely - didn't feel too crowded and beds were so comfortable. One of the best sleeps i have had in south america Bathrooms were clean and showers good. The only downsides were breakfast not being included as at most hostels. Also the kitchen could have been better stocked. Volunteer staff were friendly though and I'd stay here again if I went back to Pucon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
10.0

Very good and cozy hostel. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. It was the best hostel I had in my 5 week trip through Chile and Argentina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

I really loved staying here! I booked for 2 nights but extended to 4. I stayed in the dome tent which has nice beds inside and good value for money, yes it can be cold at night but there are plenty of extra blankets in the room to use so that's perfect :-) Really nice small hostel where you can meet lots of other travellers. The staff are really nice and friendly and happy to help when needed. Will definitely recommend to anyone going to Pucon. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! I recomment it 100% - Friendly atmosphere - very helpful staff and lots of information about tours and things to do. - location is also good. Close to the center, supermarket, busstation, lake, etc. - bathrooms and rooms are clean, there is a locker for everybody, well kitchen equipment...there is a Mixer to make smoothies. - the Internet worked very well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.