Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
90% 1382
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

There is no better Place To be! Personal is very nice and helped me a Lot After i get roobed! Their english is Perfect!! Breakfast is so good! Feeling Really Safe There!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Hostal Forestal is the best hostel I've stayed in in Chile. Staff are friendly and around 24/7, guests feel very safe, and the breakfast is amazing! Great value for money. It can feel a bit cold in the hostel but showers are hot, and when the hostel is crowded the main areas are cramped. Otherwise, an amazing place I'd absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.9

I really liked Forestal hostel. They had really good wifi, nice breakfast buffet (so much fruit - loved it) and really helpful staff. The only downside was the size of the rooms - kinda small, but the shower was lovely - so I was a happy bunny. I would defo recommend this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

Une super auberge, très bien située. Super accueil. Les chambres sont correctes. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.3

Pro: sehr günstiger Wäscheservice, es wird viel geputzt, grosszügiges Frühstück, grosse Locker Kontra: sehr komische Stimmung, sehr laut, zu viele Betten pro Zimmer, unbequeme Betten, Matratzen mit Plastikfolie eingepackt (Insektenbisse hatte ich trotzem), einfach ein sehr unsympathisches Hostel. Schade, sie machen irgendwie ganz voeles gut sonst.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

Good little hostel in a great location, close to restaraunts, shops. Breakfast was good; eggs, bread, spreads tea & coffee. Staff were amazing so helpful, really cool how you can make international calls for free. Bed was comfy, a little small and clean. Showers hot. My biggest issue was the location of our room. We were on the same level as the common room and you could hear everything. Maybe if we were on another floor it would have been better. However it was very loud, made it hard to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

This was hands down the best hostel I stayed at. Our dorm room had a private bathroom, but if it was occupied, we used another one on the same floor which always seemed to be empty. The smoking area is super pretty. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The night I stayed there, they bought a bunch of bottles of wine for all the guests to share. I wasn't cold at night and even left the window open. There was some noise from the street throughout the night, but if you wanna sleep, you'll sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Adorei minha estadia no Hostel Forestal, ele fica ao lado da estação de metrô Baquedano, a algumas quadras de um pólo de baladas, bares e restaurantes e ainda é possível ir a pé para o centro da cidade. Os funcionários acabaram virando amigos, são extremamente receptivos e próativos. O café servido até as 10hrs da manhã, com opções variadas (pão, cereal, leite, suco, café, ovos, geléia, doce de leite e por ai vai...). Os quartos são limpos regularmente e a estrutura do local é de ótima qualidade

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Extremely comfortable beds and great location!! The kitchen is well equipped and breakfast is great. Location is perfect and you can walk to San Cristobal and San Lucia, close to subway station as well!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.