Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location, and great atmosphere.Chill hostel! Staff is very nice and offered me fruit on my way out at 4 am. Quiet street on a busy and pretty part of the city, I was able to get some rest and get some stuff done as well, 5-10 min walk from where free walking tour starts. USB, Power and light on every bed besides good size lock storage for backpack. Great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

My favorite hostel in Santiago.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Everything was brilliant. The staff were so friendly and genuine and gave fantastic recommendations. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

It definitely started a little slow but on Saturday night it all came together. Great spot, albeit it for me the place is probably bigger than I am use too(or enjoy). That all said, the team do a great job bringing a fun positive vibe to the place without it being a full blown party hostel. Showers were great, hit with strong pressure. Breakfast was decent and the wifi was good. Great sing along Saturday night thanks to the Argentinian crew! Had a great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, very nice staff who are super helpful. Breakfast is great, fresh fruit and hot coffee. Slightly chilly in the winter and would highly recommend getting an on-suite room, as the bathrooms waits were annoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
9.7

Buenísima petite auberge conviviale et à la fois festive, excellente ambiance, un accueil chaleureux le tout idéalement situé, go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
8.6

Hostel Forestal is a solid hostel. A little cozy for my taste but I would image most hostels in the area are similar. The staff was super helpful and the place was pretty central to everything you need - food, nightlife, metro, and shops. Most likely returning if I come through Santiago

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff at the front is absolutely wonderful, they will help you with everything you need. The location is perfect, within walking distance to a lot of interesting places in Santiago, just around the corner of the metro/bus station. There are various comfortable common areas, a fully equipped kitchen, great wifi connection everywhere. All the rooms I stayed in were nice and clean. Great breakfast every morning, free towels and computers to use. I recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 май 2017
7.7

This could easily have been our favourite hostel in 9 months of travelling, the decor, rooms, communal space and kitchen were great. BUT, the staff really let this place down. Apart from the friendly spanish woman on reception everyone else was rude, unfriendly and made you feel unwelcome. The young staff are incredibly cliquey whilst the older staff are just rude, whilst cooking one day with a few other people, a women came in and was cleaning around us, making us feel uncomfortable- strange.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Every Hostel should be like this!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.