Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
90% 1429
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
7.4

Schönes Hostel mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern, aber die Zimmer im Erdgeschoss sind eher laut, die Nachtruhe wurde nur bedingt eingehalten. Zimmer 4 ist leider nicht empfehlenswert, da man den Rezeptionslärm und eine laute Pumpe im Innenhof ständig hört.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hostel forastal is a great place to stay. Elliot, Raquel and Salene were very kind and helped out a lot with ideas for our stay. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.0

Wish we could of stayed here, but there was a glitch in the booking system and we were sent to Hostel Provincial. Forestal had a great vibe, staff, decor, location. We will hopefully stay there next time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

Quickly summarized: Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good breakfast and great location in the city! Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.4

If your looking for a quite place to base yourself in Santiago with helpful staff then this is your place. If you are looking for atmosphere, a party or to meet other guests then I would look elsewhere. I had friends staying at La Chimba and the vibe was much better, in Barrio Bella Vista and near San Cristobal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great staff as well (Elliott and all)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights, then returned for 2 nights. The first stay, I was in a 4 person room on the ground floor with access to 2.5 baths to share among the ground floor rooms. The second stay, I was in an 8 person room with an in-unit bathroom. The hostel has large lockers, plenty big for a backpack. Hot showers, strong wifi. Breakfast was okay, but not great. Staff was very friendly, some were more helpful than others. Good people staying there, too. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
8.3

Nice hostel overall: well located near a metro station, close to the old town and newer area with plenty of bars and restaurants. Helpful staff and very clean hostel. The only regret is that it seems they arr not able to sort put Hostelworld bookings, so I ended in a 8 bed dorm whereas I had booked a 6 bed dorm. They just said they allocate dorms at is goes...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice clean place, with comfortable beds, hot showers and in a great location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
8.9

Great central spot in Santiago. Staff were v helpful. Easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.