Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1503 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1503 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Staff was excellent - friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and the free breakfast offered more than most hostels. Cook your own eggs and decent coffee too. I liked it enough to leave a review and I think that says enough. Fantastic location, stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
6.9

This hostel was one of the noisiest I've ever stayed in. It is definitely a party atmosphere (lots of folks who stayed in the hostel courtyard most of the day and night and partied there without heading out into the city at all). My room was off the courtyard and I heard noise and loud talking until 3 in the morning. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay, I do not recommend this place at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Loved it! Staff is amazingly helpful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.3

We had one night here and it was a lovely hostel! Safe, clean, and comfy. It's a large hostel, but well maintained. No complaints. Would definitely stay here again if ever in Santiago, the location is great near bellavista.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

Clean rooms, staff were quite helpful and event organised for the night (did not go due to jet-lag) however room was quiet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed this hostel. Friendly and helpful staff, good kitchen, very good breakfast and comfortable commonareas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

The staff, especially Raquil and Ed are very helpful. I ended up staying there for 7 days instead of 5. If I ever go back to Santiago, the hostel will be the only place I'll stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel served as a great jumping off point to explore the rest of the city. Very close to the metro, it possible to explore further parts of the city with ease. With multiple common areas and a full kitchen, relaxation is easy to find when needed. Staff was friendly and accomodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.6

We got put in an 8 room though we booked 6 - our fault for not speaking up. The problem was that the window opens to street and it was CRAZY loud all night until morning around 6-8am. Very little sleep :-/ All of Santiago is loud though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.4

The hostel is clean, nice and has good vibes! Very good beds, and nice bathrooms. And the personal is amazing. I had a problem when i arrived, and the staff was so helpfull, coudn't have managed without them! The kitchen is great for cooking, and breakfast is good with fresh fruit, cerials, bread and the possibility of cooking your own eggs. I just would deffinetly come back here if im going to Santiago again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.