Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Wdalaison
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.3

Es un lindo hostel, súper tranquilo y si bien está en una zona de mucho tráfico, al estar en una calle interior es poco ruidoso. Creo que está perfectamente ubicado. Los servicios son básicos pero suficientes. Creo que es una buena relación calidad precio. Yo volvería.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.6

Great location - close to a metro so easy to get to from bus stations etc and also close to bellavista (nightlife) but away from the hustle and bustle. Decent sized rooms with bedside chargers and lockers large enough for full backpack. Good wifi and really good breakfast with eggs and fruit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mretamales
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

This is a hostel that knows what it's doing. Facilities are amazing, the space is big, staff help you with what you need and the location is central. I really enjoyed this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, the location was great. The facilities and kitchen were really clean which always helps. They even make your bed everyday which was nice! The best part about the hostel was the staff especially Angel & Juan they were friendly, funny & extremely welcoming. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
2.9

Unfreundliches Personal! Nicht sauber!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
6.6

It was fine I guess

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • lauraylowe1485
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.6

Nice and clean, secure hostel in a great location with a good breakfast that ends a little early. Lots of space to relax. Friendly and helpful staff and a computer that was made available.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff especially Angel (i think thats his name) are very friendly and helpful. The hostel if very colourful and charming. We were given a private bunkbed room which was a plus too! Location is perfect 5 min walk away from all the main places and bars! Got free cocktails too! Really cool hostel! Also best hostel breakfast we've had so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karinesuzuki5803
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

Minha prima e eu ficamos hospedadas no hostel por 3 noites. Fomos super bem atendidas desde o momento que chegamos até irmos embora. Os funcionários são simpáticos, as instalções são boas, o café da manhã é muito bom, ambientes limpos e a localização é ótima! Ambiente silencioso tanto durante o dia quanto a noite. A recepção é 24h, o que é muito bom! O dormitório que fiquei tinham armários grandes para guardar as coisas. Eles possuem toalhas para banho. Recomendo esse hostel =]

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
9.7

This place was literally wonderful! If you're younger, it's a great location for Chilean nightlife in Bellavista and great food for all ages in Bella Vista!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.